Kindergarten

Alison Auman

Alison Auman
4 Year Old Kindergarten Teacher
aauman@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Alison Auman

Donna Churray

Donna Churray
Kindergarten Teaching Assistant
dchurray@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jennifer Corbin

Jennifer Corbin
Teaching Assistant
jcorbin@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tammy Kozic

Tammy Kozic
Kindergarten Teaching Assistant
tkozic@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Tammy Kozic

Connie Parfitt

Connie Parfitt
Kindergarten Teaching Assistant
cparfitt@greenville.k12.sc.us

Stacy Silvers

Stacy Silvers
4 Year Old Kindergarten Teaching Assistant
ssilvers@greenville.k12.sc.us