Support Staff

No Photo

Amber Camp
Full Time Sub
alcamp@greenville.k12.sc.us

Bryant Conant

Bryant Conant
Plant Engineer
bconant@greenville.k12.sc.us

Ashlee Cox

Ashlee Cox
School Secretary
apcox@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Miranda Gaines
Cafeteria Manager
mlgaines@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Laurie Guevara
COVID Caseworker
lguevara@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kristi Hampton

Kristi Hampton
Front Office
khampton@greenville.k12.sc.us

Andrique Heyward

Andrique Heyward
ISS
aheyward@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Devante Lamont
Learning Lab
dlamont@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

John McNamara
Credit Recovery
jmcnamara@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jamon Meredith

Jamon Meredith
Hall Monitor
jmeredith@greenville.k12.sc.us

Chris Perdomo

Chris Perdomo
Individualized Learning
cperdomo@greenville.k12.sc.us

Janet Schumpert

Janet Schumpert
Bookkeeper
jschumpert@greenville.k12.sc.us

Eric Thompson

Eric Thompson
Hall Monitor
stthomps@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kate Tumblin

Kate Tumblin
Front Office
kbtumblin@greenville.k12.sc.us

Mandy Watts

Mandy Watts
Graduation Specialist
amwatts@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jenine Williams

Jenine Williams
Front Office
jenwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us