Support Staff

Jeana Coker

Jeana Coker
Clerk
jcoker@greenville.k12.sc.us

Becky Greene

Becky Greene
Clerk
rhgreene@greenville.k12.sc.us

Anne Henderson

Anne Henderson
Guidance Counselor
anhender@greenville.k12.sc.us

Leslie Lee

Leslie Lee
Mindful Movement Lab
lelee@greenville.k12.sc.us

Karen Massey

Karen Massey
Attendance Clerk
kmassey@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lisa Seitzer

Lisa Seitzer
Clerk
lseitzer@greenville.k12.sc.us

Melanie Wyman

Melanie Wyman
Secretary
mwyman@greenville.k12.sc.us

Courtney Yates

Courtney Yates
Nurse
cmyates@greenville.k12.sc.us

 

Custodial Food Services

Angela Hunter - Plant Engineer

Chad Knight - groundskeeper

Sandra Jackson - Head custodian

 

Julie Moss - manager

Faye Hackens, asst. manager

Donna Ritchie

Yaritza Rovira-Gonzalez

Natcha Dougas

Crystal Ables