Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Abercrombie, CaciNurseclabercrombie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6767------
Aiken, EricaTeacher - Matheeaiken@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6895Visit My Site - Erica Aiken
Andrefski, ElizabethTeacher - Special Educationeandrefski@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7527Visit My Site - Elizabeth Andrefski
Armstrong, Ann MarieSchool Counselor - 8th Gradeamarmstr@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6791------
Atnip, AshleyTeacher - English/Language Arts, STARaatnip@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6678Visit My Site - Ashley Atnip
Barefoot, PamelaTeacher - Social Studiespbarefoo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6796Visit My Site - Pamela Barefoot
Batson, ChristyMedia Specialistcbatson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6775------
Black, MegTeacher - Mathmkblack@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6867Visit My Site - Meg Black
Bowen, DanPlant Engineerdbowen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6779------
Brown, KristinTeacher - Social Studieskpbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6795Visit My Site - Kristin Brown
Brown, ReneeSchool Counselor - 7th Gradersbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6676Visit My Site - Renee Brown
Calhoun, NantambuTeacher - English/Language Artsncalhoun@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6685Visit My Site - Nantambu Calhoun
Carabetta, AmyTeacher - Scienceacarabet@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6698Visit My Site - Amy Carabetta
Cawthon, AmyTeacher - English/Language Artsacawthon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6680Visit My Site - Amy Cawthon
Childress, DelaineTeacher - Social Studies@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Cohen, MatthewSROnd0161081@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6785------
Crocker, AndrewTeacher - Social Studies, Related Artsacrocker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6696Visit My Site - Andrew Crocker
Day, AprilClerkawday@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6772------
Deas, TamaraTeacher - English/Language Artstdeas@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6990Visit My Site - Tamara Deas
Dominguez, WendyTeacher - Special Educationwdominguez@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6688Visit My Site - Wendy Dominguez
Drayer, RachelTeacher - Science@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Duncan, SarahTeacher - Social Studies@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Elkins, DebbieTeacher - Service Learningdelkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6793Visit My Site - Debbie Elkins
Elmore, PatriceTeacher - English/Language Artspelmore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6873Visit My Site - Patrice Elmore
Emerson, HeidiTeacher - ESOLhemerson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6672Visit My Site - Heidi Emerson
Faulkner, LaurenTeacher - Science/Social Studieslfaulkner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6884Visit My Site - Lauren Faulkner
Fleming, TamaayaAide - Special Educationtfleming@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6686------
Fox, TeresaTeacher - Mathtfox@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6877Visit My Site - Teresa Fox
Fox, JessicaTeacher - Sciencejafox@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6691Visit My Site - Jessica Fox
Gencarelli, BrianTeacher - Orchestrabgencare@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6897Visit My Site - Brian Gencarelli
Gillen, MelanieTeacher - Academic Literacymgillen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6787------
Gilman, RobFood Service Managerrgilman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6778------
Gopegui, SantiagoTeacher - Spanishsruizdegopegui@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6997Visit My Site - Santiago Gopegui
Granger, EliseTeacher - Special Educationegranger@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6889Visit My Site - Elise Granger
Grant, HeatherTeacher - Special Educationhgrant@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6878Visit My Site - Heather Grant
Gray, StephanieSchool Counselor - Career Developmentsagray@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6886------
Greene, KarenPrincipalkgreene@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6780------
Harris, BrianTeacher - Mathbrtharri@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6883Visit My Site - Brian Harris
Harshbarger, JennyTeacher - English/Language Artsjharshba@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6686Visit My Site - Jenny Harshbarger
Henson, Edgar7th Grade Administratoreahenson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6784------
Hervey, LauraTeacher - Literaturelhervey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6888Visit My Site - Laura Hervey
Heuszel, LaVoynnaTeacher - Mathlheuszel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6788Visit My Site - LaVoynna Heuszel
Hewins, CorinthiaAide - Special Educationchewins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6686------
Hollis, SuzanneAttendance Clerk@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Hunt, SandraInstructional Coachsmhunt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6671Visit My Site - Sandra Hunt
Hurst, Matt6th Grade Administratormjhurst@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6782------
Husted, PatrickTeacher - Special Educationphusted@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6890Visit My Site - Patrick Husted
Jarrett, ChristinaTeacher - Sciencecjarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6993Visit My Site - Christina Jarrett
Jones, RichardTeacher - Math@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Kilgus, JimTeacher - Bandjkilgus@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6896Visit My Site - Jim Kilgus
Lee, LashondaTeacher - Mathlblee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6868Visit My Site - Lashonda Lee
Lee, ZacharyTeacher - Science@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Line, SydneyTeacher - Science@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Little, RochelleTeacher - Sciencerllittle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6880Visit My Site - Rochelle Little
Lyden, George-AnnaTeacher - Scienceglyden@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6874Visit My Site - George-Anna Lyden
Magnuson, LeanneTeacher - Social Studieslmagnuson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6694Visit My Site - Leanne Magnuson
Magwood, ChandraTeacher - Mathcmagwood@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6673Visit My Site - Chandra Magwood
Martin, AndreaTeacher - Math@greenville.k12.sc.us------
McDaniel, PatriciaTeacher - Spanishpmcdaniel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6872Visit My Site - Patricia McDaniel
McVay, JaneMedia Clerkjmcvay@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6786------
Mejia, JesslynTeacher - Social Studies@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Miller, MelanieSchool Counselor@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Monaghan, KathyGuidance Clerkkmonaghan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6774------
Osteen, AnneTeacher - Mathaosteen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6681Visit My Site - Anne Osteen
Pearson, AmyTeacher - English/Language Artsapearson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6894Visit My Site - Amy Pearson
Poston, JulieTeacher - Bandjposton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6896Visit My Site - Julie Poston
Ravan, TravisTeacher - Physical Educationmravan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6870Visit My Site - Travis Ravan
Rhodes, VanessaTeacher - Chorus/Dramavrhodes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6689Visit My Site - Vanessa Rhodes
Schiferl, AbigailTeacher - Computer Technology@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Simonetti, ErinTeacher - Scienceesimonetti@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6995Visit My Site - Erin Simonetti
Smith, AngelaAide - Special Educationfasmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6682------
Sponaugle, ChristieSchool Counselor - 7th Gradecsponaugle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6790Visit My Site - Christie Sponaugle
Spurgeon, StacySecretarysspurgeo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6781------
Stewart, Ashley8th Grade Administratorabentley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6783Visit My Site - Ashley Stewart
Sutherland, MeghanTeacher - Special Educationmlsutherland@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6876Visit My Site - Meghan Sutherland
Tepedino, CeleneTeacher - Health/PEctepedin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6684Visit My Site - Celene Tepedino
Uranga, LindaTeacher - Literatureluranga@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6892Visit My Site - Linda Uranga
Watson, AustinTeacher - Social Studies@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Westmoreland, NicoleOffice Clerknwestmoreland@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6771------
White, JacquesPhysical Education@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Wilbanks, TinaTeacher - English/Language Arts@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Williamson, JessicaTeacher - Social Studiesjwilliamso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6683Visit My Site - Jessica Williamson
Wilson, DarrellTeacher - Artdwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6992Visit My Site - Darrell Wilson
Worthy, KacieTeacher - Computer Techkworthy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6677Visit My Site - Kacie Worthy
Wylie, KimTechnology Clerkkawylie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6674Visit My Site - Kim Wylie