Administration

G. Bryan Skipper
G. Bryan Skipper
Principal

gskipper@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - G. Bryan Skipper

Denise Borrelli
Denise Borrelli
Instructional Coach

dborrelli@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Denise Borrelli

Alicia Clinger
Alicia Clinger
Freshman Academy Coordinator

aclinger@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Alicia Clinger

Bianca  Jamison
Bianca  Jamison
Assistant Principal

bjamison@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Bianca  Jamison

Ken Ashworth
Ken Ashworth
Assistant Principal

kashwort@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ken Ashworth

Virginia Doolittle
Virginia Doolittle
Assistant Principal

vdoolitt@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Virginia Doolittle

Rhonda Orr
Rhonda Orr
Assistant Principal

rorr@greenville.k12.sc.us

LeighAnne Terry
LeighAnne Terry
Assistant Principal

Lterry@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - LeighAnne Terry

Jay Freeman
Jay Freeman
Assistant Principal

afreeman@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jay Freeman