Professional Staff

Mast Amanda
Speech Pathologist
amast@greenville.k12.sc.us

Gresham Brown

Gresham Brown
Instructional Coach
grbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us

Robin Davis

Robin Davis
Media Center Clerk
rodavis@greenville.k12.sc.us

Heather Gordon

Heather Gordon
School Psychologist
hbgordon@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lauren Griffin

Lauren Griffin
Mental Health Counselor
nd0191904@greenville.k12.sc.us

Amy  Hawkins

Amy  Hawkins
Literacy Coach and Interventionist
akhawkins@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Amy  Hawkins

Kristi Moreno

Kristi Moreno
Speech Pathologist
kmoreno@greenville.k12.sc.us