Support Staff

Caci Abercrombie

Caci Abercrombie
Nurse
clabercrombie@greenville.k12.sc.us

Matthew Cohen

Matthew Cohen
SRO
nd0161081@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Marty Fitts
Plant Engineer
afitts@greenville.k12.sc.us

Victoria Foster

Victoria Foster
Permanent Substitute
vmfoster@greenville.k12.sc.us

Melanie Gillen

Melanie Gillen
Teacher - Academic Literacy
mgillen@greenville.k12.sc.us

Rob Gilman

Rob Gilman
Food Service Manager
rgilman@greenville.k12.sc.us

Deborah Guion

Deborah Guion
ISS
dguion@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jessica Payne

Jessica Payne
Nurse
jpayne@greenville.k12.sc.us