Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Allen-Farrell, RainaELArallenfa@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0868Visit My Site - Raina Allen-Farrell
Anderson, MandySocial Studiesamanderson@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0925Visit My Site - Mandy Anderson
Barker, MillsSocial Studiesmmbarker@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0915Visit My Site - Mills Barker
Barwick, ElizabethMath/Touring Technologybbarwick@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0873Visit My Site - Elizabeth Barwick
Beaver, Wilson7th Grade Inclusionwbeaver@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0918Visit My Site - Wilson Beaver
Beyerle, ChrisGateway to Technologycbeyerle@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0831Visit My Site - Chris Beyerle
Biggs, Juanita8th Grade Inclusionjbiggs@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0857Visit My Site - Juanita Biggs
Burke, BarbaraISS Aidebburke@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0855------
Burns, TracyAssistant Principaltrburns@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Tracy Burns
Cameron, MaryCafeteria Staffmcameron@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Campbell, KaitlynBandkcampbell@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0828Visit My Site - Kaitlyn Campbell
Castello, MattELAmrcastello@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0930Visit My Site - Matt Castello
Chieffe, MegELAmchieffe@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0867Visit My Site - Meg Chieffe
Clark, WayneSpanishwclark@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0862Visit My Site - Wayne Clark
Clinton, TommyHead Custodiantclinton@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Coleman, AliceCounseloratinsley@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0932------
Critell, MatthewProgram Directormcritell@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0805Visit My Site - Matthew Critell
Dalhouse, JamieMedia Clerkjdalhouse@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0904Visit My Site - Jamie Dalhouse
D'Amico, CarolSocial Studiesddamico@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0865Visit My Site - Carol D'Amico
Davis, DonnaCafeteria Staff@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Dennis, ErmaBus Driver/Custodianedennis@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Dodd, BelindaCustodian bdodd@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Drummond, SaraSpanishsedrummond@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0928Visit My Site - Sara Drummond
Edney, ArleneCafeteria Staffaedney@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Falconer, MelodyCustodianmfalconer@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Farmer, TaraSciencetgfarmer@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0821Visit My Site - Tara Farmer
Fenton, KatelynStrings/Pianokefenton@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0929Visit My Site - Katelyn Fenton
Fox, Gretchen6th Grade Counselorgafox@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0931Visit My Site - Gretchen Fox
Gaafary, GwynMathggaafary@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0926Visit My Site - Gwyn Gaafary
Gallagher, KendallSciencekgallagher@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0864Visit My Site - Kendall Gallagher
Garraux, JanePrincipaljgarraux@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0810Visit My Site - Jane Garraux
Genco, PhilSocial Studiespgenco@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0820Visit My Site - Phil Genco
Girone, JustinHealth/Physical Educationjgirone@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0861Visit My Site - Justin Girone
Goetz, CharlesHealth/Physical Educationcgoetz@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0927Visit My Site - Charles Goetz
Goetz, TaylorOffice Clerkogoetz@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0949------
Grant, NicholeELAnegrant@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0872Visit My Site - Nichole Grant
Gray, BethMathbagray@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Beth Gray
Greene, MarinaCustodianmagreene@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Haigler, OliviaELAohaigler@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0817Visit My Site - Olivia Haigler
Harrington, JudyArtjcharrin@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0829Visit My Site - Judy Harrington
Hash, GregPlant Engineerghash@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0809------
Hennessy, JeffSocial Studiesjhennessy@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0823Visit My Site - Jeff Hennessy
Hollis, CrystalCustodianchollis@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Horvath, LisaAttendance Clerklhorvath@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0802------
Hoxie, ThomasGroundskeeperthoxie@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Irving, KellyScienceksirving@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0916Visit My Site - Kelly Irving
Isner, PaigeSciencepisner@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0921Visit My Site - Paige Isner
Jackson, JaneneSecretary/Bookkeeperjajackso@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0801------
Jenkins, RebeccaCafeteria Staffrebjenkins@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Jones, LawrenceBus Driver/Custodianlawjones@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Kaiser, SiegfriedGroundskeeperskaiser@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Karr, ErinGuidance Clerkekarr@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0895------
Kirby, Michelle8th Grade Counselormkirby@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0811Visit My Site - Michelle Kirby
Kripinski, Sara BethMathskripins@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0866Visit My Site - Sara Beth Kripinski
Landry, CharleneSPED Teacherclandry@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0912------
LeBarron, DebraCafeteria Staffdlebarron@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Loftis, JenniferELAjeloftis@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0924Visit My Site - Jennifer Loftis
Manuel, LizaChoruslmanuel@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0863Visit My Site - Liza Manuel
McAngus, GageELAjmcangus@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0818Visit My Site - Gage McAngus
McDannald, ReneeSocial Studiesrmcdannald@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0849Visit My Site - Renee McDannald
McGill, BreanaCapstonebmcgill@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Breana McGill
McKinney, KarenHealth/Physical Educationkmckinney@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0830Visit My Site - Karen McKinney
O'Malley, MichelleBroadcast Journ., Comp. Tech.momalley@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0832Visit My Site - Michelle O'Malley
O'Neal, ScottSciencesoneal@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0822Visit My Site - Scott O'Neal
Ornelas, LaurenELAlornelas@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0819Visit My Site - Lauren Ornelas
Parker, DeanneNursedgparker@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0803------
Parker, MichaelAssistant Principalmjparker@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0804------
Patel, DiptiBusinessdpatel@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0913Visit My Site - Dipti Patel
Pattillo, ReginaKeyboarding, Video Gamingrpattillo@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0874Visit My Site - Regina Pattillo
Patton, RachelMathrpatton@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0859Visit My Site - Rachel Patton
Potter, MelissaCafeteria Staffmpotter@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Prain, JohnSchool Resource Officerjprain@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0807------
Pulley, Kara LeighMathkpulley@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0813Visit My Site - Kara Leigh Pulley
Quarshie, Betty7th Grade Counselorbquarshie@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0893Visit My Site - Betty Quarshie
Roberson, YvonneAssistant Cafeteria Manageryroberson@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Robinson, SharonicaSPED Aidesknottsrobinson@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0934------
Rogers, TeresaMathtmrogers@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0922Visit My Site - Teresa Rogers
Rohrbaugh, JoyMedia Specialistjrohrbaugh@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0812Visit My Site - Joy Rohrbaugh
Rossignol, JuliaSocial Studiesjrossignol@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0914Visit My Site - Julia Rossignol
Sanchelli, KimberlyELAksanchelli@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0917Visit My Site - Kimberly Sanchelli
Schmotzer, LaurieELAlschmotzer@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0860Visit My Site - Laurie Schmotzer
Seckman, TeresaCafeteria Stafftseckman@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Skipper, KimInstructional Coachkpskipper@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0814Visit My Site - Kim Skipper
Smith, JillReading Assistancejbanks@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0827Visit My Site - Jill Smith
Smith, KizzyCustodian@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Smith, StaceyOffice Clerkstasmith@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0806------
Snyder, Katy6th Grade Inclusionkasnyder@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0826Visit My Site - Katy Snyder
Soltys, AmandaSPED Aideasoltys@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0933------
Spell-Sexton, AngelaScienceaspellsexton@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0871Visit My Site - Angela Spell-Sexton
Taylor, EssieSocial Studiesesstaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0824Visit My Site - Essie Taylor
Trout, TimMathttrout@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0911Visit My Site - Tim Trout
Tuttle, Sara Sciencestuttle@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0858Visit My Site - Sara Tuttle
Wade, ClaireScienceclawade@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0923Visit My Site - Claire Wade
Westmoreland, EmilieMathewestmoreland@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Emilie Westmoreland
White, MindyELAmlwhite@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0910Visit My Site - Mindy White
Whitley, BenSocial Studiesbowhitley@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0825Visit My Site - Ben Whitley
Wilomovsky, HopeSciencehwilomov@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0919Visit My Site - Hope Wilomovsky
Wooten, JohnCustodianjowooten@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Workman, CathyESOLcdworkman@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0815Visit My Site - Cathy Workman
Wubben, AngelaSTAR, Inclusionawubben@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0948Visit My Site - Angela Wubben
Zalesky, LisaBus Driver/Custodianlzalesky@greenville.k12.sc.us------