Special Education

Jill Bailey

Jill Bailey
Speech-language pathologist
jibailey@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Kristin Buldo
Paraprofessional
kbuldo@greenville.k12.sc.us

Ed Chambers

Ed Chambers
Paraprofessional
gchambers@greenville.k12.sc.us

Dana Fendley

Dana Fendley
Paraprofessional
dfendley@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Bev Kilburn
Paraprofessional
bkilburn@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Marybeth Nordstrom
Paraprofessional
mnordstrom@greenville.k12.sc.us

Paige O'Shields

Paige O'Shields
Paraprofessional
soshields@greenville.k12.sc.us

Shanon Rentz

Shanon Rentz
Paraprofessional
srentz@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Avis Ward
Paraprofessional
award@greenville.k12.sc.us