Support Staff

Magda Ansara

Magda Ansara
Cafeteria
mansara@greenville.k12.sc.us

Michele Beason

Michele Beason
Cafeteria
mbeason@greenville.k12.sc.us

Thomas Costello

Thomas Costello
Plant Engineer
tcostello@greenville.k12.sc.us

Ann Finch

Ann Finch
Custodian
afinch@greenville.k12.sc.us

Mike Hamaday

Mike Hamaday
Custodian
mhamaday@greenville.k12.sc.us

Beverly Hawkins

Beverly Hawkins
Cafeteria Manager
behawkins@greenville.k12.sc.us

Susan Lucas

Susan Lucas
Cafeteria
sulucas@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Brenda Lyles
Custodian
blyles@greenville.k12.sc.us

Quante McCray

Quante McCray
Custodian
qmccray@greenville.k12.sc.us

Thonda Miler

Thonda Miler
Cafeteria
tmiler@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kathy Rinaldo

Kathy Rinaldo
Assistant Cafeteria Manager
krinaldo@greenville.k12.sc.us

Gabriella  Vazquez

Gabriella  Vazquez
Custodian
gvazquez@greenville.k12.sc.us