Social Studies

Ann Marie Bamonti
Ann Marie Bamonti
Teacher

abamonti@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ann Marie Bamonti

Allen Barker
Allen Barker
Teacher

abarker@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Allen Barker

Robby Bell
Robby Bell
Teacher

rnbell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Robby Bell

Robert Berry
Robert Berry
Teacher

roberry@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Robert Berry

Michelle Brown
Michelle Brown
Teacher

mecoreybrown@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Michelle Brown

Kristen Brust
Kristen Brust
Teacher

kbrust@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kristen Brust

Leslie Carmel-Porras
Leslie Carmel-Porras
Teacher

lcarmelp@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Leslie Carmel-Porras

Ashley Causey
Ashley Causey
Teacher

acausey@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ashley Causey

Valarie Conner
Valarie Conner
Teacher

vconner@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Valarie Conner

Josh Eversole
Josh Eversole
Teacher

jeversol@greenville.k12.sc.us

Brittney Hailey
Brittney Hailey
Teacher

blhailey@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Brittney Hailey

Rion Hampton
Rion Hampton
Teacher

mhampton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Rion Hampton

Brooke Holmes
Brooke Holmes
Teacher

sbholmes@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Brooke Holmes

Dale Nelson
Dale Nelson
Teacher

rdnelson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Ashley Reid
Ashley Reid
Teacher

anreid@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ashley Reid

Donald Rewis
Donald Rewis
Teacher

drewis@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Donald Rewis

Ben Sinclair
Ben Sinclair
Teacher

besinclair@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ben Sinclair

Eric Williams
Eric Williams
Teacher

ekwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Eric Williams