SmartFindExpress

Support Staff

Mahaffey Angela

Mahaffey Angela
Full-Time Sub
afmahaffey@greenville.k12.sc.us

Ashley Burnett

Ashley Burnett
Full-Time Sub
arburnett@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Marci Dutt
Speech Teacher
mdutt@greenville.k12.sc.us

Troy Elsenheimer

Troy Elsenheimer
Plant Engineer
telsenheimer@greenville.k12.sc.us

Angela George

Angela George
Full-time Sub
anggeorge@greenville.k12.sc.us

Billy Gibson

Billy Gibson
ISS
wigibson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jane Hopper

Jane Hopper
Support Staff
jhopper@greenville.k12.sc.us

Roberta Shaw

Roberta Shaw
Nurse
rvshaw@greenville.k12.sc.us