Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Addison, JuanitaParaprofessionaljmaddison@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3313------
Alexander, ElishaCafeteria Staffealexander@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Anderson, ShamikaTeacherssanderson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3316Visit My Site - Shamika Anderson
Armstrong, JamarTitle I Behavior Interventionistwarmstrong@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3310Visit My Site - Jamar Armstrong
Ayers, ElizabethCafeteria Staffeayers@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Bailey, SherriTeacherslbailey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3319Visit My Site - Sherri Bailey
Bear, KatePhysical Education Teacher & Related Arts Contactkbear@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3345Visit My Site - Kate Bear
Biosca-Baker, CarmenESOL & ESOL Contactcbioscab@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3380Visit My Site - Carmen Biosca-Baker
Black, KimberlyInstructional Coachkcblack@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3340Visit My Site - Kimberly Black
Bobinski, ElizabethTeacherebobinski@greenville.k12.sc.us3388Visit My Site - Elizabeth Bobinski
Brevetta, SuzanneESOLsbrevetta@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3342Visit My Site - Suzanne Brevetta
Brice, CameronTeacher/3rd Grade Contact/Administrative Interncbrice@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3315Visit My Site - Cameron Brice
Brown, TerrellTeachertebrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3325Visit My Site - Terrell Brown
Bruton, JeanetteTeacherjebruton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3318Visit My Site - Jeanette Bruton
Butler, LynnTeacherlcbutler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3335Visit My Site - Lynn Butler
Carter, VeronicaLiteracy Specialist & ELA Coachvcarter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3323Visit My Site - Veronica Carter
Chavous, Dr. ColleenResourcecchavous@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3303Visit My Site - Dr. Colleen Chavous
Christian, JamiTeacher /Administrative Internjlchristian@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3327Visit My Site - Jami Christian
Citeno, AshlynTeacheraciteno@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3336Visit My Site - Ashlyn Citeno
Conde-Mendez, EvaelizaCustodianemendez@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Cooper, MarieTeacher & 1st Grade Contactsmcooper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3317Visit My Site - Marie Cooper
Copeland, JulieTeacherjacopeland@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3362Visit My Site - Julie Copeland
Cruell, KarismaTeacherkcruell@greenville.k12.sc.us8643553306Visit My Site - Karisma Cruell
Dara, LindaESOLldara@greenville.k12.sc.us3338Visit My Site - Linda Dara
Delzo, Maria L.Cafeteria Staffmdelzo@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Edward, OrrieReading Interventionistoedwards@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Ellis, MargaretMedia Specialistmaellis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3305Visit My Site - Margaret Ellis
Ellis, SarahTeachersellis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3331Visit My Site - Sarah Ellis
Eskew, GraceESOLeeskew@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3370Visit My Site - Grace Eskew
Ferguson, PamelaParaprofessionalpferguson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3319------
Fludd, DewainTeacher & 4th Grade Contactdlfludd@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3349Visit My Site - Dewain Fludd
Franks, DanielSecretary/Bookkeeperwfranks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3312------
Freeman, JoshuaCustodianjofreeman@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Furr, BriTeacherafurr@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3321Visit My Site - Bri Furr
Garrison, SabrinaTeachersgarrison@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3320Visit My Site - Sabrina Garrison
Gibbs, CynthiaGifted and Talented Teachercgibbs@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3389Visit My Site - Cynthia Gibbs
Godfrey, EmilyTeacheregodfrey@greenville.k12.sc.us3347Visit My Site - Emily Godfrey
Gould, CarlyResourcecgould@greenville.k12.sc.us3348Visit My Site - Carly Gould
Griffin, MaryParaprofessionalmgriffin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3343------
Hammond, SaundraTeacherslhammond@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3322Visit My Site - Saundra Hammond
Harris, AtyeiaCustodianatharris@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Hendrix, NinaResourcenjhendrix@greenville.k12.sc.us3329Visit My Site - Nina Hendrix
Hill, JenniferParaprofessionaljehill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3339------
Janakiraman, RashmiTeacherrasjanakiraman@greenville.k12.sc.us3339Visit My Site - Rashmi Janakiraman
Johnson, Debra R.Principaldrjohnso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3311------
Jones, BriennaTeacherbjjones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3398Visit My Site - Brienna Jones
Jones, DanielleSchool Counselordajones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3304Visit My Site - Danielle Jones
Jones, RichardTeacherrhjones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3328Visit My Site - Richard Jones
Klim, SunnyArt Teacheryklim@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3352Visit My Site - Sunny Klim
Land, JoanieOffice Clerkjbaileyland@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3334------
Massey, SamanthaTeachersmassey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3333Visit My Site - Samantha Massey
Mejia, DamarisTeacherdmejia@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3397Visit My Site - Damaris Mejia
Miller, GlennCustodianglmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Moyles, JessicaTeacherjlmoyles@greenville.k12.sc.us4192Visit My Site - Jessica Moyles
Murphy, AshleyGreenville Mental Health Counseloramurphy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3365------
O'Toole, JordanAssistant Principaljotoole@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3344------
Phillips, CrystalCafeteria Staffcryphillips@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Poole, BetsyParaprofessionalbpoole@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3341------
Reid, AngelaMedia Clerkangreid@greenville.k12.sc.us3305------
Reynolds, CarlPlant Engineercwreynolds@greenville.k12.sc.us3309------
Ridgeway, JamieTeacherjridgeway@greenville.k12.sc.us3337Visit My Site - Jamie Ridgeway
Rivera, ElvaClerk/Registrarelrivera@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3334------
Robinson, AshleyTeacheranrobinson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3343Visit My Site - Ashley Robinson
Roe, BettyTeacherbroe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0948Visit My Site - Betty Roe
Sawyer, CazzandraTeachercsawyer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3351Visit My Site - Cazzandra Sawyer
Simmons, Dr. SharolynTitle I Facilitatorsnsimmons@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3330Visit My Site - Dr. Sharolyn Simmons
Simpson, KendraTeacher & K5 Contactkesimpson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3313Visit My Site - Kendra Simpson
Small, BrittanyParaprofessionalbnsmall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3318------
Small, EricaSchool Nurseeasmall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3307Visit My Site - Erica Small
Smith, MirandaCafeteria Managermwsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3363------
Smith, ReginaTeacher & 4K Contactreasmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3341Visit My Site - Regina Smith
Soza, MileydiCafeteria Staffmsoza@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Steadman, JamesTeacherjsteadman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3314Visit My Site - James Steadman
Tate, TammyCafeteria Staffejtate@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Titus, CandiTeacher - 4Kcrtitus@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3360Visit My Site - Candi Titus
Walker, AngelaRTI Coordinatorawalker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3324Visit My Site - Angela Walker
Welkner, LindseyTeacherlwelkner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3381Visit My Site - Lindsey Welkner
White, StephanieTeacherstwhite@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3332Visit My Site - Stephanie White
Whittenberg, StephanieMusic Teacherswhittenberg@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3346Visit My Site - Stephanie Whittenberg
Williams, MelissaCafeteria Staffmewilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Woods, FriedaSchool Social Workerfrwoods@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3353------
Wright, EmilyCafeteria Staffemiwright@greenville.k12.sc.us------