NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Adams, KristinTeacherkmadams@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kristin Adams
Anderson, Leahteacherlhanders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7719Visit My Site - Leah Anderson
Arnold, JesycaTeacherjearnold@greenville.k12.sc.us3557741Visit My Site - Jesyca Arnold
Bailey, JillSpeech-language pathologistjibailey@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0141------
Bentrem, DebraP.E. teacherdbentrem@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7760Visit My Site - Debra Bentrem
Blanton, LaurenTeacherlablanton@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Lauren Blanton
Buelo, KaelaTeacherkrbuelo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7718Visit My Site - Kaela Buelo
Chackal, AmandaTeacherachackal@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Amanda Chackal
Chambers, Edparaprofessionalgchambers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7768------
Chambers, Kristenteacherkgchambe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7729Visit My Site - Kristen Chambers
Cleghorn, Trishteacherpcleghor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7720Visit My Site - Trish Cleghorn
Coker, JeanaClerkjcoker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7701------
Cole, Traciteachertcole@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7721Visit My Site - Traci Cole
Crawford, HeidiTeacherhcrawford@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Heidi Crawford
Crawford, KennonSpeech teacherkecrawfo@greenville.k12.sc.us7766------
Dixon, VirginiaTeachervdixon@greenville.k12.sc.us3557747Visit My Site - Virginia Dixon
Dogan, AmorettaNurseadogan@greenville.k12.sc.us3557707------
Dow, JenniferParaprofessionaljdow@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7718------
Duncan, BrandyTeacherbrduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7759Visit My Site - Brandy Duncan
Endicott, HeatherTeacherhendicott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7724Visit My Site - Heather Endicott
Fendley, DanaParaprofessionaldfendley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7768------
Ferrell, Marshateachermferrell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7715Visit My Site - Marsha Ferrell
Furches, Hollyparaprofessionalhfurches@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7668------
Gianniny, KatieTeacherkgianniny@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7745Visit My Site - Katie Gianniny
Good, CarolArt Teachercgood@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Carol Good
Green, AnnaTeacheragreen@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Anna Green
Green, DarlaTeacherdgreen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7762Visit My Site - Darla Green
Greene, BeckyClerkrhgreene@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7717------
Gregory, CourtneyTeachercagregory@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7722------
Hallasy, AmyTeacherahallasy@greenville.k12.sc.us3557756Visit My Site - Amy Hallasy
Hamilton, Tinateacherthamilton@greenville.k12.sc.us3557673Visit My Site - Tina Hamilton
Hancock, LynnOccupational Therapist@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Haynes, AmandaInstructional Coachakhaynes@greenville.k12.sc.us3557730Visit My Site - Amanda Haynes
Haynes, PhillipaTeacherphaynes@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Phillipa Haynes
Hendrix, MollyParaprofessionalcrhendrix@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Hollar, BarbaraSpeech Therapistbhollar@greenville.k12.sc.us3557765Visit My Site - Barbara Hollar
Inclan, KatieTeacherkeinclan@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Katie Inclan
James, KatieTeacherkjames@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7740Visit My Site - Katie James
Jenkins, RandyAdministrative Assistantrojenkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7739------
Kay, Angelateacherahkay@greenville.k12.sc.us3557705Visit My Site - Angela Kay
Kern, Tarateachertkern@greenville.k12.sc.us3557754Visit My Site - Tara Kern
Kiser, DeandraESOL Teacherdkiser@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Deandra Kiser
Kovaleski, Darethteacherdkovales@greenville.k12.sc.us3557749Visit My Site - Dareth Kovaleski
Kuzminsky, Laurateacherlkuzminsky@greenville.k12.sc.us3557716Visit My Site - Laura Kuzminsky
Lee, LeslieComputer Lab Managerlelee@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Lindsey, Christeacherchrlinds@greenville.k12.sc.us3557741Visit My Site - Chris Lindsey
Luzadder, Brianteacherbluzadde@greenville.k12.sc.us3557752Visit My Site - Brian Luzadder
Major, Sherrieteachersmajor@greenville.k12.sc.us3557735Visit My Site - Sherrie Major
Malone, Kristinteacherkmalone@greenville.k12.sc.us3557726Visit My Site - Kristin Malone
Massey, KarenAttendance clerkkmassey@greenville.k12.sc.us3557702------
Mayfield, SheaCounselormbmayfie@greenville.k12.sc.us3557704Visit My Site - Shea Mayfield
McCurley, Angieteacheramccurle@greenville.k12.sc.us3557725Visit My Site - Angie McCurley
Meece, NancyTeachernmeece@greenville.k12.sc.us3557755Visit My Site - Nancy Meece
Mihalic, DebbiePrincipaldmihalic@greenville.k12.sc.us3557710Visit My Site - Debbie Mihalic
Miller, EmilyMusic teacherehmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us3557703Visit My Site - Emily Miller
Minga, ShamelTeachersminga@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7734Visit My Site - Shamel Minga
Mitchell, Emilyparaprofessionalemmitchell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7738------
Moller, JessicaTeacherjmoller@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Jessica Moller
Moravec, Rosemarymedia clerkrmoravec@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7705------
Morgan, RileyTeacheremorgan@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Riley Morgan
Moss, JulieManagerjumoss@greenville.k12.sc.us3557708------
Neideigh, Jenniferteacherjneideig@greenville.k12.sc.us3557751Visit My Site - Jennifer Neideigh
O'Connell, ChristineTeachercoconnell@greenville.k12.sc.us3557750Visit My Site - Christine O'Connell
Oliver, Tracyteachertoliver@greenville.k12.sc.us3557744Visit My Site - Tracy Oliver
O'shields, PaigeParaprofessionalsoshields@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Porter, JessicaTeacherjeporter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7736Visit My Site - Jessica Porter
Reeves, BillParaprofessionalwfreeves@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Register, Susanteachersregiste@greenville.k12.sc.us3557717Visit My Site - Susan Register
Rey, AngelaParaprofessionalabrey@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Rice, Nikkiteachernrice@greenville.k12.sc.us3557737Visit My Site - Nikki Rice
Saettel, MelindaTeachermsaettel@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Melinda Saettel
Seeley, Ashleyteacheraseeley@greenville.k12.sc.us3557727Visit My Site - Ashley Seeley
Seitzer, LisaClerklseitzer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7701------
Shipman, Beckyteacherbshipman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7718Visit My Site - Becky Shipman
Siegle, MadelineTeachermsiegle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7738Visit My Site - Madeline Siegle
Smerczak-Zorza, ElizabethTeacheresmerczakzorza@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7742Visit My Site - Elizabeth Smerczak-Zorza
Smith, RondaArt Teacherrreynold@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7758Visit My Site - Ronda Smith
Stambaugh, CaelinGuidancecstambaugh@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7767Visit My Site - Caelin Stambaugh
Stewart, Cyndiparaprofessionalcmstewar@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7714------
Tate, SamanthaLiteracy Specialiststate@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7713------
Touchton, KatiePE Teacherktouchto@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Katie Touchton
Wallace, StephanieTeachersvwallace@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7731Visit My Site - Stephanie Wallace
Walter, AudreyParaprofessionalacwalter@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Ward, Avisparaprofessionalaward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7753------
Webb, Glendateachergwebb@greenville.k12.sc.us7733Visit My Site - Glenda Webb
Wiggins, Ashleyteacherawiggins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7666Visit My Site - Ashley Wiggins
Williams, CynthiaAssistant Principalcwwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7711------
Woods, CarlynTeachercmwoods@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7668Visit My Site - Carlyn Woods
Wyman, MelanieSchool secretarymwyman@greenville.k12.sc.us3557712------
Yount, GinaChallenge Teachergyount@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7764Visit My Site - Gina Yount