Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Alexander, TrenaLiteracy Specialisttalexand@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2642Visit My Site - Trena Alexander
Barber, AbigailTeacherarbarber@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Abigail Barber
Barnhill, EmilyTeachereebarnhill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2672Visit My Site - Emily Barnhill
Bazemore, SandiK5 Assistantsbazemore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2628Visit My Site - Sandi Bazemore
Beachum, SaraCustodiansbeachum@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Brown, JenInterventionistjenbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2604------
Canterbury, KateTeacherkcanterbu@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2644Visit My Site - Kate Canterbury
Chapman, BrandiTeacherbvchapman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2664Visit My Site - Brandi Chapman
Davis, JenniferMusic Teacherjedavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2684Visit My Site - Jennifer Davis
Davis, MelissaP.E. Teachermrdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2621Visit My Site - Melissa Davis
Dempsey, DanaK4 Teacherdwdempsey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2630Visit My Site - Dana Dempsey
Depp, Sharon K5 Assistantsdepp@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2629Visit My Site - Sharon Depp
Dilger, MichelleCustodianmidilger@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Dill, KellyTeacherkdill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2628Visit My Site - Kelly Dill
Edmonds, AmyTeacheraedmonds@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Amy Edmonds
Estes, TracyK5 Assistanttmestes@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Fleming, KelliNursekwfleming@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2607Visit My Site - Kelli Fleming
Foster, DavidaSTEM Lab Managerdafoster@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Davida Foster
Garrett, JustinTeacherjgarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2638Visit My Site - Justin Garrett
Garrison, WendyTeacherwgarriso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2653Visit My Site - Wendy Garrison
Gay, TracyTeachertgay@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2625Visit My Site - Tracy Gay
Gilbert, EllaSpeech Language Pathologistetgilbert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2657Visit My Site - Ella Gilbert
Gomez, StephanieSpecial Ed. Aidestgomez@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Gordon, BrianaSchool Psychologistbsgordon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3785Visit My Site - Briana Gordon
Grice, MelissaTeachermgrice@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2623Visit My Site - Melissa Grice
Grumbles, Marissa Food Service Managersgrumbles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2608Visit My Site - Marissa Grumbles
Hall, StarTeacherqhallwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2651Visit My Site - Star Hall
Harry, MeganTeachermmharry@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Megan Harry
Hawkins, JaneInterventionistjchawkin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2648Visit My Site - Jane Hawkins
Hawkins, AmyTeacheramflynn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2650Visit My Site - Amy Hawkins
Henderson, HeatherTeacherhmhenderson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2629Visit My Site - Heather Henderson
Herring, PaulaClerkpherring@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2663------
Huff, JulieEL Teacherjrhuff@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2627Visit My Site - Julie Huff
Hunter, AlizaTeacheradhunter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2637Visit My Site - Aliza Hunter
Kemp, LindaTMH Special Ed. Teacher (3rd-5th)lkemp@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Kimbler, ColleenK4 Teacherckimbler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2626Visit My Site - Colleen Kimbler
Kime, KathleenArt Teacherkkime@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2685Visit My Site - Kathleen Kime
Langston, DavidPrincipaldlangsto@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2600------
Makis, CourtneyResource Teachercmakis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2655Visit My Site - Courtney Makis
McConaghy, AshleyTeachermmcconaghy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2614Visit My Site - Ashley McConaghy
Moore, MeridithSchool Counselormcmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us2633Visit My Site - Meridith Moore
Mrema, LaShawnTeacherlmrema@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2665Visit My Site - LaShawn Mrema
Mullen, SherriResource Teachersmullen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2622Visit My Site - Sherri Mullen
Norman, ShamekaAttendance Clerkslnorman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2601------
Padgett, StaceyTeacherspadgett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2634Visit My Site - Stacey Padgett
Pappas, KimTeacherkpappas@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2643Visit My Site - Kim Pappas
Parker, KatelynTeacherkaparker@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Katelyn Parker
Peterson, ShaquittaSchool-Based Mental Health Counselornd0181528@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2647------
Pittman, LindseyTeacherlrpittman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2640Visit My Site - Lindsey Pittman
Plumblee, DrewTeacheraplumblee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2648Visit My Site - Drew Plumblee
Poore, SophieCustodiansepoore@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Pressley, GraceTeacherlgpressley@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Grace Pressley
Quinn, TracyInstructional Coachtquinn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2646------
Rhodes, Bobbie JoK5 Assistantborhodes@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Bobbie Jo Rhodes
Romero, DamarisSpecial Ed. Aidedromero@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Sandall, EricaTeacheresandall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2635Visit My Site - Erica Sandall
Schafer, RebekahComputer Lab Managerrschafer@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Rebekah Schafer
Slatten, ElizabethTeachereslatten@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2639Visit My Site - Elizabeth Slatten
Smith, FreidaSecretary-Bookkeeperfsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2606Visit My Site - Freida Smith
Smith, JeannieCustodianbewatson@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Smoak, ReneTMH Special Ed. Teacher (K-2nd)drsmoak@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Stepp, TonyPlant Engineerrstepp@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2609------
Suber, JenniferAssistant Principaljsuber@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2612------
Tally, BethTeacheretally@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2659Visit My Site - Beth Tally
Tate, ChristaK4 Assistantcwtate@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2672------
Thompson, KarenMedia Specialistkbthompson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2605Visit My Site - Karen Thompson
Thompson, KamTeacherkhthompson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kam Thompson
Townsend, JenineTeacherjltownsend@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2616Visit My Site - Jenine Townsend
Ward, JessicaTeacherjpward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2685Visit My Site - Jessica Ward
Wilkerson, RondaChallenge Teacherrwilkers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2632Visit My Site - Ronda Wilkerson
Williams, RebeccaK4 Assistant & Busy Bee Directorrjwillia@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2626Visit My Site - Rebecca Williams
Wilson, JosieTeacherjdwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2645Visit My Site - Josie Wilson
Wolfrath, JulieMedia Clerkjwolfrath@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Woolf, JaniceResource Teacherjwoolf@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2620Visit My Site - Janice Woolf
Young, DianneTeacherdyoung@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2661Visit My Site - Dianne Young