Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Ballinger, Anna KateMedia Specialistaballinger@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3850Visit My Site - Anna Kate Ballinger
Batson, KimTeacherkbatson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3847Visit My Site - Kim Batson
Bliss, ElizabethTeacherebliss@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3832Visit My Site - Elizabeth Bliss
Bray, AmyTeacherabray@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3842Visit My Site - Amy Bray
Brown, AndreaTeacherandbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3813Visit My Site - Andrea Brown
Brown, Dr. VanessaAssistant Principalvsbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3878------
Brown, KristieChallenge Teacherksbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3879Visit My Site - Kristie Brown
Brown, SuzySchool Psychologistscbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7270------
Bryant, AnnetteTeacherabryant@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3820Visit My Site - Annette Bryant
Calvert, JessicaFront Office jcalvert@greenville.k12.sc.us355 3801------
Carter, LaurenTeacherlkcarter@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3816Visit My Site - Lauren Carter
Chamness, AllisonSpecial Education Teacherachamnes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3824Visit My Site - Allison Chamness
Childers, JenniferSpecial Education Assistantjchilders@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Clark, JessicaTeacherjlclark@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3831Visit My Site - Jessica Clark
Clark, RobynSpecial Education Teacherrlclark@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3846Visit My Site - Robyn Clark
Critell, MonicaTeachermlcritell@greenville.k12.sc.us 355-3870Visit My Site - Monica Critell
Cureton, LeslieArt Teacherlmielke@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3869------
Curtis, Shelley Assistantscurtis@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Danko, KristinTeacherkdanko@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3843Visit My Site - Kristin Danko
Davenport, TracyTeachertdavenpo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3828Visit My Site - Tracy Davenport
DeWeil, DanielleTeacherddeweil@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3836Visit My Site - Danielle DeWeil
Dunann, MichelleTeachermdunann@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3863Visit My Site - Michelle Dunann
Dyar, StephenPhysical Education Teachersdyar@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3836Visit My Site - Stephen Dyar
Edwards, GailReading Interventionistgedwards@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3812Visit My Site - Gail Edwards
Erro, TammyTeacherterro@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3822Visit My Site - Tammy Erro
Fallis, KristineTeacherkfallis@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3817Visit My Site - Kristine Fallis
Farrell, RonniTeacherrfarrell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3834Visit My Site - Ronni Farrell
Ferguson, TiffanyTeachertferguson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Tiffany Ferguson
Fitts, RandyPlant Engineercrfitts@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3809------
Freeman, SandraTeacherskfreema@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3835Visit My Site - Sandra Freeman
Gault, KristenTeacherkkgault@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3845Visit My Site - Kristen Gault
Gendreau, KimAssistantkgendreau@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Gentry, DanaSpecial Education Teacherdgentry@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3819Visit My Site - Dana Gentry
Ghent, CandyTeachercghent@greenville.k12.sc.us 355-3829Visit My Site - Candy Ghent
Gioia, DianeTeacherdgioia@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3818Visit My Site - Diane Gioia
Gray, TarraTeacherthaney@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3873Visit My Site - Tarra Gray
Greenway, LisaESOL Teacherlgreenwa@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3825Visit My Site - Lisa Greenway
Hancock, RebeccaTeacherrhancock@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3872Visit My Site - Rebecca Hancock
Hargraves, TrishaTeacherthargraves@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3865Visit My Site - Trisha Hargraves
Harper, BarbaraNursebharper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3807------
Hawkins, JoyGuidance Counselorjbhawkin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3804Visit My Site - Joy Hawkins
Hawthorne, RobertSpecial Educationrhawthorne@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Heller, KimberlySpecial Education Assistantkheller@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Hillard, WondaArt Teacherwhillard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3840Visit My Site - Wonda Hillard
Hortis, AthenaPhysical Education Teacherahortis@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3877Visit My Site - Athena Hortis
Huggins, DeborahScience Teacherdhuggins@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-2884------
Jacobs, ScottAssistant Principalsjacobs@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3874------
Kelly, JuliaTeacherjhkelly@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3856Visit My Site - Julia Kelly
Kozak, LaurenSpeech/ESOLlkozak@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3852------
Lamb, ChristineTeacherclamb@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3821Visit My Site - Christine Lamb
Lide, BuistChallenge Teacher (Thursday)blide@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3815Visit My Site - Buist Lide
Madden, AmandaTechnology Integration Specialistamadden@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3876Visit My Site - Amanda Madden
Mayberry, JenniferTeacherjmayberry@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3833Visit My Site - Jennifer Mayberry
McCraw, CandaceTeachercmccraw@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3846Visit My Site - Candace McCraw
McKinney, CatherineSpeech Pathologistcmckinney@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3798------
McNeel, KelseyTeacherkmcneel@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kelsey McNeel
Merritt, TinaCafeteria Managertmerritt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3808------
Miller, BenMusic Teacherbdmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3827Visit My Site - Ben Miller
Moore, TracyAttendance Clerktmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3884Visit My Site - Tracy Moore
Murray, TheaSecretarytmurray@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3881------
Nalley, KellyInstructional Coachknalley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3861Visit My Site - Kelly Nalley
Patterson, TeresaTeacherttpatter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3857Visit My Site - Teresa Patterson
Poli, JanineTeacherjrpoli@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3841Visit My Site - Janine Poli
Power, CindyTeachercpower@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3858Visit My Site - Cindy Power
Purkerson, ChrisTeachercpurkers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3860Visit My Site - Chris Purkerson
Ramsey, SusanTeachersramsey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3811Visit My Site - Susan Ramsey
Rhodes, BethTeachererhodes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3862Visit My Site - Beth Rhodes
Rich, DanaTeacherdmrich@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3864Visit My Site - Dana Rich
Rinaldi, KristenED Self-containedkrinaldi@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3897Visit My Site - Kristen Rinaldi
Ross, ChrisPrincipalcdross@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3800Visit My Site - Chris Ross
Russell, KarynNursekerussell@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3897------
Schmidt, JillReading Interventionistjschmidt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2883Visit My Site - Jill Schmidt
Searight, LisaTeacherlsearigh@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3855Visit My Site - Lisa Searight
Sharp, LeighAssistantlsharp@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Simmons, AngelaSpecial Education Assistantasimmons@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Slaton, RosemaryAssistantrslaton@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Smith, AprilMedia Clerkaprsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Smith, MelissaEH Self-containedmemsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3826Visit My Site - Melissa Smith
Stambaugh, CaelinGuidance Counselorcstambaugh@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3871------
Steele, LyndseyTeacherlsteele@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3815Visit My Site - Lyndsey Steele
Stevenson, Amy Teacherastevenson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3854Visit My Site - Amy Stevenson
Stone, KendallTeacherkstone@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3814Visit My Site - Kendall Stone
Stroud, JudyAssistantjstroud@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Tyler, SandyTeachersawtyler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3830Visit My Site - Sandy Tyler
Vanderschaegen, MistyAssistantmvanderschaegen@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Waddell, CherylTeachercmwaddel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2994Visit My Site - Cheryl Waddell
Ward, AshleyTeacheracward@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3875Visit My Site - Ashley Ward
Webb, LindaExtend Day Directorlmwebb@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3867------
White, KerriSpecial Educationkwhite@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Wilson, ErinMusic Teachereewilson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3866Visit My Site - Erin Wilson
Woods, AnitaTeacherawoods@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2888Visit My Site - Anita Woods