Support Staff

Sharon Bastianellia

Sharon Bastianellia
Plant Engineer
SBastianelli@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sharonda  Freeman

Sharonda  Freeman
Cafeteria Staff
sdfreeman@greenville.k12.sc.us

Trudy Hart

Trudy Hart
Cafeteria Staff
trhart@greenville.k12.sc.us

Bridget Hawkins

Bridget Hawkins
Cafeteria Staff
bmhawkins@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jacob Hunt

Jacob Hunt
Custodian
jachunt@greenville.k12.sc.us

Aaron Ingle

Aaron Ingle
Custodial Staff
aingle@greenville.k12.sc.us

Judy Marks

Judy Marks
Cafeteria Manager
jmarks@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tom Slade

Tom Slade
Custodial Staff
tslade@greenville.k12.sc.us

Earnestine Turner

Earnestine Turner
Custodial Staff
edturner@greenville.k12.sc.us

Rebecca Williams

Rebecca Williams
Cafeteria Staff
rwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us