Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Bacigalupi, JenniferMedia Clerkjbacigalupi@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Baker, TovahTeachertmbaker@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3854Visit My Site - Tovah Baker
Ballinger, Anna KateMedia Specialistaballinger@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3850Visit My Site - Anna Kate Ballinger
Batson, KimTeacherkbatson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3847Visit My Site - Kim Batson
Beam, BrookeTeacherbabeam@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Brooke Beam
Berry, CourtneyTeachercoberry@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3083Visit My Site - Courtney Berry
Bliss, ElizabethTeacherebliss@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3832Visit My Site - Elizabeth Bliss
Bosar, AndiTeacherabosar@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3883Visit My Site - Andi Bosar
Bowling, HunterCustodianhbowling@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Boyd, BrittanyTeacherbeboyd@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-2888Visit My Site - Brittany Boyd
Bray, Amy3rd Grade Lead Teacherabray@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3842Visit My Site - Amy Bray
Brown, SuzySchool Psychologistscbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7270----
Brown, Dr. VanessaAssistant Principalvsbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3878----
Burton, CindyPlant Engineercburton@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3809----
Bush, CarolineScience Labcabush@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-2884Visit My Site - Caroline Bush
Calvert, JessicaFront Office jcalvert@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3801----
Chamness, AllisonResource Teacher (Lead Teacher)achamnes@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3824Visit My Site - Allison Chamness
Clark, JessicaInterventionistjlclark@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3831Visit My Site - Jessica Clark
Clark, RobynResource Teacherrlclark@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3846Visit My Site - Robyn Clark
Cline, AutumnSchool Counseloracline@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Autumn Cline
Critell, MonicaInstructional Coachmlcritell@greenville.k12.sc.us864- 355-3870Visit My Site - Monica Critell
Cross, JenniferAssistantjcross@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Cumbo, BonnieTeacherbcumbo@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3861Visit My Site - Bonnie Cumbo
Curtis, Shelley Assistantscurtis@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Danko, Kristin4th Grade Lead Teacherkdanko@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3843Visit My Site - Kristin Danko
Della Roca, TheresaCafeteria Assistant Managertdellaro@greenville.k12.sc.us----
DeWeil, DanielleTeacherddeweil@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3836Visit My Site - Danielle DeWeil
Dougherty, RebeccaTeacherrhancock@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3872Visit My Site - Rebecca Dougherty
Dowsey, PamCafeteria Staffpdowsey@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Dunann, MichelleTeachermdunann@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3863Visit My Site - Michelle Dunann
Dyar, StephenPhysical Education Teachersdyar@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3836Visit My Site - Stephen Dyar
Erro, TammyTeacherterro@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3822Visit My Site - Tammy Erro
Fallis, Kristine5th Grade Lead Teacherkfallis@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3817Visit My Site - Kristine Fallis
Farrell, RonniTeacherrfarrell@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3834Visit My Site - Ronni Farrell
Ferguson, TiffanyTeachertferguson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Tiffany Ferguson
Galloway, KellySpeechkgalloway@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Gault, KristenTeacherkkgault@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3845Visit My Site - Kristen Gault
Gendreau, KimAssistantkgendreau@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Gentry, DanaResource Teacherdgentry@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3819Visit My Site - Dana Gentry
Gioia, DianeTeacherdgioia@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3818Visit My Site - Diane Gioia
Griffin, LaurenMental Health Counselornd0191904@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Hargraves, TrishaTeacherthargraves@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3865Visit My Site - Trisha Hargraves
Harper, BarbaraNursebharper@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3807----
Harris, KristenTeacherkmharris@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3813Visit My Site - Kristen Harris
Hillard, WondaArt Teacherwhillard@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3840Visit My Site - Wonda Hillard
Hodges, SarahPermanent Substitutesphodges@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Hortis, AthenaPhysical Education Teacherahortis@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3877Visit My Site - Athena Hortis
Howlett, ElizabethK5 Lead Teacherehowlett@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3835Visit My Site - Elizabeth Howlett
Hurley, AmandaCafeteria Staffamhurley@greenville.k12.sc.us----
James, KatherineTeacherkajames@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3829Visit My Site - Katherine James
Jump, Kendall2nd Grade Lead Teacherkstone@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3814Visit My Site - Kendall Jump
Kelly, JuliaTeacherjhkelly@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3856Visit My Site - Julia Kelly
Knight, JesseGroundskeeperjeknight@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Kozak, LaurenSpeechlkozak@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3852----
Kozmic, EricaTeacherekozmic@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Erica Kozmic
Lamb, ChristineTeacherclamb@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3821Visit My Site - Christine Lamb
Lemons, KristySpecial Education Assistantklemons@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Leonard, KristieChallenge Teacherksleonard@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3879Visit My Site - Kristie Leonard
Madden, AmandaTechnology Integration Specialistamadden@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3876Visit My Site - Amanda Madden
McCraw, CandaceTeachercmccraw@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3846Visit My Site - Candace McCraw
McNeel, KelseyTeacherkmcneel@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kelsey McNeel
Merritt, TinaCafeteria Managertmerritt@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3808----
Metcalf, Dr. LindiAssistant Principallmetcalf@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Dr. Lindi Metcalf
Moore, TracyAttendance Clerktmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3884Visit My Site - Tracy Moore
Murray, TheaSecretarytmurray@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3881----
Padilla, DeedieTeacherdpadilla@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3813Visit My Site - Deedie Padilla
Patterson, TeresaTeacherttpatter@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3857Visit My Site - Teresa Patterson
Pitts, LeslieArt Teacherlapitts@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3869Visit My Site - Leslie Pitts
Pope, RachelTeacherrgpope@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Rachel Pope
Power, CindyTeachercpower@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3858Visit My Site - Cindy Power
Purkerson, ChrisReading Interventionistcpurkers@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3860Visit My Site - Chris Purkerson
Ramsey, SusanTeachersramsey@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3811Visit My Site - Susan Ramsey
Reeve, HeidiESOL Teacherhreeve@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Heidi Reeve
Rhodes, BethTeachererhodes@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3862Visit My Site - Beth Rhodes
Rich, DanaTeacherdmrich@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3864Visit My Site - Dana Rich
Rinaldi, KristenED Self-containedkrinaldi@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3897Visit My Site - Kristen Rinaldi
Roach, RobinCafeteria Staffrstephens@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Roach, KevinCustodiankroach@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Ross, ChrisPrincipalcdross@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3800Visit My Site - Chris Ross
Rusk, TeriTeachertrusk@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Teri Rusk
Schmidt, JillLiteracy Specialistjschmidt@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-2883Visit My Site - Jill Schmidt
Serek, HeatherSpecial Education Assistanthserek@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Shinpoch, JanelleMusic Teacherjshinpoch@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Janelle Shinpoch
Simmons, AngelaSpecial Education Assistantasimmons@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Slaton, RosemaryAssistantrslaton@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Smith, DeirdreSTEAM Labdeismith@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3803Visit My Site - Deirdre Smith
Smith, MelissaEH Self-containedmemsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3826Visit My Site - Melissa Smith
Stambaugh, CaelinSchool Counselorcstambaugh@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3871Visit My Site - Caelin Stambaugh
Steele, LyndseyInterventionistlsteele@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3815Visit My Site - Lyndsey Steele
Stroud, JudyAssistantjstroud@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Sumner, LorrenCafeteria Stafflsumner@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Taylor, MichaelaNursemhtaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-3833----
Thompson, AbigailSTEAM Labaebroughtonthomp@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3803Visit My Site - Abigail Thompson
VanderPloeg, BrittanyTeacherbvanderploeg@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Brittany VanderPloeg
Vanderschaegen, MistyAssistantmvanderschaegen@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Vile, TinaTeachertvile@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Tina Vile
Waddell, CherylTeachercmwaddel@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-2994Visit My Site - Cheryl Waddell
Ward, Ashley1st Grade Lead Teacheracward@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3875Visit My Site - Ashley Ward
Webb, LindaExtend Day Directorlmwebb@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3867----
Wilkinson, LukeSROnd0191801@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Williams, StevenSpecial Education Assistantstwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Wilson, ErinMusic Teacher (Related Arts Lead Teacher)eewilson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3866Visit My Site - Erin Wilson