Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Albrecht, AprilGuidance Clerkablackburnal@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8513----
Allen, Nicole6th Grade School Counselornallen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8537Visit My Site - Nicole Allen
Armstrong, AngeliaTeacher 6th Grade ELA/Social Studiesalarmstrong@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8582Visit My Site - Angelia Armstrong
Averett, JackieTeacher 6th Grade Mathjaverett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8558Visit My Site - Jackie Averett
Ayers, AshleeTeacher 8th Grade Mathaaayers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8530Visit My Site - Ashlee Ayers
Badger, KimberlyTeacher 7-8 Mathkbadger@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8563Visit My Site - Kimberly Badger
Bagwell, DavidTeacher 8th Grade Social Studiesjdbagwell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8545Visit My Site - David Bagwell
Bo, DanaTeacher 6th Grade ELAdbo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8541Visit My Site - Dana Bo
Boeckman, TammyTeacher 7th Grade Mathtboeckman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8518Visit My Site - Tammy Boeckman
Boswell, PennyTeacher 6th Grade Social Studiespboswell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8521Visit My Site - Penny Boswell
Bowers, KatherineTeacher 7th/8th Grade ELAkebowers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8534Visit My Site - Katherine Bowers
Boyd, LacondaMental Health Counselornd0181660@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8511----
Brown, TenekaTeacher 7th Grade Mathtcbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8552Visit My Site - Teneka Brown
Burkart, ChaseSchool Psychologistcburkart@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0046----
Burnett, AshleyReceptionistarburnett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8503----
Burrell, RhondaSPED Aiderburrell@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Byars, AllisonFANS Managerabyars@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8508----
Calbreath, JosephFull-Time Subjcalbreath@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Campbell, CherylTeacher 7th/8th Grade Social Studiesclcampbell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8528Visit My Site - Cheryl Campbell
Carlin, CullenPoG (Exploratory) Teacherccarlin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8524Visit My Site - Cullen Carlin
Churillo, AngelaTeacher 6th Grade ELAachurillo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8531Visit My Site - Angela Churillo
Cluett, EdGrade 6 Administratorecluett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8522----
Couch, JenniferPrincipaljcouch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8517----
Culbertson, BeckiTeacher Special Programsrculbertson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8549Visit My Site - Becki Culbertson
Dafforn, RyanTeacher 7th Grade ELArdafforn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8539Visit My Site - Ryan Dafforn
Davis, AndreaSPED Aideanddavis@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Davis, StephanieMedia Clerkstephaniedavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8536----
Doiron, JuliaArtjadoiron@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8560Visit My Site - Julia Doiron
Dupont, SarahChorussedupont@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8551Visit My Site - Sarah Dupont
Edwards, AudreyLiteracy Lab Teacherauedwards@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8542Visit My Site - Audrey Edwards
Elseth, SueTeacher - SPEDselseth@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8554Visit My Site - Sue Elseth
Evans, JessicaSPED Specialistjrevans@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0109----
Fuller, JenniferMedia Specialistjefuller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8505Visit My Site - Jennifer Fuller
Gibson, BillyISS wigibson@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Gosnell, PattyELA Intervention Teacherpgosnell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8550Visit My Site - Patty Gosnell
Hannah, SamariaTeacher 6th Grade Math/Sciencesjhannah@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8580Visit My Site - Samaria Hannah
Hastings, LisaStringslhastings@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8535Visit My Site - Lisa Hastings
Hendrix, ChrisTeacher 8th Grade Sciencechhendrix@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8557Visit My Site - Chris Hendrix
Henry, MicheleSPED Aidemihenry@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Hermann, JarrodTeacher 7th Grade Social Studiesjhermann@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8572Visit My Site - Jarrod Hermann
Hopkins, KathyGTT Teacherkhopkins@greenville.k12.sc.us8533Visit My Site - Kathy Hopkins
Horton, DebraMath Intervention Teacherdlhorton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8567Visit My Site - Debra Horton
Johnson, Lillian7th Grade School Counselorlrjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8512Visit My Site - Lillian Johnson
Koszeghy, Alex8th Grade School Counselorakoszeghy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8578Visit My Site - Alex Koszeghy
Lanier, JoshPlant Engineerjlanier@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8509----
Lawrence, ChrisTeacher 8th Grade Social Studiesclawrenc@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8573Visit My Site - Chris Lawrence
Lee, Erin7th Grade Special Programseandersonlee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8570Visit My Site - Erin Lee
Leeder, ElizabethSTEAM Lab Teachereleeder@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8566Visit My Site - Elizabeth Leeder
Loveless, FarahTeacher 8th Grade ELAfloveless@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8527Visit My Site - Farah Loveless
Lyons, LaceyPE Teacherlnlyons@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8548Visit My Site - Lacey Lyons
Martin, KatieAgricultural Sciencekatmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8576Visit My Site - Katie Martin
McCrary, RacquelBookkeeperrmccrary@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8502Visit My Site - Racquel McCrary
McGill, BreanaESOL Teacherbmcgill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8569Visit My Site - Breana McGill
McLeer, MairinTeacher SPEDmmcleer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8529Visit My Site - Mairin McLeer
Nagelkirk, LaurenInstructional Coachmnagelkirk@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8581Visit My Site - Lauren Nagelkirk
Olson, JenniferTeacher 7th Grade Sciencejolson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8561Visit My Site - Jennifer Olson
Painter, JessicaMath Intervention Teacherjrpainter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8532Visit My Site - Jessica Painter
Phillips, JosephSchool Resource Officend0222738@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8520----
Real, SarahTeacher 6th Grade Social Studiessreal@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8584Visit My Site - Sarah Real
Schaffrick, JuliannaTeacher 6th Grade Mathjschaffrick@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8504Visit My Site - Julianna Schaffrick
Schatzkin, ElizabethTeacher 6th Grade Scienceeschatzkin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8555Visit My Site - Elizabeth Schatzkin
Schwieger, AngieTeacher 8th Grade Mathaschwieger@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8546Visit My Site - Angie Schwieger
Sexton, TimPE Teachertisexton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8568Visit My Site - Tim Sexton
Sims, RachelTeacher 6th Grade Sciencerpsims@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8574Visit My Site - Rachel Sims
Sink, AshleySpeech Teacherasink@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7134----
Smiley, TroyTeacher 7th Grade Sciencejsmiley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8571Visit My Site - Troy Smiley
Smith, SharonGuidance Counselorsrsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8526Visit My Site - Sharon Smith
Spencer, AngieSPED Aidedspencer@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Spurgeon, JessicaAttendance Clerkjspurgeon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8515Visit My Site - Jessica Spurgeon
Stubblefield, LaurelTeacher 8th Grade ELAgstubblefield@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8523Visit My Site - Laurel Stubblefield
Thomas, MirandaBand Teachermathomas@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8559Visit My Site - Miranda Thomas
Townes, MichaelTeacher 7th Grade ELAmptownes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8575Visit My Site - Michael Townes
Tyler, EmilyTeacher 7th/8th Grade Scienceehtyler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8579Visit My Site - Emily Tyler
Vanderford, MarianneTeacher SPEDmvanderford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8538Visit My Site - Marianne Vanderford
Watson, MichelleTeacher 8th Grade Scienceemwatson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8514Visit My Site - Michelle Watson
White, GibsonTeacher 7th Grade Social Studiesgiwhite@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8590Visit My Site - Gibson White
Woods, TonyaGrades 7-8 Administratortwoods@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8519----
Wray, TrishaTeacher Special Programstwray@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8562Visit My Site - Trisha Wray