Support Staff

No Photo

Hunter Bowling
Custodian
hbowling@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Theresa Della Roca
Cafeteria Assistant Manager
tdellaro@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Pam Dowsey
Cafeteria Staff
pdowsey@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Randy Fitts
Plant Engineer
crfitts@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Amanda Hurley
Cafeteria Staff
amhurley@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Jesse Knight
Groundskeeper
jeknight@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Dave Krawczyk
Custodian
dkrawczyk@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tina Merritt

Tina Merritt
Cafeteria Manager
tmerritt@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Robin Roach
Cafeteria Staff
rstephens@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Kevin Roach
Custodian
kroach@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Neil Springer
Head Custodian
nspringer@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Lorren Sumner
Cafeteria Staff
lsumner@greenville.k12.sc.us