Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Adams, DawnAidehdadams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5220------
Amaya, EttelCustodianeamaya@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Bachour, ReaganVirtual Teacherrbachour@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5266Visit My Site - Reagan Bachour
Bennett, AlexTeacheraebennett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5220Visit My Site - Alex Bennett
Bingham, BarbaraAssistant Principalbbingham@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5211Visit My Site - Barbara Bingham
Bowles, DeborahAttendance Clerkdbowles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5201Visit My Site - Deborah Bowles
Bumgarner, LynnetteTeacherlbumgarn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5238Visit My Site - Lynnette Bumgarner
Bunch, MarcieSecretary/EDP Directormbunch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5202Visit My Site - Marcie Bunch
Bunch, LindaMedia Assistantlbunch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5233------
Carmenates, NicoleTeacherncarmenates@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5212Visit My Site - Nicole Carmenates
Childs, JodyTeacherjchilds@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5242Visit My Site - Jody Childs
Clark, AmyTeacheramyclark@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5249Visit My Site - Amy Clark
Clay, BrittanyTeacherbclay@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5214Visit My Site - Brittany Clay
Conner, JessicaTeacherjconner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5228Visit My Site - Jessica Conner
Cox, ShannonTeachersncox@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5239Visit My Site - Shannon Cox
Craig, AspenAideacraig@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Craig, KimAideklcraig@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5256------
Crane, LynnTeacherlcrane@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5253Visit My Site - Lynn Crane
Creely, AshleyTeacheracreely@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5258Visit My Site - Ashley Creely
Culpepper, KerryESOLkculpepp@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5231------
Dodd, TonyaFood Servicetdodd@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5208------
Fecht, CarrieFood Service Managercafecht@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5208------
Fleming, ReneeTeacherrfleming@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5232Visit My Site - Renee Fleming
Garabedian, MarionInstructional Aidemgarabed@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5216------
Garrison, KaraTeacherkpgarrison@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5218Visit My Site - Kara Garrison
Garrity, KimFood Servicekgarrity@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5208------
Gilbert, KathyFood Servicekgilbert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5208Visit My Site - Kathy Gilbert
Godbey, VickiTeachervgodbey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5237Visit My Site - Vicki Godbey
Griffin, SylviaFood Servicesgriffin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5208Visit My Site - Sylvia Griffin
Griffin, NatashaSchool Psychologistnagriffi@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5264------
Guth, EricTeachereguth@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5242Visit My Site - Eric Guth
Guthrie, KatieComputer Labkguthrie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5203Visit My Site - Katie Guthrie
Guy, TaraTeachertcowart@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5247Visit My Site - Tara Guy
Hill, ClareVirtual Teachercehill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5245------
Horton, LorileeSpeech Therapistlthorton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5213Visit My Site - Lorilee Horton
Howard, CindySchool Counselorchhoward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5204Visit My Site - Cindy Howard
Huff, MelanieTeachermhuff@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5255Visit My Site - Melanie Huff
Jackman, LauraSimsTeacherlajackman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5222Visit My Site - LauraSims Jackman
Jackson, AmandaMedia Specialistabjackso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5205Visit My Site - Amanda Jackson
Johnson, SheriInstructional Aidesljohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5252------
Joye, CarolynTeachercjoye@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5235Visit My Site - Carolyn Joye
Kepley, KellyVirtual Teacherkkepley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5229Visit My Site - Kelly Kepley
Khiralla, JakleinAidejkhiralla@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5220------
Konopacke, AshleyVirtual Teacherafrandsen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5246Visit My Site - Ashley Konopacke
Lee, BrendaTeacherblee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5268Visit My Site - Brenda Lee
Leopard, NicholeTeachernleopard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5223Visit My Site - Nichole Leopard
Link, AmandaTeacheralink@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5224Visit My Site - Amanda Link
Lord, KarenAideklord@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5219Visit My Site - Karen Lord
Lowe, JamiePlant Engineerjlowe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5209------
Lowery, TammyAidetlowery@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6496------
Miles, EddieCustodiananmiles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5209Visit My Site - Eddie Miles
Montaruli, AmandaVirtual Teacheramontaruli@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5252Visit My Site - Amanda Montaruli
Moore, AmberInterventionist/Resourceammore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5234Visit My Site - Amber Moore
Mosley, MollyInstructional Coachmjmosley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5244Visit My Site - Molly Mosley
Nagel, JenniferVirtual Teacherjnagel@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Jennifer Nagel
Osteen, JordanVirtual Teacherjmosteen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5221Visit My Site - Jordan Osteen
Owens, CarrieTeachercaowens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5227Visit My Site - Carrie Owens
Pitmon, AngieAideablack@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5224------
Potts, NyiaTeachernpotts@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5256Visit My Site - Nyia Potts
Powell, KellyTeacherkepowell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5225Visit My Site - Kelly Powell
Rainey, MelissaTeachermrainey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5226Visit My Site - Melissa Rainey
Reeder, MattieCustodianmreeder@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5209Visit My Site - Mattie Reeder
Repshis, KiszySTEAMkrepshis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5236------
Riddle, BetsyTeachereriddle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6497Visit My Site - Betsy Riddle
Rosselli, JessicaAidejrosselli@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5220------
Sammons, MistyTeachermsammons@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5241Visit My Site - Misty Sammons
Sanders, HollyTeacherhrsanders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5230Visit My Site - Holly Sanders
Short, KristenInstructional Aidekcshort@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5215------
Simpson, BriannaTeacherbcsimpson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5251Visit My Site - Brianna Simpson
Smith, AudreyTeacheraudsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5268Visit My Site - Audrey Smith
Spooner, ChristyAidecspooner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5222Visit My Site - Christy Spooner
Stone, AngelaNurseaestone@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5207------
Stubley, SusanPrincipalsstubley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5202Visit My Site - Susan Stubley
Swackhamer, TerenaOffice Clerktswackhamer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5201------
Upham, MelissaAidemupham@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5221------
Vance, ShannonTeachersvance@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5267Visit My Site - Shannon Vance
Wallen, KelliTeacherkwallen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5219Visit My Site - Kelli Wallen
Watson, ReaganTeacherrewatson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5236Visit My Site - Reagan Watson
Watts, MaeganTeachermlwatts@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5246Visit My Site - Maegan Watts
Winslette, JenniferResource Teacherjwinslette@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5217Visit My Site - Jennifer Winslette
Zadoorian, LibbyTeacherezadoorian@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5262Visit My Site - Libby Zadoorian