Special Education Staff

No Photo

Kristin Bowman
Teacher
kkbowman@greenville.k12.sc.us

Amber Deaton

Amber Deaton
Multi Cat. Special Ed. Teacher
adeaton@greenville.k12.sc.us

Stephanie Gomez

Stephanie Gomez
Teacher Assistant
stgomez@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Rebekah Guest
TMH Special Ed. Teacher (3rd-5th)
rguest@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Rebekah Guest

Robyn Wendell

Robyn Wendell
Teacher Assistant
rwendell@greenville.k12.sc.us

Julie Wolfrath

Julie Wolfrath
Teacher Assistant
jwolfrath@greenville.k12.sc.us