Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Abercrombie, DorothyCustodiandabercrombie@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Albright, MelissaFood Service Operator@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Amanda, MastSpeech Pathologistamast@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3255------
Annin, DavidSelf-Contained Teacher K-2nddannin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8831Visit My Site - David Annin
Arflin, TobyPlant Engineercarflin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8809------
Arnold, Kristen4th grade teacherkmarnold@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8837Visit My Site - Kristen Arnold
Aucoin, LisaMedia Specialistlaucoin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8805Visit My Site - Lisa Aucoin
Barrett, JanAdministrative Assistantjbarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8813Visit My Site - Jan Barrett
Bash, Momoko 2nd grade teachermando@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8818Visit My Site - Momoko Bash
Beckman, AngelaAttendance Clerkabeckman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8801------
Belcher, DeannaAide - Special Education (K-2)dbelcher@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8831------
Bembery, MarcusCustodian@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Blassingame, LashondaKindergarten aide - Smoaklblassingame@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8838Visit My Site - Lashonda Blassingame
Bluhm, Amanda5th grade teacherabluhm@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3066Visit My Site - Amanda Bluhm
Brown, GreshamInstructional Coachgrbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0838------
Cayton, Ellen1st grade teachereehearn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8814Visit My Site - Ellen Cayton
Childes, Angelica2nd grade teacherachildes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8875Visit My Site - Angelica Childes
Coggins, Jessica Music Teacherjlcoggin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8821Visit My Site - Jessica Coggins
Cooper, Lauren3rd grade teacherlacooper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8833Visit My Site - Lauren Cooper
Davenport, DorisAide (3rd-5th) and Afterschool Directordadavenp@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8811------
Davis, RobinMedia Center Clerkrodavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8805------
Dixon, Jenni Guidance Counselorjkdixon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8859Visit My Site - Jenni Dixon
Evans, TheresaKindergarten aide - Ropertevans@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8804Visit My Site - Theresa Evans
Flowers, Hannah1st grade teacherhflowers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8816Visit My Site - Hannah Flowers
Glass, KarineResource teacherkglass@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8828Visit My Site - Karine Glass
Gordon, HeatherSchool Psychologisthbgordon@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Grant, OliviaSchool Nurseogrant@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8807------
Griese, Megan3rd grade teachermgriese@greenville.k12.sc.us452-8850Visit My Site - Megan Griese
Griffin, LaurenMental Health Counselornd0191904@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Hall, Sarah5th grade teachersarhall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8842Visit My Site - Sarah Hall
Hawkins, Amy Literacy Coach and Interventionistakhawkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2997Visit My Site - Amy Hawkins
Hayes, Carrie Art Teachercrussell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8820Visit My Site - Carrie Hayes
Hellams, KellyPrincipalkhellams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8810------
Hewell, Meghan2nd grade teachermbowen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8834Visit My Site - Meghan Hewell
Hill, AmyKindergarten aide - Robertsonaehill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8847Visit My Site - Amy Hill
Homesley, FayeAide - Special Education (K-2)fhomesley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8831------
Hueble, KellyESOL teacherkhueble@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8827Visit My Site - Kelly Hueble
Johnson, EmilyInterventionistebjohnso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8803Visit My Site - Emily Johnson
Kelso, Elizabeth4th grade teacherekelso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8836Visit My Site - Elizabeth Kelso
Lamb, KayFood Service Operator@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Lewis, MeganFood Service Operator@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Lewis, Julia4th grade teacherjbritt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8826Visit My Site - Julia Lewis
Machado, Cindy Bookkeepercmachado@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8806------
Martinez, Jay1st grade teacherjamartinez@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8840Visit My Site - Jay Martinez
Merrill, SusanDesign Instructorsmerrill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8823Visit My Site - Susan Merrill
Minard, Christopher Self-Contained Teacher 3rd-5thcminard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8832Visit My Site - Christopher Minard
Moore, Devin2nd grade teacherdemoore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2797Visit My Site - Devin Moore
Moreno, KristiSpeech Pathologistkmoreno@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8844------
Mullin, DarleneCustodian@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Ouzts, Shonda Aide - Special Education (3rd-5th)souzts@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8832Visit My Site - Shonda Ouzts
Pool, Taunja 3rd grade teachertcpool@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8824Visit My Site - Taunja Pool
Potkanowicz, James1st grade teacherjpotkanowicz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8841Visit My Site - James Potkanowicz
Robertson, JenniferKindergarten teacherjlrobert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8847Visit My Site - Jennifer Robertson
Rodgers, Hilary3rd grade teacherhdrodgers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8829Visit My Site - Hilary Rodgers
Roper, KatieKindergarten teacherkmroper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8804Visit My Site - Katie Roper
Sanders, Christie3rd grade teacherchsanders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0838Visit My Site - Christie Sanders
Sandmeyer, Larry5th grade teacherlasandmeyer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8839Visit My Site - Larry Sandmeyer
Shea, Scott PE Teachersshea@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8822Visit My Site - Scott Shea
Smoak, MeaganKindergarten teachermhsmoak@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8838Visit My Site - Meagan Smoak
Stephens, MaryAnn1st grade teachermastephens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8819Visit My Site - MaryAnn Stephens
Talbot, AshleyResource teacheratalbot@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8845Visit My Site - Ashley Talbot
Tate, TammyFood Service Operator@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Williams, MelissaFood Service Managermewilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8808------
Young, SandyChallenge teachersyoung@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8835Visit My Site - Sandy Young