Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Abercrombie, DorothyCustodiandabercrombie@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Albright, MelissaFood Service Operator@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Amanda, MastSpeech Pathologistamast@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3255----
Annin, DavidSelf-Contained Teacher K-2nddannin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8831Visit My Site - David Annin
Arflin, TobyPlant Engineercarflin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8809----
Arnold, Kristen2nd grade teacherkmarnold@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8837Visit My Site - Kristen Arnold
Aucoin, LisaMedia Specialistlaucoin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8805Visit My Site - Lisa Aucoin
Barrett, JanAdministrative Assistantjbarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8813Visit My Site - Jan Barrett
Bash, Momoko 2nd grade teachermando@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8818Visit My Site - Momoko Bash
Beckman, AngelaAttendance Clerkabeckman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8801----
Blassingame, LashondaAide - Special Education (3rd-5th)lblassingame@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8838----
Bluhm, Amanda5th grade teacherabluhm@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3066Visit My Site - Amanda Bluhm
Brown, GreshamInstructional Coachgrbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0838----
Cayton, Ellen1st grade teachereehearn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8814Visit My Site - Ellen Cayton
Coggins, Jessica Music Teacherjlcoggin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8821Visit My Site - Jessica Coggins
Cooper, Lauren3rd grade teacherlacooper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8833Visit My Site - Lauren Cooper
Davenport, DorisAfterschool Directordadavenp@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Dixon, Jenni Guidance Counselorjkdixon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8859Visit My Site - Jenni Dixon
Evans, TheresaKindergarten aide - Smoaktevans@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8804Visit My Site - Theresa Evans
Gallione, CathrynAide - Special Educationcgallione@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Glass, KarineResource teacherkglass@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8828Visit My Site - Karine Glass
Gordon, HeatherSchool Psychologisthbgordon@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Gosnell, EvonFood Service Operatorrgosnell@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Griese, Megan3rd grade teachermgriese@greenville.k12.sc.us452-8850Visit My Site - Megan Griese
Griffin, LaurenMental Health Counselornd0191904@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Hall, Sarah5th grade teachersarhall@greenville.k12.sc.us452-8840Visit My Site - Sarah Hall
Hawkins, Amy Literacy Coach and Interventionistakhawkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2997Visit My Site - Amy Hawkins
Hayes, Carrie Art Teachercrussell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8820Visit My Site - Carrie Hayes
Hellams, KellyPrincipalkhellams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8810----
Hewell, Meghan2nd grade teachermbowen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8834Visit My Site - Meghan Hewell
Hill, AmyKindergarten aide - Robertsonaehill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8847Visit My Site - Amy Hill
Homesley, FayeAide - Special Education (K-2)fhomesley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8831----
Hueble, KellyESOL teacherkhueble@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8827Visit My Site - Kelly Hueble
Hunt, MarlonTeachermchunt@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Marlon Hunt
Johnson, EmilyInterventionistebjohnso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8803Visit My Site - Emily Johnson
Kelso, Elizabeth4th grade teacherekelso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8836Visit My Site - Elizabeth Kelso
Kendrick, BaileyAide - Special Educationfkendrick@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Kitchen, AlexisSpecial Education Teacherakitchen@greenville.k12.sc.us452-8854----
Klitzka, AustinFood Service Operatoraklitzka@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Lewis, MeganFood Service Operator@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Machado, Cindy Bookkeepercmachado@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8806----
Martinez, Jay1st grade teacherjamartinez@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8840Visit My Site - Jay Martinez
Merrill, SusanDesign Instructorsmerrill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8823Visit My Site - Susan Merrill
Minard, Christopher Self-Contained Teacher 3rd-5thcminard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8832Visit My Site - Christopher Minard
Moore, Devin2nd grade teacherdemoore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2797Visit My Site - Devin Moore
Moore, Grace1st grade teacheregmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us452-8852Visit My Site - Grace Moore
Moore, AlexisKindergarten teacheralcmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us452-8848Visit My Site - Alexis Moore
Moreno, KristiSpeech Pathologistkmoreno@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8844----
Mullen, DarleneCustodian@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Ouzts, Shonda Aide - Special Education (3rd-5th)souzts@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8832Visit My Site - Shonda Ouzts
Penn, JessicaKindergarten teacherjamonroe@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Jessica Penn
Perez, GriseldaSchool Nursegrperez@greenville.k12.sc.us8807----
Peters, LindleyKindergarten aide - Moorelpeters@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Lindley Peters
Pool, Taunja 3rd grade teachertcpool@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8824Visit My Site - Taunja Pool
Potkanowicz, James1st grade teacherjpotkanowicz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8841Visit My Site - James Potkanowicz
Robertson, JenniferKindergarten teacherjlrobert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8847Visit My Site - Jennifer Robertson
Rodgers, Hilary3rd grade teacherhdrodgers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8829Visit My Site - Hilary Rodgers
Sanders, Christie3rd grade teacherchsanders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8843Visit My Site - Christie Sanders
Sandmeyer, LarryInterventionistlasandmeyer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8839Visit My Site - Larry Sandmeyer
Shea, Scott PE Teachersshea@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8822Visit My Site - Scott Shea
Smoak, MeaganKindergarten teachermhsmoak@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8838Visit My Site - Meagan Smoak
Stephens, MaryAnn1st grade teachermastephens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8819Visit My Site - MaryAnn Stephens
Talbot, AshleyResource teacheratalbot@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8845Visit My Site - Ashley Talbot
Tate, TammyFood Service Operator@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Tedstone, HannahChallenge teacherhtedstone@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8835Visit My Site - Hannah Tedstone
Virtue, ShannonPart-time Assistantsvirtue@greenville.k12.sc.us----
von Essen, AnaTeacheravonessen@greenville.k12.sc.us452-8838Visit My Site - Ana von Essen
Whitley, MandyKindergarten aide - Pennatwhitley@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Mandy Whitley
Williams, Kayleigh1st grade teacherkdwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8816Visit My Site - Kayleigh Williams
Williams, MelissaFood Service Managermewilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8808----
Wong, KaylaTeacherkwong@greenville.k12.sc.us452-8853Visit My Site - Kayla Wong