NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Alexander, TrenaLiteracy Specialisttalexand@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2642Visit My Site - Trena Alexander
Baker, JudyInclusion Resource Teacherjbaker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2618Visit My Site - Judy Baker
Bazemore, SandiK4 Assistantsbazemore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2628Visit My Site - Sandi Bazemore
Beachum, SaraCustodiansbeachum@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Brown, Jen2nd/3rd Interventionistjenbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Bruce, BrittanyTeacherbrbruce@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2652Visit My Site - Brittany Bruce
Buckley, JudyK4 Teacherjbuckley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2603Visit My Site - Judy Buckley
Canterbury, KateRTI Teacherkcanterbu@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2644Visit My Site - Kate Canterbury
Chapman, BrandiTeacherbvchapman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2664Visit My Site - Brandi Chapman
Coones, AnnaTeacheracoones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2611Visit My Site - Anna Coones
Davis, JenniferMusic Teacherjedavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2684Visit My Site - Jennifer Davis
Davis, MelissaP.E. Teachermrdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2621Visit My Site - Melissa Davis
Dempsey, DanaK4 Teacherdwdempsey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2630Visit My Site - Dana Dempsey
Depp, Sharon K5 Assistantsdepp@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2629Visit My Site - Sharon Depp
Dill, KellyTeacherkdill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2628Visit My Site - Kelly Dill
Estes, TracyK4 Assistanttmestes@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Fincher, LaurenTeacherlfincher@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2656Visit My Site - Lauren Fincher
Fowler, KellieSchool Psychologistmsutherl@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8284Visit My Site - Kellie Fowler
Garrison, WendyTeacherwgarriso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2653Visit My Site - Wendy Garrison
Gay, TracyTeachertgay@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2625Visit My Site - Tracy Gay
Gilbert, EllaSpeech Language Pathologistetgilbert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2657Visit My Site - Ella Gilbert
Glenn, GwendolynCustodiangglenn@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Grice, MelissaTeachermgrice@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2623Visit My Site - Melissa Grice
Grumbles, Marissa Food Service Managersgrumbles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2608Visit My Site - Marissa Grumbles
Haasis, AprilMedia Clerkahaasis@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Hall, StarTeacherqhallwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2651Visit My Site - Star Hall
Hawkins, AmyTeacheramflynn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2650Visit My Site - Amy Hawkins
Hawkins, JaneK5 Assistantjchawkin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2648Visit My Site - Jane Hawkins
Herring, PaulaClerkpherring@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2663------
Hill, LindsaySchool-Based Mental Health Counselorlkhill@greenville.k12.sc.us2647------
Huff, JulieESOL Teacherjrhuff@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2627Visit My Site - Julie Huff
Hunter, AlizaTeacheradhunter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2637Visit My Site - Aliza Hunter
Juan, EmilyTeacherejuan@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Emily Juan
Kane, CourtneyTeacherckane@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2685Visit My Site - Courtney Kane
Kimbler, ColleenTeacherckimbler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2626Visit My Site - Colleen Kimbler
Kime, KathleenArt Teacherkkime@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2685Visit My Site - Kathleen Kime
Langston, DavidPrincipaldlangsto@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2600------
Livingston, SusanTeacherslivings@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2638Visit My Site - Susan Livingston
Makis, CourtneyInclusion Resource Teachercmakis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2655Visit My Site - Courtney Makis
Moore, MeridithSchool Counselormcmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us2633Visit My Site - Meridith Moore
Mrema, LaShawnTeacherlmrema@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2665Visit My Site - LaShawn Mrema
Mullen, SherriTMD Special Ed. Teachersmullen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2622Visit My Site - Sherri Mullen
Norman, ShamekaAttendance Clerkslnorman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2601------
Padgett, StaceyTeacherspadgett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2634Visit My Site - Stacey Padgett
Parker, KatelynTeacherkaparker@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Katelyn Parker
Pittman, LindseyTeacherlrpittman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2640Visit My Site - Lindsey Pittman
Plumblee, DrewTeacheraplumblee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2648Visit My Site - Drew Plumblee
Quinn, TracyInstructional Coachtquinn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2646------
Redd, AtienneAidearedd@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2648------
Rhodes, Bobbie Jo Food Service Staffborhodes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2608Visit My Site - Bobbie Jo Rhodes
Roach, CrescensTeachercsroach@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2629Visit My Site - Crescens Roach
Roberts, KatieTeacherkatherineroberts@greenville.k12.sc.us2643Visit My Site - Katie Roberts
Romero, DamarisSpecial Ed. Aidedromero@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Sandall, EricaTeacheresandall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2635Visit My Site - Erica Sandall
Schafer, Rebekah Special Ed. Aiderschafer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2620Visit My Site - Rebekah Schafer
Slatten, ElizabethTeachereslatten@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2639Visit My Site - Elizabeth Slatten
Smith, FreidaSecretary-Bookkeeperfsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2606Visit My Site - Freida Smith
Stepp, TonyPlant Engineerrstepp@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2609------
Suber, JenniferAssistant Principaljsuber@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2612------
Tally, BethTeacheretally@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2659Visit My Site - Beth Tally
Tate, ChristaK5 Assistantcnwells@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2672------
Thompson, KamTeacherkhthompson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kam Thompson
Thompson, KarenMedia Specialistkbthompson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2605Visit My Site - Karen Thompson
Townsend, JenineTeacherjltownsend@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2616Visit My Site - Jenine Townsend
Waters, Katie Nurseewaters@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2607Visit My Site - Katie Waters
Wilkerson, RondaChallenge Teacherrwilkers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2632Visit My Site - Ronda Wilkerson
Williams, Coralita4th/5th Interventionistmcwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Williams, RebeccaK5 Assistantrjwillia@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2626Visit My Site - Rebecca Williams
Wilson, JosieTeacherjdwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2645Visit My Site - Josie Wilson
Woolf, JaniceInclusion Resource Teacherjwoolf@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2620Visit My Site - Janice Woolf
Young, DianneTeacherdyoung@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2661Visit My Site - Dianne Young