Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Adams, KristinTeacherkmadams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7757Visit My Site - Kristin Adams
Anderson, LeahTeacherlhanders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7719Visit My Site - Leah Anderson
Arnold, JesycaTeacherjearnold@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7741Visit My Site - Jesyca Arnold
Bailey, JillSpeech-language pathologistjibailey@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0141------
Bentrem, DebraPE teacherdbentrem@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7760Visit My Site - Debra Bentrem
Blanton, LaurenTeacherlablanton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7714Visit My Site - Lauren Blanton
Bowman, KristinTeacherkkbowman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7720------
Britton, KatieTeacherkbritton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7728Visit My Site - Katie Britton
Buelo, KaelaTeacherkrbuelo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7718Visit My Site - Kaela Buelo
Chackal, AmandaTeacherachackal@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7706Visit My Site - Amanda Chackal
Chambers, EdParaprofessionalgchambers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7768------
Chambers, KristenTeacherkgchambe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7729Visit My Site - Kristen Chambers
Cleghorn, TrishParaprofessionalpcleghor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7720------
Coker, JeanaClerkjcoker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7701------
Cole, TraciTeachertcole@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7721Visit My Site - Traci Cole
Crawford, KennonSpeech teacherkecrawfo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7766------
Crawford, HeidiTeacherhcrawford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7743Visit My Site - Heidi Crawford
Crooks, TierraParaprofessionalqcrooks@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Davis, ReneParaprofessionalrtdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Decker, JaclynTeacherjkdecker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0682Visit My Site - Jaclyn Decker
Dixon, GinnyComputer Labvdixon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7747------
Duncan, BrandyMusic Teacherbrduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7759Visit My Site - Brandy Duncan
Endicott, HeatherTeacherhendicott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7724Visit My Site - Heather Endicott
Fendley, DanaParaprofessionaldfendley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7768------
Ferrell, MarshaTeachermferrell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7715Visit My Site - Marsha Ferrell
Furches, HollyParaprofessionalhfurches@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7668------
Gianniny, KatieTeacherkgianniny@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7745Visit My Site - Katie Gianniny
Good, Carol AnnArt Teachercgood@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7759Visit My Site - Carol Ann Good
Green, AnnaTeacheragreen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7732Visit My Site - Anna Green
Green, DarlaTeacherdgreen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7762Visit My Site - Darla Green
Greene, BeckyClerkrhgreene@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7717------
Gregory, CourtneyTeachercagregory@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7722Visit My Site - Courtney Gregory
Hallasy, AmyTeacherahallasy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7756Visit My Site - Amy Hallasy
Hamilton, TinaTeacherthamilton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7673Visit My Site - Tina Hamilton
Haynes, PhilippaTeacherphaynes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7753Visit My Site - Philippa Haynes
Haynes, AmandaInstructional Coachakhaynes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7730Visit My Site - Amanda Haynes
Henderson, AnneGuidance Counseloranhender@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7767------
Hendrix, CatherineParaprofessionalcrhendrix@greenville.k12.sc.us------
James, KatieTeacherkjames@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7740Visit My Site - Katie James
Kay, AngelaMedia Specialistahkay@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7705Visit My Site - Angela Kay
Kern, TaraTeachertkern@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7754Visit My Site - Tara Kern
King, NicholasAdministrative Assistantjnking@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7739Visit My Site - Nicholas King
Kiser, DeandraESOL Teacherdkiser@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7771Visit My Site - Deandra Kiser
Kovaleski, DarethTeacherdkovales@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7749Visit My Site - Dareth Kovaleski
Kuzminsky, LauraTeacherlkuzminsky@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7716Visit My Site - Laura Kuzminsky
Lee, LeslieMindful Movement Lablelee@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Lindsey, ChrisTeacherchrlinds@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7741Visit My Site - Chris Lindsey
Luzadder, BrianTeacherbluzadde@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7752Visit My Site - Brian Luzadder
Malone, KristinTeacherkmalone@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7726Visit My Site - Kristin Malone
Massey, KarenAttendance Clerkkmassey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7702------
Mayfield, SheaCounselormbmayfie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7704Visit My Site - Shea Mayfield
McCurley, AngieTeacheramccurle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7725Visit My Site - Angie McCurley
Meece, NancyTeachernmeece@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7755Visit My Site - Nancy Meece
Mihalic, DebbiePrincipaldmihalic@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7710Visit My Site - Debbie Mihalic
Miller, EmilyMusic Teacherehmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7703Visit My Site - Emily Miller
Mitchell, Emilyparaprofessionalemmitchell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7738------
Moller, JessicaTeacherjmoller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7743Visit My Site - Jessica Moller
Moravec, RosemaryMedia Clerkrmoravec@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7705------
Moss, JulieCafeteria Managerjumoss@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7708------
Moss, EricaSpeech Therapistemoss@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7765------
Mote, KarlaTeacherkmote@greenville.k12.sc.us355-------
Neideigh, JenniferTeacherjneideig@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7751Visit My Site - Jennifer Neideigh
Nobles, MandyTeacheranobles@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Mandy Nobles
O'Connell, ChrisTeachercoconnell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7750Visit My Site - Chris O'Connell
Oliver, TracyTeachertoliver@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7744Visit My Site - Tracy Oliver
O'Neal, ElizaTeachereoneal@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7734Visit My Site - Eliza O'Neal
O'Shields, PaigeParaprofessionalsoshields@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Porter, JessicaTeacherjeporter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7736Visit My Site - Jessica Porter
Register, SusanTeachersregiste@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7717Visit My Site - Susan Register
Rey, AngelaParaprofessionalabrey@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Rice, NikkiTeachernrice@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7737Visit My Site - Nikki Rice
Rigsby, AngelaTeacherabrigsby@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Angela Rigsby
Sabelhaus, DarleneTeacherdsabelha@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Darlene Sabelhaus
Saettel, MelindaTeachermsaettel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7768Visit My Site - Melinda Saettel
Sanders, LeahTeacherlbsanders@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Leah Sanders
Sandlin, SummerTeacherslsandlin@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Summer Sandlin
Seitzer, LisaClerklseitzer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7701------
Siegle, MadelineTeachermsiegle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7738Visit My Site - Madeline Siegle
Smith, ElizabethTeacheresmerczakzorza@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7742Visit My Site - Elizabeth Smith
Smith, RondaArt Teacherrreynold@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7758Visit My Site - Ronda Smith
Tate, SamanthaLiteracy Specialiststate@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7713Visit My Site - Samantha Tate
Touchton, KatiePE Teacherktouchto@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Katie Touchton
Turner, SarahTeachersaturner@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Sarah Turner
Wallace, StephanieTeachersvwallace@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7731Visit My Site - Stephanie Wallace
Walter, AudreyParaprofessionalacwalter1@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7770------
Ward, AvisParaprofessionalaward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7753------
Webb, GlendaTeachergwebb@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7733Visit My Site - Glenda Webb
Whatley, PaigeTeacherpjwhatley@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Paige Whatley
Wiggins, AshleyTeacherawiggins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7666Visit My Site - Ashley Wiggins
Williams, CynthiaAssistant Principalcwwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7711------
Woods, CarlynTeachercmwoods@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7668Visit My Site - Carlyn Woods
Wyman, MelanieSecretarymwyman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7712------
Yates, CourtneyNursecmyates@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7707------
Yount, GinaChallenge Teachergyount@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7764Visit My Site - Gina Yount