Support Staff

Jeana Coker

Jeana Coker
Clerk
jcoker@greenville.k12.sc.us

Becky Greene

Becky Greene
Clerk
rhgreene@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Tyler Hancock
School Resource Officer
nd0212550@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Katie  Johnson
Reading Interventionist
@greenville.k12.sc.us

Angela Rey

Angela Rey
Attendance Clerk
abrey@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Kayla Shaw
Mental Health Counselor
kashaw@greenville.k12.sc.us

Audrey Walter

Audrey Walter
Reading Interventionist
acwalter1@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kimberly Waters

Kimberly Waters
Secretary
kiwaters@greenville.k12.sc.us

Courtney Yates

Courtney Yates
Nurse
cmyates@greenville.k12.sc.us

Custodial Food Services

Angela Hunter - Plant Engineer

Chad Knight - Groundskeeper

Sandra Jackson - Head custodian

Perre Holmes

Nellie Suber

Kendra Farr

Julie Moss - Manager

Faye Hackens - Asst. Manager

Tabitha Belcher

Natacha Douglas

Donna Ritchie

Pam Holcombe