Support Staff

No Photo

Stephanie Bryant
Operator
sabryant@greenville.k12.sc.us

Delaney Capps

Delaney Capps
Operator
dcapps@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Patricia Castillo-Diaz
Operator
ccastillodiaz@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Brianna Cornish
Custodian
bcornish@greenville.k12.sc.us

Richard Escher

Richard Escher
Operator
reescher@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Desiree Harling
Assistant Manager
dharling@greenville.k12.sc.us

Steven Howard

Steven Howard
Custodian
smhoward@greenville.k12.sc.us

Noelle Jefferson

Noelle Jefferson
Operator
snjefferson@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Jessica Knapp
Custodian
jknapp@greenville.k12.sc.us

Glenn Miller

Glenn Miller
Custodian
glmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Chris Morgan
FANS Driver/Operator
ccmorgan@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Tracy Parris
Operator
tparris@greenville.k12.sc.us

Carl Reynolds

Carl Reynolds
Plant Engineer
cwreynolds@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Tonga Robinson
Operator
tprobinson@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Stephanie Schmig
Cafeteria Manager
sschmig@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Dale Spencer
Operator
dwspencer@greenville.k12.sc.us