Support Staff

Jeana Coker

Jeana Coker
Clerk
jcoker@greenville.k12.sc.us

Becky Greene

Becky Greene
Clerk
rhgreene@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Lynn Hancock
Occupational Therapist
@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Anne Henderson
Guidance Counselor
@greenville.k12.sc.us

Leslie Lee

Leslie Lee
Computer Lab Manager
lelee@greenville.k12.sc.us

Karen Massey

Karen Massey
Attendance clerk
kmassey@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lisa Seitzer

Lisa Seitzer
Clerk
lseitzer@greenville.k12.sc.us

Melanie Wyman

Melanie Wyman
School secretary
mwyman@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Courtney Yates
Nurse
cmyates@greenville.k12.sc.us

Custodial Food Services

Angela Hunter - Plant Engineer

Chad Knight - groundskeeper

Keri Hanselman - Head custodian

Sandra Jackson

Jessica Norton

Adam Patterson

Julie Moss - manager

Faye Kackens, asst. manager

Donna Ritchie

Yaritza Rovira-Gonzalez

Natcha Dougas

Crystal Ables