Special Education

Jill Bailey

Jill Bailey
Speech-language pathologist
jibailey@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Kristin Buldo
Paraprofessional
kbuldo@greenville.k12.sc.us

Ed Chambers

Ed Chambers
Paraprofessional
gchambers@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Jennifer Childers
Teacher
jchilders@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tierra Crooks

Tierra Crooks
Paraprofessional
qcrooks@greenville.k12.sc.us

Dana Fendley

Dana Fendley
Paraprofessional
dfendley@greenville.k12.sc.us

Amy Hallasy

Amy Hallasy
Special Education Teacher
ahallasy@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Linda Kelly
Teacher
lmkelly@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Bev Kilburn
Paraprofessional
@greenville.k12.sc.us

Erica Moss

Erica Moss
Speech Therapist
emoss@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Marybeth Nordstrom
Paraprofessional
mnordstrom@greenville.k12.sc.us

Paige O'Shields

Paige O'Shields
Paraprofessional
soshields@greenville.k12.sc.us

Shanon Rentz

Shanon Rentz
Paraprofessional
srentz@greenville.k12.sc.us

Avis Ward

Avis Ward
Paraprofessional
award@greenville.k12.sc.us