Special Education

Jill Bailey

Jill Bailey
Speech-language pathologist
jibailey@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kristin Bowman

Kristin Bowman
Teacher
kkbowman@greenville.k12.sc.us

Ed Chambers

Ed Chambers
Paraprofessional
gchambers@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kennon Crawford

Kennon Crawford
Speech teacher
kecrawfo@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tierra Crooks

Tierra Crooks
Paraprofessional
qcrooks@greenville.k12.sc.us

Dana Fendley

Dana Fendley
Paraprofessional
dfendley@greenville.k12.sc.us

Erica Moss

Erica Moss
Speech Therapist
emoss@greenville.k12.sc.us

Karla Mote

Karla Mote
Teacher
kmote@greenville.k12.sc.us

Paige O'Shields

Paige O'Shields
Paraprofessional
soshields@greenville.k12.sc.us

Shanon Rentz

Shanon Rentz
Paraprofessional
srentz@greenville.k12.sc.us

Angela Rey

Angela Rey
Paraprofessional
abrey@greenville.k12.sc.us

Audrey Walter

Audrey Walter
Paraprofessional
acwalter1@greenville.k12.sc.us

Avis Ward

Avis Ward
Paraprofessional
award@greenville.k12.sc.us