Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Amaya, EttelCustodial Staffeamaya@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Bachour, ReaganTeacherrbachour@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5266Visit My Site - Reagan Bachour
Bennett, AlexTeacheraebennett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5220Visit My Site - Alex Bennett
Black, AngieAideablack@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5224------
Bochino, JanetTeacherjbochino@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5250Visit My Site - Janet Bochino
Bowles, DeborahAttendance Clerkdbowles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5201Visit My Site - Deborah Bowles
Bryan, StephanieTeacherslbryan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5224Visit My Site - Stephanie Bryan
Bumgarner, LynnetteTeacherlbumgarn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5238Visit My Site - Lynnette Bumgarner
Bunch, MarcieSecretary/EDP Directormbunch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5202Visit My Site - Marcie Bunch
Calvage, JanetAssistant Principaljcalvage@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5211Visit My Site - Janet Calvage
Campbell, AllisonTeacherahcampbell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5248Visit My Site - Allison Campbell
Carmenates, NicoleFifth Grade Teacherncarmenates@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5212Visit My Site - Nicole Carmenates
Clark, AmyTeacheramyclark@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5249Visit My Site - Amy Clark
Clay, BrittanyThird Grade Teacherbblackburn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5214Visit My Site - Brittany Clay
Coggins, JessicaMusic Teacherjlcoggin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5268Visit My Site - Jessica Coggins
Conner, JessicaTeacherjconner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5228Visit My Site - Jessica Conner
Corbin, LisaTeacherlcorbin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5216Visit My Site - Lisa Corbin
Cox, ShannonTeachersncox@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5239Visit My Site - Shannon Cox
Craig, KimAideklcraig@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Crane, LynnTeacherlcrane@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5253Visit My Site - Lynn Crane
Creely, AshleyMusic Teacheracreely@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5258Visit My Site - Ashley Creely
Daley, MaggieTeachermjdaley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5254Visit My Site - Maggie Daley
Dell'Oso, KatieInstructional Coachkdrennon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5244Visit My Site - Katie Dell'Oso
Dodd, TonyaFood Servicetdodd@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5208------
Dorrity, KimRTIkdorrity@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Dukes, RosaCustodial Staffrdukes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5209Visit My Site - Rosa Dukes
Duncan, EvelynTeachereduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5242Visit My Site - Evelyn Duncan
Epps, KarenTeacherkpepps@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5245Visit My Site - Karen Epps
Fleming, ReneeTeacherrfleming@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5232Visit My Site - Renee Fleming
Freeman, BetsyTeacherejfreeman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6497Visit My Site - Betsy Freeman
Garabedian, MarionRTImgarabed@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5218------
Garrity, KimFood Servicekgarrity@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5208------
Gilbert, KathyFood Servicekgilbert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5208Visit My Site - Kathy Gilbert
Godbey, VickiTeachervgodbey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5237Visit My Site - Vicki Godbey
Gosnell, HollyTeacherhmgosnell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5267Visit My Site - Holly Gosnell
Griffin, SylviaFood Servicesgriffin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5208Visit My Site - Sylvia Griffin
Guthrie, KatieComputer Labkguthrie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5203------
Guy, TaraTeachertcowart@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5247Visit My Site - Tara Guy
Hardin, BlairTeacherrahardin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5229Visit My Site - Blair Hardin
Hayes, CarrieArt Teachercrussell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5268Visit My Site - Carrie Hayes
Horton, LorileeSpeech Therapistlthorton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5213Visit My Site - Lorilee Horton
Howard, CindySchool Counselorchhoward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5204Visit My Site - Cindy Howard
Huff, MelanieTeachermhuff@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5255Visit My Site - Melanie Huff
Imes, JodiESOLjimes@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Jackman, LauraSimsTeacherlajackman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5222Visit My Site - LauraSims Jackman
Jackson, AmandaMedia Specialistabjackso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5205Visit My Site - Amanda Jackson
Johnson, SheriAidesljohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5252------
Joye, CarolynTeachercjoye@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5235Visit My Site - Carolyn Joye
La Lande, AmberInterventionist/Resourcealalande@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5234Visit My Site - Amber La Lande
Leopard, NicholeTeachernleopard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5223Visit My Site - Nichole Leopard
Lord, KarenAideklord@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5219Visit My Site - Karen Lord
Lowe, JamiePlant Engineerjlowe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5209------
Lowery, TammySSAtlowery@greenville.k12.sc.us------
McCombs, DebbieAidedmccombs@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5223Visit My Site - Debbie McCombs
Merry, EmmaPsychologistemerry@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5264------
Miles, EddieCustodiananmiles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5209Visit My Site - Eddie Miles
Mitchell, TiffanyTeachertmitchel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5246Visit My Site - Tiffany Mitchell
Moate, JanFood Service Managerjmoate@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5208Visit My Site - Jan Moate
Montaruli, AmandaTeacheramontaruli@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5252Visit My Site - Amanda Montaruli
Moody, PatriciaTeacherpmoody@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Patricia Moody
Osteen, JordanTeacherjmosteen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5221Visit My Site - Jordan Osteen
Phillips, LindaFood Servicelphillip@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5208Visit My Site - Linda Phillips
Powell, KellyTeacherkepowell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5225Visit My Site - Kelly Powell
Rainey, MelissaTeachermrainey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5226Visit My Site - Melissa Rainey
Reeder, MattieCustodianmreeder@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5209Visit My Site - Mattie Reeder
Repshis, KiszyAidekrepshis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5236------
Rosselli, JessicaAidejrosselli@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5220------
Sammons, MistyTeachermsammons@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5241Visit My Site - Misty Sammons
Shea, ScottPhysical Educationsshea@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5242Visit My Site - Scott Shea
Shockley, MelindaRTImshockle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5227Visit My Site - Melinda Shockley
Simpson, BriannaArt Teacherbcsimpson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5251Visit My Site - Brianna Simpson
Smith, AudreyTeacheraudsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5268Visit My Site - Audrey Smith
Spooner, ChristyAidecspooner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5222Visit My Site - Christy Spooner
Stone, AngelaNurseaestone@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5207------
Stubley, SusanPrincipalsstubley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5202Visit My Site - Susan Stubley
Synakowski, MelanieSpeechmsynakowski@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5257------
Turner, LynnAidelturner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5219------
Upham, MelissaAidemupham@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5221------
Wallen, KelliTeacherkwallen@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Watson, ReaganTeacherrewatson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5236Visit My Site - Reagan Watson
Winslette, JenniferTeacherjwinslette@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5217Visit My Site - Jennifer Winslette
Yacavone, HollyTeacherhyacavone@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5230Visit My Site - Holly Yacavone
Zadoorian, LibbyTeacherezadoorian@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5262Visit My Site - Libby Zadoorian