Monday, August 29, 2016
Gateway Elementary • 200 Hawkins Rd. • Travelers Rest, SC 29690 • (864) 355-5200 • FAX: (864) 355-5259

NameDepartmentPositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Bennett, AlexSpecial EducationTeacheraebennett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5220Visit My Site
Black, AngieKindergartenAideablack@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5224 -----
Blackburn, BrittanyThirdThird Grade Teacherbblackburn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5214Visit My Site
Bochino, JanetFourthTeacherjbochino@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5250Visit My Site
Bolt, HeatherSupportRTIhebolt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5218 -----
Bowles, DeborahSupportAttendance Clerkdbowles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5201Visit My Site
Bumgarner, LynnetteFirstTeacherlbumgarn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5238Visit My Site
Bunch, MarcieSupportSecretary/EDP Directormbunch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5202Visit My Site
Burris, KateKindergartenAidekburris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5236 -----
Calvage, JanetAdministrationAssistant Principaljcalvage@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5211Visit My Site
Campbell, AllisonFirstTeacherahcampbell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5248 -----
Carmenates, NicoleFifthFifth Grade Teacherncarmenates@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5212Visit My Site
Chandler, SusanSpecial EducationAidescchandl@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5219 -----
Clark, AmySpecialistTeacheramyclark@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5249Visit My Site
Coggins, JessicaRelated ArtsMusic Teacherjlcoggin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5268Visit My Site
Conner, JessicaKindergartenTeacherjconner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5228Visit My Site
Corbin, LisaSpecial EducationTeacherlcorbin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5216Visit My Site
Cox, ShannonThirdTeachersncox@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5239Visit My Site
Crane, LynnFifthTeacherlcrane@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5253Visit My Site
Creely, AshleyRelated ArtsMusic Teacheracreely@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5258Visit My Site
Daley, MaggieKindergartenTeachermjdaley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5254Visit My Site
Dorrity, KimThirdTeacherkdorrity@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5240Visit My Site
Dukes, RosaSupportCustodial Staffrdukes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5209Visit My Site
Duncan, EvelynRelated ArtsTeachereduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5242Visit My Site
Epps, KarenSecondTeacherkpepps@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5245Visit My Site
Fleming, ReneeFourthTeacherrfleming@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5232Visit My Site
Freeman, BetsySecondTeacherejfreeman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6497Visit My Site
Garrity, KimSupportFood Servicekgarrity@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5208 -----
Gilbert, KathySupportFood Servicekgilbert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5208Visit My Site
Gillespie, KristinSupportNursekgillespie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5207 -----
Godbey, VickiThirdTeachervgodbey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5237Visit My Site
Gosnell, HollyFifthTeacherhmgosnell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5267Visit My Site
Griffin, SylviaSupportFood Servicesgriffin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5208Visit My Site
Guthrie, KatieRelated ArtsComputer Labkguthrie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5203 -----
Guy, TaraFourthTeachertcowart@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5247Visit My Site
Hayes, CarrieRelated ArtsArt Teachercrussell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5268Visit My Site
Horton, LorileeSpecial EducationSpeech Therapistlthorton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5213Visit My Site
Howard, CindyGuidanceSchool Counselorchhoward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5204 -----
Huff, JulieSpecialistESOLjrhuff@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5231 -----
Huff, MelanieSecondTeachermhuff@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5255Visit My Site
Jackman, Laura SimsFirstTeacherlajackman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5222 -----
Jackson, AmandaMedia CenterMedia Specialistabjackso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5205Visit My Site
James, KatherineFifthTeacherkjames@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5266Visit My Site
Johnson, SheriKindergartenAidesljohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5252 -----
Kowalczyk, LindaSupportNurselkowalcz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5207Visit My Site
La Lande, AmberSpecial EducationInterventionist/Resourcealalande@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5234Visit My Site
Ledford, NeelyChallengeChallenge Teachernledford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5215Visit My Site
Leopard, NicholeFirstTeachernleopard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5223Visit My Site
Livingston, JacintaSupportRTIjlivingston@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5235 -----
Lord, KarenKindergartenAideklord@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5219Visit My Site
Lowe, JamieSupportPlant Engineerjlowe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5209 -----
Lowery, TammySpecial EducationSSAtlowery@greenville.k12.sc.us -----
McCombs, DebbieKindergartenAidedmccombs@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5223Visit My Site
Merry, EmmaSpecial EducationPsychologistemerry@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5264 -----
Miles, EddieSupportCustodiananmiles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5209Visit My Site
Mitchell, TiffanySecondTeachertmitchel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5246Visit My Site
Moate, JanSupportFood Service Managerjmoate@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5208Visit My Site
Montaruli, AmandaKindergartenTeacheramontaruli@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5252Visit My Site
Moody, PatriciaFirstTeacherpmoody@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5256 -----
Osteen, JordanKindergartenTeacherjmosteen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5221Visit My Site
Phillips, LindaSupportFood Servicelphillip@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5208Visit My Site
Rainey, MelissaFirstTeachermrainey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5226Visit My Site
Reeder, MattieSupportCustodianmreeder@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5209Visit My Site
Rosselli, JessicaSpecial EducationAidejrosselli@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5220 -----
Sammons, MistyThirdTeachermsammons@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5241Visit My Site
Schulze, KristenSpecialistInstructional Coachkschulze@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5244Visit My Site
Scruggs, KatieSecondTeacherkdwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5229Visit My Site
Shea, ScottPhysical EdPhysical Educationsshea@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5242Visit My Site
Sherer, LibbyFourthTeachereasherer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5262 -----
Shockley, MelindaSupportRTImshockle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5227 -----
Simpson, BriannaRelated ArtsArt Teacherbcsimpson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5251Visit My Site
Slieff, MichelleSpecial EducationTeachermslieff@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5219Visit My Site
Smith, AudreyChallengeTeacheraudsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5268Visit My Site
Southern, JengerKindergartenTeacherjsouther@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5225Visit My Site
Spooner, ChristyKindergartenAidecspooner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5222Visit My Site
Stubley, SusanAdministrationPrincipalsstubley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5202Visit My Site
Synakowski, MelanieSpecial EducationSpeechmsynakowski@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5257 -----
Turner, LynnSpecial EducationAidelturner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5219 -----
Turner, MatthewSupportCustodialmturner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5209 -----
Upham, MelissaKindergartenAidemupham@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5221 -----
Watson, ReaganKindergartenTeacherrewatson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5236Visit My Site
Winslette, JenniferSpecial EducationTeacherjwinslette@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5217Visit My Site
Wooten, StephanieKindergartenTeacherslwooten@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5224Visit My Site
Yacavone, HollyFirstTeacherhyacavone@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5230 -----