Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Aiken, CarolineTeacherclreynolds@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1226Visit My Site - Caroline Aiken
Baker, RebeccaTeacherrebaker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1239Visit My Site - Rebecca Baker
Batson, SusanTeacher Aidesgbatson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1226----
Bell, NicoleIntervention Teachernsbell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1795----
Berry, ThayerArt Teachercmberry@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1231Visit My Site - Thayer Berry
Billings, SuzanneInstructional Coachsbillings@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1221Visit My Site - Suzanne Billings
Brazell, TeresaTeachertbrazell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1215Visit My Site - Teresa Brazell
Burdette, JorettaPlant Engineerjburdette@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1209----
Cassels, HeathleyTeacherhcassels@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1218Visit My Site - Heathley Cassels
Clark, MargaretTeachermargaretclark@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1225Visit My Site - Margaret Clark
Collins, EllisTeachereabagwell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7383Visit My Site - Ellis Collins
Conway, EileenMedia Specialisteconway@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1205Visit My Site - Eileen Conway
Davis, EmilyTeacherehsanders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1217Visit My Site - Emily Davis
Dodd, Martha AnnTeachermadodd@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1213Visit My Site - Martha Ann Dodd
Durham, DaisyClerkddurham@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1201/355-1243----
Edmonds, BaileyAdministrative Assistantbsedmonds@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1785Visit My Site - Bailey Edmonds
Farmer, CarrollTeachercfarmer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1235Visit My Site - Carroll Farmer
Freeman, JulieTeacher Aidejrfreema@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7526----
Fridy, HunterClerkhtfridy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1200----
Gamble, StephanieChallenge Teachersvgamble@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1240Visit My Site - Stephanie Gamble
Hagood, WillieCustodianwhagood@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1209----
Hall, CarolExtended Daychall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1564----
Hennigan, MandiTeacher Aidemhenniga@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1238----
Hicklin, ElizabethSpeechemccuen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1198----
Hill, AliSchool Nurseashill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1207----
Howayeck, AmandaSchool Psychologistahowayeck@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1787----
Kelly, MonicaFood Service Assistant Managermjkelly@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1200----
Kraning, CandisTeacherckraning@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1228Visit My Site - Candis Kraning
Little, VirginiaFood Service Operatorvlittle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1200----
Lupinek, KathyResourceklupinek@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1214Visit My Site - Kathy Lupinek
Lyda, PamSTEAM Teacher (K-2)plyda@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1237----
Mahon, AveryPhysical Education Teacheramahon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1227----
McCollum, AshleyTeacheramccollum@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1203Visit My Site - Ashley McCollum
Melehes, MimiPrincipalmmelehes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1210/355-1241Visit My Site - Mimi Melehes
Miller, RachelTeacherrjmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1216Visit My Site - Rachel Miller
Mitchell, HoltieTeachermwmurphy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1224Visit My Site - Holtie Mitchell
Murphy, MargaretInstructional Technology Coachmstuart@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1237Visit My Site - Margaret Murphy
Owens, LaurenTeacherleowens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1796Visit My Site - Lauren Owens
Pastorek, Mary AnnaLiteracy Coachmestep@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1206Visit My Site - Mary Anna Pastorek
Penland, AnnaTeacherapenland@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0836Visit My Site - Anna Penland
Philpot, Kirby-AnnahTeacherkfphilpot@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1220Visit My Site - Kirby-Annah Philpot
Plexico, MegTeachermestewar@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2990Visit My Site - Meg Plexico
Reed, GretchenExtended Daygrreed@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1564----
Register, RebeccaTeacherrregister@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1238Visit My Site - Rebecca Register
Richardson, LindseyTeacherlgrichardson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1232Visit My Site - Lindsey Richardson
Riley, CappyTeachercriley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7526Visit My Site - Cappy Riley
Robertson, Mary MargaretTeachermarcarter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1229Visit My Site - Mary Margaret Robertson
Rosemond, EmilyCustodianelrosemond@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1209----
Ross, ErinTeacher Aideejross@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1796----
Rushing, PatriciaCounselorprushing@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1204Visit My Site - Patricia Rushing
Sanders, MaddieTeachermgsanders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1786Visit My Site - Maddie Sanders
Sech, KellyMedia Clerkksech@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1205----
Simpson, TaylorTeachertbsimpson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1233Visit My Site - Taylor Simpson
Smith, EdnaFood Service Operatoredmsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1208----
Stack, KathySecretarykstack@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1202----
Thomas, DeniseMusic Teacherdethomas@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1200----
Vazquez, CaseyTeachercsnyder@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1230Visit My Site - Casey Vazquez
White, EllieTeachereewhite@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3093Visit My Site - Ellie White
Wilson, JulieIntervention Teacherjswicord@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1234----
Wilson, EllenTeacherewwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1222Visit My Site - Ellen Wilson
Yandle, MaryTeachermeyandle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0837Visit My Site - Mary Yandle
Yates, TammieFood Service Managertyates@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1208----