Support Staff

Billy Babb

Billy Babb
Groundskeeper
wbabb@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sabrina Ball

Sabrina Ball
Food Service Manager
sball@greenville.k12.sc.us

Debra Brock

Debra Brock
Custodian
dbrock@greenville.k12.sc.us

Matt Cason

Matt Cason
Custodian
pcason@greenville.k12.sc.us

Samantha Conner

Samantha Conner
Speech
sdconner@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kendra Farr

Kendra Farr
Custodia
kfarr@greenville.k12.sc.us

Keri Hanselman

Keri Hanselman
Head Custodian
khanselman@greenville.k12.sc.us

Andrew Nix

Andrew Nix
Plant Engineer
anix@greenville.k12.sc.us

Michelle Ramey

Michelle Ramey
SRO
nd0202249@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lisa Wight

Lisa Wight
Full-Time Substitute
lwight@greenville.k12.sc.us

Larry Wilson

Larry Wilson
Custodian
lcwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Cliff Yoshida

Cliff Yoshida
Custodian
clyoshida@greenville.k12.sc.us