Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Abernathy, Mary IrisTeachermabernathy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5434Visit My Site - Mary Iris Abernathy
Apple, JessicaArt Teacherjapple@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5441Visit My Site - Jessica Apple
Armell, PamAttendance Clerkparmell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5401----
Babetz, StephanieMedia Clerksbabetz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5405Visit My Site - Stephanie Babetz
Baker, DanielPlant Engineerdgbaker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5409----
Barton, BeverlyCafeteria Managerbbarton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5408----
Baumbach, EmmaTeacherebaumbach@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5432Visit My Site - Emma Baumbach
Bittle, CallieTeachercbittle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5453Visit My Site - Callie Bittle
Black, BelindaTeacherbblack@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5424Visit My Site - Belinda Black
Bradford , BriannaTeacherbabradford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5456Visit My Site - Brianna Bradford
Brandeberry, KeishaCustodiankisaac@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Bruce, AshleighSpecial Education Teacherasbruce@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5446Visit My Site - Ashleigh Bruce
Bruster, PamCafeteriapcbruster@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Campbell, Dr. SonyaAssistant Principalscampbell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5423----
Carmichael, BillCustodianwcarmichael@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Carpenter, TraceyK5 Aidetcarpent@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5429----
Cauthen, KristinNursekcauthen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5407----
Cloer, JenniferTeacherjcloer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5429Visit My Site - Jennifer Cloer
Cox, LaurenTeacherlccox@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5467Visit My Site - Lauren Cox
Darnell, LauraSpecial Education Teacherldarnell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5439Visit My Site - Laura Darnell
Davis, Jr., Charles T.Principalctdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5410Visit My Site - Charles T. Davis, Jr.
Dendy, Shana.5 School Counselorsrdendy@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Shana Dendy
DeYoung, StaceyOTstdeyoun@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3403----
Dobyne, LauraMedia Specialistldobyne@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5406Visit My Site - Laura Dobyne
Draz, RendTeacherrdraz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5454----
Forrester, DebraTeacherdforrest@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5461Visit My Site - Debra Forrester
Fowler, Karen Teacherkbfowler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5425Visit My Site - Karen Fowler
Frans, WendyTeacherwgroves@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5468Visit My Site - Wendy Frans
Funk, MeriTeachermfunk@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5440Visit My Site - Meri Funk
Grant, Blair.8 Speech Teacherblgrant@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5459----
Griffin, NatashaSchool Psychologistnagriffi@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0044----
Griffin, Jan.75 RTIjdgriffin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5430Visit My Site - Jan Griffin
Haramut, LaurieK5 Aidelharamut@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5415----
Hart, MilliArt Teachermbarbrey@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Hawley, CatalinaSpecial Education Paraprofessionalchawley@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Heidt, DelaineESOL Teacherdheidt@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Hembree, LauraTeacherlhembree@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5433Visit My Site - Laura Hembree
Hirt, BlaireMental Health Counselornd0202344@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6029Visit My Site - Blaire Hirt
Hoffman, ShainaMusic Teachersdhoffman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5445Visit My Site - Shaina Hoffman
Hoilett, DanielTeacherdchoilett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3405Visit My Site - Daniel Hoilett
Holtzclaw, LauraK5 Aidelholtzclaw@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3402----
Irvin, AndreaSpecial Education Paraprofessionalairvin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5439----
Jefferies, Ashley.8 Speech Teacherajefferies@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5452----
Johns, MadelineTeachermmjohns@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5403Visit My Site - Madeline Johns
Johnson, BelverlyTeacherbejohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5465Visit My Site - Belverly Johnson
Jones, HeatherTeacherhhjones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5417Visit My Site - Heather Jones
Laforce, ChrisCafeteriaclaforce@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Larsen, AngelaTeacheralarsen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5463Visit My Site - Angela Larsen
Leland, Mary Jane.25 RTImleland@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Mary Jane Leland
Lewis, Kathy.25 RTIklewis@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kathy Lewis
Lewis, VIckiSTEAM Lab Teachervlewis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5435Visit My Site - VIcki Lewis
Lyles, BrendaCustodianblyles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5409----
Malone, AlySchool Counseloradmalone@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5404Visit My Site - Aly Malone
Mayfield, MartyPhys Ed Teachermmayfiel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5444Visit My Site - Marty Mayfield
McCauley, ErinAssistant Principalemccaule@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5411Visit My Site - Erin McCauley
McCray, QuanteCustodianqmccray@greenville.k12.sc.us----
McGinty, Nicola.5 School Counselorncmcginty@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5412Visit My Site - Nicola McGinty
McIntyre, NancyK4 Aidenmcintyre@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5462Visit My Site - Nancy McIntyre
Miler, ThondaCafeteriatmiler@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Mills, RachelTeacherrkmills@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5418Visit My Site - Rachel Mills
Moore, AbigailK5 Aideagmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5465Visit My Site - Abigail Moore
Mora, GeovannyCustodiangemora@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Mosley, MollyInstructional Coachmjmosley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5420----
Mullinax, RachelTeacherrcrobinson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5426Visit My Site - Rachel Mullinax
Murphy, AmyLiteracy Specialist/RTIacmurphy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5464Visit My Site - Amy Murphy
Nelson, BethTeachermarynelson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5428Visit My Site - Beth Nelson
Nikopoulos, PaigeTeacherpnikopoulos@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3402Visit My Site - Paige Nikopoulos
Ovsak, ValerieTeachervovsak@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5436Visit My Site - Valerie Ovsak
Parker, KristiTeacherkjparker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5450Visit My Site - Kristi Parker
Phanthanvong, BounsavanhHead Custodianbphanthavong@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Placko, EllieK4 Teachereplacko@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5443Visit My Site - Ellie Placko
Postich, Wendy.5 Special Educationwpostich@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0835Visit My Site - Wendy Postich
Pressley, BridgettTeacherbpressley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5455Visit My Site - Bridgett Pressley
Putnam, LizTeacherkputnam@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5457Visit My Site - Liz Putnam
Rinaldo, KathyAssistant Cafeteria Managerkrinaldo@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Rogers, JoyTeacherjmrogers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5447Visit My Site - Joy Rogers
Rogers, TammyTeachertyrogers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5448Visit My Site - Tammy Rogers
Romero, TabitaTeachertnieves@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5416Visit My Site - Tabita Romero
Rutland, AngelaSchool Secretaryarutland@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5402----
Sanchez Bermudez, JaquelineCafeteriajsanchezbermudez@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Sanders, AdrannaK5 Aideaksanders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5418----
Scruggs, JacobPhys Ed Teacherjscruggs@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5444----
Siak, JesseDrama Teacherjsiak@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Smith, BrandyTeacherbnsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5431Visit My Site - Brandy Smith
Smith, AmyTeacheraksmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3402Visit My Site - Amy Smith
Swan, PamTeacherpswan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5437Visit My Site - Pam Swan
Terrell, AshliTeacheraedwardsterrell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5419Visit My Site - Ashli Terrell
Thomas, HarmonyTeacherhathomas@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5451Visit My Site - Harmony Thomas
Thompson, KateSpecial Education Teacherkcthompson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5462Visit My Site - Kate Thompson
Torio, EricaSchool Clerkmtorio@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5460----
Troutman, ChelseyTeacherctroutman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5422Visit My Site - Chelsey Troutman
Vanasse, AshleeTeacherevanasse@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5427Visit My Site - Ashlee Vanasse
Wade, SarahTeacherswade@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5414Visit My Site - Sarah Wade
Waynick, SharonChallenge Teacherswaynick@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5438Visit My Site - Sharon Waynick
Welmaker, TracyTech Lab Managertwelmaker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5439----
Wood, EmmaleeMusic Teacherenwood@greenville.k12.sc.us----