Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Aguilar, BlancaCafeteria Staffbaguilar@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Allen, CarolMathcaallen@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Carol Allen
Allen-Farrell, RainaELArallenfa@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0868Visit My Site - Raina Allen-Farrell
Aughtry, SamSpecial Education Teacherjoaughtry@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Beaver, WilsonMathwbeaver@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0918Visit My Site - Wilson Beaver
Beyerle, ChrisGateway to Technologycbeyerle@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0831Visit My Site - Chris Beyerle
Biggs, JuanitaSpecial Education Teacherjbiggs@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0857Visit My Site - Juanita Biggs
Bourneuf, BethSystem 44/Read 180ebourneuf@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0892Visit My Site - Beth Bourneuf
Burke, BarbaraISS Aidebburke@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0855------
Burns, TracyAssistant Principaltrburns@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Tracy Burns
Cain, MetrisAssistant Principalmcain@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0805------
Cameron, MaryCustodianmcameron@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Campbell, KaitlynBandkcampbell@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0828Visit My Site - Kaitlyn Campbell
Castano, SandraSpanishscastano@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Sandra Castano
Castello, MattELAmrcastello@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0930Visit My Site - Matt Castello
Dalhouse, JamieMedia Clerkjdalhouse@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0904Visit My Site - Jamie Dalhouse
D'Amico, CarolSocial Studiesddamico@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0865Visit My Site - Carol D'Amico
Dartez, SheilaVideogamingsdartez@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Sheila Dartez
Dennis, ErmaBus Driver/Custodianedennis@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Dodd, BelindaCustodian bdodd@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Edney, ArleneCafeteria Staffaedney@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Emerson, HeidiESOLhemerson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Heidi Emerson
Falconer, MelodyCustodianmfalconer@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Farmer, TaraSciencetgfarmer@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0821Visit My Site - Tara Farmer
Fischer, MilesSocial Studiesmmfischer@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0823Visit My Site - Miles Fischer
Fleury, Angi8th Grade STEAMafleury@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0867Visit My Site - Angi Fleury
Foster, JayCustodianjefoster@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Fox, GretchenCounselor, Last Names Df-Kdgafox@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0931Visit My Site - Gretchen Fox
Gaafary, GwynScienceggaafary@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0926Visit My Site - Gwyn Gaafary
Garrett, KristenELAkmgarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0924Visit My Site - Kristen Garrett
Girone, JustinHealth/Physical Educationjgirone@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0861Visit My Site - Justin Girone
Goetz, CharlesHealth/Physical Educationcgoetz@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0927Visit My Site - Charles Goetz
Goetz, TaylorSTARogoetz@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Golden, TaylorSciencetgolden@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Taylor Golden
Goodwin, RobertaCafeteria Staffrogoodwin@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Greene, MarinaCustodianmagreene@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Grotz, DavidAidedgrotz@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Guy, DavidSciencedguy@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0858Visit My Site - David Guy
Hash, GregPlant Engineerghash@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0809------
Horvath, LisaAttendance Clerklhorvath@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0802------
Hoxie, ThomasCustodianthoxie@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Hugo, ShannonELAshugo@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0860Visit My Site - Shannon Hugo
Ivey, RobertSocial Studiesrivey@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0925Visit My Site - Robert Ivey
Jackson, RobinBusinessrobjackson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Robin Jackson
Jackson, JaneneSecretary/Bookkeeperjajackso@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0801------
Jones, LawrenceBus Driver/Custodianlawjones@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Kaiser, MargaretHead Custodianmkaiser@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Kariotakis, LindaCafeteria Stafflikariotakis@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Karr, ErinGuidance Clerkekarr@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0895------
Keeton, MichelleELAmkeeton@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Michelle Keeton
Kemp, CarrieAideclkemp@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Kendrick, StefanieELAslkendrick@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0820Visit My Site - Stefanie Kendrick
Kirby, MichelleCounselor, Last Names Rf-Zmkirby@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0811Visit My Site - Michelle Kirby
Kripinski, Sara BethMathskripins@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0866Visit My Site - Sara Beth Kripinski
Landry, CharleneSpecial Education Teacherclandry@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0912------
LeBarron, DebraCafeteria Staffdlebarron@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Lee, SpencerSciencejolee@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0813Visit My Site - Spencer Lee
Lewis, SamanthaMathsmlewis@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Samantha Lewis
Malone, JoshGroundskeeperjomalone@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Manuel, LizaChoruslmanuel@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0863Visit My Site - Liza Manuel
McCaustland, CaitlinSciencecmccaustland@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0822Visit My Site - Caitlin McCaustland
McDannald, ReneeSocial Studiesrmcdannald@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0849Visit My Site - Renee McDannald
McGill, BreanaHealth/Physical Educationbmcgill@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Breana McGill
Means, EricSocial Studiesemeans@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Eric Means
Miller, MelanieCounselormelmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0869Visit My Site - Melanie Miller
Morrill, KennethArtkmorrill@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kenneth Morrill
Nicholson, Jenna6th Grade STEAMjehardin@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0929Visit My Site - Jenna Nicholson
O'Malley, MichelleBroadcast Journ., Yearbookmomalley@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0832Visit My Site - Michelle O'Malley
Parker, MichaelAssistant Principalmjparker@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0804Visit My Site - Michael Parker
Parker, DeanneNursedgparker@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0803------
Patterson, JimCustodianjfpatterson@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Picillo, ChristineAidecpicillo@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Potter, MelissaCafeteria Assistant Managermpotter@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Prain, JohnSchool Resource Officerjfprain@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0807------
Quarshie, BettyCounselor, Last Names Ke-Rebquarshie@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0893Visit My Site - Betty Quarshie
Roberson, YvonneCafeteria Manageryroberson@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Robinson, Kendra7th Grade STEAMkdrobinson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kendra Robinson
Rohrbaugh, JoyMedia Specialistjrohrbaugh@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0812Visit My Site - Joy Rohrbaugh
Rose, KaileeSpecial Education Teacherkarose@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0862Visit My Site - Kailee Rose
Rossignol, JuliaSocial Studiesjrossignol@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0914Visit My Site - Julia Rossignol
Saari, MarinaCafeteria Staffmfonesca@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Sanchelli, KimberlyELAksanchelli@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0917Visit My Site - Kimberly Sanchelli
Sellars, ShannonMathssellars@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Shannon Sellars
Shirley, GingerELAgshirley@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0874Visit My Site - Ginger Shirley
Skipper, KimInstructional Coachkpskipper@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0814Visit My Site - Kim Skipper
Smith, JeremiePrincipaljeremiesmith@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Smith, StaceyOffice Clerkstasmith@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0806------
Smith, NicoleTheatrenmsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0872Visit My Site - Nicole Smith
Snyder, KatySpecial Education Teacherkasnyder@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0826Visit My Site - Katy Snyder
Stroup, JulieMathjstroup@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Julie Stroup
Taraboletti, AdriannaSocial Studiesataraboletti@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0817Visit My Site - Adrianna Taraboletti
Taylor, EssieSocial Studiesesstaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0824Visit My Site - Essie Taylor
Taylor, MattRoboticsmattaylor@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Matt Taylor
Trout, TimMathttrout@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0911Visit My Site - Tim Trout
Ullery, JenniferSciencejsullery@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0921Visit My Site - Jennifer Ullery
Van Etta, MollyCounselor, Last Names A-Demvanetta@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0846Visit My Site - Molly Van Etta
Wade, ClaireScienceclawade@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0923Visit My Site - Claire Wade
Walker, BiancaStrings/Piano Keyboardingbawalker@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Bianca Walker
Westmoreland, EmilieMathewestmoreland@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0870Visit My Site - Emilie Westmoreland
White, MindyELAmlwhite@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0910Visit My Site - Mindy White
Whitley, BenSocial Studiesbowhitley@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0825Visit My Site - Ben Whitley
Wilomovsky, HopeSciencehwilomov@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0919Visit My Site - Hope Wilomovsky
Wisner, MatthewMathmwisner@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0915Visit My Site - Matthew Wisner
Wubben, AngelaLanguage Liveawubben@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0948Visit My Site - Angela Wubben
Zalesky, LisaBus Driver/Custodianlzalesky@greenville.k12.sc.us------