Support Staff

Laconda Boyd

Laconda Boyd
Mental Health Counselor
nd0181660@greenville.k12.sc.us

Chase Burkart

Chase Burkart
School Psychologist
cburkart@greenville.k12.sc.us

Allison Byars

Allison Byars
FANS Manager
abyars@greenville.k12.sc.us

Joseph Calbreath

Joseph Calbreath
Full-Time Sub
jcalbreath@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jessica Evans

Jessica Evans
SPED Specialist
jrevans@greenville.k12.sc.us

Billy Gibson

Billy Gibson
ISS
wigibson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Josh Lanier

Josh Lanier
Plant Engineer
jlanier@greenville.k12.sc.us

Joseph Phillips

Joseph Phillips
School Resource Office
nd0222738@greenville.k12.sc.us

Ashley Sink

Ashley Sink
Speech Teacher
asink@greenville.k12.sc.us