Support Staff

Jonathan Book

Jonathan Book
Full Time Sub
jbook@greenville.k12.sc.us

Maria Chandler

Maria Chandler
Data Clerk
mchandle@greenville.k12.sc.us

Bryant Conant

Bryant Conant
Plant Engineer
bconant@greenville.k12.sc.us

Ashlee Cox

Ashlee Cox
Bookkeeper
apcox@greenville.k12.sc.us

Andrique Heyward

Andrique Heyward
ISS
aheyward@greenville.k12.sc.us

Debbie Houchins

Debbie Houchins
Cafeteria Manager
dhouchin@greenville.k12.sc.us

Linda Marshall

Linda Marshall
Front Office
lmarshal@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jamon Meredith

Jamon Meredith
Hall Monitor
jmeredith@greenville.k12.sc.us

Chris Perdomo

Chris Perdomo
Individualized Learning
cperdomo@greenville.k12.sc.us

Marla Russ

Marla Russ
School Secretary
mruss@greenville.k12.sc.us

Eric Thompson

Eric Thompson
Hall Monitor
stthomps@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kate Tumblin

Kate Tumblin
Front Office
kbtumblin@greenville.k12.sc.us

Mandy Watts

Mandy Watts
Credit Recovery Teacher
amwatts@greenville.k12.sc.us