Staff Directory


NameDepartmentPositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Auckland, ElizabethProfessional StaffRTI Interventionisteauckland@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-5981Visit My Site - Elizabeth Auckland
Augustin, MelodyFourth GradeTeachermaugustin@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4485Visit My Site - Melody Augustin
Baiden, DharaMiddle SchoolTeacher - Englishdbaiden@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7528Visit My Site - Dhara Baiden
Barnett, KatelynFourth GradeTeacherkabarnett@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4487Visit My Site - Katelyn Barnett
Bartz, KatalinK-5Teacherkbartz@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7506 
Beard, BethRelated ArtsGateway to Technology Teacherbbeard@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4593Visit My Site - Beth Beard
Bennett, MicheleGuidanceSchool Counselormlbennett@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4476Visit My Site - Michele Bennett
Berry, LindsayGuidanceSchool Counselortberry@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7543Visit My Site - Lindsay Berry
Bertz, JenniferProfessional StaffRTI Interventionistjhoover@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-5981Visit My Site - Jennifer Bertz
Bohnenberger, MartyMiddle SchoolTeacher - MS Social Studiesmbohnenb@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4597Visit My Site - Marty Bohnenberger
Broder, SusanMiddle SchoolMS - Social Studiessbroder@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4489Visit My Site - Susan Broder
Broughton, BrittanyK-5Teacherbbroughton@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7508Visit My Site - Brittany Broughton
Cheatham, TracyK-4Kindergarten Aidetcheatha@greenville.k12.sc.us 
Coffman, CandiProfessional StaffRTI Interventionistccoffman@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4697Visit My Site - Candi Coffman
Cook, ToddSupport StaffPlant Engineerncook@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4591 
Dixon, LesaSpecial EducationChallengelmdixon@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7531Visit My Site - Lesa Dixon
Downs, KamariaThird GradeTeacherkdowns@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-5096Visit My Site - Kamaria Downs
Doyle, AnnaProfessional StaffLiteracy Specialistadoyle@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4482Visit My Site - Anna Doyle
Dyal, CharlotteGuidanceStudent Support Clerkcdyal@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7505Visit My Site - Charlotte Dyal
Foor, EddieRelated ArtsPhysical Educationefoor@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4497Visit My Site - Eddie Foor
Forman, DanielleK-4K4 Teacherdforman@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7509Visit My Site - Danielle Forman
Foulkes, DeborahAdministrationInstructional Coachdfoulkes@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4477Visit My Site - Deborah Foulkes
Garrison, HeatherProfessional StaffNursehgarrison@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4687 
Goll, JessicaMiddle SchoolTeacher- Spanishjgoll@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4478Visit My Site - Jessica Goll
Guth, ChristyFourth GradeTeacher - CTCchguth@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4594Visit My Site - Christy Guth
Hamilton, EmilyThird GradeTeacherehamilton@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4457Visit My Site - Emily Hamilton
Hammonds, ChrissyOffice StaffClerk - Attendancecdhammon@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4688 
Harrington, JudyRelated ArtsTeacher - Artjcharrin@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7517Visit My Site - Judy Harrington
Harris, AntrinaAdministrationAdministrative Assistantatmharris@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7502 
Hartman, HeatherFifth GradeTeacherhcorey@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4691Visit My Site - Heather Hartman
Hefner, AshleyFourth GradeTeacher - CTCahefner@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4586Visit My Site - Ashley Hefner
Henry, MaxiOffice StaffClerk - Library /After School Directormhenry@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4689Visit My Site - Maxi Henry
Hinnant (Stewart), SalemSecond GradeTeacherashliestewart@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4486Visit My Site - Salem Hinnant (Stewart)
Howard, HopeProfessional StaffRTI Interventionistabhoward@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7518Visit My Site - Hope Howard
JeanFreau, HannahGuidanceMental Health Counselornd0212386@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-5989 
Johnston, JenniferMiddle SchoolTeacher - Middle School Englishjcjohnst@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4588Visit My Site - Jennifer Johnston
Kelley, KatieFourth GradeTeacher - CTCkskelley@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-2788Visit My Site - Katie Kelley
Kelley, TaylorMiddle SchoolTeacher - Sciencetkelley@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4495Visit My Site - Taylor Kelley
Lancianese, AnnaSpecial EducationESOLalancian@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Anna Lancianese
Lane, KimberlyThird GradeTeacher - CTCkalane@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-5983Visit My Site - Kimberly Lane
Lecaroz, JaclynMiddle SchoolTeacher - Sciencejlecaroz@greenville.k12.sc.us7503Visit My Site - Jaclyn Lecaroz
Ledford, AshleighRelated ArtsTeacher - Musicaledford@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4587Visit My Site - Ashleigh Ledford
Lunsford, SamanthaFirst GradeTeacherslunsford@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7513Visit My Site - Samantha Lunsford
Martin, KatyRelated ArtsTeacher - Stringskwmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7507Visit My Site - Katy Martin
Matthews, JenProfessional StaffMedia Specialistjmatthews@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4698Visit My Site - Jen Matthews
McCormick, RochelleSpecial EducationResourcermccormick@greenville.k12.sc.us8643557519Visit My Site - Rochelle McCormick
McCrea, KanishaSpecial EducationSpeech Pathologistkamccrea@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7516Visit My Site - Kanisha McCrea
Mendes, TaraK-4K4 Teachertmendes@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4528Visit My Site - Tara Mendes
Merritt, StaceyFifth GradeTeacher - CTCslmerrit@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4481Visit My Site - Stacey Merritt
Mitch, JoannK-4Kindergarten Aidejmitch@greenville.k12.sc.us 
Murphy, JeremyAdministrationAssistant Principaljmurphy@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4592 
Newberry, Dr. ElaineProfessional StaffResourcesnewberry@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4484Visit My Site - Dr. Elaine Newberry
Newell, SaraMiddle SchoolTeacher - Social Studiessnewell@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4488Visit My Site - Sara Newell
Nye, EbonySecond GradeTeacherenye@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7512Visit My Site - Ebony Nye
Nyvall, CaraFifth GradeTeacher - CTCcnyvall@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4558Visit My Site - Cara Nyvall
Parks, HollyFifth GradeTeacher - CTChlparks@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Holly Parks
Patterson, Dr. JoshAdministrationPrincipaljpatterson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4475 
Pickens, AnrealeFifth GradeTeacher - CTCanpickens@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4483Visit My Site - Anreale Pickens
Porterfield, MegMiddle SchoolTeacher - Mathematicsmporterfield@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4589Visit My Site - Meg Porterfield
Raushenberger, SherryOffice StaffSecretarysraushen@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4474 
Red, AshlyRelated ArtsComputer & Technologyared@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-0834 
Reynolds, LindaProfessional StaffProgram Coordinatorlreynold@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7514Visit My Site - Linda Reynolds
Richardson, SarahThird GradeTeacher - CTCshazelwood@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-5982 
Robertson, Dr. ShaneRelated ArtsMusic /Choirmirobertson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7507Visit My Site - Dr. Shane Robertson
Rouse, EmilyRelated ArtsTeacher - PEerouse@greenville.k12.sc.us7510Visit My Site - Emily Rouse
Rucker, KyleeFirst GradeTeacherkyrucker@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-2795Visit My Site - Kylee Rucker
Sanford Jennings, KaleySpecial EducationSpeech Pathologistksanford@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7521Visit My Site - Kaley Sanford Jennings
Santinelli, CarrieThird GradeTeachercsantinelli@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7529 
Scruggs, KarenFifth GradeTeacherkwscruggs@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4585Visit My Site - Karen Scruggs
Sheppard, EmilieK-5Kindergarten Aideesheppard@greenville.k12.sc.us 
Sims, SusanFourth GradeTeacher - CTCsbsims@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7542Visit My Site - Susan Sims
Spitler, MollyeRelated ArtsTeacher - Artmspitler@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4496Visit My Site - Mollye Spitler
Stewart, VeronicaSupport StaffFANS Managervastewart@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4692 
Swanson, LoriProfessional StaffSchool Psychologist IIlswanson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7504 
Tan, CarlyOffice StaffClerk - Front Office ctan@greenville.k12.sc.us4479 
Tchouros, Dr. MaryGuidanceSchool Counselormtchouros@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7515Visit My Site - Dr. Mary Tchouros
Treloar, MichelleGuidanceSchool Counselormtreloar@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4583Visit My Site - Michelle Treloar
VanDommelen, LizMiddle SchoolTeacher - Spanishevandommelen@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4522Visit My Site - Liz VanDommelen
Wade, JulianeThird GradeTeacher - CTCjwade@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4581Visit My Site - Juliane Wade
Wadelington, SharnieceGuidanceBehavior Specialistswadelington@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7531 
Wallace, JordanThird GradeTeacher - CTCjwwallace@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4494Visit My Site - Jordan Wallace
Watson, DebbieK-4Kindergarten Aide@greenville.k12.sc.us 
Whittaker, ToddMiddle SchoolTeacher - Mathematicscwhittaker@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4584Visit My Site - Todd Whittaker
Wright, JeanetraFirst GradeTeacherjmwright@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7511Visit My Site - Jeanetra Wright