Wednesday, August 24, 2016
804 Scuffletown Road ♦ Simpsonville, S.C. 29681 ♦ 864-355-3800

Staff Directory


NameDepartmentPositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Baczurik, CandaceSupport StaffNursecbaczuri@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3807-----
Batson, KimFifth GradeTeacherkbatson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3847Visit My Site
Bensusan, ElizabethSpecial EducationLiteracy Specialistebensusan@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site
Bliss, ElizabethFirst GradeTeacherebliss@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3832Visit My Site
Brown, Dr. VanessaAdministrationAssistant Principalvsbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3878-----
Brown, KristieProfessional StaffChallenge Teacherksbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3879Visit My Site
Brown, SuzyProfessional StaffSchool Psychologistscbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7270-----
Bryant, AnnetteThird GradeTeacherabryant@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3820Visit My Site
Calvert, JessicaOffice StaffFront Office jcalvert@greenville.k12.sc.us355 3801-----
Campbell, MelissaFifth GradeTeachermecampbell@greenville.k12.sc.us355 3817Visit My Site
Carter, LaurenKindergartenTeacherlkcarter@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3816Visit My Site
Chamness, AllisonSpecial EducationSpecial Education Teacherachamnes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3824Visit My Site
Cheatham, LaurieFourth GradeTeacherlcheatham@greenville.k12.sc.us 355-3883Visit My Site
Cheek, ChristinaFirst GradeTeacherccheek@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site
Clark, JessicaFirst GradeTeacherjlclark@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3831Visit My Site
Clark, RobynSpecial EducationSpecial Education Teacherrlclark@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site
Cochran, AdamRelated ArtsMusic Teacherarcochran@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3866Visit My Site
Critell, MonicaThird GradeTeachermlcritell@greenville.k12.sc.us 355-3870Visit My Site
Curlee, TracyRelated ArtsArt Teachertcurlee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3869Visit My Site
Curtis, ShelleyKindergarten Assistantscurtis@greenville.k12.sc.us-----
Danko, KristinFourth GradeTeacherkdanko@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3843Visit My Site
Davenport, TracyFirst GradeTeachertdavenpo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3828Visit My Site
DeWeil, DanielleKindergartenTeacherddeweil@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3836Visit My Site
Dyar, StephenRelated ArtsPE Coachsdyar@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3836Visit My Site
Edwards, GailSpecial EducationReading Interventionistgedwards@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3812Visit My Site
Erro, TammyFourth GradeTeacherterro@greenville.k12.sc.us355 3822Visit My Site
Farrell, RonniThird GradeTeacherrfarrell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3834Visit My Site
Freeman, SandraSecond GradeTeacherskfreema@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3835Visit My Site
Gault, KristenSecond GradeTeacherkkgault@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3845Visit My Site
Gendreau, KimKindergartenAssistantkgendreau@greenville.k12.sc.us-----
Gentry, DanaSpecial EducationSpecial Education Teacherdgentry@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3819Visit My Site
Ghent, CandySecond GradeTeachercghent@greenville.k12.sc.us 355-3829Visit My Site
Gioia, DianeFifth GradeTeacherdgioia@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3818Visit My Site
Greenway, LisaProfessional StaffESOL Teacherlgreenwa@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3825Visit My Site
Hancock, RebeccaThird GradeTeacherrhancock@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3872Visit My Site
Hargraves, TrishaKindergartenTeacherthargraves@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3865Visit My Site
Harper, BarbaraSupport StaffNursebharper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3807Visit My Site
Hawkins, JaniceMedia CenterMedia Clerkjehawkin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3806Visit My Site
Hawkins, JoyProfessional StaffGuidance Counselorjbhawkin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3804Visit My Site
Hillard, WondaRelated ArtsArt Educatorwhillard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3840Visit My Site
Hortis, AthenaRelated ArtsPhysical Education Teacherahortis@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site
Jacobs, ScottAdministrationAssistant Principalsjacobs@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3874Visit My Site
Kelly, JuliaFirst GradeTeacherjhkelly@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3856Visit My Site
Madden, AmandaSecond GradeTeacheramadden@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3876Visit My Site
Mattison, MargaretSpecial EducationEH Self-containedmmattiso@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site
Mayberry, JenniferFourth GradeTeacherjmayberry@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3833Visit My Site
McCraw, CandaceKindergartenTeachercmccraw@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3846Visit My Site
McKinney, CatherineProfessional StaffSpeech Pathologistcmckinney@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3798Visit My Site
Medlin, DeeAnnSecond GradeTeacherdmedlin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3898Visit My Site
Merritt, TinaSupport StaffCafeteria Managertmerritt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3808-----
Miller, BenRelated ArtsMusic Teacherbdmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3827Visit My Site
Moore, JuneKindergartenAssistantjmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us-----
Moore, TracyOffice StaffAttendance Clerktmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3884Visit My Site
Morgan , AdrianeProfessional StaffGuidance Counseloradlmorga@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3871Visit My Site
Murray, TheaOffice StaffSecretarytmurray@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3881Visit My Site
Nalley, KellyAdministrationInstructional Coachknalley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3861Visit My Site
Neal, AngieSpecial EducationSpeech Pathologistajneal@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3852Visit My Site
Niedrach, ElliceFirst GradeTeachereniedrach@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3813Visit My Site
Parks , HollyProfessional StaffChallenge Teacherhollyparks@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site
Patterson, TeresaKindergartenTeacherttpatter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3857Visit My Site
Peak, JeanneMedia CenterMedia Specialistjpeak@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3850Visit My Site
Poli, JanineFifth GradeTeacherjrpoli@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3841Visit My Site
Power, CindyFirst GradeTeachercpower@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3858Visit My Site
PTA, Support Staff @greenville.k12.sc.us355-3859Visit My Site
Purkerson, ChrisSecond GradeTeachercpurkers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3860Visit My Site
Ramsey, SusanThird GradeTeachersramsey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3811Visit My Site
Rhodes, BethFourth GradeTeachererhodes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3862Visit My Site
Rich, DanaFirst GradeTeacherdmrich@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3864Visit My Site
Richardson, MichelleFourth GradeTeachermrichard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3863Visit My Site
Robinson, KelleyThird GradeTeacherkerobins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3842Visit My Site
Ross, ChrisAdministrationPrincipalcdross@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3800Visit My Site
Schmidt, JillSpecial EducationReading Interventionistjschmidt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2883Visit My Site
Searight, LisaThird GradeTeacherlsearigh@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3855Visit My Site
Sharp, LeighKindergartenAssistantlsharp@greenville.k12.sc.us-----
Slaton, RosemarryKindergartenAssistantrslaton@greenville.k12.sc.us-----
Smith, MelissaSpecial EducationEH Self-containedmemsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3826-----
Stevenson, Amy Second GradeTeacheramtate@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site
Stroud, JudyKindergartenAssistantjstroud@greenville.k12.sc.us-----
Student Council, Professional Staffrfarrell@greenville.k12.sc.us-----
Tyler, SandyKindergartenTeachersawtyler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3830Visit My Site
Waddell, CherylFifth GradeTeachercmwaddel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2994Visit My Site
Ward, AshleyFirst GradeTeacheracward@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site
Webb, LindaOffice StaffExtend Day Directorlmwebb@greenville.k12.sc.us3867-----
Woods, AnitaFifth GradeTeacherawoods@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2888Visit My Site