Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Aiken, EricaTeacher - Matheeaiken@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6895Visit My Site - Erica Aiken
Asha Mol, ThankammaTeacher - Science athankamma@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6692Visit My Site - Thankamma Asha Mol
Atnip, AshleyTeacher - ELAaatnip@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6678Visit My Site - Ashley Atnip
Babb, BillyGroundskeeperwbabb@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Baerg, MatthewTeacher - Special Educationmbaerg@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6872Visit My Site - Matthew Baerg
Ball, SabrinaFood Service Managersball@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6778----
Batson, ChristyMedia Specialistcbatson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6775Visit My Site - Christy Batson
Boszko, JosephineTeacher - Social Studiesgboszko@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6687Visit My Site - Josephine Boszko
Bowes, AlexandraParaprofessionalabowes@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Branche, Tyler7th Grade Counselortbranche@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6791----
Brock, SummerTeacher - Social Studiesskbrock@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6696Visit My Site - Summer Brock
Brock, DebraCustodiandbrock@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Brown, ReneeSchool Counselorrsbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6676Visit My Site - Renee Brown
Brown, Dr. KristinTeacher - Social Studieskpbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6795Visit My Site - Dr. Kristin Brown
Burke, WindalFull-Time Substitutewburke@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Buzzell, DianneTeacher - Mathdbuzzell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6877Visit My Site - Dianne Buzzell
Calhoun, NantambuTeacher - ELAncalhoun@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6685Visit My Site - Nantambu Calhoun
Carabetta, AmyTeacher - Scienceacarabet@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6698Visit My Site - Amy Carabetta
Carroll, EmilyTeacher - Orchestraebcarroll@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6695Visit My Site - Emily Carroll
Cason, MattCustodianpcason@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Cawthon, AmyTeacher - ELAacawthon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6680Visit My Site - Amy Cawthon
Chance, TravisTeacher - Social Studiestchance@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6867Visit My Site - Travis Chance
Clark, ElizabethTeacher - Matheaclark@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6769Visit My Site - Elizabeth Clark
Conner, SamanthaSpeechsdconner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3738----
Daly, MasonRegistrarmdaly@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6774----
Day, AprilClerkawday@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6772----
Deas, TamaraTeacher - Creative Writingtdeas@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6990Visit My Site - Tamara Deas
Dempsey, GabyTeacher - Special Educationgdempsey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6996Visit My Site - Gaby Dempsey
Dominguez, WendyTeacher - Interventionistwdominguez@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6688Visit My Site - Wendy Dominguez
Farr, KendraCustodiankfarr@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Faulkner, LaurenTeacher - Sciencelfaulkner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6884Visit My Site - Lauren Faulkner
Ferguson, Mary AllenClerkmcallen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6771----
Gibbs, JessicaParaprofessionaljmgibbs@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6893----
Gillen, MelanieTeacher - ELAmgillen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6787Visit My Site - Melanie Gillen
Gopegui, SantiagoTeacher - Spanishsruizdegopegui@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6997Visit My Site - Santiago Gopegui
Grady, SarahTeacher - Mathsgrady@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6788Visit My Site - Sarah Grady
Grant, HeatherTeacher - Special Educationhgrant@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6878Visit My Site - Heather Grant
Gray, Stephanie8th Grade Counselorsagray@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6886Visit My Site - Stephanie Gray
Greene, KarenPrincipalkgreene@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6780----
Greenfield, EllieTeacher - ELA/Social Studiesegreenfield@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6793Visit My Site - Ellie Greenfield
Hahn, CleoMedia Clerkthahn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6786----
Hanselman, KeriHead Custodiankhanselman@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Harshbarger, JennyTeacher - ELAjharshba@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6686Visit My Site - Jenny Harshbarger
Henson, Edgar8th Grade Administratoreahenson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6784----
Hervey, LauraTeacher - ELAlhervey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6888Visit My Site - Laura Hervey
Hinnant, KevinTeacher - Social Studieskmhinnant@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6794Visit My Site - Kevin Hinnant
Hultquist, DebbieAide - Special Educationdhultquist@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6876----
Hunt, SandraInstructional Coachsmhunt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6671Visit My Site - Sandra Hunt
Husted, PatrickTeacher - Special Educationphusted@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6890Visit My Site - Patrick Husted
Impson, LoganAttendance Clerklimpson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6773----
Kilgus, JimTeacher - Bandjkilgus@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6896Visit My Site - Jim Kilgus
Lee, LashondaTeacher - Mathlblee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6868Visit My Site - Lashonda Lee
Little, RochelleTeacher - Sciencerllittle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6880Visit My Site - Rochelle Little
Looper, MargaretTeacher - Social Studiesmlooper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6682Visit My Site - Margaret Looper
Lyden, George-AnnaTeacher - Scienceglyden@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6874Visit My Site - George-Anna Lyden
Magnuson, LeanneTeacher - Social Studieslmagnuson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6694Visit My Site - Leanne Magnuson
Magwood, ChandraTeacher - Mathcmagwood@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6673Visit My Site - Chandra Magwood
McClure, LilyTeacher - Artlmcclure@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6992Visit My Site - Lily McClure
Monroe, Austin7th Grade Administratoradmonroe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6782----
Nix, AndrewPlant Engineeranix@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6779----
Oliver, MichelleMental Health Counselornd0212460@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6873----
Osteen, AnneTeacher - Mathaosteen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6769Visit My Site - Anne Osteen
Ozmint, MaggieTeacher - Social Studiesmozmint@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6897Visit My Site - Maggie Ozmint
Payne, JessicaNursejpayne@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6777Visit My Site - Jessica Payne
Pearson, AmyTeacher - ELAapearson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6894Visit My Site - Amy Pearson
Pekari, TaliaTeacher - Science tpekari@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6993Visit My Site - Talia Pekari
Poston, JulieTeacher - Bandjposton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6896Visit My Site - Julie Poston
Queen, ReaganTeacher - Mathrqueen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6883Visit My Site - Reagan Queen
Ragan, VickiTeacher - ESOLvragan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6672Visit My Site - Vicki Ragan
Ramey, MichelleSROnd0202249@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6785----
Ravan, Dr. TravisTeacher - Physical Educationmravan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6870Visit My Site - Dr. Travis Ravan
Rhodes, VanessaTeacher - Chorus/Music & Theatrevrhodes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6689Visit My Site - Vanessa Rhodes
Richards, AmandaNursealrichards@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6875Visit My Site - Amanda Richards
Roberson, SydneyTeacher - Sciencespline@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6879Visit My Site - Sydney Roberson
Robertson, CourtneyTeacher - Special Educationcerobertson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6681Visit My Site - Courtney Robertson
Schiferl, AbigailTeacher - Computer Technologyaschifer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6697Visit My Site - Abigail Schiferl
Shirley, KimberlySecretarykashirley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6781Visit My Site - Kimberly Shirley
Smith, AngelaAide - Special Educationfasmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6882----
Sponaugle, Christie6th Grade School Counselor csponaugle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6790Visit My Site - Christie Sponaugle
Spurgeon, SarahTeacher - Mathsspurgeon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6679Visit My Site - Sarah Spurgeon
Stewart, Ashley6th Grade Administratorashstewart@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6783Visit My Site - Ashley Stewart
Stikeleather, BrittanyTeacher - Special Educationbstikeleather@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6893Visit My Site - Brittany Stikeleather
Tepedino, CeleneTeacher - Health/PEctepedin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6684Visit My Site - Celene Tepedino
White, JacquesPhysical Educationjdwhite@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6887Visit My Site - Jacques White
Wight, LisaFull-Time Substitutelwight@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Wilbanks, TinaTeacher - ELAtwilbanks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6690Visit My Site - Tina Wilbanks
Wilson, LarryCustodianlcwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Wolfe, CharlieTeacher - Sciencemcwolfe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6898Visit My Site - Charlie Wolfe
Woody, CherieTeacher - Math/Sciencecdwoody@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6866Visit My Site - Cherie Woody
Worthy, KacieTeacher - Computer Techkworthy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6677Visit My Site - Kacie Worthy
Wylie, KimISS/Technology Aidekawylie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6674Visit My Site - Kim Wylie
Yoshida, CliffCustodianclyoshida@greenville.k12.sc.us----