Kindergarten

Suzette Delgado

Suzette Delgado
K5 Teacher
sdelgado@greenville.k12.sc.us

Pamela Ferguson

Pamela Ferguson
Paraprofessional
pferguson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Mary Griffin

Mary Griffin
Paraprofessional
mgriffin@greenville.k12.sc.us

LaVaye Hale

LaVaye Hale
Paraprofessional
khale@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lauren Hyde

Lauren Hyde
Paraprofessional
lhyde@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jaquez Mosely

Jaquez Mosely
Paraprofessional
jsmosely@greenville.k12.sc.us

Betsy Poole

Betsy Poole
Paraprofessional
bpoole@greenville.k12.sc.us

Hala Sadek

Hala Sadek
Paraprofessional
hsadek@greenville.k12.sc.us