Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Ansara, MagdaCafeteriamansara@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Arndt, CourtneyTeachercarndt@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Courtney Arndt
Aughtry, RebeccaResource Teacherraughtry@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5454Visit My Site - Rebecca Aughtry
Babetz, StephanieSpecial Education Assistantsbabetz@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Baumbach, EmmaTeacherebaumbach@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Emma Baumbach
Beason, MicheleCafeteriambeason@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Black, MichaelCustodian meblack@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Bradford , BriannaTeacherbabradford@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Brianna Bradford
Campbell, Dr. SonyaAssistant Principalscampbell@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Carpenter, TraceyK5 Aidetcarpent@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5451------
Cooper, KateEMD Teacherkecooper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5400Visit My Site - Kate Cooper
Costello, ThomasPlant Engineertcostello@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5409------
Cox, LaurenTeacherlccox@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5467Visit My Site - Lauren Cox
Davis, Jr., CharlesPrincipalctdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5410Visit My Site - Charles Davis, Jr.
Dean, Christy Teachercdean@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5449Visit My Site - Christy Dean
Dendy, ShanaSchool Counselor srdendy@greenville.k12.sc.us------
DeYoung, StaceyOTstdeyoun@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Dixon, DebMedia Clerkdmdixon@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Elder, LisaK5 Aidelelder@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5400------
Farr, JillTeacherjisfarr@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5434Visit My Site - Jill Farr
Finch, AnnCustodianafinch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5409------
Forrester, DebraTeacherdforrest@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5461Visit My Site - Debra Forrester
Fowler, Karen Teacherkbfowler@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Frans, WendyTeacherwgroves@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5459Visit My Site - Wendy Frans
Gilbert, AbbyTeacherabgilbert@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Abby Gilbert
Griffin, JanResource Teacherjdgriffin@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Griffin, NatashaSchool Psychologistnagriffi@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Haramut, LaurieK5 Aidelharamut@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5437------
Harbin, JamieEMD Aidejharbin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5432------
Hart, JenniferRTIjhart@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5429Visit My Site - Jennifer Hart
Hawkins, BeverlyAssistant Cafeteria Managerbehawkins@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Heaggans, KishinaNursekheaggans@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5407------
Heppeard, LaurenTeacherlheppeard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3404Visit My Site - Lauren Heppeard
Hoilett, DanielTeacherdchoilett@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Daniel Hoilett
Holt, ChristalCafeteria@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Holtzclaw, LauraK5 Aidelholtzclaw@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Hotchkin, JenniferTeacherjhotchkin@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Jalbert, SarahK5 Teachersjalbert@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Sarah Jalbert
Kumpel, GayleCustodiangkumpel@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Larsen, AngelaTeacheralarsen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5463Visit My Site - Angela Larsen
Leland, Mary JaneTeachermleland@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5433Visit My Site - Mary Jane Leland
Lewis, KathyTeacherklewis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5466Visit My Site - Kathy Lewis
Lewis, VIckiSTEAM Lab Facilitatorvlewis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5435Visit My Site - VIcki Lewis
Lyles, BrendaCustodianblyles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5409------
Mahon, AveryP.E. Teacher amahon@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Malone, AlySchool Counseloradmalone@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5404Visit My Site - Aly Malone
Martin, MadelineTeachermadmartin@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Madeline Martin
Matters, MichelleAttendance Clerkjmatters@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5400------
Mayfield, MartyPhys Ed Teachermmayfiel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5444Visit My Site - Marty Mayfield
McCauley, ErinAssistant Principalemccaule@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5411Visit My Site - Erin McCauley
McDowell, SierraK5 Aidesmcdowell@greenville.k12.sc.us------
McGrath , Mary JacquelineTeachermjmcgrath@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5436Visit My Site - Mary Jacqueline McGrath
Meadows, AbbieK4 Teacherlmeadows@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5418Visit My Site - Abbie Meadows
Miler, ThondaCafeteriatmiler@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Mills, RachelTeacherrkmills@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Rachel Mills
Mosley, MollyTeachermjmosley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5442Visit My Site - Molly Mosley
Murphy, AmyLiteracy Specialistacmurphy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5464Visit My Site - Amy Murphy
O'Connor, BrittaniTeacherbgoconnor@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Brittani O'Connor
Parker, KristiTeacherkjparker@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kristi Parker
Pendergrass, KarenESOL Teacherkpendergrass@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Karen Pendergrass
Perez, GaieInstructional Coachgperez@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5420Visit My Site - Gaie Perez
Phillips, DebbieAfterschool Directordphillip@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5400------
Phillips , JaneSecretaryjephillips@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5402------
Phillips, KathyOffice Clerkkphillips@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5406Visit My Site - Kathy Phillips
Placko, Ellie Teachereplacko@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5443Visit My Site - Ellie Placko
Pratt, SarahK5 Teachersmpratt@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Sarah Pratt
Pressley, BridgettTeacherbpressley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5455Visit My Site - Bridgett Pressley
Putnam, LizTeacherkputnam@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5457Visit My Site - Liz Putnam
Rinaldo, KathyCafeteriakrinaldo@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Robinson, RachelTeacherrcrobinson@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Rodier, LauraMedia Specialistlrodier@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5406Visit My Site - Laura Rodier
Rogers, TammyTeachertyrogers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5448Visit My Site - Tammy Rogers
Rogers, JoyTeacherjmrogers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5447Visit My Site - Joy Rogers
Sanders, AdrannaK4 Aideaksanders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5400------
Scruggs, LaceyCustodianascruggs@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Shaw, LauraArt Teacherleshaw@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5441Visit My Site - Laura Shaw
Smith, AmyK5 Teacheraksmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3402Visit My Site - Amy Smith
Smith, BrandyTeacherbnsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5431Visit My Site - Brandy Smith
Smithy, ClaireTeachercesmithy@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Claire Smithy
Stevenson, KaitlynMusic Teacherkstevenson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kaitlyn Stevenson
Stewart, AbbeyK5 Teacherabbwilson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Abbey Stewart
Swan, PamTeacherpswan@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Pam Swan
Thomas, HarmonyTeacherhathomas@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Harmony Thomas
Troutman, ChelseyTeacherctroutman@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Chelsey Troutman
Tucker, BeneSpeechbetucker@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Tumblin, AliLD/Neuro Aideatumblin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5432------
Vanasse, AshleeTeacherevanasse@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Ashlee Vanasse
Wallace, ChristineMusic Teachercpwallac@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5445Visit My Site - Christine Wallace
Waynick, SharonChallenge Teacherswaynick@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5438Visit My Site - Sharon Waynick
Wellbaum, KristenCafeteria managerkwellbaum@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5408------
Wells, PamLD Teacherpwells@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5453Visit My Site - Pam Wells
Wingler, LaurenArt Teacher@greenville.k12.sc.us------