Staff Directory


NameDepartmentPositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Arnold, WesleyRelated ArtsTeacherwarnold@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7576Visit My Site - Wesley Arnold
Atwell, SylviaOther Support StaffSpecial Ed. Paraprofessionalsatwell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7479 
Avery, GingerRelated ArtsTeachergavery@greenville.k12.sc.us355 -7922Visit My Site - Ginger Avery
Black, DiptiSeventh GradeTeacherdvblack@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8075Visit My Site - Dipti Black
Booth, StephanieSixth GradeTeacherslbooth@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7924Visit My Site - Stephanie Booth
Bowman, ElizabethRelated ArtsTeacherebowman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7940Visit My Site - Elizabeth Bowman
Bracall, BrennaOther Support StaffTMD Self-Contained Aidebbracall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7954 
Bright, AshleyVirtual TeachersTeacherasbright@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7949 
Brock, AllisonSixth GradeTeacherabrock@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7969Visit My Site - Allison Brock
Bush, CindyVirtual TeachersAdministrator Grade 7 Virtual Programcibush@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7929 
Caldwell, AngelaRelated ArtsTeacheraacaldwe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7946Visit My Site - Angela Caldwell
Campbell, ChelseaSpecial Education/ESOLTeachercecampbell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7920Visit My Site - Chelsea Campbell
Capps, NicoleEighth GradeTeacherncapps@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7584Visit My Site - Nicole Capps
Covert, ReneeEighth GradeTeacherrcovert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7948Visit My Site - Renee Covert
Crittendon-Jones, YolandaAdministrationAssistant Principal - 6th Grade ycrittendon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7912 
Cusano, KimFood Services StaffFANS Operatorkcusano@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7908 
Dickerson, DaniSpecial Education/ESOLTeacherdedickerson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7921Visit My Site - Dani Dickerson
Farmer, JordanRelated ArtsTeacherjefarmer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7952Visit My Site - Jordan Farmer
Faulk, MerleAcademic Support StaffInstructional Coachmfaulk@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7913Visit My Site - Merle Faulk
Fidler, ShannonRelated ArtsTeachermfidler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7987Visit My Site - Shannon Fidler
Fountain, MannyEighth GradeTeachermfountain@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7941Visit My Site - Manny Fountain
Franklin, AndreaSixth GradeTeacherasfranklin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7974Visit My Site - Andrea Franklin
Galli, JoelOther Support StaffResource Officerjgalli@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7914 
Garner, CrystalEighth GradeTeachercgarner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7960Visit My Site - Crystal Garner
Gedenberg, JodieFood Services StaffFANS Operatorjgedenberg@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7908 
Goodnough, SarahOther Support StaffClerksgoodnough@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7901 
Gray, JenniferFood Services StaffFANS Operatorjrgray@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7908 
Greiner, ErinEighth GradeTeacheregreiner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7985Visit My Site - Erin Greiner
Grooms, RonnieVirtual TeachersTeacher - GCS Virtual Programrgrooms@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7984Visit My Site - Ronnie Grooms
Guest, LeisaSeventh GradeTeacherlguest@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7958Visit My Site - Leisa Guest
Guth, ChrisAdministrationAssistant Principal - 8th Gradecpguth@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7911 
Hall, StacyAcademic Support StaffSchool Counselorsehall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7916Visit My Site - Stacy Hall
Hansen, MaisieEighth GradeTeachermahansen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7965Visit My Site - Maisie Hansen
Hatchell, JohnSeventh GradeTeacherjjhatchell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7982Visit My Site - John Hatchell
Haynes, AprilSeventh GradeTeacherahaynes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7939Visit My Site - April Haynes
Highsmith, KerryEighth GradeTeacherkhighsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7936Visit My Site - Kerry Highsmith
Ingle, NatalieOther Support StaffLibrary Clerkningle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7906 
Jackson, DorothySixth GradeTeacherdcjackso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7983Visit My Site - Dorothy Jackson
Jenkins, TatianaSixth GradeTeachertatjenkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7575Visit My Site - Tatiana Jenkins
Jenkins, GaelynAcademic Support StaffMedia Specialistgajenkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7996Visit My Site - Gaelyn Jenkins
Johnson, BradRelated ArtsTeacherchajohns@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7935Visit My Site - Brad Johnson
Jones, MichelleRelated ArtsTeachermijones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7970Visit My Site - Michelle Jones
Kao, PaulaFood Services StaffFANS Operatorpkao@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7908 
Kellett, AnaSpecial Education/ESOLTeacherarkellett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7954Visit My Site - Ana Kellett
Kelly, LoriSixth GradeTeacherlkelly@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7943Visit My Site - Lori Kelly
King, BethanyVirtual TeachersSchool Counselor - GCS Virtual Programbking@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7981 
Kripinski, Sara BethEighth GradeTeacherskripins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7931Visit My Site - Sara Beth Kripinski
Landry, ErinEighth GradeTeacherelandry@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8479Visit My Site - Erin Landry
Lee, DoraineVirtual TeachersTeacher - GCS Virtual Programdlee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7928Visit My Site - Doraine Lee
Litcher, SamanthaVirtual TeachersTeacher - GCS Virtual Programslitcher@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7978 
MacLeod, PeggyFood Services StaffFood Services Assistant Managermmacleod@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7908 
Malone, KatherineAdministrationPrincipalkamalone@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7910 
Mannsbach-Florez, DarlyCustodial StaffCustodiandmannsbachdeflor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7909 
Marshall, RuthieRelated ArtsTeacherrmarshall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7977Visit My Site - Ruthie Marshall
Mathewson, SusanVirtual TeachersTeacher - GCS Virtual Programsmathewson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7574Visit My Site - Susan Mathewson
Mathis, JenniferSeventh GradeTeacherjmathis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7938Visit My Site - Jennifer Mathis
Mathis, KristiSeventh GradeTeacherkmathis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7950Visit My Site - Kristi Mathis
Mauro, KimOther Support StaffSecretary - Bookkeeperkmauro@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7902 
McCann, EllieOther Support StaffNurseemccann@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7994 
McDaris, WhitneyOther Support StaffGuidance Clerkwmcdaris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7904 
McQuade, BraeSixth GradeTeacherbmcquade@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7951Visit My Site - Brae McQuade
Metcalf, LindiVirtual TeachersTeacher - GCS Virtual Programlmetcalf@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7903Visit My Site - Lindi Metcalf
Montandon, ErikaRelated ArtsTeacheremontandon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7999Visit My Site - Erika Montandon
Montgomery, BrendaCustodial StaffCustodianbmontgom@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7909 
Moore, GretchenSeventh GradeTeacherglmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7945Visit My Site - Gretchen Moore
Mora, GeovannyCustodial StaffPlant Engineergmora@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7909 
Moynihan, KerriFood Services StaffFANS Operatorkmoynihan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7908 
Murphy, ShaquatanCustodial StaffGroundskeepershmurphy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7909 
Negron, MarisolCustodial StaffCustodianmnegron@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7909 
Nix, TititolayoCustodial StaffCustodiantnix@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7909 
O'Connell, ColetteVirtual TeachersTeacher - GCS Virtual Programcoconnel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7927Visit My Site - Colette O'Connell
Orgovan, DanielleAdministrationAdministrative Assistant - 7th Gradedorgovan@greenville.k12.sc.us864/355-7961 
Pereira, SigneSixth GradeTeacherspereira@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7924Visit My Site - Signe Pereira
Ragsdale, SummerSeventh GradeTeachersragsdale@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7926Visit My Site - Summer Ragsdale
Rex, AngelaRelated ArtsTeacherarex@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7937Visit My Site - Angela Rex
Rivenbark, VanVirtual TeachersTeacher - GCS Virtual Programjrivenbark@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7930Visit My Site - Van Rivenbark
Rivers, RaigennSpecial Education/ESOLTeacherrmcmilli@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7953Visit My Site - Raigenn Rivers
Rohaley, NatalieSixth GradeTeachernrohaley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7962Visit My Site - Natalie Rohaley
Roper, KaciSeventh GradeTeacherkroper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7925Visit My Site - Kaci Roper
Sanchelli, KimberlyEighth GradeTeacherksanchelli@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7906Visit My Site - Kimberly Sanchelli
Sandmeyer, LisaVirtual TeachersTeacher - GCS Virtual Programlsandmeyer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7955Visit My Site - Lisa Sandmeyer
Schwelling, LisaOther Support StaffSPED Aidelschwelling@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8484 
Sharpton, SarahSeventh GradeTeacherssharpton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7934Visit My Site - Sarah Sharpton
Simpson, SusanAcademic Support StaffSchool Counselorssimpson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7942Visit My Site - Susan Simpson
Smal, OksanaEighth GradeTeacherosmal@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7959Visit My Site - Oksana Smal
Smith, A.J.Food Services StaffFood Services Managerasmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7908 
Styles, KevinRelated ArtsTeacherkstyles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7966Visit My Site - Kevin Styles
Teeple, TheresaEighth GradeTeachertmteeple@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7933Visit My Site - Theresa Teeple
Thrasher, KathySixth GradeTeacherkthrashe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7967Visit My Site - Kathy Thrasher
Tolleson, JanaEighth GradeTeacherjtolleson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5386Visit My Site - Jana Tolleson
Truitt, LynnAcademic Support StaffSchool Counselorltruitt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7915Visit My Site - Lynn Truitt
Varner, PamSeventh GradeTeacherpvarner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7968Visit My Site - Pam Varner
Vasquez, KaitlynVirtual TeachersTeacher - GCS Virtual Programksvasquez@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7923Visit My Site - Kaitlyn Vasquez
Wall, PamAcademic Support StaffSchool Counselorpwall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7986Visit My Site - Pam Wall
Ward, TammyVirtual TeachersLeadworthy - GCS Virtual Programtlward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7919Visit My Site - Tammy Ward
Washington, CraigRelated ArtsTeachercawashington@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7956Visit My Site - Craig Washington
Waters, AlexisSixth GradeTeacheramwaters@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7980Visit My Site - Alexis Waters
Whitacre, DaynaOther Support StaffClerkdwhitacre@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7447 
Wilkie, NadraVirtual TeachersTeacher - GCS Virtual Programnwilkie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7963Visit My Site - Nadra Wilkie
Williams, DavidSixth GradeTeacherdavwilli@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7976Visit My Site - David Williams
Willoughby, WendyFood Services StaffFANS Operatorwwilloughby@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7908 
Wofford, DiannFood Services StaffFANS Operatordwofford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7908 
Woods, MaryOther Support StaffClerkmwoods@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7972 
Woody, CindySeventh GradeTeachercwoody@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7932Visit My Site - Cindy Woody