Special Education

Kayla Baskins

Kayla Baskins
Teaching Assistant
kbaskins@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Christi Beavers
Special Education Teacher 3-5
cbeavers@greenville.k12.sc.us

Debbie Bell

Debbie Bell
Teaching Assistant
debell@greenville.k12.sc.us

Taryn Laven

Taryn Laven
Special Education Teacher K-2
tlaven@greenville.k12.sc.us

Stacey Shipman

Stacey Shipman
Teaching Assistant
sshipman@greenville.k12.sc.us

Amber Smith

Amber Smith
Teaching Assistant
ambsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Rene Smoak
Preschool Special Education Teacher
drsmoak@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kammara Watkins

Kammara Watkins
Teaching Assistant
kjwatkins@greenville.k12.sc.us

Michelle Wickiser

Michelle Wickiser
Speech
mwickise@greenville.k12.sc.us