SmartFindExpress

Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Albrecht, AprilMedia Clerkablackburnal@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8536------
Averett, JackieVirtual Program Teacherjaverett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8558Visit My Site - Jackie Averett
Ayers, AshleeTeacher 8th grade Mathaaayers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8530Visit My Site - Ashlee Ayers
Bagwell, DavidVirtual Program Teacherjdbagwell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8545Visit My Site - David Bagwell
Baxter, NicoleTeacher 7th Grade Mathnbaxter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8562Visit My Site - Nicole Baxter
Beckett, ChelseaTeacher - Special Programscbeckett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8541Visit My Site - Chelsea Beckett
Berry, Emily8th Grade School Counseloreaberry@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8504------
Bondy, LisaVirtual Program Teacherlbondy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8581Visit My Site - Lisa Bondy
Boswell, PennyVirtual Program Teacherpboswell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8521Visit My Site - Penny Boswell
Bowers, KatherineTeacher 7-8 ELAkebowers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8534Visit My Site - Katherine Bowers
Boyd, SamariaVirtual Program Teachersaboyd@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Burgos, MayraSpanish Teachermaburgos@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8563Visit My Site - Mayra Burgos
Burnett, ToddVirtual Program Teacherchburnett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8557Visit My Site - Todd Burnett
Burrell, RhondaSPED Aiderburrell@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Candler, AnnaPE Teacherabcandler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8582Visit My Site - Anna Candler
Cord, KathiGenEd 180/ Math RTIkcord@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8581Visit My Site - Kathi Cord
Couch, JenniferPrincipaljcouch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8517------
Culbertson, BeckiTeacher Special Programsrculbertson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8549Visit My Site - Becki Culbertson
Dafforn, RyanTeacher 7th Grade ELArdafforn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8539Visit My Site - Ryan Dafforn
Dupont, SarahChorussedupont@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8551Visit My Site - Sarah Dupont
Dutt, MarciSpeech Teachermdutt@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Elmore, Brenda6th Grade Mathbelmore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8548Visit My Site - Brenda Elmore
Elsenheimer, TroyPlant Engineertelsenheimer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8509------
Elseth, SueTeacher - SPEDselseth@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8554Visit My Site - Sue Elseth
Estelle, BrittanyTeacher Stringsbestelle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8567Visit My Site - Brittany Estelle
Farmer, JennieEd Support/Math RTIjlfarmer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8532Visit My Site - Jennie Farmer
Fuller, JenniferMedia Specialistjefuller@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8505Visit My Site - Jennifer Fuller
Garrett, LorettaVirtual Program Teacherlegarret@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8550Visit My Site - Loretta Garrett
Genova, Nicole7th Grade School Counselorngenova@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8537Visit My Site - Nicole Genova
George, AngelaFull-time Subanggeorge@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8524------
Gibson, BillySPED Aidewigibson@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Gordon, HeatherInstructional Specialisthgordon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8506Visit My Site - Heather Gordon
Gray, CecilSPED Aideugray@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Hamby, MeredithArt Teachermhamby@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8535Visit My Site - Meredith Hamby
Hayes, ToriLiteracy Lab Teacher thhayes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8542Visit My Site - Tori Hayes
Henry, MicheleSPED Aidemihenry@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Hermann, JarrodTeacher 6th Grade Math/ Social Studiesjhermann@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8572Visit My Site - Jarrod Hermann
Hopkins, KathyTeacher 7th Grade Social Studieskhopkins@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kathy Hopkins
Hopper, JaneSupport Staffjhopper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8508------
Hudson, BillTeacher 7-8 Mathwhudson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8552Visit My Site - Bill Hudson
Hunter, TaylourStudent Support Coordinatortrhunter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8516------
Johnson, Lillian8th Grade School Counselorlrjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8512Visit My Site - Lillian Johnson
Koszeghy, Alex6th Grade School Counselorakoszeghy@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8578Visit My Site - Alex Koszeghy
Laches, Paul8th Grade Administratorplaches@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8517------
Lawrence, ChrisTeacher 8th Grade Social Studiesclawrenc@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8573Visit My Site - Chris Lawrence
Leeder, ElizabethSTEAM Lab Teachereleeder@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8566Visit My Site - Elizabeth Leeder
Loveless, FarahTeacher 6th grade ELAfloveless@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8527Visit My Site - Farah Loveless
Martin, KatieAgricultural Sciencekatmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8576Visit My Site - Katie Martin
Matthew, MaryVirtual Program Teachermdmatthew@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8518Visit My Site - Mary Matthew
McCrary, RacquelBookkeeperrmccrary@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8502------
McLeer, MairinTeacher Special Programsmmcleer@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8529Visit My Site - Mairin McLeer
McLeer, TaylorVirtual Program Teachertmcleer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8514Visit My Site - Taylor McLeer
Moore, AlTeacher 7-8 Scienceawmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8570Visit My Site - Al Moore
Mosher, CherylTeacher 7-8 Social Studiescmosher@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8528Visit My Site - Cheryl Mosher
Olson, JenniferVirtual Program Teacherjolson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8561Visit My Site - Jennifer Olson
Price, MelissaTeacher Program Teachermcprice@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8531Visit My Site - Melissa Price
Real, SarahTeacher 6th Grade Social Studiessreal@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8584Visit My Site - Sarah Real
Rice, TowersInstructional Coachjtrice@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8522Visit My Site - Towers Rice
Schatzkin, ElizabethTeacher 6th Grade Scienceeschatzkin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8555Visit My Site - Elizabeth Schatzkin
Schrader, AmyTeacher 6th Grade ELA/ Scienceaschrader@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8575Visit My Site - Amy Schrader
Schumpert, JanetAttendancejschumpert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8515Visit My Site - Janet Schumpert
Schwieger, AngieTeacher 7-8 Mathaschwieger@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8546Visit My Site - Angie Schwieger
Scott, CaitlinTeacher Band/Choruscmscott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8526Visit My Site - Caitlin Scott
Sellars, AdrienneTeacher 8th ELAasellars@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8574Visit My Site - Adrienne Sellars
Serig, SusanTeacher 8th Grade Sciencesserig@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8559Visit My Site - Susan Serig
Sexton, TimPE Teachertisexton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8568Visit My Site - Tim Sexton
Shaw, RobertaNurservshaw@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8507------
Smith, SheralynVirtual Program Teachersfsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8571Visit My Site - Sheralyn Smith
Sopko, GailGuidance Clerkgsopko@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8513------
Spurgeon, JessicaOffice Clerkjspurgeon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8503------
Tyler, EmilyTeacher 7th Grade Scienceehtyler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8579Visit My Site - Emily Tyler
Vanderford, MarianneTeacher SPEDmvanderford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8538Visit My Site - Marianne Vanderford
Wilder, JeanESOL Teacherjwilder@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8565Visit My Site - Jean Wilder
Williams, DesireeTeacher SPEDdrwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8556Visit My Site - Desiree Williams
Woods, TonyaGrade 6 Administratortwoods@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8519------