NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Acker, EricaTeacherebacker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3528Visit My Site - Erica Acker
Anderson, ChristieTeachercfanderson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3586Visit My Site - Christie Anderson
Ashworth, KenAssistant Principalkashwort@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3515Visit My Site - Ken Ashworth
Askins-Huber, UrsulaTeacheruaskinshuber@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3683Visit My Site - Ursula Askins-Huber
Atkins, DustinAideduatkins@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Avant, LynnTeacherlavant@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3526Visit My Site - Lynn Avant
Axson, ElaineBusiness Teachereaxson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3525Visit My Site - Elaine Axson
Bachman, JoannTeacherjbachman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3527Visit My Site - Joann Bachman
Bagnal, LeaBusiness Teacherlbagnal@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3529Visit My Site - Lea Bagnal
Balasa, JoshuaTeacherjbalasa@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1583Visit My Site - Joshua Balasa
Ball, JillBusiness Teacherjball@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3454Visit My Site - Jill Ball
Ballew, LaurenTeacherlsballew@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3475Visit My Site - Lauren Ballew
Bamonti, Ann MarieTeacherabamonti@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3545Visit My Site - Ann Marie Bamonti
Barker, AllenTeacherabarker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3455Visit My Site - Allen Barker
Bell, RobbyTeacherrnbell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4774Visit My Site - Robby Bell
Bell, TommyAthletic Directortbell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3539Visit My Site - Tommy Bell
Benquet, SophieTeachersbenquet@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3514Visit My Site - Sophie Benquet
Berry, RobertTeacherroberry@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3561Visit My Site - Robert Berry
Biggs, AmyAideabiggs@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Blackwell, MaggieTeacherliblackwell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3523Visit My Site - Maggie Blackwell
Bobbitt, MichaelTeachermbobbitt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3546Visit My Site - Michael Bobbitt
Borrelli, DeniseInstructional Coachdborrelli@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3543Visit My Site - Denise Borrelli
Bowling, GregTeacherdgbowling@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3570Visit My Site - Greg Bowling
Brehmer, Catherine M.Business Teachercbrehmer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3459Visit My Site - Catherine M. Brehmer
Brooks, DavidAgricultural Science Teacherdbrooks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3544Visit My Site - David Brooks
Brown, MichelleTeachermecoreybrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3688Visit My Site - Michelle Brown
Bruner, KristenTeacherkbruner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3460Visit My Site - Kristen Bruner
Brust, KristenTeacherkbrust@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3494Visit My Site - Kristen Brust
Buhr, ScottTeachersbuhr@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3552Visit My Site - Scott Buhr
Burrage, LoriClerklburrage@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3997------
Carmel-Porras, LeslieTeacherlcarmelp@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3562Visit My Site - Leslie Carmel-Porras
Carragher, DougTeacherdcarragher@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Doug Carragher
Cassandra, KellyTeacherkcassandra@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3444Visit My Site - Kelly Cassandra
Causey, AshleyTeacheracausey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3489Visit My Site - Ashley Causey
Chandler, MariaAttendancemchandle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3517Visit My Site - Maria Chandler
Clemmer, CindyFront Officecclemmer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3516------
Clinger, AliciaFreshman Academy Coordinatoraclinger@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3580Visit My Site - Alicia Clinger
Coates, PattersonBusiness Teachercpcoates@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3592Visit My Site - Patterson Coates
Cole, MatthewTeachermtcole@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3575Visit My Site - Matthew Cole
Conant, BryantPlant Engineerbconant@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3509------
Conner, ValarieTeachervconner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3563Visit My Site - Valarie Conner
Cox, AshleeBookkeeperapcox@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3533------
Coyle-Smith, TimFamily&Consumer Science Teachertcoyle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3541Visit My Site - Tim Coyle-Smith
Cuyar, AnnaTeacheracuyar@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3565Visit My Site - Anna Cuyar
Dambman, ColleenSchool Counselor - Special Casescdambman@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Darnell, JeremyTeacherjerdarnell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3479Visit My Site - Jeremy Darnell
Davenport, DavidTeacherddavenpo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3386------
DeCoteau, J'vellSchool Counselor (A-B)cdecotea@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3437------
Demas, AmyNurseademas@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3507------
DiAngelis, GabrielTeachergdiangelis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3464Visit My Site - Gabriel DiAngelis
Doherty, Mary BethTechnology Integration Specialistmedoherty@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3505Visit My Site - Mary Beth Doherty
Doolittle, VirginiaAssistant Principalvdoolitt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3548Visit My Site - Virginia Doolittle
Drummond, LatreshaSchool Counselor (M-P)ladrummond@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3518------
Duncan, RondaTeacherrduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3490Visit My Site - Ronda Duncan
Earle, ElizabethSchool Counselor (T-Z)eearle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3379------
Earle, MarkAgricultural Science Teacherpearle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3463Visit My Site - Mark Earle
Eddleman, SarahMental Health Counselorseddleman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3579------
Edwards, AnnaleeTeacheranedwards@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3492Visit My Site - Annalee Edwards
Emmons, ChristinaTeachercemmons@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5471Visit My Site - Christina Emmons
Esposito, AnthonyTeacheraesposito@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3456Visit My Site - Anthony Esposito
Eversole, JoshTeacherjeversol@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Josh Eversole
Feemster, EvanSchool Counselor (G-I)efeemster@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3487------
Formaneck, JoshuaTeacherjformaneck@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3558Visit My Site - Joshua Formaneck
Franklin, PatriciaData Clerkplfranklin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3581Visit My Site - Patricia Franklin
Freeland, ThomTeachertfreelan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3684Visit My Site - Thom Freeland
Freeman, JayAssistant Principalafreeman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3524Visit My Site - Jay Freeman
Gahagan, AmyTeacheragahagan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3577Visit My Site - Amy Gahagan
Garrett, AmberTeacherjagarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3451Visit My Site - Amber Garrett
Girault, MarieTeachermgirault@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Marie Girault
Gonzalez, WandaTeacherwgonzalez@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3556Visit My Site - Wanda Gonzalez
Gosnell, MistyMedia Specialistmgosnell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3590Visit My Site - Misty Gosnell
Gribble, McKenzieTeachermgribble@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3467Visit My Site - McKenzie Gribble
Gustafson, MargieTeachermgustafs@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3564Visit My Site - Margie Gustafson
Hailey, BrittneyTeacherblhailey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3574Visit My Site - Brittney Hailey
Hall, StephanieTeachersmhall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3594Visit My Site - Stephanie Hall
Hallman, KristinTeacherkmhallma@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3584Visit My Site - Kristin Hallman
Hampton, RionTeachermhampton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3585Visit My Site - Rion Hampton
Harris, TracyHealth Science Teachertlharris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3547Visit My Site - Tracy Harris
Heyward, AndriqueISSaheyward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3485------
Holmes, BrookeTeachersbholmes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3448Visit My Site - Brooke Holmes
Holtzclaw, EmilyTeachereholtzclaw@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3504Visit My Site - Emily Holtzclaw
Horgan, SueClerkshorgan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3519------
Houchins, DebbieCafeteriadhouchin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3508------
Hummell, RebeccaFamily&Consumer Science Teacherrhummell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3680Visit My Site - Rebecca Hummell
Jamison, Bianca Assistant Principalbjamison@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3532Visit My Site - Bianca Jamison
Jenkins, JulieTeacherjljenkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3549Visit My Site - Julie Jenkins
Johnson, ConnieSchool Counselor (J-L)cojohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3572------
Jones, EmilyTeacherejjones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0366Visit My Site - Emily Jones
Kashi, JessicaTeacherjkashi@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Jessica Kashi
Kay, TiffanyTeachertakay@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3689Visit My Site - Tiffany Kay
Knowles, ThomasTeachertknowles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3582Visit My Site - Thomas Knowles
Koschel, ReaganTeacherrkoschel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3468Visit My Site - Reagan Koschel
Lance, CarolTeachercemoore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3494Visit My Site - Carol Lance
Lawson, VondaAidevclawlson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3486------
Long, LaurenTeachermllong@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3586Visit My Site - Lauren Long
Madden, MorrisSchool Resource Officermlmadden@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3596------
Malcolm, KitBusiness Teacherkmalcolm@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3531Visit My Site - Kit Malcolm
Marshall, LindaFront Officelmarshal@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3484------
McDaniel, AnthonyAideamcdaniel@greenville.k12.sc.us------
McHenry, SheaySchool Counselor (Q-S)smchenry@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3430------
McIntyre, BruceTeacherbmcintyr@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3555Visit My Site - Bruce McIntyre
Meredith, JamonHall Monitorjmeredith@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Merrell, NicoleTeachernmerrell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3530Visit My Site - Nicole Merrell
Misanko, TammyDirectortmisanko@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3476------
More, WhitneyTeacherwmore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3576Visit My Site - Whitney More
Morgan, MeredithTeachermbmorgan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3486Visit My Site - Meredith Morgan
Nelon, AshleyTeacheranelon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3557Visit My Site - Ashley Nelon
Nelson, DaleTeacherrdnelson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Dale Nelson
Oates, JenniferTeacherjmoffitt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3597Visit My Site - Jennifer Oates
Oliver, RebeccaTeacherroliver@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3571Visit My Site - Rebecca Oliver
Oliveros, PierreTeacherpoliveros@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3568Visit My Site - Pierre Oliveros
Orr, RhondaAssistant Principalrorr@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3469------
Overstreet, JenniferTeacherjoverstreet@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3569Visit My Site - Jennifer Overstreet
Payne, DarrenResource Officerdpayne@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3435------
Perrone, ShanleeTeachersperrone@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3522Visit My Site - Shanlee Perrone
Plating, JillTeacherjplating@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3497Visit My Site - Jill Plating
Porter, GregTeachergporter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3466Visit My Site - Greg Porter
Pouliot, ShannonTeachermpouliot@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3470Visit My Site - Shannon Pouliot
Powell, DeniseAidedepowell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3486------
Prince, MaureenTeachermprince@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3681Visit My Site - Maureen Prince
Pringle, TinaNursecpringle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3507------
Ramsdell, MatthewTeachermramsdell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1595Visit My Site - Matthew Ramsdell
Ray, LindaTeacherlray@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3472Visit My Site - Linda Ray
Reid, AshleyTeacheranreid@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3471Visit My Site - Ashley Reid
Rewis, DonaldTeacherdrewis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3474Visit My Site - Donald Rewis
Reynolds, JordanTeacherjreynolds@greenville.k12.sc.us355 - 3473Visit My Site - Jordan Reynolds
Rogers, LindseyFT Sublmrogers@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Rosteck, SandraTeachersrosteck@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3553Visit My Site - Sandra Rosteck
Russ, MarlaSchool Secretarymruss@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3520------
Ryan, MacallTeacheramjohnston@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3512Visit My Site - Macall Ryan
Salley, MindyTeachermsalley@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Mindy Salley
Sanders, BethTeacherssanders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3538Visit My Site - Beth Sanders
Saunders, BrittanyTeacherbsaunders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3513Visit My Site - Brittany Saunders
Schmauch, JoyTeacherjschmauch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3465Visit My Site - Joy Schmauch
Schweizer, JuanitaAttendancejschweiz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3438Visit My Site - Juanita Schweizer
Scott, LeslieTeacherlascott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3482Visit My Site - Leslie Scott
Sever, CathieESOL Teachercsever@greenville.k12.sc.us355- 3595Visit My Site - Cathie Sever
Sinclair, BenTeacherbesinclair@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Ben Sinclair
Skipper, G. BryanPrincipalgskipper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3500Visit My Site - G. Bryan Skipper
Smith, ShenyaTeachershensmit@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3536Visit My Site - Shenya Smith
Smith, WilliamTeacherwjsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3535Visit My Site - William Smith
Southers, JenniferTeacherjjsouthe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3591Visit My Site - Jennifer Southers
Terry, LeighAnneAssistant PrincipalLterry@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3685Visit My Site - LeighAnne Terry
Thompson, DanielTeacherdathompson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3506Visit My Site - Daniel Thompson
Thompson, JamesAidejathompson@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Towles, ElizabethTeacheretowles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3573Visit My Site - Elizabeth Towles
Tumlin, AshleyTeacheratumlin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3566Visit My Site - Ashley Tumlin
Vierow, LisaTeacherlvierow@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3537Visit My Site - Lisa Vierow
Wadding, KristenSchool Counselor (C-F)kwadding@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3587------
Walkup, AmandaTeacherawalkup@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3559Visit My Site - Amanda Walkup
Wallace, SalleyTeachersbwallace@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1716Visit My Site - Salley Wallace
Warren, HollyClerkhwarren@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3450Visit My Site - Holly Warren
Watts, MandyTeacheramwatts@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3442------
Webster, DebbieStaffdwebster@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3496Visit My Site - Debbie Webster
West, MaryTeachermwwest@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Mary West
Williams, EricTeacherekwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3445Visit My Site - Eric Williams
Willier, AmberHealth Science Teacherawillier@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3418Visit My Site - Amber Willier
Wilmott, JeffreyTeacherjwilmott@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Witkowski, StefonTeacherswitkowski@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3371Visit My Site - Stefon Witkowski
Wooten, DavidTeacherdbwooten@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3593Visit My Site - David Wooten
Yilmaz, AmandaTeacherayilmaz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3589Visit My Site - Amanda Yilmaz
Young, EdwardTeachereyoung@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3686Visit My Site - Edward Young