Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Arceneaux, GayleCustodiangarcenaux@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Aughtry, SamSpecial Education Teacherjoaughtry@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0871Visit My Site - Sam Aughtry
Baldwin, DavidFANS Operatordbaldwin@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Bennett, GraceSocial Studiesobennett@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0865Visit My Site - Grace Bennett
Beyerle, ChrisGateway to Technologycbeyerle@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0831Visit My Site - Chris Beyerle
Biggs, JuanitaSystem 44/Read 180jbiggs@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0857Visit My Site - Juanita Biggs
Boyd, SandraAidesfboyd@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Bradford, LaurenSciencelbradford@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0928Visit My Site - Lauren Bradford
Brearley, ErinChorusebrearley@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0863Visit My Site - Erin Brearley
Burke, BarbaraISS Aidebburke@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0855----
Burton, AutumnSpecial Education Teacherakburton@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Caldwell, ChristyELAccaldwell@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0821Visit My Site - Christy Caldwell
Cameron, MaryCustodianmcameron@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Castano, SandraSpanishscastano@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0818Visit My Site - Sandra Castano
Clark, KathyCareers/Businesskgclark@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0919----
Deal, JenniferMathjdeal@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0922Visit My Site - Jennifer Deal
Dendy, TrandonSocial Studiesttdendy@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0824----
Dennis, ErmaBus Driver/Custodianedennis@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Dodd, BelindaCustodian bdodd@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Easterling, DominiqueSciencedeasterling@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0929Visit My Site - Dominique Easterling
Edney, ArleneFANS Operatoraedney@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Falconer, MelodyCustodianmfalconer@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Farrell, MalloryMedia Clerkmfarrell@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0904Visit My Site - Mallory Farrell
Fischer, MeganELAmfischer@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0864Visit My Site - Megan Fischer
Fischer, MilesSocial Studiesmmfischer@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0823Visit My Site - Miles Fischer
Fleming, ChelseaELAcmfleming@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0852Visit My Site - Chelsea Fleming
Fox, Gretchen7th Grade Counselorgafox@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0931Visit My Site - Gretchen Fox
Girone, JustinHealth/Physical Educationjgirone@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0861Visit My Site - Justin Girone
Goodwin, RobertaFANS Operatorrogoodwin@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Graf, ShelleySchool Counselorsegraf@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Shelley Graf
Harper, MadisonSciencemaharper@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0830Visit My Site - Madison Harper
Harvey, Bradley6th Grade STEAMbharvey@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0867Visit My Site - Bradley Harvey
Hash, GregPlant Engineerghash@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0809----
Hechavarria, JuanaAttendance Clerkjhechavarria@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0802----
Hoxie, ThomasGroundskeeperthoxie@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Hrdlicka, Tracy8th Grade Counselortlhrdlicka@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0893Visit My Site - Tracy Hrdlicka
Isolda, FaxtonMathfisolda@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0927Visit My Site - Faxton Isolda
Ivey, RobertSocial Studiesrivey@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0925Visit My Site - Robert Ivey
Jackson, JaneneSecretary/Bookkeeperjajackso@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0801----
Jenks, JoshuaSocial Studiesjjenks@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0817Visit My Site - Joshua Jenks
Johnson, DrewSocial Studiesgdjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0822Visit My Site - Drew Johnson
Johnson, AnnaScienceannjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0926Visit My Site - Anna Johnson
Kariotakis, LindaFANS Operatorlikariotakis@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Karr, ErinGuidance Clerkekarr@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0895----
Keeton, MichelleELAmkeeton@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0932Visit My Site - Michelle Keeton
Kemp, CarrieAideclkemp@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Kendrick, StefanieELAslkendrick@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0820Visit My Site - Stefanie Kendrick
Kimberly, AustinMathakimberly@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0866Visit My Site - Austin Kimberly
Kirby, MichelleSchool Counselormkirby@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0811Visit My Site - Michelle Kirby
Landry, CharleneSpecial Education Teacherclandry@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0912Visit My Site - Charlene Landry
LeBarron, DebraFANS Operatordlebarron@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Lee, SpencerSciencejolee@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0813Visit My Site - Spencer Lee
Lenihan, TownsRoboticstlenihan@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0913Visit My Site - Towns Lenihan
Mauldin, TriciaELApmauldin@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0892----
Miller, Melanie6th Grade Counselormelmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0869Visit My Site - Melanie Miller
Mohr, CorrineHealth/Physical Educationcmohr@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0920----
Morgan, KarisBandkarmorgan@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0828Visit My Site - Karis Morgan
Morgan, PatrickCustodian/Groundskeeperpmorgan@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Morrill, KennethArtkmorrill@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0889Visit My Site - Kenneth Morrill
O'Malley, MichelleSciencemomalley@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0832Visit My Site - Michelle O'Malley
Ottaway, MarieFACSmottaway@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0917----
Patterson, JimCustodianjfpatterson@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Pearson, KyleAssistant Principalkdpearson@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0804----
Peay, ShakyiaSciencespeay@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0829Visit My Site - Shakyia Peay
Potter, DanielleFANS Assistant Managermpotter@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Prain, JohnSchool Resource Officerjfprain@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0807----
Puckette, PhoenixHead Custodianppuckette@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Ragan, VickiESOLvragan@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0815----
Roberson, YvonneFANS Manageryroberson@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0808----
Rohrbaugh, JoyMedia Specialistjrohrbaugh@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0812Visit My Site - Joy Rohrbaugh
Rose, KaileeSpecial Education Teacherkarose@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0862Visit My Site - Kailee Rose
Rossignol, JuliaSocial Studiesjrossignol@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0914Visit My Site - Julia Rossignol
Saxon, ShannonMathssaxon@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0934----
Sercey, DeborahSchool Nursend0222703@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0803----
Smith, StaceyOffice Clerkstasmith@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0806----
Smith, JeremiePrincipaljeremiesmith@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0810----
Smith, NicoleTheatre and Broadcast Journalismnmsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0872Visit My Site - Nicole Smith
Srivastava, VinimaSciencevsrivastava@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0868----
Steverson, TinikaELAtsteverson@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0874Visit My Site - Tinika Steverson
Stover, McKennaELAmrstover@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0930Visit My Site - McKenna Stover
Stroup, JulieMathjstroup@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0825Visit My Site - Julie Stroup
Sullivan, NataliaSTEAMnasullivan@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0827Visit My Site - Natalia Sullivan
Tally, BJSocial Studiesbtally@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0907Visit My Site - BJ Tally
Teer, JohnMathjteer@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0924Visit My Site - John Teer
Templeton, SamanthaMathsmlewis@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0859Visit My Site - Samantha Templeton
Thomas, ChristineProgram Director/Assistant Principalchthomas@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0805----
Trout, TimMathttrout@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0911Visit My Site - Tim Trout
Vaniska, CarolineSocial Studiescvaniska@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0918Visit My Site - Caroline Vaniska
Walker, BiancaStrings/Piano Keyboardingbawalker@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0933Visit My Site - Bianca Walker
Weldon, CarolineMathcweldon@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0293Visit My Site - Caroline Weldon
White, MindyELAmlwhite@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0910Visit My Site - Mindy White
White, Dr. PaketriceAssistant Principalpswhite@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0894----
Wilson, ZacharySTEAMzwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0860Visit My Site - Zachary Wilson
Wilson, BrettSciencebrwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0870Visit My Site - Brett Wilson
Wisner, MatthewVideogamingmwisner@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0915Visit My Site - Matthew Wisner
Ziemer, AshleyInstructional Coachaziemer@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0814----