Kindergarten

Juanita Addison

Juanita Addison
Paraprofessional
jmaddison@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Amy Bell
K5 Teacher
ahbell@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Suzette Delgado
K5 Teacher
sdelgado@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Molly Dove
K5 Teacher
mdove@greenville.k12.sc.us

Pamela Ferguson

Pamela Ferguson
Paraprofessional
pferguson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Mary Griffin

Mary Griffin
Paraprofessional
mgriffin@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

LaVaye Hale
Paraprofessional
khale@greenville.k12.sc.us

Betsy Poole

Betsy Poole
Paraprofessional
bpoole@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Teresa Tate
Paraprofessional
tetate@greenville.k12.sc.us