Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Albrecht, AprilMedia Clerkablackburnal@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8536----
Armstrong, AngeliaTeacher 6th Grade ELA/Social Studiesalarmstrong@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8582Visit My Site - Angelia Armstrong
Averett, JackieTeacher 6th Grade Mathjaverett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8558Visit My Site - Jackie Averett
Ayers, AshleeTeacher 8th Grade Mathaaayers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8530Visit My Site - Ashlee Ayers
Bagwell, DavidTeacher 8th Grade Social Studiesjdbagwell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8545Visit My Site - David Bagwell
Bennett, CarlTeacher 6th Grade Sciencecdbennett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8570Visit My Site - Carl Bennett
Bo, DanaTeacher Special Programsdbo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8541Visit My Site - Dana Bo
Boeckman, TammyTeacher 6th Grade Mathtboeckman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8518Visit My Site - Tammy Boeckman
Boswell, PennyTeacher 6th Grade Social Studiespboswell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8521Visit My Site - Penny Boswell
Bowers, KatherineTeacher 8th Grade ELAkebowers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8534Visit My Site - Katherine Bowers
Brown, TenekaTeacher 7th Grade Mathtcbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8552Visit My Site - Teneka Brown
Burgos, MayraSpanish Teachermaburgos@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8563Visit My Site - Mayra Burgos
Burnett, AshleyFull-Time Subarburnett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8524----
Burrell, RhondaSPED Aiderburrell@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Cade, GuilfordPE Teachergcade@greenville.k12.sc.us8557Visit My Site - Guilford Cade
Campbell, CherylTeacher 8th Grade ELA/Social Studiescmosher@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8528Visit My Site - Cheryl Campbell
Cord, KathiInstructional Coachkcord@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8581Visit My Site - Kathi Cord
Couch, JenniferPrincipaljcouch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8517----
Culbertson, BeckiTeacher Special Programsrculbertson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8549Visit My Site - Becki Culbertson
Cushman, JennieSchool Counselorjcushman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8526Visit My Site - Jennie Cushman
Dafforn, RyanTeacher 7th Grade ELArdafforn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8539Visit My Site - Ryan Dafforn
Davis, StephanieInstructional Aidestephaniedavis@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Davis, AndreaSPED Aideanddavis@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Doiron, JuliaArtjadoiron@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8560Visit My Site - Julia Doiron
Dupont, SarahChorussedupont@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8551Visit My Site - Sarah Dupont
Elmore, BrendaTeacher Algebra I, Math 7/8, Math RTIbelmore@greenville.k12.sc.us8504Visit My Site - Brenda Elmore
Elseth, SueTeacher - SPEDselseth@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8554Visit My Site - Sue Elseth
Farmer, JennieEd Support/Math RTIjlfarmer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8532Visit My Site - Jennie Farmer
Fuller, JenniferMedia Specialistjefuller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8505Visit My Site - Jennifer Fuller
Genova, Nicole8th Grade School Counselorngenova@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8537Visit My Site - Nicole Genova
Gibson, BillyISS wigibson@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Gordon, HeatherInstructional Specialisthgordon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8506----
Gosnell, PattyELA Interventionpgosnell@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Patty Gosnell
Gray, CecilSPED Aideugray@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Grimsley, RachelTeacher 8th Grade ELArgrimsley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8574----
Hannah, SamariaTeacher 6th Grade Math/Sciencesjhannah@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8580Visit My Site - Samaria Hannah
Hastings, LisaStringslhastings@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8535Visit My Site - Lisa Hastings
Hayes, ToriLiteracy Lab Teacher thhayes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8542Visit My Site - Tori Hayes
Henry, MicheleReceptionistmihenry@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8503----
Hermann, JarrodTeacher 7th Grade Social Studiesjhermann@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8572Visit My Site - Jarrod Hermann
Hopkins, KathyTeacher- SPEDkhopkins@greenville.k12.sc.us8533Visit My Site - Kathy Hopkins
Hopper, JaneSupport Staffjhopper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8508----
Horton, DebraTeacher 8th Grade Math/ Sciencedlhorton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8567Visit My Site - Debra Horton
Johnson, Lillian6th Grade School Counselorlrjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8512Visit My Site - Lillian Johnson
Koszeghy, Alex7th Grade School Counselorakoszeghy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8578Visit My Site - Alex Koszeghy
Lawrence, ChrisTeacher 8th Grade Social Studiesclawrenc@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8573Visit My Site - Chris Lawrence
Leeder, ElizabethSTEAM Lab Teachereleeder@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8566Visit My Site - Elizabeth Leeder
Loveless, FarahTeacher 7th Grade ELAfloveless@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8527Visit My Site - Farah Loveless
Lyons, LaceyGTT Teacherlnlyons@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8548Visit My Site - Lacey Lyons
Martin, KatieAgricultural Sciencekatmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8576Visit My Site - Katie Martin
McCrary, RacquelBookkeeperrmccrary@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8502----
McLeer, MairinTeacher Special Programsmmcleer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8529Visit My Site - Mairin McLeer
Moulden, EthanBandemoulden@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8559Visit My Site - Ethan Moulden
Olson, JenniferTeacher 8th Grade Sciencejolson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8561Visit My Site - Jennifer Olson
Phibbs, NicoleTeacher 7th Grade Mathnphibbs@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8562Visit My Site - Nicole Phibbs
Real, SarahTeacher 6th Grade Social Studiessreal@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8584Visit My Site - Sarah Real
Rice, TowersGrade 6 Administratorjtrice@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8522Visit My Site - Towers Rice
Schatzkin, ElizabethTeacher 6th Grade Scienceeschatzkin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8555Visit My Site - Elizabeth Schatzkin
Schrader, AmyTeacher 6th Grade ELAaschrader@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8575Visit My Site - Amy Schrader
Schwieger, AngieTeacher 8th Grade Mathaschwieger@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8546Visit My Site - Angie Schwieger
Sexton, TimPE Teachertisexton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8568Visit My Site - Tim Sexton
Sopko, GailGuidance Clerkgsopko@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8513----
Spencer, AngieSPED Aidedspencer@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Spurgeon, JessicaAttendance Clerkjspurgeon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8515Visit My Site - Jessica Spurgeon
Tyler, EmilyTeacher 7th Grade Scienceehtyler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8579Visit My Site - Emily Tyler
Vanderford, MarianneTeacher SPEDmvanderford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8538Visit My Site - Marianne Vanderford
Watson, MichelleTeacher 7th Scienceemwatson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8514Visit My Site - Michelle Watson
White, GibsonTeacher Social Studiesgiwhite@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8590Visit My Site - Gibson White
Woods, TonyaGrade 7-8 Administratortwoods@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8519----
Workman, CathyESOL TeacherCDWorkman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8687Visit My Site - Cathy Workman