Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Alston, EdithSpecial Education Teacherealstonlee@greenville.k12.sc.us4328Visit My Site - Edith Alston
Anderson-Davis, MiriamArt Teachermandersondavis@greenville.k12.sc.us4339Visit My Site - Miriam Anderson-Davis
Andino, RachelleLab Managerrandino@greenville.k12.sc.us4358Visit My Site - Rachelle Andino
Awtrey, SaraInstructional Coachsawtrey@greenville.k12.sc.us4337Visit My Site - Sara Awtrey
Baker, JoAnneNewcomer Supportjoabaker@greenville.k12.sc.us4324Visit My Site - JoAnne Baker
Barnes, JoshTeacherjbarnes@greenville.k12.sc.us4345Visit My Site - Josh Barnes
Bastianelli, SharonPlant EngineerSBastianelli@greenville.k12.sc.us4309----
Bautista, DoloresAttendance Clerkdbautistarojas@greenville.k12.sc.us4301----
Bays, AbbySchool Counselorabays@greenville.k12.sc.us4304Visit My Site - Abby Bays
Beyah, LisaK5 Aidelbeyah@greenville.k12.sc.us4336----
Boiter, AnnReading Interventionistabboiter@greenville.k12.sc.us4306----
Bonaparte, LaShondiaK5 Aidelbonaparte@greenville.k12.sc.us4344----
Broad, CortneyTeachercbroad@greenville.k12.sc.us4335Visit My Site - Cortney Broad
Brooks, KenTitle 1 Social Workerkbrooks@greenville.k12.sc.us4312Visit My Site - Ken Brooks
Brown, MindyTeachermesbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us4320Visit My Site - Mindy Brown
Buress, CrystalCafeteria Staffcburess@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Burts, RachelTeacherrburts@greenville.k12.sc.us4386Visit My Site - Rachel Burts
Carter, BrookAidebdutton@greenville.k12.sc.us4326----
Chapman, AnnTeacheramchapman@greenville.k12.sc.us4341Visit My Site - Ann Chapman
Chappell, CrystalTeachercchappell@greenville.k12.sc.us4355Visit My Site - Crystal Chappell
Craft, LisaTeacherlicraft@greenville.k12.sc.us4334Visit My Site - Lisa Craft
Davidson, ShaylaAidessdavidson@greenville.k12.sc.us4328----
Day, KellyTeacherkaday@greenville.k12.sc.us4393Visit My Site - Kelly Day
Dennison, JulieK5 Teacherjdenniso@greenville.k12.sc.us4327Visit My Site - Julie Dennison
Dickerson, Lee Anna Teacherldickerson@greenville.k12.sc.us7723Visit My Site - Lee Anna Dickerson
Duncan, StephanieAssistant Principalssduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us4311----
Dunton, ErinSpecial Educationedunton@greenville.k12.sc.us7536Visit My Site - Erin Dunton
Dunwoody, DebraNurseddunwoody@greenville.k12.sc.us4307----
Durst, RebeccaESOL Teacherrdurst@greenville.k12.sc.us4351Visit My Site - Rebecca Durst
Edge, SarahLiteracy Specialistsarcox@greenville.k12.sc.us4323Visit My Site - Sarah Edge
Ettari, JuliaReading Interventionistjettari@greenville.k12.sc.us4388Visit My Site - Julia Ettari
Fernandez, CameliaESOL Teachercfernandez@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Freeman, Sharonda Cafeteria Staffsdfreeman@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Gaillard, JulianneTeacherJGaillard@greenville.k12.sc.us7534----
Hammonds, AmyPE Teacherahammond@greenville.k12.sc.us4350Visit My Site - Amy Hammonds
Hart, AnnaTeacheraehart@greenville.k12.sc.us4332Visit My Site - Anna Hart
Hart, TrudyCafeteria Stafftrhart@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Hawkins, MeaganTeachermmhawkin@greenville.k12.sc.us4396Visit My Site - Meagan Hawkins
Henson, AnnaTeacherahenson@greenville.k12.sc.us4322Visit My Site - Anna Henson
Hepner, LaurenTeacherlhepner@greenville.k12.sc.us4360Visit My Site - Lauren Hepner
Holliday, MichelleAide/Attendance Clerksholliday@greenville.k12.sc.us4301----
Holub-Ward, CatTeachercholubward@greenville.k12.sc.us4333Visit My Site - Cat Holub-Ward
Hunt, JacobCustodianjachunt@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Ingle, AaronCustodial Staffaingle@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Jackson, JoshuaStudent Teachernd2212398@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Jones, KatieMedia Specialistkatherinejones@greenville.k12.sc.us4305Visit My Site - Katie Jones
Kelly, YvonneK5 Teacherykelly@greenville.k12.sc.us4336Visit My Site - Yvonne Kelly
Kirschner, Laura-CatherineTeacherlkirschner@greenville.k12.sc.us4395Visit My Site - Laura-Catherine Kirschner
Knapp, JessicaCafeteria Staffjknapp@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Leverett, LindseyTeacherlleverett@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Lopez, LillianCafeteria Stafflalopez@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Marshall, TerryBookeeper/Secretarytrmarshall@greenville.k12.sc.us----
May-Berry, EmilyMusic Teacheremay@greenville.k12.sc.us4343Visit My Site - Emily May-Berry
McBee, JudyFANS Cafeteria Managerjumcbee@greenville.k12.sc.us4308----
McNeill, ChristiK4 Teachercmcneill@greenville.k12.sc.us4338Visit My Site - Christi McNeill
Mercado, JuliaTeacherjmercado@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Metts, LawsonGreenville Mental Health Counselornd0192034@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Miller, JessicaTeacherjmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us4330Visit My Site - Jessica Miller
Morris, MollyTeachermcmorris@greenville.k12.sc.us4346Visit My Site - Molly Morris
Munoz, ElizabethCafeteria Staffelmunoz@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Myers, PaigeTeacherapmyers@greenville.k12.sc.us4350Visit My Site - Paige Myers
Osborne, KariSpeech Pathologistksosborne@greenville.k12.sc.us4347Visit My Site - Kari Osborne
Parsons, PamelaTeacherpparsons@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Pasternak, DianaParent Involvement Coordinatordpasternak@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Porter, AutumnK4 Aideauporter@greenville.k12.sc.us4338----
Qualls, DamonPrincipaldqualls@greenville.k12.sc.us4310Visit My Site - Damon Qualls
Ramirez, SarahTeacherSGodfrey@greenville.k12.sc.us4340Visit My Site - Sarah Ramirez
Reed, JodyReading Interventionistjmreed@greenville.k12.sc.us4342Visit My Site - Jody Reed
Renninger, MelissaSpecial Education Teachermrenninger@greenville.k12.sc.us4326Visit My Site - Melissa Renninger
Rosa, JackieK5 Teacherjrosa@greenville.k12.sc.us4344Visit My Site - Jackie Rosa
Sanders, AshleyTeacherabsanders@greenville.k12.sc.us4313Visit My Site - Ashley Sanders
Slade, TomCustodial Staff tslade@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Smith, SherriK5 Aidemarysmith@greenville.k12.sc.us4331----
Soler Swim, GyselESOL Teachergswim@greenville.k12.sc.us4321----
Thomas, WandaTeacherwathomas@greenville.k12.sc.us4331Visit My Site - Wanda Thomas
Transou, CelesteNewcomer Supportcreyes@greenville.k12.sc.us4303Visit My Site - Celeste Transou
Turner, EarnestineCustodial Staffedturner@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Vargas, AmberESOL Teacheravargas@greenville.k12.sc.us4195Visit My Site - Amber Vargas
Wheaton, SherryAideSWheaton@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Williams, KristinSpecial Educationkrwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us7536Visit My Site - Kristin Williams
Windham, LislTeacherlwindham@greenville.k12.sc.us4315Visit My Site - Lisl Windham
Worley, EvieTeachereworley@greenville.k12.sc.us4394Visit My Site - Evie Worley