Staff Directory


NameDepartmentPositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Arnold, WesleyRelated ArtsGuitar and Chorus Teacherwarnold@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7576Visit My Site - Wesley Arnold
Atwell, SylviaOther Support StaffSpecial Ed. Paraprofessionalsatwell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7479 
Black, DiptiSeventh GradeMath Teacher Team 7-3dvblack@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8075Visit My Site - Dipti Black
Booth, StephanieSeventh GradeMath and Science Teacher Team 7-4slbooth@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7924Visit My Site - Stephanie Booth
Bowman, ElizabethRelated ArtsHealth and PE Teacherebowman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7940Visit My Site - Elizabeth Bowman
Boyer, BethFood Services StaffFANS Operator@greenville.k12.sc.us 
Bracall, BrennaOther Support StaffTMD Self-Contained Aidebbracall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7954 
Bramhall, CamilleOther Support StaffLibrary Clerkcbramhall@greenville.k12.sc.us7905Visit My Site - Camille Bramhall
Brock, AllisonSixth GradeELA Teacher Team 6-2abrock@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7969Visit My Site - Allison Brock
Caldwell, AngelaRelated ArtsSpanish Teacheraacaldwe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7946Visit My Site - Angela Caldwell
Campbell, ChelseaSpecial Education/ESOLSpecial Education Teachercecampbell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7920Visit My Site - Chelsea Campbell
Capps, NicoleEighth GradeScience Teacher Team 8-2ncapps@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7584Visit My Site - Nicole Capps
Covert, ReneeEighth GradeScience Teacher Team 8-3rcovert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7948Visit My Site - Renee Covert
Creech, AndreaOther Support StaffClerk/TAC (Technology Assistance Coordinator)acreech@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7901 
Denny, LoganAcademic Support StaffSchool Counselorldenny@greenville.k12.sc.us7942Visit My Site - Logan Denny
Dickerson, DaniSpecial Education/ESOLESOL Teacherdedickerson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7921Visit My Site - Dani Dickerson
Farmer, JordanSeventh GradeScience Teacher Team 7-2jefarmer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7952Visit My Site - Jordan Farmer
Faulk, MerleAcademic Support StaffInstructional Coachmfaulk@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7913Visit My Site - Merle Faulk
Fidler, ShannonRelated ArtsArt Teachermfidler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7987Visit My Site - Shannon Fidler
Fountain, MannyEighth GradeSS Teacher Team 8-1mfountain@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7941Visit My Site - Manny Fountain
Fowler, JoyceFood Services StaffFANS Operator@greenville.k12.sc.us 
Franklin, AndreaSixth GradeSS Teacher Team 6-1asfranklin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7974Visit My Site - Andrea Franklin
Galli, JoelOther Support StaffResource Officerjgalli@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7914 
Garner, CrystalEighth GradeScience Teacher Team 8-1cgarner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7960Visit My Site - Crystal Garner
Glenn, SaraAcademic Support StaffLibrariansglenn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7905Visit My Site - Sara Glenn
Grant, BrianRelated ArtsBand Teacherbgrant@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7966Visit My Site - Brian Grant
Gray, JenniferFood Services StaffFANS Operatorjrgray@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7908 
Greiner, ErinEighth GradeMath Teacher Team 8-2egreiner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7985Visit My Site - Erin Greiner
Grooms, RonnieSeventh GradeELA and SS Teacher Team 7-4rgrooms@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7984Visit My Site - Ronnie Grooms
Guth, ChrisAdministrationAssistant Principal - 6th Gradecpguth@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7911 
Hall, StacyAcademic Support StaffSchool Counselorsehall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7916Visit My Site - Stacy Hall
Hansen, MaisieEighth GradeELA Teacher Team 8-1mahansen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7965Visit My Site - Maisie Hansen
Hatchell, JohnSeventh GradeMath Teacher Team 7-2jjhatchell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7982Visit My Site - John Hatchell
Haynes, AprilRelated ArtsMath Intervention Teacherahaynes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7939Visit My Site - April Haynes
Highsmith, KerryEighth GradeMath Teacher Team 8-3khighsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7936Visit My Site - Kerry Highsmith
Jackson, DorothySixth GradeSS Teacher Team 6-2dcjackso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7983Visit My Site - Dorothy Jackson
Jenkins, TatianaSixth GradeELA Teacher Team 6-3tatjenkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7575Visit My Site - Tatiana Jenkins
Johnson, BradRelated ArtsHealth and PE Teacherchajohns@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7935Visit My Site - Brad Johnson
Kellett, AnaSpecial Education/ESOLSpecial Education Teacherarkellett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7954Visit My Site - Ana Kellett
Kelly, LoriSixth GradeMath Teacher Team 6-2lkelly@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7943Visit My Site - Lori Kelly
King, BethanyAcademic Support StaffSchool Counselorbking@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7981Visit My Site - Bethany King
Kojah, ShannonRelated ArtsTeen Leadership Teacherskojah@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Shannon Kojah
Kripinski, Sara BethEighth GradeMath Teacher Team 8-1skripins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7931Visit My Site - Sara Beth Kripinski
Landry, ErinEighth GradeSS Teacher Team 8-3elandry@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8479Visit My Site - Erin Landry
Lee, DoraineEighth GradeMath Teacher Team 8-4dlee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7928Visit My Site - Doraine Lee
Litcher, SamanthaSixth GradeScience Teacher Team 6-3slitcher@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7978Visit My Site - Samantha Litcher
MacLeod, PeggyFood Services StaffFood Services Managermmacleod@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7908 
Malici, JohnnaEighth GradeSS Teacher Team 8-4jlmalici@greenville.k12.sc.us7963Visit My Site - Johnna Malici
Malone, KatherineAdministrationPrincipalkamalone@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7910 
Mannsbach-Florez, DarlyCustodial StaffCustodiandmannsbachdeflor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7909 
Manson, LisaFood Services StaffFANS Operator@greenville.k12.sc.us 
Mathis, KristiSeventh GradeELA Teacher Team 7-1kmathis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7950Visit My Site - Kristi Mathis
Mathis, JenniferSeventh GradeSS Teacher Team 7-2jmathis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7938Visit My Site - Jennifer Mathis
Mauro, KimOther Support StaffSecretary - Bookkeeperkmauro@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7902 
McCann, EllieOther Support StaffNurseemccann@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7994 
McDaris, WhitneyOther Support StaffGuidance Clerkwmcdaris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7904 
McQuade, BraeSixth GradeELA Teacher Team 6-1bmcquade@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7951Visit My Site - Brae McQuade
Metcalf, LindiRelated ArtsReading Intervention Teacherlmetcalf@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7903Visit My Site - Lindi Metcalf
Montandon, ErikaRelated ArtsGTT and Robotics Teacheremontandon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7999Visit My Site - Erika Montandon
Moore, GretchenSeventh GradeELA Teacher Team 7-3glmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7945Visit My Site - Gretchen Moore
Mora, GeovannyCustodial StaffPlant Engineergmora@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7909 
Moynihan, KerriFood Services StaffFANS Operatorkmoynihan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7908 
Nichols, SusanFood Services StaffFANS Operator@greenville.k12.sc.us 
O'Connell, ColetteEighth GradeScience Teacher Team 8-4coconnel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7927Visit My Site - Colette O'Connell
Orgovan, DanielleAdministrationAdministrative Assistant - 8th Gradedorgovan@greenville.k12.sc.us864/355-7961 
Patterson, WilliamRelated ArtsHealth Professions Teacherwpatterson@greenville.k12.sc.us7970Visit My Site - William Patterson
Pereira, SigneSixth GradeScience Teacher Team 6-2spereira@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7924Visit My Site - Signe Pereira
Platt, GailAcademic Support StaffSchool Counselorgplatt@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Gail Platt
Ragsdale, SummerSeventh GradeSS Teacher Team 7-3sragsdale@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7926Visit My Site - Summer Ragsdale
Rex, AngelaRelated ArtsOrchestra Teacherarex@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7937Visit My Site - Angela Rex
Rivenbark, VanSpecial Education/ESOLLiteracy Lab Teacherjrivenbark@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7930Visit My Site - Van Rivenbark
Rivers, RaigennSpecial Education/ESOLInclusion Teacherrmcmilli@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7953Visit My Site - Raigenn Rivers
Rohaley, NatalieSixth GradeMath Teacher Team 6-1nrohaley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7962Visit My Site - Natalie Rohaley
Roper, KaciSeventh GradeELA Teacher Team 7-2kroper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7925Visit My Site - Kaci Roper
Sahli, JennaOther Support StaffSchool-Based Mental Health Therapistnd0181598@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8473 
Sanchelli, KimberlyRelated ArtsTheatre Teacherksanchelli@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7906Visit My Site - Kimberly Sanchelli
Sandmeyer, LisaSeventh GradeMath Teacher Team 7-1lsandmeyer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7955Visit My Site - Lisa Sandmeyer
Schwelling, LisaOther Support StaffSPED Aidelschwelling@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8484 
Sharpton, SarahSeventh GradeSS Teacher Team 7-1ssharpton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7934Visit My Site - Sarah Sharpton
Slaughter, JocelynRelated ArtsCareer Education Teacherjslaughter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7574Visit My Site - Jocelyn Slaughter
Smal, OksanaEighth GradeELA Teacher Team 8-4osmal@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7959Visit My Site - Oksana Smal
Stock, LaurieEighth GradeELA Teacher Team 8-3lstock@greenville.k12.sc.us7977 
Teeple, TheresaEighth GradeELA Teacher Team 8-2tmteeple@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7933Visit My Site - Theresa Teeple
Thrasher, KathySixth GradeMath Teacher Team 6-3kthrashe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7967Visit My Site - Kathy Thrasher
Tolleson, JanaEighth GradeSS Teacher Team 8-2jtolleson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5386Visit My Site - Jana Tolleson
Truitt, LynnAcademic Support StaffSchool Counselorltruitt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7915Visit My Site - Lynn Truitt
Varner, PamSeventh GradeScience Teacher Team 7-1pvarner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7968Visit My Site - Pam Varner
Ward, TammyRelated ArtsBusiness Education Teachertlward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7919Visit My Site - Tammy Ward
Washington, CraigRelated ArtsHealth and PE Teachercawashington@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7956Visit My Site - Craig Washington
Waters, AlexisSixth GradeSS Teacher Team 6-3amwaters@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7980Visit My Site - Alexis Waters
Williams, DavidSixth GradeScience Teacher Team 6-1davwilli@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7976Visit My Site - David Williams
Willoughby, WendyFood Services StaffFANS Operatorwwilloughby@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7908 
Woods, MaryOther Support StaffClerkmwoods@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7972 
Woody, CindySeventh GradeScience Teacher Team 7-3cwoody@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7932Visit My Site - Cindy Woody