Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Alston, EdithTeacherealstonlee@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Edith Alston
Anderson-Davis, MiriamArt Teachermandersondavis@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Miriam Anderson-Davis
Awtrey, SaraInstructional Coachsawtrey@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Sara Awtrey
Baker, JoAnneNewcomer Supportjoabaker@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - JoAnne Baker
Beyah, LisaK5 Aidelbeyah@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Boland, KrisTeacherkboland@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kris Boland
Broad, CortneyTeachercclevenger@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4340Visit My Site - Cortney Broad
Brooks, KenTitle 1 Social Workerkbrooks@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Ken Brooks
Brown, MindyRTImesbrown@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Mindy Brown
Chapman, AnnTeacheramchapman@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Ann Chapman
Chappell, CrystalTeachercchappell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4355Visit My Site - Crystal Chappell
Craft, LisaTeacherlicraft@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Lisa Craft
Dennison, JulieK5 Teacherjdenniso@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Julie Dennison
Dickerson, Lee Anna Teacherldickerson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Lee Anna Dickerson
Ettari, JuliaK5 Teacherjettari@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Julia Ettari
Fernandez, CameliaTeachercfernandez@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4359Visit My Site - Camelia Fernandez
Finley, BettyLiteracy Specialistbfinley@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Betty Finley
Freeman, Sharonda Cafeteria Staffsdfreeman@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Gaillard, JulianneK5 Teacherjgaillard@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Julianne Gaillard
Griffin, CarolK4 Teachercgriffin@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Carol Griffin
Hammonds, AmyPE Teacherahammond@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Amy Hammonds
Hart, TrudyCafeteria Stafftrhart@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Hawkins, MeaganTeachermmhawkin@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Meagan Hawkins
Henson, AnnaTeacherahenson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Anna Henson
Hepner, LaurenTeacherlhepner@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Lauren Hepner
Hester, MelissaTeachermhester@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Melissa Hester
Holley, KaraAssistant Principalkholley@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kara Holley
Holliday, MichelleCafeteria Staffsholliday@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Hunt, JacobCustodianjachunt@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Johnson, EmilyTeachererjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Emily Johnson
Jones, KatieMedia Specialistkatherinejones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4305Visit My Site - Katie Jones
Kelly, YvonneTeacherykelly@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Yvonne Kelly
Land, ShannonTitle 1 Facilitatorsland@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Shannon Land
Lathrop, Colette Custodial Staff clathrop@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Lynch, AmyTeacherawlynch@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Amy Lynch
Lyons, PattyESOL Teacherplyons@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Patty Lyons
Manchester, MargieESOL Teachermmanches@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Margie Manchester
Marks, JudyCafeteria Managerjmarks@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Mason, PatriciaSpecial Educationpgmason@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Patricia Mason
McNeill, ChristiK4 Teachercmcneill@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Christi McNeill
Miller, JessicaTeacherjmiller@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Jessica Miller
Monto, PamSecretarypmonto@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Morgan, DanaMedia Clerkdemorgan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4305------
Morgan, MonicaMusic Teachermtmorgan@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Monica Morgan
Morris, MollyTeachermcmorris@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Molly Morris
Munoz, MelissaParent Involvement Coordinatormmunoz@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Osborne, KariSpeech Pathologistksosborne@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kari Osborne
Phillips, RobbieTeacherrlphilli@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Robbie Phillips
Philyaw, GinaTeachergphilyaw@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Gina Philyaw
Porter, AutumnK4 Aideauporter@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Qualls, DamonPrincipaldqualls@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Damon Qualls
Ramirez, SarahClerksgodfrey@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Reed, JodyRTI Teacherjmreed@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Jody Reed
Renninger, MelissaSpecial Educationmrenninger@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Melissa Renninger
Reyes, CelesteTeachercreyes@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Celeste Reyes
Rivera, ShaylaTeachershrivera@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Shayla Rivera
Rosa, JackieK5 Teacherjrosa@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Jackie Rosa
Rucker, AbbyGuidance Counseloramrucker@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Abby Rucker
Sanders, AshleyTeacherabsanders@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Ashley Sanders
Sargent, JaniceDirector of MMI After School Programjjsargent@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Sherrill, LisaK4 Aidelsherril@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Slade, TomCustodial Staff tslade@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Smith, SherriK5 Aidemarysmith@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Thomas, WandaTeacherwathomas@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4317Visit My Site - Wanda Thomas
Turner, EarnestineCustodial Staffedturner@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Varela, Monica MVarela@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Vargas, AmberESOL Teacheravargas@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4386Visit My Site - Amber Vargas
Vernon, Laura-CatherineTeacherlcvernon@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Laura-Catherine Vernon
Whitesell, SharonPlant Engineerswhitesell@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Williams, KristinSpecial Educationkrwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kristin Williams
Williams, RebeccaCafeteria Staffrwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Wilson, MeganAidemcwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Woods, CaseyTeachercrwoods@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Casey Woods
Yearwood, BrookeK5 Aidejyearwoo@greenville.k12.sc.us------