Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Allen, DeborahSpanish Teacherdeballen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6017Visit My Site - Deborah Allen
Amick, DeliaFood Servicedamick@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Atkison, PamReading Interventionistpatkison@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Auman, Alison4 Year Old Kindergarten Teacheraauman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1398Visit My Site - Alison Auman
Baskins, KaylaTeaching Assistantkbaskins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6040------
Bell, DebbieTeaching Assistantdebell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6039------
Bergquist, WendyLab Teacherwbergquist@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6031Visit My Site - Wendy Bergquist
Bishop, JenniferArt Teacherjmbishop@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6012Visit My Site - Jennifer Bishop
Bowers, LeslieSecond Grade Teacherlbowers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6033Visit My Site - Leslie Bowers
Bragg, AbbeyMental Health Counselornd0191872@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6029------
Bridwell, BeckyVirtual Teacherbbridwel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6063Visit My Site - Becky Bridwell
Bryant, LarryCustodianlabryant@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Buckley, LindsayFourth Grade Teacherlibuckley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6081Visit My Site - Lindsay Buckley
Capps, GabriaelFirst Grade Teachergigoodman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6021Visit My Site - Gabriael Capps
Casad, WandaMedia Center Clerkwjcasad@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6065------
Churray, DonnaTeaching Assistantdchurray@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1391------
Cole, KimMedia Specialistkcole@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6005Visit My Site - Kim Cole
Coyle-Smith, BradyMusic Teacherkbsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6030Visit My Site - Brady Coyle-Smith
Crain, StephanieSecond Grade Teacherscrain@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6016Visit My Site - Stephanie Crain
Crenshaw, CarolineKindergarten Teacherccrenshaw@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6037Visit My Site - Caroline Crenshaw
Crouch, CindyAssistant Principalccrouch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6003Visit My Site - Cindy Crouch
Crumley, DanaResource Teacherdcrumley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6038Visit My Site - Dana Crumley
Cunningham, StacyFourth Grade Teacherscunningham@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6022Visit My Site - Stacy Cunningham
Dakhlallah, RimaLiteracy Coachrdakhlal@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6035Visit My Site - Rima Dakhlallah
DeHart, MattFifth Grade Teacherjmdehart@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6078Visit My Site - Matt DeHart
Deyton, ValerieFirst Grade Teachervdeyton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6032Visit My Site - Valerie Deyton
Eldridge, AmyFifth Grade Teacheraeldridge@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6011Visit My Site - Amy Eldridge
Epps, SarahVirtual Teachersepps@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6044Visit My Site - Sarah Epps
Evans, KristiKindergarten Teacherkevans@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6066Visit My Site - Kristi Evans
Fluke, HannahTeaching Assistanthfluke@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6037------
Fowler, AbbeySpecial Education Teacherkatfowler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6062Visit My Site - Abbey Fowler
Gillespie, SharonFourth Grade Teachersagilles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6045Visit My Site - Sharon Gillespie
Glenn, PatriciaCustodianpglenn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6009------
Grumbles, LindseyFifth Grade Teacherlgrumbles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6295Visit My Site - Lindsey Grumbles
Grumbles, AmyFirst Grade Teacheragrumble@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6026Visit My Site - Amy Grumbles
Gully, JeannieGuidanceegully@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6004Visit My Site - Jeannie Gully
Hansen, LisaAdjunct Coachlihansen@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Harris, BrendanCustodianbrharris@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Harton, ChrisPlant Engineermharton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6009------
Hester, HeatherPrincipalhhester@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6010Visit My Site - Heather Hester
Holt, HeatherFood Servicehholt@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Jent, DonnaKindergarten Teacherdjent@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6041Visit My Site - Donna Jent
Kelley, KimFood Service Managerkkelley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6008------
Khattab, StefaniVirtual Resource Teacherskhattab@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6014Visit My Site - Stefani Khattab
Kozic, ShelleyThird Grade Teacherskozic@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6020Visit My Site - Shelley Kozic
Kozic, TammyTeaching Assistanttkozic@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6066Visit My Site - Tammy Kozic
LaRoche, AshleyInst. Coach and IB PYP Coord.alaroche@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6023Visit My Site - Ashley LaRoche
Laven, TarynSpecial Education Teachertlaven@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6039------
Ledford, NeelyChallenge Teachernledford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6025Visit My Site - Neely Ledford
Leopard, CricketFood Servicebleopard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6008------
Loftis, AmandaKindergarten Teacheraloftis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1394Visit My Site - Amanda Loftis
Looper, LynnVirtual Teacherllooper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6049Visit My Site - Lynn Looper
Ludwig, AnnaSecond Grade Teacheraludwig@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6018Visit My Site - Anna Ludwig
Lunghi, NicoleResource Teachernlunghi@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6191Visit My Site - Nicole Lunghi
Luther, ChristinaReading Interventionistcluther@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6042Visit My Site - Christina Luther
Martin, MacThird Grade Teachermmmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7305Visit My Site - Mac Martin
McGuffee, BrianPE Teacherbmcguffee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6013Visit My Site - Brian McGuffee
Mills, LynnFirst Grade Teacherlpmills@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6015Visit My Site - Lynn Mills
Moore, PamThird Grade Teacherpmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6027Visit My Site - Pam Moore
Mundie, TinaFood Service Assist. Mgr.tmundie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6008------
Parfitt, ConnieTeaching Assistantcparfitt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6037------
Phillips, MarySecretarymphillips@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6002------
Poulin, ClairePreschool Special Education Teachercpoulin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6040Visit My Site - Claire Poulin
Reeves, Amy LynVirtual Teacherareeves@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6034Visit My Site - Amy Lyn Reeves
Shipman, StaceyTeaching Assistantsshipman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6039------
Silver, PattyNursepsilver@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6007------
Silvers, Stacy4K Teaching Assistantssilvers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1398------
Smith, AmberTeaching Assistantambsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6040------
Snow, DustanGroundskeeperdsnow@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6009------
Talley, CrystalTeaching Assistantctalley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6016------
Walker, ChryseAttendance Clerkcawalker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6001------
Washburn, DevonFifth Grade Teacherdwashburn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1393Visit My Site - Devon Washburn
Watkins, KammaraTeaching Assistantkjwatkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6040------
Wickiser, MichelleSpeechmwickise@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8911------
Zimmerman, AlexandraSpeechazimmerman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6060Visit My Site - Alexandra Zimmerman