Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Annin, DavidSC Multi Categorical/Teacherdannin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8831------
Arms, MelissaAidemarms@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Aucoin, LisaMedia Specialistlaucoin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8805Visit My Site - Lisa Aucoin
Barrett, JanAdministrative Assistantjbarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8813Visit My Site - Jan Barrett
Bash, Momoko Teachermando@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8818Visit My Site - Momoko Bash
Belcher, DeannaAide-Sniderdbelcher@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Bennett, LindaTeacherlwbennet@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8819Visit My Site - Linda Bennett
Cable, Bruce Challenge Teacherbcable@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8835Visit My Site - Bruce Cable
Childes, AngelicaTeacherachildes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8875Visit My Site - Angelica Childes
Coggins, Jessica Music Teacherjlcoggin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8821Visit My Site - Jessica Coggins
Cooper, LaurenTeacherlacooper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8833Visit My Site - Lauren Cooper
Davenport, DorisLate Staydadavenp@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8811Visit My Site - Doris Davenport
Davenport, Doris Aide - Minarddadavenp@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8832Visit My Site - Doris Davenport
Dubinin, MichelleMental Health Counselor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8894------
Eggl, AshleyResourceaeggl@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8845Visit My Site - Ashley Eggl
Epting, ElaineTeachereepting@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8838Visit My Site - Elaine Epting
Evans, TheresaAide-Ropertevans@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Fain, Pell Instructional Coachpfain@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8834Visit My Site - Pell Fain
Gettys, Jeanne Media Clerkjgettys@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8805------
Griese, MeganTeachermgriese@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8843Visit My Site - Megan Griese
Hall, BethSpeech Therapistbethall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8844------
Hall, SarahTeachersarhall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8842Visit My Site - Sarah Hall
Hance, Deborah Psychologistdhance@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8812------
Harris, HariatPlant Engineerhharris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8809------
Hawkins, Amy RTIakhawkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2997Visit My Site - Amy Hawkins
Hayes, Carrie Art Teachercrussell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8820Visit My Site - Carrie Hayes
Hellams, KellyPrincipalkhellams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8810Visit My Site - Kelly Hellams
Herrera, AngelicaTeacheraherrera@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8816Visit My Site - Angelica Herrera
Homesley, FayeAide-Sniderfhomesley@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Hueble, KellyESOLkhueble@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8827Visit My Site - Kelly Hueble
Jerina, JenniferAttendance Clerkjjerina@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8801------
Johnson, Becky Teacherrjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8829Visit My Site - Becky Johnson
Johnson, EmilyTeacherebjohnso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8803Visit My Site - Emily Johnson
Klopfenstein, KarenCafeteria Managerkklopfen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8808------
Machado, Cindy Bookkeepercmachado@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8806------
Martinez, JayTeacherjamartinez@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8840------
Mention, KamayaTeacherkmention@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8828Visit My Site - Kamaya Mention
Merrill, SusanTechnology/STEAMsmerrill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8823Visit My Site - Susan Merrill
Minard, Christopher EMC/SC Teachercminard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8832Visit My Site - Christopher Minard
Moore, DevinTeacherdemoore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2797Visit My Site - Devin Moore
Myers, LindseyTeacherlmmyers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8836Visit My Site - Lindsey Myers
Ouzts, Shonda Aide - EMH/SC - Minardsouzts@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8832Visit My Site - Shonda Ouzts
Owens, LeslieNurselowens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8807------
Pool, Taunja Teachertcpool@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8824Visit My Site - Taunja Pool
Potkanowicz, JamesTeacherjpotkanowicz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8841Visit My Site - James Potkanowicz
Pulling, AlanaResource/Teacherapulling@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8837------
Risell, Jenni Guidance Counselorjrisell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8859Visit My Site - Jenni Risell
Robertson, JenniferTeacherjlrobert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8847Visit My Site - Jennifer Robertson
Roper, KatieTeacherkmroper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8804Visit My Site - Katie Roper
Sandmeyer, LarryTeacherlasandmeyer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8839Visit My Site - Larry Sandmeyer
Shea, Scott PE Teachersshea@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8822Visit My Site - Scott Shea
Union, ElizabethK5-Robertsonkunion@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Weaver, JessicaTeacherjbweaver@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3066Visit My Site - Jessica Weaver