Support Staff

Sharon Bastianelli

Sharon Bastianelli
Plant Engineer
SBastianelli@greenville.k12.sc.us

Crystal Buress

Crystal Buress
Cafeteria Staff
cburess@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sharonda  Freeman

Sharonda  Freeman
Cafeteria Staff
sdfreeman@greenville.k12.sc.us

Trudy Hart

Trudy Hart
Cafeteria Staff
trhart@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jacob Hunt

Jacob Hunt
Custodian
jachunt@greenville.k12.sc.us

Aaron Ingle

Aaron Ingle
Custodial Staff
aingle@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jessica Knapp

Jessica Knapp
Cafeteria Staff
jknapp@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lillian Lopez

Lillian Lopez
Cafeteria Staff
lalopez@greenville.k12.sc.us

Judy McBee

Judy McBee
FANS Cafeteria Manager
jumcbee@greenville.k12.sc.us

Elizabeth Munoz

Elizabeth Munoz
Cafeteria Staff
elmunoz@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tom Slade

Tom Slade
Custodial Staff
tslade@greenville.k12.sc.us

Earnestine Turner

Earnestine Turner
Custodial Staff
edturner@greenville.k12.sc.us