Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Amaya, EttelCustodianeamaya@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Anderson, KimFood Servicekanderson@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Baker, Mary EllenTeachermabaker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5225Visit My Site - Mary Ellen Baker
Barnhardt, KristinFood Servicekbarnhardt@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Bennett, AlexTeacheraebennett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5220Visit My Site - Alex Bennett
Bingham, BarbaraAssistant Principalbbingham@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5211Visit My Site - Barbara Bingham
Bowles, DeborahAttendance Clerkdbowles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5201Visit My Site - Deborah Bowles
Bowles, FrancesAidefbowles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5220----
Bumgarner, LynnetteTeacherlbumgarn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5238Visit My Site - Lynnette Bumgarner
Bunch, MarcieSecretary/EDP Directormbunch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5202Visit My Site - Marcie Bunch
Bunch, LindaMedia Assistantlbunch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5233----
Carmenates, NicoleTeacherncarmenates@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5212Visit My Site - Nicole Carmenates
Clay, BrittanyTeacherbclay@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5214Visit My Site - Brittany Clay
Conner, JessicaTeacherjconner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5228Visit My Site - Jessica Conner
Cox, ShannonTeachersncox@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5239Visit My Site - Shannon Cox
Eskew, GraceESOLeeskew@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5231----
Fecht, CarrieFood Service Managercafecht@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5208----
Fleming, ReneeTeacherrfleming@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5232Visit My Site - Renee Fleming
Garabedian, MarionInstructional Aidemgarabed@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5216Visit My Site - Marion Garabedian
Gardner-Lowe, KerriTeacherkgardner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6980Visit My Site - Kerri Gardner-Lowe
Garrison, KaraTeacherkpgarrison@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5218Visit My Site - Kara Garrison
Gilbert, KathyFood Servicekgilbert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5208Visit My Site - Kathy Gilbert
Godbey, VickiTeachervgodbey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5237Visit My Site - Vicki Godbey
Griffin, SylviaFood Servicesgriffin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5208Visit My Site - Sylvia Griffin
Gunnell, KimberlyTeacherkgunnell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5262Visit My Site - Kimberly Gunnell
Guth, EricTeachereguth@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5242Visit My Site - Eric Guth
Guthrie, KatieComputer Labkguthrie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5203Visit My Site - Katie Guthrie
Guy, TaraTeachertguy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5247Visit My Site - Tara Guy
Hammond, SarahCustodiansahammond@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Hill, ClareTeachercehill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5245Visit My Site - Clare Hill
Horton, LorileeTeacherlthorton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5213Visit My Site - Lorilee Horton
Howard, CindySchool Counselorchhoward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5204Visit My Site - Cindy Howard
Huff, MelanieTeachermhuff@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5255Visit My Site - Melanie Huff
Jackman, LauraSimsTeacherlajackman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5222Visit My Site - LauraSims Jackman
Jackson, AmandaMedia Specialistabjackso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5205Visit My Site - Amanda Jackson
Johnson, SheriInstructional Aidesljohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5252----
Jones, KatieTeacherkfjones@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Katie Jones
Joye, CarolynTeachercjoye@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5235Visit My Site - Carolyn Joye
Justice, RubyAidergarza@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Kepley, KellyTeacherkkepley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5229Visit My Site - Kelly Kepley
Konopacke, AshleyTeacherajkonopacke@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5246Visit My Site - Ashley Konopacke
Ladd, JeremyTeacherjladd@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Landreth, ReaganInstructional Coachrlandreth@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5266Visit My Site - Reagan Landreth
Latham, KellyLiteracy Specialistklatham@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5249----
Leopard, NicholeTeachernleopard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5223Visit My Site - Nichole Leopard
Lerstang, ChristopherTeacherclerstang@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Link, AmandaTeacheralink@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5224Visit My Site - Amanda Link
Long, GracieTeachergcharles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5264Visit My Site - Gracie Long
Lord, KarenAideklord@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5219Visit My Site - Karen Lord
Lowe, JamiePlant Engineerjlowe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5209----
Lowery, TammyAidetlowery@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6496----
Montaruli, AmandaTeacheramontaruli@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5252Visit My Site - Amanda Montaruli
Moore, AmberInterventionist/Resourceammore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5234Visit My Site - Amber Moore
Owens, AngeliaFood Serviceangowens@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Owens, CarrieTeachercaowens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5227Visit My Site - Carrie Owens
Pitmon, AngieAideablack@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5224----
Poole, KaseyCustodiankmpoole@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Pulcine, SavannahFood Servicespulcine@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Purvis, StaciTeacherspurvis@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Rainey, MelissaTeachermrainey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5226Visit My Site - Melissa Rainey
Repshis, KiszySTEAMkrepshis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5236----
Reyes, JenniferTeacherjnreyes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5250Visit My Site - Jennifer Reyes
Riddle, BetsyTeachereriddle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6497Visit My Site - Betsy Riddle
Rider, KenCustodiankrider@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Rosselli, JessicaAidejrosselli@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5220----
Sammons, MistyTeachermsammons@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5241Visit My Site - Misty Sammons
Sanders, HollyTeacherhrsanders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5230Visit My Site - Holly Sanders
Simpson, BriannaTeacherbcsimpson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5251Visit My Site - Brianna Simpson
Smith, AudreyTeacheraudsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5268Visit My Site - Audrey Smith
Stenersen, MariaAidemstenersen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5220----
Stone, AngelaNurseaestone@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5207----
Stubley, SusanPrincipalsstubley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5202Visit My Site - Susan Stubley
Swackhamer, TerenaOffice Clerktswackhamer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5201----
Upham, MelissaAidemupham@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5221----
VanAntwerp, BrianTeacherbvanantwerp@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5244Visit My Site - Brian VanAntwerp
Vance, ShannonTeachersvance@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5267Visit My Site - Shannon Vance
Vernon, KathrynTeacherkvernon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5267Visit My Site - Kathryn Vernon
Wallen, KelliTeacherkwallen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5219Visit My Site - Kelli Wallen
Ward, JayceAidejaward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5222Visit My Site - Jayce Ward
Watson, ReaganTeacherrewatson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5236Visit My Site - Reagan Watson
Watts, MaeganTeachermlwatts@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5246Visit My Site - Maegan Watts
West, KatelynTeacherknwest@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5258Visit My Site - Katelyn West
Winslette, JenniferResource Teacherjwinslette@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5217Visit My Site - Jennifer Winslette