NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Aughtry, RebeccaResource Teacherraughtry@greenville.k12.sc.us5454Visit My Site - Rebecca Aughtry
Babetz, StephanieAidesbabetz@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Baumbach, EmmaTeacherebaumbach@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Emma Baumbach
Carpenter, TraceyK5 Aidetcarpent@greenville.k12.sc.us5451------
Chapman, HopeTeacherhchapman@greenville.k12.sc.us5417Visit My Site - Hope Chapman
Cooper, KateEMD Teacherkecooper@greenville.k12.sc.us5400Visit My Site - Kate Cooper
Costello, ThomasPlant Engineertcostello@greenville.k12.sc.us5409------
Cox, LaurenTeacherlccox@greenville.k12.sc.us5467Visit My Site - Lauren Cox
Davis, EmmaTeacherewells@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Emma Davis
Davis, Jr., CharlesPrincipalctdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us5410Visit My Site - Charles Davis, Jr.
Dean, Christy Teachercdean@greenville.k12.sc.us5449Visit My Site - Christy Dean
Deneen, CeliaSchool Counselorcdeneen@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Celia Deneen
Devlin, KristenK5 Teacherkdevlin@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kristen Devlin
Elder, LisaK5 Aidelelder@greenville.k12.sc.us5400------
Farr, JillTeacherjisfarr@greenville.k12.sc.us5434Visit My Site - Jill Farr
Finch, AnnCustodianafinch@greenville.k12.sc.us5409------
Forrester, DebraTeacherdforrest@greenville.k12.sc.us5461Visit My Site - Debra Forrester
Fowler, Karen Teacherkbfowler@greenville.k12.sc.us5418Visit My Site - Karen Fowler
Frans, WendyTeacherwgroves@greenville.k12.sc.us5459Visit My Site - Wendy Frans
Gilbert, AbbyTeacherabgilbert@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Abby Gilbert
Griffin, JanResource Teacherjdgriffi@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Grubbs, Cindy Food & Nutrition Operatorcgrubbs@greenville.k12.sc.us5408------
Hall, SusanFANS Asst. Mgr.suhall@greenville.k12.sc.us5408Visit My Site - Susan Hall
Haramut, LaurieK5 Aidelharamut@greenville.k12.sc.us5437------
Harbin, JamieEMD Aidejharbin@greenville.k12.sc.us5432------
Hart, Jennifer Teacherjhart@greenville.k12.sc.us5429Visit My Site - Jennifer Hart
Heaggans, KishinaNursekheaggans@greenville.k12.sc.us5407------
Heppeard, LaurenTeacherlheppeard@greenville.k12.sc.us3404Visit My Site - Lauren Heppeard
Holtzclaw, LauraK5 Aidelholtzclaw@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Jalbert, SarahK5 Teachersjalbert@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Sarah Jalbert
Jones, IvyBookkeeperijones@greenville.k12.sc.us5401------
Koenig, CynthiaFood & Nutrition Operator@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Lane, LoisSecretaryllane@greenville.k12.sc.us5402------
Larsen, AngelaTeacheralarsen@greenville.k12.sc.us5463Visit My Site - Angela Larsen
Leland, Mary JaneTeachermleland@greenville.k12.sc.us5433Visit My Site - Mary Jane Leland
Lewis, KathyTeacherklewis@greenville.k12.sc.us5466Visit My Site - Kathy Lewis
Lewis, VIckiSTEAM Lab Facilitatorvlewis@greenville.k12.sc.us5435Visit My Site - VIcki Lewis
Lyles, BrendaCustodianblyles@greenville.k12.sc.us5409------
Mahon, AveryPE Teacher@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Malone, AlySchool Counseloradmalone@greenville.k12.sc.us5404Visit My Site - Aly Malone
Manolopoulos, GingerFood & Nutrition Operator@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Martin, MadelineTeachermadmartin@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Madeline Martin
Matters, MichelleOffice Clerkjmatters@greenville.k12.sc.us5400------
Maurer, LauraSpeech@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Mayfield, MartyPhys Ed Teachermmayfiel@greenville.k12.sc.us5444Visit My Site - Marty Mayfield
McCauley, ErinVice Principalemccaule@greenville.k12.sc.us5411Visit My Site - Erin McCauley
McDowell, SierraK5 Aidesmcdowell@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Meadows, AbbieK4 Teacherlmeadows@greenville.k12.sc.us5418Visit My Site - Abbie Meadows
Mills, RachelTeacherrkmills@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Rachel Mills
Mosley, MollyTeachermjmosley@greenville.k12.sc.us5442Visit My Site - Molly Mosley
Murphy, AmyLiteracy Specialistacmurphy@greenville.k12.sc.us5464Visit My Site - Amy Murphy
O'Connor, BrittaniTeacherbgoconnor@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Brittani O'Connor
O'Neal, Mary JacquelineTeachermoneal@greenville.k12.sc.us5436Visit My Site - Mary Jacqueline O'Neal
Parker, KristiTeacherkjparker@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kristi Parker
Pendergrass, KarenESOL Teacher@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Perez, GaieInstructional Coachgperez@greenville.k12.sc.us5420Visit My Site - Gaie Perez
Phillips, DebbieAfterschool Directordphillip@greenville.k12.sc.us5400------
Phillips, KathyMedia Center Clerkkphillips@greenville.k12.sc.us5406Visit My Site - Kathy Phillips
Placko, Ellie Teachereplacko@greenville.k12.sc.us5443Visit My Site - Ellie Placko
Powell, Cindy.5 Office Clerkcpowell@greenville.k12.sc.us5401------
Pratt, SarahK5 Teachersmpratt@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Sarah Pratt
Pressley, BridgettTeacherbpressley@greenville.k12.sc.us5455Visit My Site - Bridgett Pressley
Putnam, LizTeacherkputnam@greenville.k12.sc.us5457Visit My Site - Liz Putnam
Robertson, HelenCustodian@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Rodier, LauraMedia Specialistlrodier@greenville.k12.sc.us5406Visit My Site - Laura Rodier
Rogers, JoyTeacherjmrogers@greenville.k12.sc.us5447Visit My Site - Joy Rogers
Rogers, TammyTeachertyrogers@greenville.k12.sc.us5448Visit My Site - Tammy Rogers
Sanders, AdrannaK4 Aideaksanders@greenville.k12.sc.us5400------
Scruggs, LaceyCustodian@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Shaw, LauraArt Teacherleshaw@greenville.k12.sc.us5441Visit My Site - Laura Shaw
Smith, AmyK5 Teacheraksmith@greenville.k12.sc.us3402Visit My Site - Amy Smith
Smith, BrandyTeacherbnsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us5431Visit My Site - Brandy Smith
Smithy, ClaireTeachercesmithy@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Claire Smithy
Stevenson, KaitlynMusic Teacherkstevenson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kaitlyn Stevenson
Stewart, AbbeyK5 Teacherabbwilson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Abbey Stewart
Swan, PamTeacherpswan@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Pam Swan
Trammell, TammiPE Teacherttrammell@greenville.k12.sc.us5444Visit My Site - Tammi Trammell
Troutman, ChelseyTeacherctroutman@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Chelsey Troutman
Tucker, BeneSpeechbetucker@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Tumblin, AliLD/Neuro Aideatumblin@greenville.k12.sc.us5432------
Vanasse, AshleeTeacherevanasse@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Ashlee Vanasse
Wallace, ChristineMusic Teachercpwallac@greenville.k12.sc.us5445Visit My Site - Christine Wallace
Waynick, SharonChallenge Teacherswaynick@greenville.k12.sc.us5438Visit My Site - Sharon Waynick
Wellbaum, KristenCafeteria managerkwellbaum@greenville.k12.sc.us5408------
Wells, PamLD Teacherpwells@greenville.k12.sc.us5453Visit My Site - Pam Wells
Wingler, LaurenArt Teacher@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Wood, PatrickEMD Aidewwood@greenville.k12.sc.us5438------