Kindergarten

Juanita Addison

Juanita Addison
Paraprofessional
jmaddison@greenville.k12.sc.us

Pamela Ferguson

Pamela Ferguson
Paraprofessional
pferguson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jessica Gonzalez

Jessica Gonzalez
Paraprofessional
jgonzalez@greenville.k12.sc.us

Mary Griffin

Mary Griffin
Paraprofessional
mgriffin@greenville.k12.sc.us

Betsy Poole

Betsy Poole
Paraprofessional
bpoole@greenville.k12.sc.us

Brittany Small

Brittany Small
Paraprofessional
bnsmall@greenville.k12.sc.us

Ruthanne Williamson

Ruthanne Williamson
Paraprofessional
rkwilliamson@greenville.k12.sc.us