Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Ashworth, KimTeacher 6th Gradekashworth@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8532Visit My Site - Kim Ashworth
Atkins, AndreaTeacher 7th Gradeadatkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8555Visit My Site - Andrea Atkins
Bigham, Ana-CathrynDance Teacherabigham@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8545Visit My Site - Ana-Cathryn Bigham
Black, PaulTeacher 6th gradepeblack@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8554Visit My Site - Paul Black
Bondy, LisaTeacher 8th Gradelbondy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8581Visit My Site - Lisa Bondy
Boswell, PennyTeacher 6th Gradepboswell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8523Visit My Site - Penny Boswell
Brock, TeeOffice Stafftbrock@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8502------
Burnett, ToddComputer Technology Teacherchburnett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8557Visit My Site - Todd Burnett
Candler, AnnaPE TeacherAbcandler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8582Visit My Site - Anna Candler
Couch, JenniferGrade 7-8 Administratorjcouch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8517------
Crisp, CindyOffice Staffccrisp@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8503------
Culbertson, BeckiTeacher SPEDrculbertson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8549Visit My Site - Becki Culbertson
Dafforn, RyanTeacher 7th Graderdafforn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8539Visit My Site - Ryan Dafforn
Davis, JudyInstructional Coachjdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8522------
Dei, CarlottaTeacher 7th Gradecdei@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8534Visit My Site - Carlotta Dei
Desai, JignaTeacher 6th/7th/8thjdesai@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8518Visit My Site - Jigna Desai
Dumit, ChristiCounselorcbdumit@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8512Visit My Site - Christi Dumit
Dupont, SarahChorussedupont@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8551Visit My Site - Sarah Dupont
Elsenheimer, TroyPlant Engineertelsenheimer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8509------
Fennell, JenniferCounselorjfennell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8504------
Garrett, LorettaTeacher 7th gradelegarret@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8550Visit My Site - Loretta Garrett
Gill, ErinDrama Teacheregill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8514Visit My Site - Erin Gill
Gratton, ChrisStrings Teachercgratton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8567Visit My Site - Chris Gratton
Hamby, MeredithArt Teachermhamby@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8535Visit My Site - Meredith Hamby
Hedberg, KathrynTeacher 7th gradekhedberg@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8546Visit My Site - Kathryn Hedberg
Hermann, JarrodTeacher 6th/7th/8thjhermann@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8572Visit My Site - Jarrod Hermann
Hopper, JaneSupport Staffjhopper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8508------
Hughey, JaniceTeacher 6th Gradejhughey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8542Visit My Site - Janice Hughey
Humphreys, MelissaTeacher 6th grademhumphreys@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8531Visit My Site - Melissa Humphreys
Idol, MarilynTeacher SPEDmidol@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8529Visit My Site - Marilyn Idol
Jones, JeremySchool Resource Officernd0171261@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8520------
Laboone, SusanTeacher SPEDslaboone@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8533Visit My Site - Susan Laboone
Langford, BrandieMedia Clerkblangford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8536------
Lawrence, ChrisTeacher 8th Gradeclawrenc@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8573Visit My Site - Chris Lawrence
Loveless, FarahTeacher 6th gradefloveless@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8527Visit My Site - Farah Loveless
McCrary, RacquelAttendance Clerkrmccrary@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8515Visit My Site - Racquel McCrary
McWhite, JanetTeacher SPEDjmcwhite@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8556Visit My Site - Janet McWhite
Moore, AlTeacher 8th Gradeawmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8570Visit My Site - Al Moore
Mosher, CherylTeacher 7th grade cmosher@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8528Visit My Site - Cheryl Mosher
Olson, JenniferTeacher 7th Gradejolson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8561Visit My Site - Jennifer Olson
Parks, MiltonTeacher 6th Grademiparks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8558Visit My Site - Milton Parks
Pate, CraigTeacher SPEDcapate@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8538Visit My Site - Craig Pate
Perham, SusanTeacher 8th Gradesperham@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8559Visit My Site - Susan Perham
Pilgrim, BarbaraTeacher ISSbpilgrim@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8516------
Puckette, AmberCounselorapuckette@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8537Visit My Site - Amber Puckette
Ravenhorst, WilTeacher 7th/8th gradewhravenhorst@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8572Visit My Site - Wil Ravenhorst
Rodrigues, GailTeacher SPEDgrodrigu@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8562Visit My Site - Gail Rodrigues
Schrader, AmyTeacheraschrader@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8575Visit My Site - Amy Schrader
Schumpert, JanetSpecial Education Aidejschumpert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8556------
Schwieger, AngieTeacher 8th Gradeanschwie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8565Visit My Site - Angie Schwieger
Scott, CaitlinTeacher Band/Choruscmscott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8526Visit My Site - Caitlin Scott
Scott, GreggPrincipalgscott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8510------
Sellars, AdrienneTeacher 8thasellars@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8574Visit My Site - Adrienne Sellars
Sexton, TimPE Teachertisexton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8568Visit My Site - Tim Sexton
Shaw, PaulaMedia Specialistpashaw@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8505Visit My Site - Paula Shaw
Shaw, RobertaNurservshaw@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8507------
Smith, SheralynTeacher 7th Gradesfsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8571Visit My Site - Sheralyn Smith
Sopko, GailGuidance Clerkgsopko@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8513------
Torcatt-Blanco, ZoraydaSpanish Teacherztorcatt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8563Visit My Site - Zorayda Torcatt-Blanco
Trimpe, SarahTeacher 6th Gradestrimpe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8584Visit My Site - Sarah Trimpe
Twigg, CorinneTeacher 8th Gradectwigg@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8580Visit My Site - Corinne Twigg
Tyler, EmilyTeacher 6th Gradeehtyler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8579Visit My Site - Emily Tyler
Woods, TonyaGrade 6 Administratortwoods@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8519------
Workman, CathyTeacher ESOLcdworkman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8569Visit My Site - Cathy Workman