Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Allen, CaylaTeacher -Dramacdallen@greenville.k12.sc.us8514------
Ashworth, KimTeacher 7th Gradekashworth@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8532Visit My Site - Kim Ashworth
Atkins, AndreaTeacher 7th Gradeadatkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8555Visit My Site - Andrea Atkins
Averett, JackieTeacher 6th gradejaverett@greenville.k12.sc.us8558------
Ayers, AshleeTeacher 6th gradeaaayers@greenville.k12.sc.us8542------
Berry, EmilySchool Counseloreaberry@greenville.k12.sc.us8504------
Bondy, LisaTeacher 8th Gradelbondy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8581Visit My Site - Lisa Bondy
Boswell, PennyTeacher 6th Gradepboswell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8523Visit My Site - Penny Boswell
Bowers, KatherineTeacher 7th Gradekebowers@greenville.k12.sc.us8534------
Burnett, ToddComputer Technology Teacherchburnett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8557Visit My Site - Todd Burnett
Burrell, RhondaSPED Aide@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Candler, AnnaPE TeacherAbcandler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8582Visit My Site - Anna Candler
Clary, KevinTeacher 8th Graderclary@greenville.k12.sc.us8545------
Couch, JenniferPrincipaljcouch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8517------
Cribb, CharlesISSccribb@greenville.k12.sc.us8516------
Crisp, CindyOffice Staffccrisp@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8503------
Culbertson, BeckiTeacher SPEDrculbertson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8549Visit My Site - Becki Culbertson
Dafforn, RyanTeacher 7th Graderdafforn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8539Visit My Site - Ryan Dafforn
Davis, JudyTeacherjdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8522------
Desai, JignaTeacher 6thjdesai@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8518Visit My Site - Jigna Desai
Dumit, ChristiCounselorcbdumit@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8512Visit My Site - Christi Dumit
Dupont, SarahChorussedupont@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8551Visit My Site - Sarah Dupont
Elsenheimer, TroyPlant Engineertelsenheimer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8509------
Estelle, BrittanyTeacher Stringsbestelle@greenville.k12.sc.us8567------
Garrett, LorettaTeacher 7th gradelegarret@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8550Visit My Site - Loretta Garrett
Gordon, HeatherInstructional Specalisthgordon@greenville.k12.sc.us8506------
Hamby, MeredithArt Teachermhamby@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8535Visit My Site - Meredith Hamby
Hedberg, KathrynTeacher 7th gradekhedberg@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8546Visit My Site - Kathryn Hedberg
Hermann, JarrodTeacher 8thjhermann@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8572Visit My Site - Jarrod Hermann
Hopper, JaneSupport Staffjhopper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8508------
Hudson, BillTeacher 8th Gradewhudson@greenville.k12.sc.us8552------
Idol, MarilynTeacher SPEDmidol@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8529Visit My Site - Marilyn Idol
Jones, JeremySchool Resource Officernd0171261@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8520------
Laboone, SusanTeacher SPEDslaboone@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8533Visit My Site - Susan Laboone
Langford, BrandieMedia Clerkblangford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8536------
Lawrence, ChrisTeacher 8th Gradeclawrenc@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8573Visit My Site - Chris Lawrence
Loveless, FarahTeacher 6th gradefloveless@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8527Visit My Site - Farah Loveless
McCrary, RacquelBookkeeperrmccrary@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8515Visit My Site - Racquel McCrary
McGowens, BobbyAssistant Principalrmcgowens@greenville.k12.sc.us8517------
McWhite, JanetTeacher SPEDjmcwhite@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8556Visit My Site - Janet McWhite
Moore, AlTeacher 8th Gradeawmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8570Visit My Site - Al Moore
Mosher, CherylTeacher 7th grade cmosher@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8528Visit My Site - Cheryl Mosher
Murdock, JeffTeacher Ag Sciencejlmurdock@greenville.k12.sc.us8576------
Olson, JenniferTeacher 8th Gradejolson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8561Visit My Site - Jennifer Olson
Perham, SusanTeacher 8th Gradesperham@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8559Visit My Site - Susan Perham
Price, MelissaTeacher 6th grademcprice@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8531Visit My Site - Melissa Price
Puckette, AmberCounselorapuckette@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8537Visit My Site - Amber Puckette
Real, SarahTeacher 6th Gradestrimpe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8584Visit My Site - Sarah Real
Rice, TowersInstructional Coachjtrice@greenville.k12.sc.us8522------
Rodrigues, GailTeacher SPEDgrodrigu@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8562Visit My Site - Gail Rodrigues
Schrader, AmyTeacher 6th gradeaschrader@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8575Visit My Site - Amy Schrader
Schumpert, JanetSpecial Education Aidejschumpert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8556------
Schwieger, AngieTeacher 8th Gradeanschwie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8565Visit My Site - Angie Schwieger
Scott, CaitlinTeacher Band/Choruscmscott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8526Visit My Site - Caitlin Scott
Sellars, AdrienneTeacher 8thasellars@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8574Visit My Site - Adrienne Sellars
Sexton, TimPE Teachertisexton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8568Visit My Site - Tim Sexton
Shaw, PaulaMedia Specialistpashaw@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8505Visit My Site - Paula Shaw
Shaw, RobertaNurservshaw@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8507------
Smith, SheralynTeacher 6th Gradesfsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8571Visit My Site - Sheralyn Smith
Sopko, GailGuidance Clerkgsopko@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8513------
Torcatt-Blanco, ZoraydaSpanish Teacherztorcatt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8563Visit My Site - Zorayda Torcatt-Blanco
Towe, JimmyTeacher - SPEDjtowe@greenville.k12.sc.us8554------
Tyler, EmilyTeacher 6th Gradeehtyler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8579Visit My Site - Emily Tyler
Vandeford, MarianneTeacher - SPED@greenville.k12.sc.us8538------
Woods, TonyaGrade 6 Administratortwoods@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8519------
Workman, CathyTeacher ESOLcdworkman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8569Visit My Site - Cathy Workman