Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Bannister, KerryPrincipalkbannist@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1201Visit My Site - Kerry Bannister
Barnett, KatelynTeacherkabarnett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1213Visit My Site - Katelyn Barnett
Batson, SusanTeacher Aidesgbatson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1226------
Berry, ThayerArt Teachercmberry@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1231Visit My Site - Thayer Berry
Brazell, TeresaTeachertbrazell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1215Visit My Site - Teresa Brazell
Burdette, JorettaPlant Engineerjburdette@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1209------
Cassels, HeathleyTeacherhcassels@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1218Visit My Site - Heathley Cassels
Cline, CynthiaCustodiancycline@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1209------
Conway, EileenMedia Specialisteconway@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1205Visit My Site - Eileen Conway
Deneen, LeslieTeacherlkdeneen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1795Visit My Site - Leslie Deneen
Dobson, KarenInstructional Coachkdobson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1221Visit My Site - Karen Dobson
Drake, MarthaTeachermdrake@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1226Visit My Site - Martha Drake
Driggers, ChesaAidecdriggers@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Durham, DaisyClerkddurham@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1200------
Farmer, CarrollTeachercfarmer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1235Visit My Site - Carroll Farmer
Freeland, AllisonMath Interventionistafreelan@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Allison Freeland
Freeman, JulieTeacher Aidejrfreema@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7526------
Gamble, StephanieChallenge Teachersvgamble@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1240Visit My Site - Stephanie Gamble
Gower, MarilynTeachermgower@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1225Visit My Site - Marilyn Gower
Grimes, VincentFood Service Operatorvgrimes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1208------
Hagood, WillieCustodianwhagood@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1200------
Hennigan, MandiTeacher Aidemhenniga@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1238------
Hicklin, ElizabethSpeechemccuen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1198------
Holman, JenniferAdministrative Assistantjholman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1785Visit My Site - Jennifer Holman
Houston, JanTeacher Aidejhouston@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1796------
Howayeck, AmandaSchool Psychologistahowayeck@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1200------
Kearse, GenaResourcegkearse@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1214Visit My Site - Gena Kearse
Kish, MarkPhysical Education Teachermkish@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1227Visit My Site - Mark Kish
Kraning, CandisTeacherckraning@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1228Visit My Site - Candis Kraning
Lanahan, MargaretTeachermlanahan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1215Visit My Site - Margaret Lanahan
Little, VirginiaFood Service Operatorvlittle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1200------
Lupinek, KathyResourceklupinek@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kathy Lupinek
McKnight, MegTeachermmcknight@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1239Visit My Site - Meg McKnight
Miller, RachelTeacherrjmiller@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Rachel Miller
Mitchell, HoltieTeachermwmurphy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1224Visit My Site - Holtie Mitchell
Mitchell, KaryTeacherkwmitche@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1233Visit My Site - Kary Mitchell
Morton, JessicaTeacherjsmorton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1229Visit My Site - Jessica Morton
Murphy, MargaretTeachermstuart@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1237Visit My Site - Margaret Murphy
Nance, LavoniaCustodianlnance@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1200------
Owens, LaurenTeacherleowens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1795Visit My Site - Lauren Owens
Pastorek, Mary AnnaLiteracy Specialistmestep@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1200Visit My Site - Mary Anna Pastorek
Philpot, Kirby-AnnahTeacherkfphilpot@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1240Visit My Site - Kirby-Annah Philpot
Pitts, AlisonClerkarpitts@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1201------
Plexico, MegTeachermestewar@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2990Visit My Site - Meg Plexico
Polley, KathrynMusic Teacherkgpolley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1236Visit My Site - Kathryn Polley
Register, RebeccaTeacherrregister@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1238Visit My Site - Rebecca Register
Reynolds, HeatherSchool Nursehkreynolds@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1207------
Richardson, LindseyTeacherlgrichardson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Lindsey Richardson
Riley, CappyTeachercriley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7526Visit My Site - Cappy Riley
Rushing, PatriciaCounselorprushing@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1204Visit My Site - Patricia Rushing
Sanders, EmilyTeacherehsanders@greenville.k12.sc.us335-1217Visit My Site - Emily Sanders
Sech, KellyMedia Clerkksech@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1205------
Smith, DeirdreComputer Teacherdeismith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1203------
Smith, EdnaFood Service Operatoredmsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1208------
Snyder, CaseyTeachercsnyder@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1230Visit My Site - Casey Snyder
Spencer, PattyFood Service Operatorpaspencer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1208------
Stack, KathySecretarykstack@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1202------
Turner, ShelbyMental Health Counselorseturner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3035------
Webster, KellenTeacherkwebster@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3093Visit My Site - Kellen Webster
Wilson, EllenTeacherewalter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1222Visit My Site - Ellen Wilson
Wilson, JulieInterventionistjswicord@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Yates, TammieFood Service Managertyates@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1208------