Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Agnew, LaKeeshaFull-time Substitutelagnew@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Barton, AllisonK4 Teacheragbarton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2636Visit My Site - Allison Barton
Bazemore, SandiAssistantsbazemore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2628----
Beachum, SaraCustodiansbeachum@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Berube, SaraPart-time ELL Teachersberube@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Brown, JenInterventionistjenbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2604Visit My Site - Jen Brown
Butler, PatriciaSTEAM Lab Managerpbutler@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Clements, JessicaLiteracy Specialistjclements@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2642----
Crawford, KatelynTeacherklcrawford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2637Visit My Site - Katelyn Crawford
Davis, MelissaP.E. Teachermrdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2621Visit My Site - Melissa Davis
Davis, JenniferMusic Teacherjedavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2684Visit My Site - Jennifer Davis
Day, CourtneyTeachercmday@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Courtney Day
Dempsey, DanaTeacherdwdempsey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2630Visit My Site - Dana Dempsey
Dendy, ShanaSchool Counselorsrdendy@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Shana Dendy
Depp, SharonAssistantsdepp@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2629----
Donovan, ChristineAidecdonovan@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Edmonds, AmyTeacheraedmonds@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Amy Edmonds
Eggebraaten, MeredithTeachermeggebraaten@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Meredith Eggebraaten
Estes, CarrieFANS Asst. Managerclestes@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Farmer, AshleyAideanfarmer@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Foster, TyeshaMedia Clerktlfoster@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Garrett, JustinTeacherjgarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2638Visit My Site - Justin Garrett
Garrison, WendyTeacherwgarriso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2653Visit My Site - Wendy Garrison
Gay, TracyReading Interventionisttgay@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2625Visit My Site - Tracy Gay
Gibson, DeenaAidedngibson@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Gilbert, HalieTeacherhagilbert@greenville.k12.sc.us255-2686----
Gleaton, KailaTeacherkgleaton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2611Visit My Site - Kaila Gleaton
Godfrey, AmyChallenge Teacheragodfrey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3743----
Grumbles, Marissa Food Service Managersgrumbles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2608----
Guest, RebekahResource Teacher/Multi-Cat Teacherrguest@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Rebekah Guest
Hall, BethSpeech-Language Pathologistbethall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2686Visit My Site - Beth Hall
Hatch, HeatherAidehhatch@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Hawkins, AmyTeacheramflynn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2650Visit My Site - Amy Hawkins
Hawkins, JaneInterventionistjchawkin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2648----
Henry, RachaelAssistantrlhenry@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Herrera Blackburn, Angelica ELL Teacher aherrera@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Angelica Herrera Blackburn
Herring, PaulaClerkpherring@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2663----
Hughes, JordanTeacherjahughes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2626Visit My Site - Jordan Hughes
Jacobs, ChristineTeachercjacobs@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2659Visit My Site - Christine Jacobs
Kimbler, ColleenK4 Teacherckimbler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2626Visit My Site - Colleen Kimbler
Kottmer, SophiaTeacherskottmer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2614Visit My Site - Sophia Kottmer
Langston, DavidPrincipaldlangsto@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2600----
Marino, Mary KateTeachermmarino@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2655Visit My Site - Mary Kate Marino
McCoy, MichelleAssistant Principalumccoy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2612----
McKelvey, KimTeacherkmckelvey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2643Visit My Site - Kim McKelvey
Moore, MeridithSchool Counselormcmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us2633Visit My Site - Meridith Moore
Moore, TeresaTeachertermoore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2651Visit My Site - Teresa Moore
Mullen, SherriResource Teachersmullen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2622Visit My Site - Sherri Mullen
Nichols, KatelynnNurseknichols@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2607----
Norman, ShamekaSecretary/Bookkeeperslnorman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2601----
Padgett, StaceyTeacherspadgett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2634Visit My Site - Stacey Padgett
Peterson, ShaquittaSchool-Based Mental Health Counselornd0181528@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2647----
Pittman, LindseyMath Interventionistlrpittman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2640Visit My Site - Lindsey Pittman
Pliaconis, AndyAidewpliaconis@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Plumblee, DrewTeacheraplumblee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2648Visit My Site - Drew Plumblee
Pulaski, HeatherTeacherhpulaski@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Quinn, TracyInstructional Coachtquinn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2646----
Ramonbeebe, RebeccaTeacherRramonbeebe@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Rebecca Ramonbeebe
Rhodes, Bobbie JoAssistantborhodes@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Romero, DamarisAssistantdromero@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Sandall, EricaTeacheresandall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2635Visit My Site - Erica Sandall
Satterfield, MelissaTeachermgrice@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2623Visit My Site - Melissa Satterfield
Sawyer, JackieArt Teacherjsawyer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2624Visit My Site - Jackie Sawyer
Schafer, RebekahTeacherrschafer@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Rebekah Schafer
Slatten, ElizabethTeachereslatten@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2639Visit My Site - Elizabeth Slatten
Slatton, JenniferCustodianjslatton@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Smith, JeannieCustodianbewatson@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Stepp, TonyPlant Engineerrstepp@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2609----
Stroupe, CarolineSchool Psychologistnd0202059@greenville.k12.sc.us20056----
Tate, VirginiaTMH Teachervtate@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2619----
Tate, ChristaAttendance Clerkcwtate@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2672----
Thompson, KarenMedia Specialistkbthompson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2605Visit My Site - Karen Thompson
Thompson, KamTeacherkhthompson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kam Thompson
Towery, SarahComputer Lab Managersftowery@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Tucker, KoriAidekwtucker@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Vautier, ElizabethTeacherevautier@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2629Visit My Site - Elizabeth Vautier
Ward, JessicaTeacherjpward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2685Visit My Site - Jessica Ward
Wendell, RobynAssistantrwendell@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Wilson, JosieTeacherjdwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2645Visit My Site - Josie Wilson
Youmans, LaVishaTeacherlyoumans@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2652Visit My Site - LaVisha Youmans
Young, DianneTeacherdyoung@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2661Visit My Site - Dianne Young