Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Albrecht, AprilGuidance Clerkablackburnal@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8513----
Allen, Nicole7th Grade School Counselornallen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8537Visit My Site - Nicole Allen
Allen, KendraTeacher 8th Grade Math/ Sciencesdallen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8583Visit My Site - Kendra Allen
Armstrong, AngeliaTeacher 6th Grade ELAalarmstrong@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8582Visit My Site - Angelia Armstrong
Averett, JackieTeacher 6th Grade Mathjaverett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8558Visit My Site - Jackie Averett
Ayers, AshleeTeacher 8th Grade Mathaaayers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8530Visit My Site - Ashlee Ayers
Badger, KimberlyTeacher 7th Math/ Exploratorykbadger@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8563Visit My Site - Kimberly Badger
Boeckman, TammyTeacher 7th Grade Mathtboeckman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8518Visit My Site - Tammy Boeckman
Bolling, CourtneyTeacher 6th Grade Sciencecbolling@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8565Visit My Site - Courtney Bolling
Boswell, PennyTeacher 6th Grade Social Studiespboswell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8521Visit My Site - Penny Boswell
Bowers, KatherineInstructional Coachkebowers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8534----
Brown, TenekaTeacher 7th Grade Mathtcbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8552Visit My Site - Teneka Brown
Bull, ElizabethSTEAM Lab Teachereleeder@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8566Visit My Site - Elizabeth Bull
Burkhardt, AaronGTT Teacheraburkhardt@greenville.k12.sc.us8533Visit My Site - Aaron Burkhardt
Burnett, AshleyReceptionistarburnett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8503----
Byars, AllisonSPED Aideabyars@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Campbell, CherylTeacher 8th Grade Social Studies/ ELAclcampbell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8528Visit My Site - Cheryl Campbell
Carr, EllisityTeacher- SPEDecarr@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8541Visit My Site - Ellisity Carr
Culbertson, BeckiTeacher 8th Grade Special Programsrculbertson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8549Visit My Site - Becki Culbertson
Cunningham, KashennaTeacher 7th Grade ELAkascunningham@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8538Visit My Site - Kashenna Cunningham
Dafforn, RyanTeacher 8th Grade ELArdafforn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8539Visit My Site - Ryan Dafforn
Davidson, KortneyISS Coordinatorkadavidson@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Davis, AndreaSPED Aideanddavis@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Davis, StephanieMedia Clerkstephaniedavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8536----
Deese, JimGrade 6 Administratorjideese@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8522----
Dunn, AshlandSchool Resource Officernd0222952@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8520----
Dupont, SarahChorussedupont@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8551Visit My Site - Sarah Dupont
Edwards, AudreyLiteracy Lab Teacherauedwards@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8542Visit My Site - Audrey Edwards
Elseth, SueTeacher - SPEDselseth@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8554Visit My Site - Sue Elseth
Evans, JessicaSPED Specialistjrevans@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0109----
Evans, Colby Teacher 6th Grade Sciencecbevans@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Colby Evans
Fenters, MakaylaArt Teachermfenters@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8531Visit My Site - Makayla Fenters
Gibson, BillyTeacher- SPEDwigibson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8516Visit My Site - Billy Gibson
Gosnell, PattyELA Intervention Teacherpgosnell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8550Visit My Site - Patty Gosnell
Harvey, ShannonTeacher 8th Grade Mathsharvey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8529Visit My Site - Shannon Harvey
Hendrix, ChrisTeacher 8th Grade Sciencechhendrix@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8557Visit My Site - Chris Hendrix
Henry, MicheleTeacher 6th Grade Special Programsmihenry@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8562Visit My Site - Michele Henry
Hermann, JarrodTeacher 7th Grade Social Studiesjhermann@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8572Visit My Site - Jarrod Hermann
Horton, DebraMath Intervention Teacherdlhorton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8567Visit My Site - Debra Horton
Johnson, LyndonSPED Aidelbjohnso@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Johnson, LaurenGrade 7 Administratorlejohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8525----
Johnson, Lillian8th Grade School Counselorlrjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8512Visit My Site - Lillian Johnson
Johnson, MaddieTeacher 6th Grade Science@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8560Visit My Site - Maddie Johnson
Knobel, BrooksTeacher 6th Grade Social Studiesdknobel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8545Visit My Site - Brooks Knobel
Lanier, JoshPlant Engineerjlanier@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8509----
Lee, ErinTeacher 7th Grade Special Programseandersonlee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8570Visit My Site - Erin Lee
Loveless, FarahTeacher 8th Grade ELAfloveless@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8527Visit My Site - Farah Loveless
Lyons, LaceyPE Teacherlnlyons@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8548Visit My Site - Lacey Lyons
Martin, KatieAgricultural Science Teacherkatmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8576Visit My Site - Katie Martin
McClinton, DanetteTeacher 7th Grade ELAdmcclinton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8503Visit My Site - Danette McClinton
McCrary, RacquelBookkeeperrmccrary@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8502Visit My Site - Racquel McCrary
McGill, BreanaESOL Teacherbmcgill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8569----
McLees, KerryTeacher 6th Grade Social Studieskamclees@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8524Visit My Site - Kerry McLees
Mednick, AaronMedia Specialistamednick@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8505Visit My Site - Aaron Mednick
Mills, AnitaExploratory Teacheracmills@greenville.k12.sc.us8842Visit My Site - Anita Mills
Mundy, MalloryFull-Time Submmundy@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Nesmith, SayrePE and Weight Lifting Teachersnesmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8585Visit My Site - Sayre Nesmith
Nunn, JulieTeacher 6th Grade Mathjnunn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8580Visit My Site - Julie Nunn
Nurse- Roving, Nurse@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8507----
Olson, JenniferTeacher 7th Grade Sciencejolson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8561Visit My Site - Jennifer Olson
Ortiz, LaurenTeacher 6th Grade ELAlortiz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8555Visit My Site - Lauren Ortiz
Painter, JessicaMath Intervention Teacherjrpainter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8532Visit My Site - Jessica Painter
Pearson, KylePrincipalkdpearson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8510----
Pettigrew, AndreaStringsapettigrew@greenville.k12.sc.us8553Visit My Site - Andrea Pettigrew
Real, SarahTeacher 7th Grade Social Studiessreal@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8584Visit My Site - Sarah Real
Rodriguez, RubenSPED Aiderurodriguez@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Schaffrick, JuliannaTeacher 6th Grade Mathjschaffrick@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8504Visit My Site - Julianna Schaffrick
Schwieger, AngieTeacher 7th/8th Grade Mathaschwieger@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8546Visit My Site - Angie Schwieger
Scott- Poe, RobelFull-Time Subrscottpoe@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Sexton, TimPE Teachertisexton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8568Visit My Site - Tim Sexton
Simmons, AmandaFull-Time Subassimmons@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Sims, RachelTeacher 6th Grade ELArpsims@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8574Visit My Site - Rachel Sims
Sink, AshleySpeech Teacherasink@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7134----
Smiley, TroyTeacher 7th Grade Sciencejsmiley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8571Visit My Site - Troy Smiley
Smith, Gayna6th Grade School Counselor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8526Visit My Site - Gayna Smith
Spencer, AngieSPED Aidedspencer@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Spurgeon, JessicaAttendance Clerkjspurgeon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8515Visit My Site - Jessica Spurgeon
Stuart, LisaTeacher 8th Grade Social Studieslstuart@greenville.k12.sc.us8573----
Thomas, MirandaBand Teachermathomas@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8559Visit My Site - Miranda Thomas
Townes, MichaelTeacher 7th Grade ELAmptownes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8575Visit My Site - Michael Townes
Tyler, EmilyTeacher 7th Grade Scienceehtyler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8579Visit My Site - Emily Tyler
Watson, MichelleTeacher 8th Grade Scienceemwatson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8514Visit My Site - Michelle Watson
White, GibsonTeacher 8th Grade Social Studiesgiwhite@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8590Visit My Site - Gibson White
Williams, Madison6th Grade School Counselormedmondwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8578Visit My Site - Madison Williams
Woods, TonyaGrade 8 Administratortwoods@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8519----