NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Allen, DeborahSpanish Teacherdeballen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6017Visit My Site - Deborah Allen
Atkison, PamReading Interventionistpatkison@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6039------
Auman, Alison4 Year Old Kindergarten Teacheraauman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1398Visit My Site - Alison Auman
Bell, DebbieSpecial Education Teaching Assistantdebell@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Bowers, LeslieSecond Grade Teacherlbowers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6033Visit My Site - Leslie Bowers
Bridwell, BeckyFirst Grade Teacherbbridwel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6063Visit My Site - Becky Bridwell
Bryant, LarryCustodian@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Buckley, LindsayFifth Grade Teacherlibuckley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6081Visit My Site - Lindsay Buckley
Capps, GabriaelFirst Grade Teachergigoodman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6021Visit My Site - Gabriael Capps
Casad, WandaPart Time Clerkwjcasad@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6000------
Chapman, BillySpeech Pathalogistwchapman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8911Visit My Site - Billy Chapman
Childs, JodyPhysical Education Teacherjchilds@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2017------
Churray, DonnaKindergarten Teaching Assistantdchurray@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1391------
Cole, KimMedia Specialistkcole@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6005Visit My Site - Kim Cole
Coyle-Smith, BradyMusic Teacherkbsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6030Visit My Site - Brady Coyle-Smith
Crain, StephanieSecond Grade Teacherscrain@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6016Visit My Site - Stephanie Crain
Crenshaw, CarolineFourth Grade Teacherccrenshaw@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6037Visit My Site - Caroline Crenshaw
Crouch, CindyAssistant Principalccrouch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6003Visit My Site - Cindy Crouch
Crumley, DanaResource Teacherdcrumley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6038Visit My Site - Dana Crumley
Cunningham, StacyThird Grade Teacherscunningham@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6022Visit My Site - Stacy Cunningham
Dakhlallah, RimaLiteracy Coachrdakhlal@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6035Visit My Site - Rima Dakhlallah
Deyton, ValerieFirst Grade Teachervdeyton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6032Visit My Site - Valerie Deyton
Dykes, JasonFood Service@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Epps, SarahFourth Grade Teachersepps@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6044Visit My Site - Sarah Epps
Evans, KristiKindergarten Teacherkevans@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6066Visit My Site - Kristi Evans
Fluke, HannahSpecial Education Teaching Assistanthfluke@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6014------
Ganske, ChelseaThird Grade Teachercganske@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6062Visit My Site - Chelsea Ganske
Gillespie, SharonFourth Grade Teachersagilles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6045Visit My Site - Sharon Gillespie
Glenn, PatriciaCustodianpglenn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6009------
Groot, AdrianaSpanish Teacheregroot@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3239Visit My Site - Adriana Groot
Grumbles, AmyFirst Grade Teacheragrumble@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6026Visit My Site - Amy Grumbles
Grumbles, LindseyFifth Grade Teacherlgrumbles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6295Visit My Site - Lindsey Grumbles
Gully, JeannieGuidanceegully@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6004Visit My Site - Jeannie Gully
Gulyas, KerryFifth Grade Teacherkgulyas@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6011Visit My Site - Kerry Gulyas
Harton, ChrisPlant Managermharton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6009------
Henson, SharonFood ServiceSlhenson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6008------
Hester, HeatherPrincipalhhester@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6010Visit My Site - Heather Hester
Holt, HeatherFood Service@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Jent, DonnaKindergarten Teacherdjent@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6041Visit My Site - Donna Jent
Kelley, KimFood Service Managerkkelley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6008------
Khattab, StefaniSpecial Education Teacherskhattab@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6014Visit My Site - Stefani Khattab
Kozic, ShelleyThird Grade Teachersstyles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6020Visit My Site - Shelley Kozic
Kozic, TammyKindergarten Teaching Assistanttkozic@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6066Visit My Site - Tammy Kozic
LaRoche, AshleyInstructional Coach and IB PYP Coordinatoralaroche@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6023Visit My Site - Ashley LaRoche
Ledford, NeelyChallenge Teachernledford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6025Visit My Site - Neely Ledford
Lee, BrendaMusic Teacherblee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7253------
Leopard, CricketFood Servicebleopard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6008------
Loftis, AmandaKindergarten Teacheraloftis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1394Visit My Site - Amanda Loftis
Looper, LynnThird Grade Teacherllooper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6049Visit My Site - Lynn Looper
Ludwig, AnnaSecond Grade Teacheraludwig@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6063Visit My Site - Anna Ludwig
Lunghi-Cordero, NicoleResource Teachernlunghi@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6191Visit My Site - Nicole Lunghi-Cordero
Luther, ChristinaReading Interventionistcluther@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6042Visit My Site - Christina Luther
Martin, MacSecond Grade Teachermmmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6026Visit My Site - Mac Martin
McCarson, AngieMedia Center Clerkamccarso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6065------
McCarson, ErickaAideebmccarson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1394------
McConnell, SherryFood Serviceshmcconn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6008------
McGuffee, BrianPE Teacherbmcguffee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6013Visit My Site - Brian McGuffee
McKinney, EmilyArt Teacherecmckinney@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Emily McKinney
Mills, LynnFirst Grade Teacherlpmills@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6015Visit My Site - Lynn Mills
Moore, PamThird Grade Teacherpmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6027Visit My Site - Pam Moore
Parfitt, ConnieKindergarten Teaching Assistantcparfitt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6037------
Phillips, MarySecretarymphillips@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6002------
Poulin, ClairePreschool Special Education Teachercpoulin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6040------
Reeves, Amy LynSecond Grade Teacherareeves@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6034Visit My Site - Amy Lyn Reeves
Rigamonti, MegMental Health Counselormrigamonti@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6029------
Schultz, CelesteFourth Grade Teachercschultz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6024Visit My Site - Celeste Schultz
Shipman, StaceyPreschool Teaching Assistantsshipman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6040------
Silver, PattyNursepsilver@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6007------
Silvers, Stacy4 Year Old Kindergarten Teaching Assistantssilvers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6040------
Smith, AmberPreschool Special Education Teaching Assistantambsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6040------
Snow, DustanGroundskeeperdsnow@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6009------
Talley, CrystalFood Service@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Walker, ChryseAttendance Clerkcawalker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6000------
Washburn, DevonFifth Grade Teacherdwashburn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1393Visit My Site - Devon Washburn
Watkins, KammaraCustodian@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Wickline, CorinneResource Teachercwickline@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6191Visit My Site - Corinne Wickline
Wixon, LuArt Teacherlwixon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6012Visit My Site - Lu Wixon
Zimmerman, AlexandraSpeechazimmerman@greenville.k12.sc.us------