NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Alexander, TrenaLiteracy Specialisttalexand@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2642Visit My Site - Trena Alexander
Baker, JudyResource Teacherjbaker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2618Visit My Site - Judy Baker
Barnhill, EmilyTeachereebarnhill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2672------
Bazemore, SandiK5 Assistantsbazemore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2628Visit My Site - Sandi Bazemore
Beachum, SaraCustodiansbeachum@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Brown, JenInterventionistjenbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2604------
Buckley, JudyK5 Teacherjbuckley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2603Visit My Site - Judy Buckley
Canterbury, KateRTI Teacherkcanterbu@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2644Visit My Site - Kate Canterbury
Chapman, BrandiTeacherbvchapman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2664Visit My Site - Brandi Chapman
Cordero, KaylynNurse@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2607Visit My Site - Kaylyn Cordero
Davis, JenniferMusic Teacherjedavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2684Visit My Site - Jennifer Davis
Davis, MelissaP.E. Teachermrdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2621Visit My Site - Melissa Davis
Dempsey, DanaK4 Teacherdwdempsey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2630Visit My Site - Dana Dempsey
Depp, Sharon K5 Assistantsdepp@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2629Visit My Site - Sharon Depp
Dill, KellyTeacherkdill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2628Visit My Site - Kelly Dill
Estes, TracyK5 Assistanttmestes@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Fontaine, JoanTeacherjfontaine@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2611Visit My Site - Joan Fontaine
Garrett, JustinTeacherjgarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2638Visit My Site - Justin Garrett
Garrison, WendyTeacherwgarriso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2653Visit My Site - Wendy Garrison
Gay, TracyTeachertgay@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2625Visit My Site - Tracy Gay
Gilbert, EllaSpeech Language Pathologistetgilbert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2657Visit My Site - Ella Gilbert
Ginn, HopeTeacherkginn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2656Visit My Site - Hope Ginn
Gray, KimberlySchool Psychologistkmgray@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3785Visit My Site - Kimberly Gray
Grice, MelissaTeachermgrice@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2623Visit My Site - Melissa Grice
Grumbles, Marissa Food Service Managersgrumbles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2608Visit My Site - Marissa Grumbles
Hall, StarTeacherqhallwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2651Visit My Site - Star Hall
Hawkins, AmyTeacheramflynn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2650Visit My Site - Amy Hawkins
Hawkins, JaneK5 Assistantjchawkin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2648Visit My Site - Jane Hawkins
Herring, PaulaClerkpherring@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2663------
Huff, JulieEL Teacherjrhuff@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2627Visit My Site - Julie Huff
Hunter, AlizaTeacheradhunter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2637Visit My Site - Aliza Hunter
Imes, JodiEL Teacherjimes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5231------
Juan, EmilyTeacherejuan@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Emily Juan
Kane, CourtneyTeacherckane@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2685Visit My Site - Courtney Kane
Kimbler, ColleenK4 Teacherckimbler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2626Visit My Site - Colleen Kimbler
Kime, KathleenArt Teacherkkime@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2685Visit My Site - Kathleen Kime
Langston, DavidPrincipaldlangsto@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2600------
Makis, CourtneyResource Teachercmakis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2655Visit My Site - Courtney Makis
Moore, MeridithSchool Counselormcmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us2633Visit My Site - Meridith Moore
Mrema, LaShawnTeacherlmrema@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2665Visit My Site - LaShawn Mrema
Mullen, SherriTMD Special Ed. Teachersmullen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2622Visit My Site - Sherri Mullen
Norman, ShamekaAttendance Clerkslnorman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2601------
Ortega, StephanieTeachersortega@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2652Visit My Site - Stephanie Ortega
Padgett, StaceyTeacherspadgett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2634Visit My Site - Stacey Padgett
Pappas, KimTeacherkpappas@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2643Visit My Site - Kim Pappas
Parker, KatelynTeacherkaparker@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Katelyn Parker
Peterson, ShaquittaSchool-Based Mental Health Counselornd0181528@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2647------
Pittman, LindseyTeacherlrpittman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2640Visit My Site - Lindsey Pittman
Plumblee, DrewTeacheraplumblee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2648Visit My Site - Drew Plumblee
Quinn, TracyInstructional Coachtquinn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2646------
Rhodes, Bobbie JoK5 Assistantborhodes@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Bobbie Jo Rhodes
Roach, CrescensTeachercsroach@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2629Visit My Site - Crescens Roach
Romero, DamarisSpecial Ed. Aidedromero@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Sandall, EricaTeacheresandall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2635Visit My Site - Erica Sandall
Schafer, Rebekah Special Ed. Aiderschafer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2620Visit My Site - Rebekah Schafer
Slatten, ElizabethTeachereslatten@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2639Visit My Site - Elizabeth Slatten
Smith, FreidaSecretary-Bookkeeperfsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2606Visit My Site - Freida Smith
Stepp, TonyPlant Engineerrstepp@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2609------
Suber, JenniferAssistant Principaljsuber@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2612------
Tally, BethTeacheretally@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2659Visit My Site - Beth Tally
Tate, ChristaK4 Assistant & Busy Bee Directorcnwells@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2672------
Thompson, KamTeacherkhthompson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kam Thompson
Thompson, KarenMedia Specialistkbthompson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2605Visit My Site - Karen Thompson
Townsend, JenineTeacherjltownsend@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2616Visit My Site - Jenine Townsend
Wilkerson, RondaChallenge Teacherrwilkers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2632Visit My Site - Ronda Wilkerson
Williams, RebeccaK4 Assistantrjwillia@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2626Visit My Site - Rebecca Williams
Wilson, JosieTeacherjdwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2645Visit My Site - Josie Wilson
Wolfrath, JulieMedia Clerkjwolfrath@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Woolf, JaniceResource Teacherjwoolf@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2620Visit My Site - Janice Woolf
Young, DianneTeacherdyoung@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2661Visit My Site - Dianne Young