Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Addison, JuanitaParaprofessionaljmaddison@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3313------
Allen, ElizabethTeacherelallen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3381Visit My Site - Elizabeth Allen
Anderson, ShamikaTeacherssanderson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3316Visit My Site - Shamika Anderson
Ayers, AndreaTeacheralayers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3315Visit My Site - Andrea Ayers
Bailey, SherriTeacherslbailey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3319Visit My Site - Sherri Bailey
Bell, AmyK5 Teacherahbell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3313------
Biosca-Baker, CarmenESOL & ESOL Contactcbioscab@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3380Visit My Site - Carmen Biosca-Baker
Bobinski, ElizabethReading Interventionistebobinski@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3388Visit My Site - Elizabeth Bobinski
Bowens, SabrinaTeachersrbowens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3320Visit My Site - Sabrina Bowens
Brevetta, SuzanneESOLsbrevetta@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3342Visit My Site - Suzanne Brevetta
Brown, TerrellReading Interventionisttebrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3325Visit My Site - Terrell Brown
Brown-Howard, BettySTEM Teacherbbrownhoward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0832------
Bruton, JeanetteReading Interventionistjebruton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3318Visit My Site - Jeanette Bruton
Bryant Shamblin, NicoleGuidance Counselornbryantshamblin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3304Visit My Site - Nicole Bryant Shamblin
Caldwell, OliviaTeacherocaldwell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3335Visit My Site - Olivia Caldwell
Carter, VeronicaLiteracy Specialist & ELA Coachvcarter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3323Visit My Site - Veronica Carter
Caso, KaylaTeacherkcaso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3349Visit My Site - Kayla Caso
Chavous, Dr. ColleenResourcecchavous@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3303Visit My Site - Dr. Colleen Chavous
Cooper, MarieTeacher & 1st Grade Chairsmcooper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3317Visit My Site - Marie Cooper
Cooper, TaylerTeachertpcooper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3333Visit My Site - Tayler Cooper
Copeland, JulieTeacher & 5th Grade Chairjacopeland@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3362Visit My Site - Julie Copeland
Cox, JamieTeacherjacox@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3337Visit My Site - Jamie Cox
Cruell, KarismaESOLkcruell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3306Visit My Site - Karisma Cruell
Dara, LindaESOLldara@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3338Visit My Site - Linda Dara
Daulton, AnnaPE Teacheradaulton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3345Visit My Site - Anna Daulton
Delgado, SuzetteK5 Teachersdelgado@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3327------
Dove, MollyK5 Teachermdove@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3398------
Edwards, OrrieReading Interventionistoedwards@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0923------
Endicott, MaryTeachermendicott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3339Visit My Site - Mary Endicott
Eskew, GraceESOLeeskew@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3370Visit My Site - Grace Eskew
Estrada, SamanthaFront Office Clerksestrada@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3334------
Ferguson, PamelaParaprofessionalpferguson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3343------
Franks, DanielSecretary/Bookkeeperwfranks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3312------
Freeman, JoshuaCustodianjofreeman@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Furr, BriTeacherafurr@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3321Visit My Site - Bri Furr
Glick, LeisaTeacherlglick@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4198Visit My Site - Leisa Glick
Godfrey, EmilyTeacheregodfrey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3347Visit My Site - Emily Godfrey
Griffin, MaryParaprofessionalmgriffin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3360------
Hale, LaVayeParaprofessionalkhale@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Hammond, SaundraTeacherslhammond@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3322Visit My Site - Saundra Hammond
Hearn, JeanetteInstructional Coachjhearn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3340------
Hill, JenniferLab Managerjehill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3328Visit My Site - Jennifer Hill
Howard, StevenCustodiansmhoward@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Isbell, AllisonTeacher & 4th Grade Chairaisbell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3336Visit My Site - Allison Isbell
Janakiraman, RashmiChallenge Teacherrasjanakiraman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3339Visit My Site - Rashmi Janakiraman
Johnson, Debra R.Principaldrjohnso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3310------
Klim, SunnyArt Teacheryklim@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3352Visit My Site - Sunny Klim
Land, JoanieMedia Clerkjbaileyland@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3305------
Ledbetter, SamuelCustodiansledbetter@greenville.k12.sc.us------
McClure, HunterAssistant Principalimcclure@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3344Visit My Site - Hunter McClure
McCollister, AdrianaTeacherajmccollister@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0831Visit My Site - Adriana McCollister
Mejia, DamarisTeacherdmejia@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3397Visit My Site - Damaris Mejia
Miller, GlennCustodianglmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Montoya, KarinaParent Involvement Coordinatorkmontoya@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3366------
Moyles, JessicaTeacher & 3rd Grade Chairjlmoyles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4192Visit My Site - Jessica Moyles
Murphy, AshleyGreenville Mental Health Counseloramurphy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3365Visit My Site - Ashley Murphy
Poole, BetsyParaprofessionalbpoole@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3341------
Porter, MeghanResourcemlporter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0833Visit My Site - Meghan Porter
Ray, AlexandraTeacherarray@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0948Visit My Site - Alexandra Ray
Reynolds, CarlPlant Engineercwreynolds@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3309------
Rivera, ElvaClerk/Registrarelrivera@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3302------
Robinson, AshleyK4 Teacheranrobinson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3343Visit My Site - Ashley Robinson
Sawyer, CazzandraTeacher & 2nd Grade Chaircsawyer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3351Visit My Site - Cazzandra Sawyer
Schmig, StephanieCafeteria Managersschmig@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3363------
Shook, DarleenMedia Specialistdshook@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3305Visit My Site - Darleen Shook
Simmons, Dr. SharolynTitle I Facilitatorsnsimmons@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3330Visit My Site - Dr. Sharolyn Simmons
Smith, ReginaK4 Teacherreasmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3341Visit My Site - Regina Smith
Steadman, JamesTeacherjsteadman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3314Visit My Site - James Steadman
Tate, TeresaParaprofessionaltetate@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Thompson, SarahSpeechscthompson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3350------
Titus, CandiK5 Teacher & K4-5 Chaircrtitus@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3360Visit My Site - Candi Titus
Trail, KristaNursektrail@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3307------
Walgate, AlexandriaTeacherawalgate@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3348Visit My Site - Alexandria Walgate
Walker, AngelaRTI Coordinatorawalker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3324Visit My Site - Angela Walker
White, StephanieTeacherstwhite@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3332Visit My Site - Stephanie White
Whittenberg, StephanieMusic Teacher & Related Arts Chairswhittenberg@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3346Visit My Site - Stephanie Whittenberg
Woods, FriedaSchool Social Workerfrwoods@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3353Visit My Site - Frieda Woods