Support Staff

No Photo

Gayle Arceneaux
Custodian
garcenaux@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

David Baldwin
FANS Operator
dbaldwin@greenville.k12.sc.us

Barbara Burke

Barbara Burke
ISS Aide
bburke@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Mary Cameron
Custodian
mcameron@greenville.k12.sc.us

Erma Dennis

Erma Dennis
Bus Driver/Custodian
edennis@greenville.k12.sc.us

Belinda Dodd

Belinda Dodd
Custodian
bdodd@greenville.k12.sc.us

Arlene Edney

Arlene Edney
FANS Operator
aedney@greenville.k12.sc.us

Melody Falconer

Melody Falconer
Custodian
mfalconer@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Roberta Goodwin
FANS Operator
rogoodwin@greenville.k12.sc.us

Greg Hash

Greg Hash
Plant Engineer
ghash@greenville.k12.sc.us

Thomas Hoxie

Thomas Hoxie
Groundskeeper
thoxie@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Linda Kariotakis
FANS Operator
likariotakis@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Debra LeBarron
FANS Operator
dlebarron@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Patrick Morgan
Custodian/Groundskeeper
pmorgan@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Jim Patterson
Custodian
jfpatterson@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Danielle Potter
FANS Assistant Manager
mpotter@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Phoenix Puckette
Head Custodian
ppuckette@greenville.k12.sc.us

Yvonne Roberson

Yvonne Roberson
FANS Manager
yroberson@greenville.k12.sc.us