Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Aguilar, BlancaCafeteria Staffbaguilar@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Allen-Farrell, RainaELArallenfa@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0868Visit My Site - Raina Allen-Farrell
Aponte, SharonSTEAMsaponte@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0929Visit My Site - Sharon Aponte
Aughtry, SamSpecial Education Teacherjoaughtry@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0871Visit My Site - Sam Aughtry
Beaver, WilsonMathwbeaver@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0918Visit My Site - Wilson Beaver
Bennett, GraceSocial Studiesobennett@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0865Visit My Site - Grace Bennett
Beyerle, ChrisGateway to Technologycbeyerle@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0831Visit My Site - Chris Beyerle
Biggs, JuanitaSystem 44/Read 180jbiggs@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0857Visit My Site - Juanita Biggs
Boyd, SandraAidesfboyd@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Brearley, ErinChorusebrearley@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0863Visit My Site - Erin Brearley
Burke, BarbaraISS Aidebburke@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0855------
Burns, TracyAssistant Principaltrburns@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0894Visit My Site - Tracy Burns
Cain, MetrisAssistant Principalmcain@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0805------
Cameron, MaryCustodianmcameron@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Castano, SandraSpanishscastano@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0818Visit My Site - Sandra Castano
Coleman, AlexisMathadcoleman@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0827Visit My Site - Alexis Coleman
Colyar, ChristyAidecausmuscolyar@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Deal, JenniferMathjdeal@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0922Visit My Site - Jennifer Deal
Dendy, TrandonSocial Studiesttdendy@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0824Visit My Site - Trandon Dendy
Dennis, ErmaBus Driver/Custodianedennis@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Dodd, BelindaCustodian bdodd@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Edney, ArleneCafeteria Staffaedney@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Falconer, MelodyCustodianmfalconer@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Farmer, TaraSciencetgfarmer@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0821Visit My Site - Tara Farmer
Farrell, MalloryMedia Clerkmfarrell@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0904Visit My Site - Mallory Farrell
Fischer, MilesSocial Studiesmmfischer@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0823Visit My Site - Miles Fischer
Foster, JayCustodianjefoster@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Fox, GretchenCounselor, Last Names E-Kgafox@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0931Visit My Site - Gretchen Fox
Girone, JustinHealth/Physical Educationjgirone@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0861Visit My Site - Justin Girone
Goetz, TaylorAttendance Clerkogoetz@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0949------
Goodwin, RobertaCafeteria Staffrogoodwin@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Greene, MarinaCustodianmagreene@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Guy, DavidSciencedguy@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0858Visit My Site - David Guy
Harvey, Bradley6th Grade STEAMbharvey@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0867Visit My Site - Bradley Harvey
Hash, GregPlant Engineerghash@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0809------
Haycox, CarsonELAchaycox@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0916Visit My Site - Carson Haycox
Hobbs, SarahReading Interventionistschobbs@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0917Visit My Site - Sarah Hobbs
Hrdlicka, TracyCounselor, Last Names L-Qtlhrdlicka@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0893Visit My Site - Tracy Hrdlicka
Hugo, ShannonELAshugo@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0860Visit My Site - Shannon Hugo
Isolda, FaxtonSciencefisolda@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0927Visit My Site - Faxton Isolda
Ivey, RobertSocial Studiesrivey@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0925Visit My Site - Robert Ivey
Jackson, JaneneSecretary/Bookkeeperjajackso@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0801------
Johnson, DrewSocial Studiesgdjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0822Visit My Site - Drew Johnson
Jones, LawrenceBus Driver/Custodianlawjones@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Kariotakis, LindaCafeteria Stafflikariotakis@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Karr, ErinGuidance Clerkekarr@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0895------
Keeton, MichelleELAmkeeton@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0932Visit My Site - Michelle Keeton
Kemp, CarrieAideclkemp@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Kendrick, StefanieScienceslkendrick@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0820Visit My Site - Stefanie Kendrick
Kimberly, AustinMathakimberly@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0866Visit My Site - Austin Kimberly
Kimbrell, KaileySocial Studieskkimbrell@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0817Visit My Site - Kailey Kimbrell
Kirby, MichelleCounselor, Last Names R-Zmkirby@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0811Visit My Site - Michelle Kirby
Landry, CharleneSpecial Education Teacherclandry@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0912Visit My Site - Charlene Landry
LeBarron, DebraCafeteria Staffdlebarron@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Lee, SpencerSTEAMjolee@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0813Visit My Site - Spencer Lee
Lenihan, TownsBusinesstlenihan@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0913Visit My Site - Towns Lenihan
Lewis, SamanthaMathsmlewis@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0859Visit My Site - Samantha Lewis
Malone, JoshGroundskeeperjomalone@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Mauldin, TriciaELApmauldin@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0892Visit My Site - Tricia Mauldin
McDannald, ReneeSocial Studiesrmcdannald@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0849Visit My Site - Renee McDannald
McGill, BreanaHealth/Physical Educationbmcgill@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0920Visit My Site - Breana McGill
Miller, MelanieCounselormelmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0869Visit My Site - Melanie Miller
Miller, CaitiCounselor, Last Names A-Dcamiller@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0846------
Morgan, KarisBandklehman@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0828Visit My Site - Karis Morgan
Morrill, KennethArtkmorrill@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0889Visit My Site - Kenneth Morrill
Nystrom, AlexisScienceanystrom@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0928Visit My Site - Alexis Nystrom
O'Malley, MichelleSciencemomalley@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0832Visit My Site - Michelle O'Malley
Patterson, JimCustodianjfpatterson@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Pearson, KyleAssistant Principalkdpearson@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0804------
Peay, ShakyiaSciencespeay@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0829Visit My Site - Shakyia Peay
Potter, MelissaCafeteria Assistant Managermpotter@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Prain, JohnSchool Resource Officerjfprain@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0807------
Ragan, VickiESOLvragan@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0815------
Reed, AmandaELAalreed@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0930Visit My Site - Amanda Reed
Riggs, CarolineSchool Nursejcriggs@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0803------
Roberson, YvonneCafeteria Manageryroberson@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0808------
Rohrbaugh, JoyMedia Specialistjrohrbaugh@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0812Visit My Site - Joy Rohrbaugh
Rose, KaileeSpecial Education Teacherkarose@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0862Visit My Site - Kailee Rose
Rossignol, JuliaSocial Studiesjrossignol@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0914Visit My Site - Julia Rossignol
Saari, MarinaCafeteria Staffmfonesca@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Sanders, CatherineMathcatsanders@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0870Visit My Site - Catherine Sanders
Sellars, ShannonMathssellars@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0830Visit My Site - Shannon Sellars
Shillinglaw, ReillyELArshillinglaw@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0852Visit My Site - Reilly Shillinglaw
Shirley, GingerELAgshirley@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0874Visit My Site - Ginger Shirley
Smith, NicoleTheatre and Broadcast Journalismnmsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0872Visit My Site - Nicole Smith
Smith, StaceyOffice Clerkstasmith@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0806------
Smith, JeremiePrincipaljeremiesmith@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0810------
Taylor, MattRoboticsmattaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0934Visit My Site - Matt Taylor
Taylor, DeonAidedftaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Teer, JohnMathjteer@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0924Visit My Site - John Teer
Trout, TimMath Interventionistttrout@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0911Visit My Site - Tim Trout
Walker, BiancaStrings/Piano Keyboardingbawalker@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0933Visit My Site - Bianca Walker
Wanner, JanieSpecial Education Teacherkjwanner@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0826Visit My Site - Janie Wanner
Weldon, CarolineMathcweldon@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0293Visit My Site - Caroline Weldon
White, MindyELAmlwhite@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0910Visit My Site - Mindy White
Whitley, BenSocial Studiesbowhitley@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0825Visit My Site - Ben Whitley
Wilomovsky, HopeSciencehwilomov@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0919Visit My Site - Hope Wilomovsky
Wisner, MatthewVideogamingmwisner@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0915Visit My Site - Matthew Wisner
Ziemer, AshleyInstructional Coachaziemer@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0814------