Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Allen, DeborahSpanish Teacherdeballen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6017Visit My Site - Deborah Allen
Amick, DeliaFood Servicedamick@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6008------
Atkison, PamReading Interventionistpatkison@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Auman, Alison4 Year Old Kindergarten Teacheraauman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1398Visit My Site - Alison Auman
Baskins, KaylaTeaching Assistantkbaskins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6014------
Beavers, ChristiSpecial Education Teacher 3-5cbeavers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6014------
Bell, DebbieTeaching Assistantdebell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6039------
Bergquist, WendyLab Teacherwbergquist@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6031Visit My Site - Wendy Bergquist
Bishop, JenniferArt Teacherjmbishop@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6012Visit My Site - Jennifer Bishop
Bowers, LeslieSecond Grade Teacherlbowers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6033Visit My Site - Leslie Bowers
Bryant, LarryCustodianlabryant@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6009------
Buckley, LindsayFourth Grade Teacherlibuckley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6081Visit My Site - Lindsay Buckley
Capps, GabriaelFirst Grade Teachergcapps@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6021Visit My Site - Gabriael Capps
Carpenter, CherishThird Grade Teacherccarpenter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6062Visit My Site - Cherish Carpenter
Casad, WandaMedia Center Clerkwjcasad@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6065------
Churray, DonnaTeaching Assistantdchurray@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1391------
Cole, KimMedia Specialistkcole@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6005Visit My Site - Kim Cole
Coyle-Smith, BradyMusic Teacherkbsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6030Visit My Site - Brady Coyle-Smith
Crain, StephanieSecond Grade Teacherscrain@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6016Visit My Site - Stephanie Crain
Crenshaw, CarolineFirst Grade Teacherccrenshaw@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6037Visit My Site - Caroline Crenshaw
Crouch, CindyAssistant Principalccrouch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6003Visit My Site - Cindy Crouch
Crumley, DanaResource Teacherdcrumley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6038Visit My Site - Dana Crumley
Cunningham, StacyInterventionistscunningham@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6022Visit My Site - Stacy Cunningham
Davis, ReganThird Grade Teacherregdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6049Visit My Site - Regan Davis
DeHart, MattFifth Grade Teacherjmdehart@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6078Visit My Site - Matt DeHart
Deyton, ValerieFirst Grade Teachervdeyton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6032Visit My Site - Valerie Deyton
Eldridge, AmyFifth Grade Teacheraeldridge@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6011Visit My Site - Amy Eldridge
Epps, SarahFourth Grade Teachersepps@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6044Visit My Site - Sarah Epps
Evans, KristiKindergarten Teacherkevans@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6066Visit My Site - Kristi Evans
Gilbert, LaurenLiteracy Coachldgilbert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6018Visit My Site - Lauren Gilbert
Gillespie, SharonFourth Grade Teachersagilles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6045Visit My Site - Sharon Gillespie
Glenn, PatriciaCustodianpglenn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6009------
Grumbles, LindseyMath Interventionistlgrumbles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6295Visit My Site - Lindsey Grumbles
Grumbles, AmyFirst Grade Teacheragrumble@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6026Visit My Site - Amy Grumbles
Gully, JeannieGuidanceegully@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6004Visit My Site - Jeannie Gully
Harris, BrendanCustodianbrharris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6009------
Harton, ChrisPlant Engineermharton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6009------
Hester, HeatherPrincipalhhester@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6010Visit My Site - Heather Hester
Hirt, BlaireMental Health Counselornd0202344@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6029Visit My Site - Blaire Hirt
Holt, HeatherFood Servicehholt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6008------
Jent, DonnaKindergarten Teacherdjent@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6041Visit My Site - Donna Jent
Kelley, KimFood Service Managerkkelley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6008------
Kozic, ShelleyThird Grade Teacherskozic@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6020Visit My Site - Shelley Kozic
Kozic, TammyTeaching Assistanttkozic@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6066Visit My Site - Tammy Kozic
LaRoche, AshleyInstructional Coachalaroche@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6023Visit My Site - Ashley LaRoche
Laven, TarynSpecial Education Teacher K-2tlaven@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6039Visit My Site - Taryn Laven
Ledford, NeelyChallenge Teachernledford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6025Visit My Site - Neely Ledford
Leopard, CricketFood Servicebleopard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6008------
Loftis, AmandaKindergarten Teacheraloftis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1394Visit My Site - Amanda Loftis
Lunghi, NicoleResource Teachernlunghi@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6191Visit My Site - Nicole Lunghi
Luther, ChristinaReading Interventionistcluther@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6042Visit My Site - Christina Luther
Martin, MacSecond Grade Teachermmmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7305Visit My Site - Mac Martin
Massey, SamanthaFirst Grade Teachersmassey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6035------
McGuffee, BrianPE Teacherbmcguffee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6013Visit My Site - Brian McGuffee
McKinney, AmandaSecond Grade Teacherasmckinney@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6034------
Mills, LynnFirst Grade Teacherlpmills@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6015Visit My Site - Lynn Mills
Moore, PamThird Grade Teacherpmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6027Visit My Site - Pam Moore
Mundie, TinaFood Service Assist. Mgr.tmundie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6008------
Parfitt, ConnieTeaching Assistantcparfitt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6037------
Phillips, MarySecretarymphillips@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6002------
Reeves, Amy LynVirtual Teacherareeves@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6034Visit My Site - Amy Lyn Reeves
Scott, GinaFifth Grade Teachergkscott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6028Visit My Site - Gina Scott
Searcy, KimberlyFourth Grade Teacherksearcy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6063Visit My Site - Kimberly Searcy
Shipman, StaceyTeaching Assistantsshipman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6039------
Silver, PattyNursepsilver@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6007------
Silvers, Stacy4K Teaching Assistantssilvers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1398------
Smith, AmberTeaching Assistantambsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6040------
Smoak, RenePreschool Special Education Teacherdrsmoak@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6040------
Snow, DustanGroundskeeperdsnow@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6009------
Talley, CrystalAidectalley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6027------
Walker, ChryseAttendance Clerkcawalker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6001------
Washburn, DevonFifth Grade Teacherdwashburn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1393Visit My Site - Devon Washburn
Watkins, KammaraTeaching Assistantkjwatkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6040------
Wickiser, MichelleSpeechmwickise@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8911------
Zimmerman, AlexandraSpeechazimmerman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6060Visit My Site - Alexandra Zimmerman