Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Alston, EdithSpecial Education Teacherealstonlee@greenville.k12.sc.us4328Visit My Site - Edith Alston
Anderson-Davis, MiriamArt Teachermandersondavis@greenville.k12.sc.us4339Visit My Site - Miriam Anderson-Davis
Andino, RachelleLab Managerrandino@greenville.k12.sc.us4358Visit My Site - Rachelle Andino
Awtrey, SaraInstructional Coachsawtrey@greenville.k12.sc.us4337Visit My Site - Sara Awtrey
Baker, JoAnneNewcomer Supportjoabaker@greenville.k12.sc.us4324Visit My Site - JoAnne Baker
Bastianellia, SharonPlant EngineerSBastianelli@greenville.k12.sc.us4309------
Bays, AbbySchool Counselorabays@greenville.k12.sc.us4304Visit My Site - Abby Bays
Beyah, LisaK5 Aidelbeyah@greenville.k12.sc.us4336------
Bonaparte, LaShondiaK5 Aidelbonaparte@greenville.k12.sc.us4344------
Broad, CortneyTeachercbroad@greenville.k12.sc.us4340Visit My Site - Cortney Broad
Brooks, KenTitle 1 Social Workerkbrooks@greenville.k12.sc.us4312Visit My Site - Ken Brooks
Brown, MindyTeachermesbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us4320Visit My Site - Mindy Brown
Carter, BrookAidebdutton@greenville.k12.sc.us4326------
Chapman, AnnTeacheramchapman@greenville.k12.sc.us4341Visit My Site - Ann Chapman
Chappell, CrystalTeachercchappell@greenville.k12.sc.us4355Visit My Site - Crystal Chappell
Craft, LisaTeacherlicraft@greenville.k12.sc.us4334Visit My Site - Lisa Craft
Davidson, ShaylaAidessdavidson@greenville.k12.sc.us4328------
Dennison, JulieK5 Teacherjdenniso@greenville.k12.sc.us4327Visit My Site - Julie Dennison
Dickerson, Lee Anna Teacherldickerson@greenville.k12.sc.us7723Visit My Site - Lee Anna Dickerson
Dunton, ErinSpecial Educationedunton@greenville.k12.sc.us4303------
Edge, SarahLiteracy Specialistsarcox@greenville.k12.sc.us4323Visit My Site - Sarah Edge
Ettari, JuliaK5 Teacherjettari@greenville.k12.sc.us4331Visit My Site - Julia Ettari
Fernandez, CameliaTeachercfernandez@greenville.k12.sc.us4359Visit My Site - Camelia Fernandez
Freeman, Sharonda Cafeteria Staffsdfreeman@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Grabiec, MichelleMedia Clerkmgrabiec@greenville.k12.sc.us4305------
Hammonds, AmyPE Teacherahammond@greenville.k12.sc.us4350Visit My Site - Amy Hammonds
Hart, TrudyCafeteria Stafftrhart@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Hart, AnnaTeacheraehart@greenville.k12.sc.us4332Visit My Site - Anna Hart
Hawkins, BridgetCafeteria Staffbmhawkins@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Hawkins, MeaganTeachermmhawkin@greenville.k12.sc.us4396Visit My Site - Meagan Hawkins
Henson, AnnaTeacherahenson@greenville.k12.sc.us4322Visit My Site - Anna Henson
Hepner, LaurenTeacherlhepner@greenville.k12.sc.us4360Visit My Site - Lauren Hepner
Holley, KaraAssistant Principalkholley@greenville.k12.sc.us4311Visit My Site - Kara Holley
Holliday, MichelleAide/Attendance Clerksholliday@greenville.k12.sc.us4301------
Hunt, JacobCustodianjachunt@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Ingle, AaronCustodial Staffaingle@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Johnson, EmilyTeachererjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us4335Visit My Site - Emily Johnson
Jones, KatieMedia Specialistkatherinejones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4305Visit My Site - Katie Jones
Kelly, YvonneTeacherykelly@greenville.k12.sc.us7534Visit My Site - Yvonne Kelly
Kirschner, Laura-CatherineTeacherlkirschner@greenville.k12.sc.us4395Visit My Site - Laura-Catherine Kirschner
Land, ShannonTitle 1 Facilitatorsland@greenville.k12.sc.us4316Visit My Site - Shannon Land
Leonard, MeganAidemcleonard@greenville.k12.sc.us4328------
Manchester, MargieESOL Teachermmanches@greenville.k12.sc.us4195Visit My Site - Margie Manchester
Marks, JudyCafeteria Managerjmarks@greenville.k12.sc.us4308------
May-Berry, EmilyMusic Teacheremay@greenville.k12.sc.us4343Visit My Site - Emily May-Berry
McNeill, ChristiK4 Teachercmcneill@greenville.k12.sc.us4338Visit My Site - Christi McNeill
Miller, JessicaTeacherjmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us4330Visit My Site - Jessica Miller
Monto, PamSecretarypmonto@greenville.k12.sc.us4302------
Morris, MollyTeachermcmorris@greenville.k12.sc.us4346Visit My Site - Molly Morris
Munoz, MelissaParent Involvement Coordinatormmunoz@greenville.k12.sc.us4325------
Myers, PaigeTeacherapmyers@greenville.k12.sc.us4350Visit My Site - Paige Myers
Osborne, KariSpeech Pathologistksosborne@greenville.k12.sc.us4347Visit My Site - Kari Osborne
Philyaw, GinaTeachergphilyaw@greenville.k12.sc.us4393Visit My Site - Gina Philyaw
Porter, AutumnK4 Aideauporter@greenville.k12.sc.us4338------
Qualls, DamonPrincipaldqualls@greenville.k12.sc.us4310Visit My Site - Damon Qualls
Reed, JodyRTI Teacherjmreed@greenville.k12.sc.us4342Visit My Site - Jody Reed
Renninger, MelissaSpecial Education Teachermrenninger@greenville.k12.sc.us4326Visit My Site - Melissa Renninger
Reyes, CelesteTeachercreyes@greenville.k12.sc.us4394Visit My Site - Celeste Reyes
Rosa, JackieK5 Teacherjrosa@greenville.k12.sc.us4344Visit My Site - Jackie Rosa
Sanders, AshleyTeacherabsanders@greenville.k12.sc.us4313Visit My Site - Ashley Sanders
Sargent, JaniceDirector of MMI After School Programjjsargent@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Slade, TomCustodial Staff tslade@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Smith, SherriK5 Aidemarysmith@greenville.k12.sc.us4331------
Thomas, WandaTeacherwathomas@greenville.k12.sc.us4317Visit My Site - Wanda Thomas
Turner, EarnestineCustodial Staffedturner@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Varela, Monica ClerkMVarela@greenville.k12.sc.us4301------
Vargas, AmberESOL Teacheravargas@greenville.k12.sc.us4386Visit My Site - Amber Vargas
Williams, RebeccaCafeteria Staffrwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Williams, KristinSpecial Educationkrwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us7536Visit My Site - Kristin Williams
Worley, EvieTeachereworley@greenville.k12.sc.us4315Visit My Site - Evie Worley
Yearwood, BrookeK5 Aidejyearwoo@greenville.k12.sc.us4327------