Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Acker, EricaEnglish Teacherebacker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3528Visit My Site - Erica Acker
Anderson, ChristieEnglish Teacher - Dep. Chaircfanderson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3586Visit My Site - Christie Anderson
Ashworth, KenAssistant Principal (11th Grade)kashwort@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3515Visit My Site - Ken Ashworth
Bachman, JoAnneEnglish Teacherjbachman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3527Visit My Site - JoAnne Bachman
Badran, ErinEnglish Teacherebadran@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3387Visit My Site - Erin Badran
Balasa, JoshuaMath Teacherjbalasa@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1583Visit My Site - Joshua Balasa
Ball, JillBusiness Teacherjball@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3454Visit My Site - Jill Ball
Ballew, SommerDrama Teacherlsballew@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3475Visit My Site - Sommer Ballew
Bamonti, Ann MarieSS Teacher - Dept Chairabamonti@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3545Visit My Site - Ann Marie Bamonti
Barker, AllenSocial Studies Teacherabarker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3455Visit My Site - Allen Barker
Barnett, KristenSocial Studies Teacherkcbarnett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3494Visit My Site - Kristen Barnett
Beaman, ChristyEnglish Teacherclbeaman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3504Visit My Site - Christy Beaman
Bell, TommyAthletic Directortbell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3539Visit My Site - Tommy Bell
Benquet-Gérardin, SophieMath Teachersbenquet@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3514Visit My Site - Sophie Benquet-Gérardin
Berry, LawsonSocial Studies Teacherroberry@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3561Visit My Site - Lawson Berry
Blackwell, MaggieEnglish Teacherliblackwell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3523Visit My Site - Maggie Blackwell
Book, JonathanFull Time Subjbook@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Bowling, GregArt Teacherdgbowling@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3570Visit My Site - Greg Bowling
Brehmer, KatyBusiness Teachercbrehmer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3459Visit My Site - Katy Brehmer
Brooks, DavidAgricultural Science Teacherdbrooks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3544Visit My Site - David Brooks
Bruner, KristenMath Teacherkbruner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3460Visit My Site - Kristen Bruner
Buhr, ScottScience Teachersbuhr@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3552Visit My Site - Scott Buhr
Burton, MichaelPE Teachermburton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3526Visit My Site - Michael Burton
Carlisle, KellySchool Counselor Officekcarlisle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3997Visit My Site - Kelly Carlisle
Carmel-Porras, LeslieSocial Studies Teacherlcarmelp@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3562Visit My Site - Leslie Carmel-Porras
Carragher, DouglasMath Teacherdcarragher@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3488Visit My Site - Douglas Carragher
Cassandra, KellySpecial Education Teacherkcassandra@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3444Visit My Site - Kelly Cassandra
Causey, AshleySocial Studies Teacheracausey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3489Visit My Site - Ashley Causey
Cecere, HaileyMath Teacherhrcecere@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3568Visit My Site - Hailey Cecere
Chandler, MariaData Clerkmchandle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3581------
Clark, WayneSpanish Teacherwclark@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3593Visit My Site - Wayne Clark
Clemmer, CindyAthletic Secretarycclemmer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3516Visit My Site - Cindy Clemmer
Clinger, AliciaAssistant Principal (9th Grade A-L)aclinger@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3580Visit My Site - Alicia Clinger
Coates, PattersonBusiness Teachercpcoates@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3592Visit My Site - Patterson Coates
Cole, MatthewSpanish Teachermtcole@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3575Visit My Site - Matthew Cole
Conant, BryantPlant Engineerbconant@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3509------
Cotten, CurtisSocial Studies Teacherpcotten@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0871Visit My Site - Curtis Cotten
Cox, AshleeBookkeeperapcox@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3533------
Coyle-Smith, TimFamily & Consumer Science Teachertcoyle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3541Visit My Site - Tim Coyle-Smith
Cuyar, AnnaSpanish Teacher-Dept. Chairacuyar@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3565Visit My Site - Anna Cuyar
Dambman, ColleenSchool Counselor (N-R)cdambman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3554Visit My Site - Colleen Dambman
Darnell, JeremyEnglish Teacherjerdarnell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3479Visit My Site - Jeremy Darnell
DeCoteau, J'vellSchool Counselor (A-B)cdecotea@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3437Visit My Site - J'vell DeCoteau
DiAngelis, GabrielPE Teachergdiangelis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3464Visit My Site - Gabriel DiAngelis
Doherty, Mary BethTech Integration Specialistmedoherty@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3505Visit My Site - Mary Beth Doherty
Doolittle, VirginiaAssistant Principal (10th Grade)vdoolitt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3548Visit My Site - Virginia Doolittle
Drake, LeahArt Teacherldrake@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3531Visit My Site - Leah Drake
Drummond, LatreshaSchool Counselor (L-M)ladrummond@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3518Visit My Site - Latresha Drummond
Dubinin, MichelleMental Health Counselornd0181644@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3579------
Duncan, RondaEnglish Teacherrduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3490Visit My Site - Ronda Duncan
Earle, MarkAgricultural Science Teacherpearle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3463Visit My Site - Mark Earle
Earle, ElizabethSchool Counselor (U-Z)eearle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3379Visit My Site - Elizabeth Earle
Emmons, ChristinaScience Teachercemmons@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5471Visit My Site - Christina Emmons
Esposito, AnthonyResource Teacheraesposito@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3456Visit My Site - Anthony Esposito
Eversole, JoshSocial Studies Teacherjeversol@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3598Visit My Site - Josh Eversole
Feemster, EvanSchool Counselor (E-G)efeemster@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3487Visit My Site - Evan Feemster
Frate, AnthonyPE Teacherafrate@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3386Visit My Site - Anthony Frate
Freeland, ThomBand Teacher - Department Chairtfreelan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3684Visit My Site - Thom Freeland
Freeman, JayAssistant Principal (12th Grade)afreeman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3524Visit My Site - Jay Freeman
Gahagan, AmyResource Teacheragahagan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3577Visit My Site - Amy Gahagan
Garrett, AmberPE Teacherjagarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3451Visit My Site - Amber Garrett
Girault, MarieFrench Teachermgirault@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3483Visit My Site - Marie Girault
Gonzalez, WandaSpanish Teacherwgonzalez@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3556Visit My Site - Wanda Gonzalez
Gosnell, MistyLibrarianmgosnell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3590Visit My Site - Misty Gosnell
Gribble, McKenzieEnglish Teachermgribble@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3467Visit My Site - McKenzie Gribble
Grieve, MarionEnglish Teachermfgrieve@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3480Visit My Site - Marion Grieve
Gustafson, MargieMath Teachermgustafs@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3564Visit My Site - Margie Gustafson
Hailey, BrittneySS Teacher & Testing Coordblhailey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3574Visit My Site - Brittney Hailey
Hall, StephanieMath Teachersmhall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3594Visit My Site - Stephanie Hall
Hallman, KristinScience Teacher - Dep. Chairkmhallma@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3584Visit My Site - Kristin Hallman
Hampton, RionSocial Studies Teachermhampton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3585Visit My Site - Rion Hampton
Hampton, KristiPara Educatorkhampton@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Harris, TracyHealth Science Teachertlharris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3547Visit My Site - Tracy Harris
Heyward, AndriqueISSaheyward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3485------
Holmes, BrookeSocial Studies Teachersbholmes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3448Visit My Site - Brooke Holmes
Horgan, SueSchool Counselor Officeshorgan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3519Visit My Site - Sue Horgan
Houchins, DebbieCafeteria Managerdhouchin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3508------
Hummell, RebeccaFamily & Consumer Science Teacherrhummell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3680Visit My Site - Rebecca Hummell
Humphrey, KeithPara Educatorkhumphrey@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Jamison, Bianca Assistant Principal (9th Grade M-Z)bjamison@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3469Visit My Site - Bianca Jamison
Jenkins, JulieMath Teacherjljenkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3549Visit My Site - Julie Jenkins
Johnson, ConnieSchool Counselor (H-K)cojohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3572Visit My Site - Connie Johnson
Johnson, MelanieSchool Nursemeljohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8992Visit My Site - Melanie Johnson
Jones, DanielleSchool Counselor (S-T)dajones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3430Visit My Site - Danielle Jones
Jones, BrittanyAttendancebrittanyjones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3438Visit My Site - Brittany Jones
Kameen, AlexAssistant Principal (HHS Virtual)ekameen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3532Visit My Site - Alex Kameen
Kay, TiffanyScience Teachertakay@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3689Visit My Site - Tiffany Kay
Knowles, ThomasResource Teachertknowles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3582Visit My Site - Thomas Knowles
Koschel, ReaganEnglish Teacherrkoschel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3468Visit My Site - Reagan Koschel
Lance, AprilAttendanceaalance@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3517Visit My Site - April Lance
Lance, CarolSpanish Teacherclance@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3495Visit My Site - Carol Lance
Lawson, VondaLibrary Clerkvclawson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3496Visit My Site - Vonda Lawson
Ledford, KennethSocial Studies Teacherkledford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3563Visit My Site - Kenneth Ledford
Long, MurrayPE Teacherclong@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3457Visit My Site - Murray Long
Love, BradleyMath Teacherbjlove@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0366Visit My Site - Bradley Love
Madden, MorrisSchool Resource Officermlmadden@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3596------
Mandeville, CaseySocial Studies Teachercmandeville@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3688Visit My Site - Casey Mandeville
Marshall, LindaFront Officelmarshal@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3484------
Martin, SarahSpecial Education Teachersamartin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3512Visit My Site - Sarah Martin
McCarstle, EvelynPara Educatoremccarstle@greenville.k12.sc.us------
McConnell, DellaScience Teacherdmcconnell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3558Visit My Site - Della McConnell
McGraw, JenniferInstructional Coachjmcgraw@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3543Visit My Site - Jennifer McGraw
McIntyre, WilliamChorus Teacherbmcintyr@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3555Visit My Site - William McIntyre
Meredith, JamonHall Monitorjmeredith@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Merrell, NicoleArt Teachernmerrell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3530Visit My Site - Nicole Merrell
Misanko, TammySchool Counselor Directortmisanko@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3476Visit My Site - Tammy Misanko
Moody, LoganSocial Studies Teacherlemoody@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3474Visit My Site - Logan Moody
More, WhitneyEnglish Teacherwmore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3576Visit My Site - Whitney More
Morgan, MeredithResource Teachermbmorgan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3486Visit My Site - Meredith Morgan
Mullikin, SteveScience Teachertmullikin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3466Visit My Site - Steve Mullikin
Nagelkirk, LaurenEnglish Teachermnagelkirk@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3567Visit My Site - Lauren Nagelkirk
Nelon, AshleyScience Teacheranelon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3557Visit My Site - Ashley Nelon
Nelson, DaleSocial Studies Teacherrdnelson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3560Visit My Site - Dale Nelson
Nichols, BrettBusiness Teacherwbnichols@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0870Visit My Site - Brett Nichols
O' Malley, MeredithMath Teachermeomalley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3597Visit My Site - Meredith O' Malley
Oliver, RebeccaMath Teacherroliver@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3571Visit My Site - Rebecca Oliver
Overstreet, JennieScience Teacherjoverstreet@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3569Visit My Site - Jennie Overstreet
Payne, DarrenSchool Resource Officerdpayne@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3435------
Perdomo, ChrisIndividualized Learningcperdomo@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Perrone, ShanleeScience Teachersperrone@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3522Visit My Site - Shanlee Perrone
Plating, JillEnglish Teacherjplating@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3497Visit My Site - Jill Plating
Pouliot, ShannonScience Teachermpouliot@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3470Visit My Site - Shannon Pouliot
Prince, MaureenEnglish Teachermprince@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3681Visit My Site - Maureen Prince
Pringle, TinaSchool Nursecpringle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3507Visit My Site - Tina Pringle
Ramsdell, MatthewPE Teachermramsdell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1595Visit My Site - Matthew Ramsdell
Reid, AshleySocial Studies Teacheranreid@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3471Visit My Site - Ashley Reid
Reid, VickiSpecial Education Teachervmreid@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3559Visit My Site - Vicki Reid
Reynolds, JordanMath Teacherjreynolds@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3473Visit My Site - Jordan Reynolds
Richey, LorettaSpecial Education Teacherldrichey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3447Visit My Site - Loretta Richey
Rosteck, SandraMath Teachersrosteck@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3578Visit My Site - Sandra Rosteck
Ruiz Martin, SusanaSpanish Teachersruizmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3683Visit My Site - Susana Ruiz Martin
Russ, MarlaSchool Secretarymruss@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3520------
Salley, MindyMath Teachermsalley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3534Visit My Site - Mindy Salley
Sanders, BethScience Teacherssanders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3538Visit My Site - Beth Sanders
Saunders, BrittanyStrings Teacherbsaunders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3513Visit My Site - Brittany Saunders
Schmauch, JoyEnglish Teacherjschmauch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3465Visit My Site - Joy Schmauch
Scott, LeslieSpecial Education Teacherlascott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3482Visit My Site - Leslie Scott
Sever, CathieESOL Teachercsever@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3595Visit My Site - Cathie Sever
Shanjuvigasini, FNUResource Teacherfshanjuvigasini@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3492Visit My Site - FNU Shanjuvigasini
Sharp, ToddSocial Studies Teachernsharp@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5999Visit My Site - Todd Sharp
Shields, CharlesBusiness Teachercshields@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3529Visit My Site - Charles Shields
Sinclair, BenSocial Studies Teacherbesinclair@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3521Visit My Site - Ben Sinclair
Singleton, ReneeBusiness Teacherrsinglet@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3525Visit My Site - Renee Singleton
Skipper, BryanPrincipalgskipper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3500Visit My Site - Bryan Skipper
Smith, ShenyaEnglish Teachershensmit@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3536Visit My Site - Shenya Smith
Smith, JeffMath Teacherwjsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3535Visit My Site - Jeff Smith
Smoak, EricaEnglish Teacherersmoak@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3472Visit My Site - Erica Smoak
Southers, JenniferMath Teacher - Department Chairjjsouthe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3591Visit My Site - Jennifer Southers
Summer, AdamScience Teacherasummer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3573Visit My Site - Adam Summer
Terry, Leigh AnneAdministrative Interventionistlterry@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3685Visit My Site - Leigh Anne Terry
Thompson, DanielDrivers Education Teacherdathompson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3506Visit My Site - Daniel Thompson
Thompson, EricHall Monitor stthomps@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Toksoz, OmerMath Teacherotoksoz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3546Visit My Site - Omer Toksoz
Tomlinson, AllisonPara Educatoragtomlinson@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Tressa, KristaHealth Science Teacherktressa@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3418Visit My Site - Krista Tressa
Tumblin, KateFront Officekbtumblin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3687------
Tumlin, AshleyScience Teacheratumlin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3566Visit My Site - Ashley Tumlin
Vierow, LisaEnglish Teacherlvierow@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3537Visit My Site - Lisa Vierow
Wadding, KristenSchool Counselor (C-D)kwadding@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3587Visit My Site - Kristen Wadding
Warren, HollyAttendancehwarren@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3450Visit My Site - Holly Warren
Watts, MandyCredit Recovery Teacheramwatts@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3442------
Weathers, AustinSocial Studies Teacheraweathers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4774Visit My Site - Austin Weathers
West, MaryResource Teachermwwest@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3553Visit My Site - Mary West
Williams, EricSocial Studies Teacherekwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3445Visit My Site - Eric Williams
Willier, AmberHealth Science Teacherawillier@greenville.k12.sc.us0874------
Wilmott, JeffreyResource Teacherjwilmott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3540Visit My Site - Jeffrey Wilmott
Witkowski, StefonScience Teacherswitkowski@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3371Visit My Site - Stefon Witkowski
Yilmaz, AmandaFrench Teacherayilmaz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3589Visit My Site - Amanda Yilmaz
Young, EdwardScience Teachereyoung@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3686Visit My Site - Edward Young