Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Adams, TiaFood Service Operatortiadams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1200------
Aiken, CarolineTeacherclreynolds@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1226Visit My Site - Caroline Aiken
Anastasopoulos, EleniExtended Dayeanastasopoulos@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1200------
Batson, SusanTeacher Aidesgbatson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1226------
Bell, NicoleTeachernsbell@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Nicole Bell
Berry, ThayerArt Teachercmberry@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1231Visit My Site - Thayer Berry
Billings, SuzanneInstructional Coachsbillings@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1221Visit My Site - Suzanne Billings
Brazell, TeresaTeachertbrazell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1215Visit My Site - Teresa Brazell
Burdette, JorettaPlant Engineerjburdette@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1209------
Cantrell, MikeCustodianmcantrell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1200------
Carter, Mary MargaretTeachermarcarter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1229Visit My Site - Mary Margaret Carter
Cassels, HeathleyTeacherhcassels@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1218Visit My Site - Heathley Cassels
Cline, CynthiaCustodiancycline@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1209------
Collins, EllisTeachereabagwell@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Ellis Collins
Conway, EileenMedia Specialisteconway@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1205Visit My Site - Eileen Conway
Davis, DonnaFood Servicedondavis@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Dixon, LesaChallenge Teacherlmdixon@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Lesa Dixon
Dodd, Martha AnnTeachermadodd@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Martha Ann Dodd
Durham, DaisyClerkddurham@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1201/355-1243------
Farmer, CarrollTeachercfarmer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1235Visit My Site - Carroll Farmer
Freeland, AllisonInterventionistafreelan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0836------
Freeman, JulieTeacher Aidejrfreema@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7526------
Fridy, HunterClerkhtfridy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1200------
Gamble, StephanieChallenge Teachersvgamble@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1240Visit My Site - Stephanie Gamble
Gonzalez, MaddieTeachermgonzalez@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1786Visit My Site - Maddie Gonzalez
Hagood, WillieCustodianwhagood@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1200------
Hall, CarolExtended Daychall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1200------
Hennigan, MandiTeacher Aidemhenniga@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1238------
Hicklin, ElizabethSpeechemccuen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1198------
Holman, JenniferAdministrative Assistantjholman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1785Visit My Site - Jennifer Holman
Howayeck, AmandaSchool Psychologistahowayeck@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1200------
Kish, MarkPhysical Education Teachermkish@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1227Visit My Site - Mark Kish
Kraning, CandisTeacherckraning@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1228Visit My Site - Candis Kraning
Little, VirginiaFood Service Operatorvlittle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1200------
Lupinek, KathyResourceklupinek@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1214Visit My Site - Kathy Lupinek
Lyda, PamTeacher Aideplyda@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1200------
McCollum, AshleyTeacheramccollum@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1203Visit My Site - Ashley McCollum
McKnight, MegTeachermmcknight@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1239Visit My Site - Meg McKnight
Melehes, MimiPrincipalmmelehes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1210/355-1241Visit My Site - Mimi Melehes
Miller, RachelTeacherrjmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1216Visit My Site - Rachel Miller
Mitchell, KaryTeacherkwmitche@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1233Visit My Site - Kary Mitchell
Mitchell, HoltieTeachermwmurphy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1224Visit My Site - Holtie Mitchell
Murphy, MargaretInstructional Technology Coachmstuart@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1237Visit My Site - Margaret Murphy
Murphy, BarbaraExtended Daybamurphy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1200------
Owens, LaurenTeacherleowens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1796Visit My Site - Lauren Owens
Parker, SydneyInnovation Lab Managersmparker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1200------
Pastorek, Mary AnnaLiteracy Coachmestep@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1206Visit My Site - Mary Anna Pastorek
Philpot, Kirby-AnnahTeacherkfphilpot@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1220Visit My Site - Kirby-Annah Philpot
Plexico, MegTeachermestewar@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2990Visit My Site - Meg Plexico
Polley, KathrynMusic Teacherkgpolley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1236Visit My Site - Kathryn Polley
Reed, GretchenExtended Daygrreed@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1564------
Register, RebeccaTeacherrregister@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1238Visit My Site - Rebecca Register
Reynolds, HeatherSchool Nursehkreynolds@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1207------
Richardson, LindseyTeacherlgrichardson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1232Visit My Site - Lindsey Richardson
Riley, CappyTeachercriley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7526Visit My Site - Cappy Riley
Rushing, PatriciaCounselorprushing@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1204Visit My Site - Patricia Rushing
Sanders, EmilyTeacherehsanders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1217Visit My Site - Emily Sanders
Sech, KellyMedia Clerk & Webmasterksech@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1205------
Smith, EdnaFood Service Operatoredmsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1208------
Stack, KathySecretarykstack@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1202------
Trail, GraceTeachermtrail@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1225Visit My Site - Grace Trail
Turner, ShelbyMental Health Counselorseturner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3035------
Vazquez, CaseyTeachercsnyder@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1230Visit My Site - Casey Vazquez
Webster, KellenTeacherkwebster@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3093Visit My Site - Kellen Webster
Wilson, EllenTeacherewwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1222Visit My Site - Ellen Wilson
Yates, TammieFood Service Managertyates@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1208------