NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Aiken, EricaTeacher - Matheeaiken@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6895Visit My Site - Erica Aiken
Andrefski, ElizabethSpEd Teacher - Self Containedeandrefski@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7527Visit My Site - Elizabeth Andrefski
Armstrong, Ann MarieSchool Counselor - 7th Gradeamarmstr@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6791------
Atnip, AshleySTAR Programaatnip@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6678Visit My Site - Ashley Atnip
Auger, Elisa Teacher - Scienceeauger@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6879Visit My Site - Elisa Auger
Barefoot, PamelaTeacher - Social Studiespbarefoo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6796Visit My Site - Pamela Barefoot
Batson, ChristyMedia Specialistcbatson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6775------
Beck, KathyTeacher - Social Studieskabeck@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6679Visit My Site - Kathy Beck
Bentley, AshleyAssistant Principalabentley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6783Visit My Site - Ashley Bentley
Black, MegTeacher - Mathmkblack@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6867Visit My Site - Meg Black
Bowen, DanPlant Engineerdbowen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6779------
Brown, KristinTeacher - Social Studieskpbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6795Visit My Site - Kristin Brown
Brown, ReneeSchool Counselor - 8th Gradersbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6676Visit My Site - Renee Brown
Calhoun, NantambuTeacher - Language Artsncalhoun@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6685Visit My Site - Nantambu Calhoun
Carabetta, AmyTeacher - Scienceacarabet@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6698Visit My Site - Amy Carabetta
Carlson, JulieAssistant Principaljwhetsto@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6782Visit My Site - Julie Carlson
Cawthon, AmyTeacher - English/Language Artsacawthon@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Coggins, StephanieTeacher - Language Artssmcoggins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6690Visit My Site - Stephanie Coggins
Cohen, MatthewSROnd0161081@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6785------
Crocker, AndrewTeacher - Social Studiesacrocker@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Day, AprilClerkawday@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6772------
Deas, TamaraTeacher - Language Artstdeas@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6990Visit My Site - Tamara Deas
DeLesline, DetrulaSpEd Aideddelesline@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6876------
Dominguez, WendySpEd Teacher - Inclusionwdominguez@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6688Visit My Site - Wendy Dominguez
Elkins, DebbieTeacher - Service Learningdelkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6793Visit My Site - Debbie Elkins
Elmore, PatriceTeacher - Englishpelmore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6873Visit My Site - Patrice Elmore
Emerson, HeidiTeacher - ESOLhemerson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6672Visit My Site - Heidi Emerson
Faulkner, LaurenTeacher - Science/Social Studieslfaulkner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6884Visit My Site - Lauren Faulkner
Fleming, TamaayaSpEd Aidetfleming@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6686------
Fox, JessicaTeacher - Sciencejafox@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6691Visit My Site - Jessica Fox
Fox, TeresaTeacher - Mathtfox@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6877Visit My Site - Teresa Fox
Gencarelli, BrianTeacher - Orchestrabgencare@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6897Visit My Site - Brian Gencarelli
Gilman, RobFood Service Managerrgilman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6778------
Gopegui, SantiagoTeacher - Spanishsruizdegopegui@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6997Visit My Site - Santiago Gopegui
Granger, EliseSpEd Teacher - Inclusionegranger@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6889Visit My Site - Elise Granger
Grant, HeatherSpEd Teacher - Inclusionhgrant@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6878Visit My Site - Heather Grant
Gray, StephanieSchool Counselor / Career Development Facilitatorsagray@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6886------
Harris, BrianTeacher - Mathbrtharri@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6883Visit My Site - Brian Harris
Harshbarger, JennyTeacher - English/Language Artsjharshba@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Henson, EdgarAdministrative Assistanteahenson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6784------
Hervey, LauraTeacher - Literaturelhervey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6888Visit My Site - Laura Hervey
Heuszel, LaVoynnaTeacher - Mathlheuszel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6788Visit My Site - LaVoynna Heuszel
Hewins, CorinthiaSpEd Aidechewins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6686------
Hunt, SandraInstructional Coachsmhunt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6671Visit My Site - Sandra Hunt
Husted, PatrickSpEd Teacher - Inclusionphusted@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6890Visit My Site - Patrick Husted
Jarrett, ChristinaTeacher - Sciencecjarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Kilgus, JimTeacher - Bandjkilgus@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6896Visit My Site - Jim Kilgus
Kilian, ChrisPrincipalckilian@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6780------
Knowles, DebraNursedknowles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6777------
Leach, RachelTeacher - Mathrlleach@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6875Visit My Site - Rachel Leach
Leahey, VonieAidedleahey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6787------
Lee, LashondaTeacher - Mathlblee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6868Visit My Site - Lashonda Lee
Leonard, KathyTeacher - Social Studieskpeterso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6687Visit My Site - Kathy Leonard
Little, RochelleTeacher - Sciencerllittle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6880Visit My Site - Rochelle Little
Lyden, George-AnnaTeacher - Scienceglyden@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6874Visit My Site - George-Anna Lyden
Magnuson, LeanneTeacher - Social Studieslmagnuson@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Magwood, ChandraTeacher - Mathcmagwood@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6673Visit My Site - Chandra Magwood
McDaniel, PatriciaTeacher - Spanishpmcdaniel@greenville.k12.sc.us------
McVay, JaneMedia Clerkjmcvay@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6786------
Merchant, BernadetteTeacher - Sciencebmerchan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6695Visit My Site - Bernadette Merchant
Monaghan, KathyGuidance Clerkkmonaghan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6774------
Morrow, MckenzieSpEd Teacher - Inclusionmsmorrow@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Nance, CathyAttendance Clerkcnance@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6773------
Osteen, AnneTeacher - Mathaosteen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6681Visit My Site - Anne Osteen
Pearson, AmyTeacher - Englishapearson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6894Visit My Site - Amy Pearson
Perry, JenniferTeacher - Sciencejenperry@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6998Visit My Site - Jennifer Perry
Poston, JulieTeacher - Bandjposton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6896Visit My Site - Julie Poston
Ravan, TravisTeacher - Physical Educationmravan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6870Visit My Site - Travis Ravan
Rhodes, VanessaTeacher - Chorus/Dramavrhodes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6689Visit My Site - Vanessa Rhodes
Rigoli, JozanneTeacher - Social Studiesjrigoli@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6682Visit My Site - Jozanne Rigoli
Simonetti, ErinTeacher - Scienceesimonetti@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6995Visit My Site - Erin Simonetti
Singleton, ReneeTeacher - Computer Techrsinglet@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6697Visit My Site - Renee Singleton
Smith, AngelaSpEd Aidefasmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6682------
Smith, KristenTeacher - Social Studieskrismith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6866Visit My Site - Kristen Smith
Sponaugle, ChristieSchool Counselor - 6th Gradecsponaugle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6790Visit My Site - Christie Sponaugle
Spurgeon, StacySecretarysspurgeo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6781------
Sutherland, MeghanSpEd Teacher - Self Containedmlsutherland@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6876Visit My Site - Meghan Sutherland
Tepedino, CeleneTeacher - Health/PEctepedin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6684Visit My Site - Celene Tepedino
Uranga, LindaTeacher - Literatureluranga@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6892Visit My Site - Linda Uranga
Washburn, PhD, LynetteTeacher - Math/ELAswashburn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6891Visit My Site - Lynette Washburn, PhD
Westmoreland, NicoleOffice Clerknwestmoreland@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6771------
Williams, JenTeacher - Physical Educationjenniferwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Jen Williams
Williamson, JessicaTeacher - Social Studiesjwilliamso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6683Visit My Site - Jessica Williamson
Wilson, DarrellTeacher - Artdwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6992Visit My Site - Darrell Wilson
Worthy, KacieTeacher - Computer Techkworthy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6677------
Wylie, KimTechnology Clerkkawylie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6674Visit My Site - Kim Wylie