Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Aiken, CarolineTeachercaaiken@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1226Visit My Site - Caroline Aiken
Baker, RebeccaTeacherrebaker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1239Visit My Site - Rebecca Baker
Batson, SusanTeacher Assistant - Riddlesgbatson@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Bell, NicoleIntervention Teachernsbell@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Berry, ThayerArt Teachercmberry@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1231Visit My Site - Thayer Berry
Billings, SuzanneSchool Counselorsbillings@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1221----
Black, AshleyTeacherashblack@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1203Visit My Site - Ashley Black
Brabham, AnnaTeacherapenland@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0836Visit My Site - Anna Brabham
Braswell, StephanieCustodiansbraswell@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Brazell, TeresaIntervention Teachertbrazell@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Teresa Brazell
Burdette, JorettaPlant Engineerjburdette@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1209----
Cassels, HeathleyTeacherhcassels@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1218Visit My Site - Heathley Cassels
Clark, MargaretTeachermargaretclark@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1225Visit My Site - Margaret Clark
Coleman, CallieTeacher Assistant - Wilsoncecoleman@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Collins, MaryTeachermeyandle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0837Visit My Site - Mary Collins
Conway, EileenMedia Specialisteconway@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1205Visit My Site - Eileen Conway
Davis, EmilyTeacherehsanders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1217Visit My Site - Emily Davis
Durham, DaisyClerkddurham@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1201/355-1243----
Edmonds, BaileyAssistant Principalbsedmonds@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1785Visit My Site - Bailey Edmonds
Fairey, JillFull Time Substitutejfairey@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Farmer, CarrollTeachercfarmer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1235Visit My Site - Carroll Farmer
Fridy, HunterClerkhtfridy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1200----
Gamble, StephanieInstructional Coachsvgamble@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1240----
Gray, ElizaParaprofessionalelgray@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Hall, CarolExtended Daychall@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Hennigan, MandiTeacher Assistant - Registermhenniga@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Hicklin, ElizabethSpeechemccuen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1198----
Hill, AliSchool Nurseashill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1207----
Howayeck, AmandaSchool Psychologistahowayeck@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1787----
Kelly, MonicaFood Service Assistant Managermjkelly@greenville.k12.sc.us----
King, CarolineTeachercrking@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7383Visit My Site - Caroline King
Kraning, CandisTeacherckraning@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1228Visit My Site - Candis Kraning
Lide, BuistChallengeblide@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1795Visit My Site - Buist Lide
Lisle, PollyTeacherplisle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1215Visit My Site - Polly Lisle
Little, VirginiaFood Service Operatorvlittle@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Lupinek, KathyResourceklupinek@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1214Visit My Site - Kathy Lupinek
Lyda, PamSTEAM Teacher (K-3rd)plyda@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1237----
Mahon, AveryPhysical Education Teacheramahon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1227Visit My Site - Avery Mahon
Melehes, MimiPrincipalmmelehes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1210/355-1241Visit My Site - Mimi Melehes
Miller, RachelTeacherrjmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1216Visit My Site - Rachel Miller
Mitchell, HoltieTeachermwmurphy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1224Visit My Site - Holtie Mitchell
Murphy, MargaretInstructional Technology Coachmstuart@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1237Visit My Site - Margaret Murphy
Owens, LaurenTeacherleowens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1796Visit My Site - Lauren Owens
Pastorek, Mary AnnaLiteracy Coachmestep@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1206Visit My Site - Mary Anna Pastorek
Philpot, Kirby-AnnahTeacherkfphilpot@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1220Visit My Site - Kirby-Annah Philpot
Plexico, MegTeachermestewar@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2990Visit My Site - Meg Plexico
Reed, GretchenExtended Daygrreed@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1564----
Register, RebeccaTeacherrregister@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1238Visit My Site - Rebecca Register
Richardson, LindseyTeacherlgrichardson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1232Visit My Site - Lindsey Richardson
Ricke, CaitlinTeachercmulholland@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1213Visit My Site - Caitlin Ricke
Riddle, BetsyTeachereriddle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1204Visit My Site - Betsy Riddle
Riley, CappyTeachercriley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7526Visit My Site - Cappy Riley
Roberts, TaylorTeachertroberts@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1233Visit My Site - Taylor Roberts
Robertson, Mary MargaretTeachermmrobertson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1229Visit My Site - Mary Margaret Robertson
Rosemond, EmilyCustodianelrosemond@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Ross, ErinTeacher Assistant - Owensejross@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Sanders, MaddieTeachermgsanders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1786Visit My Site - Maddie Sanders
Sech, KellyMedia Clerkksech@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1205----
Smith, EdnaFood Service Operatoredmsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Smith, LindsayTeacher Assistant - Aikenlindsaysmith@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Stack, KathySecretarykstack@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1202----
Thomas, DeniseMusic Teacherdethomas@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1236----
Vazquez, CaseyTeachercsnyder@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1230Visit My Site - Casey Vazquez
White, EllieTeachereewhite@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3093Visit My Site - Ellie White
Wilson, JulieIntervention Teacherjswicord@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Wilson, EllenTeacherewwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1222Visit My Site - Ellen Wilson
Yates, TammieFood Service Managertyates@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1208----