Support Staff

Joretta Burdette

Joretta Burdette
Plant Engineer
jburdette@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Jamie Gaines
Custodian
jgaines@greenville.k12.sc.us

Willie Hagood

Willie Hagood
Custodian
whagood@greenville.k12.sc.us

Monica Kelly

Monica Kelly
Food Service Assistant Manager
mjkelly@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Virginia Little
Food Service Operator
vlittle@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Gretchen Reed
Extended Day
grreed@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Renarda Robinson
Food Service Operator
rlrobinson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Edna Smith

Edna Smith
Food Service Operator
edmsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tammie Yates

Tammie Yates
Food Service Manager
tyates@greenville.k12.sc.us