Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Adams, KristinTeacherkmadams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7757Visit My Site - Kristin Adams
Anderson, LeahTeacherlhanders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7719Visit My Site - Leah Anderson
Arnold, JesycaTeacherjearnold@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7741Visit My Site - Jesyca Arnold
Bailey, JillSpeech-language pathologistjibailey@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Bentrem, DebraPE Teacherdbentrem@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7760Visit My Site - Debra Bentrem
Blanton, LaurenTeacherlablanton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7714Visit My Site - Lauren Blanton
Brown, AshleyParaprofessional@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Buelo, KaelaTeacherkrbuelo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7718Visit My Site - Kaela Buelo
Buldo, KristinParaprofessionalkbuldo@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Chackal, AmandaTeacherachackal@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7706Visit My Site - Amanda Chackal
Chambers, KristenTeacherkgchambe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7729Visit My Site - Kristen Chambers
Chambers, EdParaprofessionalgchambers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7768------
Clark, SarahTeacherstclark@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7398Visit My Site - Sarah Clark
Cleghorn, TrishTeacherpcleghor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7720Visit My Site - Trish Cleghorn
Coker, JeanaClerkjcoker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7701------
Cole, TraciTeachertcole@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7721Visit My Site - Traci Cole
Conklin, SarahTeachersconklin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7762------
Crawford , HeidiTeacherhcrawford @greenville.k12.sc.us355-7753Visit My Site - Heidi Crawford
Crawford, KennonSpeech teacherkecrawfo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7766------
Crooks, TierraParaprofessionalqcrooks@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Crump, MeganTeachermrcrump@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7722Visit My Site - Megan Crump
Davis, ReneParaprofessionalrtdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Decker, JaclynTeacherjkdecker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0682Visit My Site - Jaclyn Decker
Dixon, GinnyComputer Labvdixon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7747------
Duncan, BrandyMusic Teacherbrduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7759Visit My Site - Brandy Duncan
Fendley, DanaParaprofessionaldfendley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7768------
Furches, HollyMedia Clerkhfurches@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7705------
Garner, JessicaCounselorsagarner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7767Visit My Site - Jessica Garner
Gianniny, KatieTeacherkgianniny@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7745Visit My Site - Katie Gianniny
Good, Carol AnnArt Teachercgood@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7759Visit My Site - Carol Ann Good
Green, AnnaTeacheragreen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7732Visit My Site - Anna Green
Greene, BeckyClerkrhgreene@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7717------
Gregory, CourtneyTeachercagregory@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7728Visit My Site - Courtney Gregory
Hallasy, AmySpecial Education Teacher ahallasy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7756------
Hart, SwannaPE Teachersehart@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7748Visit My Site - Swanna Hart
Haynes, PhilippaTeacherphaynes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7753Visit My Site - Philippa Haynes
Haynes, AmandaInstructional Coachakhaynes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7730Visit My Site - Amanda Haynes
Hendrix, CatherineParaprofessionalcrhendrix@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Hill, KristyParaprofessionalkdhill@greenville.k12.sc.us------
James, KatieTeacherkjames@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7740Visit My Site - Katie James
Kay, AngelaMedia Specialistahkay@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7705Visit My Site - Angela Kay
Kern, TaraTeachertkern@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7754Visit My Site - Tara Kern
Kilburn, BevParaprofessional@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Kiser, DeandraESOL Teacherdkiser@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7771Visit My Site - Deandra Kiser
Kovaleski, DarethTeacherdkovales@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7749Visit My Site - Dareth Kovaleski
Kuzminsky, LauraTeacherlkuzminsky@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7716Visit My Site - Laura Kuzminsky
Lee, LeslieMindful Movement Lablelee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7746------
Lewis, AngieAdministrative Assistantalewis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7739Visit My Site - Angie Lewis
Lindsey, ChrisTeacherchrlinds@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7741Visit My Site - Chris Lindsey
Luzadder, BrianTeacherbluzadde@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7752Visit My Site - Brian Luzadder
Malone, KristinTeacherkmalone@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7726Visit My Site - Kristin Malone
Massey, KarenAttendance Clerkkmassey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7702------
Mayfield, SheaCounselormbmayfie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7704Visit My Site - Shea Mayfield
McCurley, AngieTeacheramccurle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7725Visit My Site - Angie McCurley
Meece, NancyReading Interventionistnmeece@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7755Visit My Site - Nancy Meece
Mihalic, DebbiePrincipaldmihalic@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7710Visit My Site - Debbie Mihalic
Mitchell, EmilyParaprofessionalemmitchell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7738------
Moller, JessicaTeacherjmoller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7743Visit My Site - Jessica Moller
Moss, JulieCafeteria Managerjumoss@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7708------
Moss, EricaSpeech Therapistemoss@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7765------
Mote, KarlaTeacherkmote@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0684Visit My Site - Karla Mote
Neideigh, JenniferTeacherjneideig@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7751Visit My Site - Jennifer Neideigh
Nobles, MandyTeacheranobles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0685Visit My Site - Mandy Nobles
O'Connell, ChrisTeachercoconnell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7750Visit My Site - Chris O'Connell
Oliver, TracyTeachertoliver@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7744Visit My Site - Tracy Oliver
O'Neal, ElizaTeachereoneal@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7734Visit My Site - Eliza O'Neal
O'Shields, PaigeParaprofessionalsoshields@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Porter, JessicaTeacherjeporter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7736Visit My Site - Jessica Porter
Register, SusanTeachersregiste@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7717Visit My Site - Susan Register
Rentz, ShanonParaprofessionalsrentz@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Rey, AngelaParaprofessionalabrey@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Rice, NikkiTeachernrice@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7737Visit My Site - Nikki Rice
Rigsby, AngelaTeacherabrigsby@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7735Visit My Site - Angela Rigsby
Sabelhaus, DarleneTeacherdsabelha@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7727Visit My Site - Darlene Sabelhaus
Saddler, SummerTeacherssaddler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7769Visit My Site - Summer Saddler
Saettel, MelindaTeachermsaettel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7768Visit My Site - Melinda Saettel
Sanders, LeahTeacherlbsanders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7761Visit My Site - Leah Sanders
Shaw, KaylaMental Health Counselorkashaw@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7772------
Siegle, MadelineTeachermsiegle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7738Visit My Site - Madeline Siegle
Smith, RondaArt Teacherrreynold@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7758Visit My Site - Ronda Smith
Smith, Toni5th Grade Teacher tonismith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7724Visit My Site - Toni Smith
Smith, ElizabethTeacheresmerczakzorza@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7742Visit My Site - Elizabeth Smith
Stevenson, KaitlynMusic Teacherkstevenson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7703Visit My Site - Kaitlyn Stevenson
Stokes , Stephanie Teacher ststokes @greenville.k12.sc.us355-7720Visit My Site - Stephanie Stokes
Tate, SamanthaLiteracy Specialiststate@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7713Visit My Site - Samantha Tate
Thomas , Sabrina 5th Grade Teacher slthomas@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7724Visit My Site - Sabrina Thomas
Wallace, StephanieTeachersvwallace@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7731Visit My Site - Stephanie Wallace
Walter, AudreyReading Interventionistacwalter1@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7770------
Ward, AvisParaprofessionalaward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7753------
Waters, KimberlySecretarykiwaters@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7712------
Whatley, PaigeTeacherpjwhatley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0683Visit My Site - Paige Whatley
Wiggins, AshleyTeacherawiggins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7666Visit My Site - Ashley Wiggins
Williams, CynthiaAssistant Principalcwwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7711Visit My Site - Cynthia Williams
Woods, CarlynTeachercmwoods@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7668Visit My Site - Carlyn Woods
Yates, CourtneyNursecmyates@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7707------
Yount, GinaChallenge Teacher gyount@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7764Visit My Site - Gina Yount