NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Allen, DeborahSpanish Teacherdeballen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6017Visit My Site - Deborah Allen
Amanda, LoftisKindergarten Teacheraloftis@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Amber, SmithTeaching Assistantambsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6040------
Arnold, TriciaOffice Clerktaarnold@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6001------
Atkison, PamReading Interventionistpatkison@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Auman, AlisonKindergarten Teacheraauman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1398Visit My Site - Alison Auman
Beavers, ChristiResource Teachercbeavers@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Bell, DebbieDevelopmental Delayed Classroom Assistantdebell@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Bowers, LeslieSecond Grade Teacherlbowers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6033Visit My Site - Leslie Bowers
Bridwell, BeckyFirst Grade Teacherbbridwel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6063Visit My Site - Becky Bridwell
Buckley, LindsayFifth Grade Teacherlibuckley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6081Visit My Site - Lindsay Buckley
Capps, GabriaelFirst Grade Teachergigoodman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6021Visit My Site - Gabriael Capps
Chapman, BillySpeech Pathalogistwchapman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8911Visit My Site - Billy Chapman
Childs, JodyPhysical Education Teacherjchilds@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2017------
Childs, RhondaThird Grade Teacherrchilds@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6028Visit My Site - Rhonda Childs
Churray, DonnaPreschool Teaching Assistantdchurray@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1391------
Cole, KimMedia Specialistkcole@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6005Visit My Site - Kim Cole
Coyle-Smith, BradyMusic Teacherkbsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6030Visit My Site - Brady Coyle-Smith
Crain, StephanieSecond Grade Teacherscrain@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6016Visit My Site - Stephanie Crain
Crenshaw, CarolineTeacherccrenshaw@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6037Visit My Site - Caroline Crenshaw
Crouch, CindyAssistant Principalccrouch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6003Visit My Site - Cindy Crouch
Crumley, DanaResource Teacherdcrumley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6038Visit My Site - Dana Crumley
Cunningham, StacyThird Grade Teacherscunningham@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6022Visit My Site - Stacy Cunningham
Dakhlallah, RimaLiteracy Coachrdakhlal@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6035Visit My Site - Rima Dakhlallah
Danielson, MarkPreschool Teachermdaniels@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1391Visit My Site - Mark Danielson
Deyton, ValerieFirst Grade Teachervdeyton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6032Visit My Site - Valerie Deyton
Elizabeth, Mills6040@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Epps, SarahFifth Grade Teachersepps@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6044Visit My Site - Sarah Epps
Evans, KristiKindergarten Teacherkevans@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6066Visit My Site - Kristi Evans
Ganske, ChelseaSecond Grade Teachercganske@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6062Visit My Site - Chelsea Ganske
Gazette, Fourth Grade@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Fourth Grade Gazette
Gillespie, SharonFourth Grade Teachersagilles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6045Visit My Site - Sharon Gillespie
Glenn, PatriciaCustodianpglenn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6009------
Griffin, Jennajengriffin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6043Visit My Site - Jenna Griffin
Groot, AdriannaSpanish Teacheregroot@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3239Visit My Site - Adrianna Groot
Grumbles, AmyFirst Grade Reading Intervention Teacheragrumble@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6026Visit My Site - Amy Grumbles
Grumbles, LindseyFifth Grade Teacherlgrumbles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6295Visit My Site - Lindsey Grumbles
Gully, JeannieGuidanceegully@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6004Visit My Site - Jeannie Gully
Gulyas, KerryFifth Grade Teacherkgulyas@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kerry Gulyas
Harton, ChrisPlant Managermharton@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Henson, SharonFood ServiceSlhenson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6008------
Hester, HeatherPrincipalhhester@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6010Visit My Site - Heather Hester
Holtzclaw, LauraKindergarten Teaching Assistantlholtzclaw@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1394------
Jent, DonnaKindergarten Teacherdjent@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6041Visit My Site - Donna Jent
Kelley, KimFood Service Managerkkelley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6008------
Khattab, StefaniDevelopmental Delayed Special Education Teacherskhattab@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Stefani Khattab
Kozic, ShelleySecond Grade Teachersstyles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6020Visit My Site - Shelley Kozic
Kozic, TammyKindergarten Teaching Assistanttkozic@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6066Visit My Site - Tammy Kozic
LaRoche, AshleyInstructional Coach and IB PYP Coordinatoralaroche@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6023Visit My Site - Ashley LaRoche
Larry, Bryant@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Ledford, NeelyChallenge Teachernledford@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Neely Ledford
Lee, BrendaMusic Teacherblee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7253------
Leopard, CricketFood Servicebleopard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6008------
Looper, LynnThird Grade Teacherllooper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6049Visit My Site - Lynn Looper
Ludwig, AnnaTeacheraludwig@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Anna Ludwig
Lunghi-Cordero, NicoleResource Teachernlunghi@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6191Visit My Site - Nicole Lunghi-Cordero
Luther, ChristinaReading Interventionistcluther@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6042Visit My Site - Christina Luther
Martin, MacSecond Grade Teachermmmartin@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Mac Martin
McCarson, AngieMedia Center Clerkamccarso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6065------
McConnell, SherryFood Serviceshmcconn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6008------
McGuffee, BrianPE Teacherbmcguffee@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Brian McGuffee
McKinney, EmilyArt Teacherecmckinney@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Emily McKinney
Mills, LynnFirst Grade Teacherlpmills@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6015Visit My Site - Lynn Mills
Moore, PamThird Grade Teacherpmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6027Visit My Site - Pam Moore
Mueller, JulieDevelopmental Delayed Classroom Assistantjrmueller@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Parfitt, ConnieKindergarten Teaching Assistantcparfitt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6037------
Reed, LaurenPreschool Special Education Teacherjlreed@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Reeves, Amy LynFourth Grade Teacherareeves@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6034Visit My Site - Amy Lyn Reeves
Rigamonti, MegMental Health Counselormrigamonti@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6029------
Schultz, Celestecschultz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6024Visit My Site - Celeste Schultz
Shipman, StaceyPreschool Teaching Assistantsshipman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6040------
Silvers, StacyKindergarten Teaching Assistantssilvers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6040------
Snow, DustanGroundskeeperdsnow@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6009------
Talley, Crystal@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Taylor, DebraSecretarydataylor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6002------
Van Dame, Rachelrlvandame@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6036------
Walker, ChryseClerkcawalker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6000------
Washburn, DevonThird Grade Teacherdwashburn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1393Visit My Site - Devon Washburn
Wickline, Corinnecwickline@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6191Visit My Site - Corinne Wickline
Wixon, LuArt Teacherlwixon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6012Visit My Site - Lu Wixon
Woodard, ShellySpeech Pathologistswoodard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6060------