Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Aguilar, BlancaCafeteria Staffbaguilar@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Allen, CarolMathcaallen@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Allen-Farrell, RainaELArallenfa@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0868Visit My Site - Raina Allen-Farrell
Aughtry, SamSpecial Education Teacherjoaughtry@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0871Visit My Site - Sam Aughtry
Beaver, WilsonMathwbeaver@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0918Visit My Site - Wilson Beaver
Beyerle, ChrisGateway to Technologycbeyerle@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0831Visit My Site - Chris Beyerle
Biggs, JuanitaSpecial Education Teacherjbiggs@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0857Visit My Site - Juanita Biggs
Burke, BarbaraISS Aidebburke@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0855------
Burns, TracyAssistant Principaltrburns@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0894Visit My Site - Tracy Burns
Cain, MetrisAssistant Principalmcain@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0805------
Cameron, MaryCustodianmcameron@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Castano, SandraSpanishscastano@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0818Visit My Site - Sandra Castano
Clark, JoveilleSciencejovclark@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0921------
Coleman, AlexisMathadcoleman@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0827Visit My Site - Alexis Coleman
Dennis, ErmaBus Driver/Custodianedennis@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Dodd, BelindaCustodian bdodd@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Edney, ArleneCafeteria Staffaedney@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Falconer, MelodyCustodianmfalconer@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Farmer, TaraSciencetgfarmer@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0821Visit My Site - Tara Farmer
Farrell, MalloryMedia Clerkmfarrell@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0904Visit My Site - Mallory Farrell
Fischer, MilesSocial Studiesmmfischer@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0823Visit My Site - Miles Fischer
Foster, JayCustodianjefoster@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Fox, GretchenCounselor, Last Names E-Kgafox@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0931Visit My Site - Gretchen Fox
Gaafary, GwynScienceggaafary@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0926------
Gardner, AmandaSocial Studiesagardner@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0865Visit My Site - Amanda Gardner
Garrett, KristenELAkmgarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0924Visit My Site - Kristen Garrett
Girone, JustinHealth/Physical Educationjgirone@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0861Visit My Site - Justin Girone
Goetz, CharlesHealth/Physical Educationcgoetz@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0927Visit My Site - Charles Goetz
Goetz, TaylorSTARogoetz@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0949------
Golden, TaylorSciencetgolden@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0829Visit My Site - Taylor Golden
Goodwin, RobertaCafeteria Staffrogoodwin@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Greene, MarinaCustodianmagreene@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Grotz, DavidAidedgrotz@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Guy, DavidSciencedguy@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0858Visit My Site - David Guy
Harvey, Bradley6th Grade STEAMbharvey@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0867Visit My Site - Bradley Harvey
Hash, GregPlant Engineerghash@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0809------
Hobbs, SarahELA Studies/Read 180sacook@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0917Visit My Site - Sarah Hobbs
Horvath, LisaAttendance Clerklhorvath@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0802------
Hoxie, ThomasCustodianthoxie@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Hugo, ShannonELAshugo@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0860Visit My Site - Shannon Hugo
Ivey, RobertSocial Studiesrivey@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0925------
Jackson, RobinBusinessrobjackson@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Jackson, JaneneSecretary/Bookkeeperjajackso@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0801------
Jones, LawrenceBus Driver/Custodianlawjones@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Kariotakis, LindaCafeteria Stafflikariotakis@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Karr, ErinGuidance Clerkekarr@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0895------
Keeton, MichelleELAmkeeton@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0932Visit My Site - Michelle Keeton
Kemp, CarrieAideclkemp@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Kendrick, StefanieSocial Studiesslkendrick@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0820Visit My Site - Stefanie Kendrick
Kimberly, AustinMathakimberly@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0866Visit My Site - Austin Kimberly
Kimbrell, KaileySocial Studieskkimbrell@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kailey Kimbrell
Kirby, MichelleCounselor, Last Names R-Zmkirby@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0811Visit My Site - Michelle Kirby
Landry, CharleneSpecial Education Teacherclandry@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0912Visit My Site - Charlene Landry
LeBarron, DebraCafeteria Staffdlebarron@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Lee, SpencerSciencejolee@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0813Visit My Site - Spencer Lee
Lehman, KarisBandklehman@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0828Visit My Site - Karis Lehman
Lewis, SamanthaMathsmlewis@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0859Visit My Site - Samantha Lewis
Malone, JoshGroundskeeperjomalone@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Manuel, LizaChoruslmanuel@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0863Visit My Site - Liza Manuel
McDannald, ReneeSocial Studiesrmcdannald@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0849Visit My Site - Renee McDannald
McGill, BreanaHealth/Physical Educationbmcgill@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0920Visit My Site - Breana McGill
Means, EricSocial Studiesemeans@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Eric Means
Miller, MelanieCounselor, Last Names A-Dmelmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0869Visit My Site - Melanie Miller
Miller, CaitiCounselorcamiller@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0846------
Morrill, KennethArtkmorrill@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kenneth Morrill
Nicholson, Jenna6th Grade STEAMjehardin@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0929Visit My Site - Jenna Nicholson
O'Malley, MichelleBroadcast Journ., Yearbookmomalley@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0832Visit My Site - Michelle O'Malley
Parker, MichaelAssistant Principalmjparker@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Patterson, JimCustodianjfpatterson@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Picillo, ChristineAidecpicillo@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Potter, MelissaCafeteria Assistant Managermpotter@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Prain, JohnSchool Resource Officerjfprain@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0807------
Quarshie, BettyCounselor, Last Names L-Qbquarshie@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0893Visit My Site - Betty Quarshie
Reed, AmandaELAalreed@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0930Visit My Site - Amanda Reed
Roberson, YvonneCafeteria Manageryroberson@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Robinson, Kendra7th Gradekdrobinson@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Rohrbaugh, JoyMedia Specialistjrohrbaugh@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0812Visit My Site - Joy Rohrbaugh
Rose, KaileeSpecial Education Teacherkarose@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0862Visit My Site - Kailee Rose
Rossignol, JuliaSocial Studiesjrossignol@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0914Visit My Site - Julia Rossignol
Saari, MarinaCafeteria Staffmfonesca@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Schmidt, LauraSchool Nurselgschmidt@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0803------
Sellars, ShannonMathssellars@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0830Visit My Site - Shannon Sellars
Shirley, GingerELAgshirley@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0874Visit My Site - Ginger Shirley
Smith, JillELAjismith@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0892Visit My Site - Jill Smith
Smith, NicoleTheatrenmsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0872Visit My Site - Nicole Smith
Smith, StaceyOffice Clerkstasmith@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0806------
Smith, JeremiePrincipaljeremiesmith@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0810------
Stroup, JulieMathjstroup@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Julie Stroup
Taylor, MattRoboticsmattaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0934Visit My Site - Matt Taylor
Trout, TimMathttrout@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0911------
Wade, ClaireScienceclawade@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0923Visit My Site - Claire Wade
Walker, BiancaStrings/Piano Keyboardingbawalker@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Bianca Walker
Wanner, JanieSystem 44/Read 180kjwanner@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0826Visit My Site - Janie Wanner
Wehbeh, DollyAidedwehbeh@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Westmoreland, EmilieMathewestmoreland@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0870------
White, MindyELAmlwhite@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0910Visit My Site - Mindy White
Whitley, BenSocial Studiesbowhitley@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0825------
Wilder, JeanESOLjwilder@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8565------
Wilomovsky, HopeSciencehwilomov@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0919Visit My Site - Hope Wilomovsky
Wisner, MatthewVideogamingmwisner@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0915Visit My Site - Matthew Wisner
Wolf, CaitlynMathcwolf@greenville.k12.sc.us452-8022Visit My Site - Caitlyn Wolf
Ziemer, AshleyInstructional Coachaziemer@greenville.k12.sc.us------