Friday, August 26, 2016
1592 Geer Highway ♦ Travelers Rest, SC 29690 ♦ 864-355-6000 ♦ Fax - 864-355-6046

NameDepartmentPositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Allen, DeborahRelated ArtsSpanish Teacherdeballen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-Visit My Site
Allen, KatieFifth GradeFifth Grade Teacherkballen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6036Visit My Site
Anderson, LaToshaSupport StaffFood Servicellanderson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6008-----
Arnold, TriciaOffice StaffOffice Clerktaarnold@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6001-----
Atkison, PamProfessional StaffReading Interventionistpatkison@greenville.k12.sc.us355------
Auman, AlisonKindergartenKindergarten Teacheraauman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1398Visit My Site
Barton, KelseyRelated ArtsArt Teacherkbarton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2026Visit My Site
Bauer, ShelleySpecial EducationResource Teachersbauer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6039Visit My Site
Beavers, ChristiSpecial EducationResource Teachercbeavers@greenville.k12.sc.us355------
Beavers, ChristiSpecial EducationResource Teacher@greenville.k12.sc.us355------
Bolin, AmySupport StaffFood Serviceabolin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6008-----
Bowers, LeslieSecond GradeSecond Grade Teacherlbowers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6033Visit My Site
Bridwell, BeckyFirst GradeFirst Grade Teacherbbridwel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6063Visit My Site
Buckley, LindsayFifth GradeFifth Grade Teacher@greenville.k12.sc.us355------
Childs, JodyRelated ArtsPhysical Education Teacherjchilds@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2017Visit My Site
Childs, RhondaThird GradeThird Grade Teacherrchilds@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6028Visit My Site
Churray, DonnaKindergartenPreschool Teaching Assistantdchurray@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1391Visit My Site
Cole, KimMedia CenterMedia Specialistkcole@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6005Visit My Site
Coyle-Smith, BradyRelated ArtsMusic Teacherkbsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6030Visit My Site
Crain, StephanieSecond GradeSecond Grade Teacherscrain@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6016Visit My Site
Crouch, CindyAdministrationAssistant Principalccrouch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-Visit My Site
Crumley, DanaSpecial EducationResource Teacherdcrumley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6038Visit My Site
Cunningham, StacyThird GradeThird Grade Teacherscunningham@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6022Visit My Site
Dakhlallah, RimaProfessional StaffLiteracy Coachrdakhlal@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6035Visit My Site
Danielson, MarkKindergartenPreschool Teachermdaniels@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1391Visit My Site
Darnell, JarrodFourth GradeFourth Grade Teacherjdarnell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6024Visit My Site
Deyton, ValerieFirst GradeFirst Grade Teachervdeyton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6032Visit My Site
Dusch , Hannah Professional StaffNursehdusch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6007-----
Epps, SarahFifth GradeFifth Grade Teachersepps@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6044Visit My Site
Evans, KristiKindergartenKindergarten Teacherkevans@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6066Visit My Site
Ganske, ChelseaSecond GradeSecond Grade Teachercganske@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6062Visit My Site
Gillespie, SharonFourth GradeFourth Grade Teachersagilles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6045Visit My Site
Glenn, PatriciaSupport StaffCustodianpglenn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6009-----
Goodman, GabriaelFirst GradeFirst Grade Teachergigoodman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6021Visit My Site
Graves, CharissaFourth GradeFourth Grade Teachercgraves@greenville.k12.sc.us355------
Green, MelissaSpecial EducationSpeech-Language Pathologistmbgreen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8911Visit My Site
Groot, AdriannaRelated ArtsSpanish Teacheregroot@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3239Visit My Site
Grumbles, AmyFirst GradeFirst Grade Reading Intervention Teacheragrumble@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6026Visit My Site
Grumbles, LindseyFifth GradeFifth Grade Teacherlgrumbles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6295Visit My Site
Gully, JeannieProfessional StaffGuidanceegully@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6004-----
Gulyas, KerryFourth GradeFourth Grade Teacherkgulyas@greenville.k12.sc.us355-Visit My Site
Harton, ChrisSupport StaffPlant Managermharton@greenville.k12.sc.us355------
Henson, SharonSupport StaffFood ServiceSlhenson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6008-----
Hester, HeatherAdministrationPrincipalhhester@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6010Visit My Site
Holtzclaw, LauraKindergartenlholtzclaw@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1394Visit My Site
Jent, DonnaKindergartenFirst Grade Teacherdjent@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6041Visit My Site
Kelley, KimSupport StaffFood Service Managerkkelley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6008-----
Kozic, ShelleySecond GradeSecond Grade Teachersstyles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6020Visit My Site
Kozic, TammyKindergartenKindergarten Teaching Assistanttkozic@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6066Visit My Site
LaRoche, AshleyProfessional StaffInstructional Coach and IB PYP Coordinatoralaroche@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6023Visit My Site
Ledford, NeelyProfessional StaffChallenge Teachernledford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-Visit My Site
Lee, BrendaRelated ArtsMusic Teacherblee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7253Visit My Site
Lee, DebbieSupport StaffCustodiandelee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6009-----
Leopard, CricketSupport StaffFood Servicebleopard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6008-----
Looper, LynnThird GradeThird Grade Teacherllooper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6049Visit My Site
Lunghi, NicoleSpecial EducationResource Teachernlunghi@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6191Visit My Site
Luther, ChristinaProfessional StaffReading Interventionistcluther@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6042Visit My Site
Macaluso, StefaniSpecial EducationDevelopmental Delayed Special Education Teacher@greenville.k12.sc.us355------
Martin, MacSecond GradeSecond Grade Teachermmmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-Visit My Site
McCarson, AngieMedia CenterMedia Center Clerkamccarso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6065Visit My Site
McConnell, SherrySupport StaffFood Serviceshmcconn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6008-----
McGuffee, BrianRelated ArtsPE Teacherbmcguffee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-Visit My Site
Mills, LynnFirst GradeFirst Grade Teacherlpmills@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6015Visit My Site
Moore, PamThird GradeThird Grade Teacherpmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6027Visit My Site
Parfitt, ConnieKindergartenKindergarten Teaching Assistantcparfitt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6037Visit My Site
Reed, LaurenSpecial EducationPreschool Special Education Teacher@greenville.k12.sc.us355------
Reeves, Amy LynFourth GradeFourth Grade Teacherareeves@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6034Visit My Site
Rigamonti, MegProfessional StaffMental Health Counselormrigamonti@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6029-----
Shipman, StaceySpecial EducationPreschool Teaching Assistantsshipman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6040Visit My Site
Silvers, StacyKindergartenKindergarten Teaching Assistantssilvers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6040Visit My Site
Snow, DustanSupport StaffGroundskeeperdsnow@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6009-----
Sollman, TiffanyProfessional StaffESOLtsollman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-Visit My Site
Stretanski, BettySpecial EducationPreschool Special Education Teaching Assistantbstretan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6062-----
Taylor, DebraOffice StaffSecretarydataylor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6002-----
Turner, ErinKindergartenKindergarten Teachererinturner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6037Visit My Site
Walker, ChryseOffice StaffClerkcawalker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6000-----
Washburn, DevonThird GradeThird Grade Teacherdwashburn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1393Visit My Site
Wham, SallieKindergartenKindergarten Teacherswham@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1394Visit My Site
Wixon, LuRelated ArtsArt Teacherlwixon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6012Visit My Site
Woodard, ShellySpecial EducationSpeech Pathologistswoodard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6060-----