Support Staff

Elisha Alexander

Elisha Alexander
Cafeteria Staff
ealexander@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Yvonne Clinkscales
Cafeteria Staff
yclinkscales@greenville.k12.sc.us

Joshua Freeman

Joshua Freeman
Custodian
jofreeman@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Krystal Hale
Cafeteria Staff
khale@greenville.k12.sc.us

Steven Howard

Steven Howard
Custodian
smhoward@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Jessica Knapp
Cafeteria Staff
jknapp@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Samuel Ledbetter
Custodian
sledbetter@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Sheila Mansell
Cafeteria Staff
smansell@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Judy McBee
Cafeteria Staff
jumcbee@greenville.k12.sc.us

Glenn Miller

Glenn Miller
Custodian
glmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Angelia Owens
Cafeteria Staff
angowens@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Veronica Paiva
Cafeteria Staff
vpaiva@greenville.k12.sc.us

Carl Reynolds

Carl Reynolds
Plant Engineer
cwreynolds@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Julie Smith
Cafeteria Manager
julsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Jessica Valentine
Cafeteria Staff
jvalentine@greenville.k12.sc.us