Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Ansara, MagdaCafeteriamansara@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Apple, JessicaArt Teacherjapple@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5441Visit My Site - Jessica Apple
Arndt, CourtneyTeachercarndt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5403Visit My Site - Courtney Arndt
Babetz, StephanieMedia Clerksbabetz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5405Visit My Site - Stephanie Babetz
Balza, MariaSpecial Education Paraprofessionalmbalza@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5460----
Baumbach, EmmaTeacherebaumbach@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5432Visit My Site - Emma Baumbach
Beason, MicheleCafeteriambeason@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Black, BelindaTeacherbblack@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5424Visit My Site - Belinda Black
Bradford , BriannaTeacherbabradford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5456Visit My Site - Brianna Bradford
Bruce, AshleighSpecial Education Teacherasbruce@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5446Visit My Site - Ashleigh Bruce
Campbell, Dr. SonyaAssistant Principalscampbell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5423----
Carpenter, TraceyK5 Aidetcarpent@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5429----
Cox, LaurenTeacherlccox@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5467Visit My Site - Lauren Cox
Davis, Jr., Charles T.Principalctdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5410Visit My Site - Charles T. Davis, Jr.
Dendy, Shana.5 School Counselorsrdendy@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Shana Dendy
DeYoung, StaceyOTstdeyoun@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3403----
Dixon, DebAttendance Clerkdmdixon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5401----
Dobyne, LauraMedia Specialistldobyne@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5406Visit My Site - Laura Dobyne
Elder, LisaSpecial Education Paraprofessionallelder@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5426----
Finch, AnnCustodianafinch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5409----
Forrester, DebraTeacherdforrest@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5461Visit My Site - Debra Forrester
Fowler, Karen Teacherkbfowler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5425Visit My Site - Karen Fowler
Fowler, JillArt Team 2jifowler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3404Visit My Site - Jill Fowler
Frans, WendyTeacherwgroves@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5468Visit My Site - Wendy Frans
Funk, MeriTeachermfunk@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5440Visit My Site - Meri Funk
Grant, RitaPE Team 2rigrant@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5444Visit My Site - Rita Grant
Grant, Blair.8 Speech Teacherblgrant@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5459----
Griffin, Jan.75 RTIjdgriffin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5430Visit My Site - Jan Griffin
Griffin, NatashaSchool Psychologistnagriffi@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0044----
Hamaday, MikePlant Engineermhamaday@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5409----
Haramut, LaurieK5 Aidelharamut@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5415----
Harbin, JamieSpecial Education Paraprofessional jharbin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5462----
Hart, JenniferTeacherjhart@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5429Visit My Site - Jennifer Hart
Hawkins, BeverlyCafeteria Managerbehawkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5408----
Hembree, LauraTeacherlhembree@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5433Visit My Site - Laura Hembree
Heppeard, LaurenRTIlheppeard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5477Visit My Site - Lauren Heppeard
Hirt, BlaireMental Health Counselornd0202344@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6029Visit My Site - Blaire Hirt
Hoffman, ShainaMusic Teachersdhoffman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5445Visit My Site - Shaina Hoffman
Hoilett, DanielTeacherdchoilett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3405Visit My Site - Daniel Hoilett
Holtzclaw, LauraK5 Aidelholtzclaw@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3402----
Jefferies, Ashley.8 Speech Teacherajefferies@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5452----
Johnson, BelverlyTeacherbejohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5465Visit My Site - Belverly Johnson
Jones, HeatherTeacherhhjones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5417Visit My Site - Heather Jones
Kelley, KristinaTech Lab Managerkckelley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5439----
Kendrick, DanaNursedkendrick@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5407----
Kriz, ClaireTeacherckriz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5434Visit My Site - Claire Kriz
Laforce, ChrisCafeteriaclaforce@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Larsen, AngelaTeacheralarsen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5463Visit My Site - Angela Larsen
Leland, Mary Jane.25 RTImleland@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Mary Jane Leland
Lewis, Kathy.25 RTIklewis@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kathy Lewis
Lewis, VIckiSTEAM Lab and RTIvlewis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5435Visit My Site - VIcki Lewis
Lyles, BrendaCustodianblyles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5409----
Malone, AlySchool Counseloradmalone@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5404Visit My Site - Aly Malone
Mayfield, MartyPhys Ed Teachermmayfiel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5444Visit My Site - Marty Mayfield
McCauley, ErinAssistant Principalemccaule@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5411Visit My Site - Erin McCauley
McCray, QuanteCustodianqmccray@greenville.k12.sc.us----
McGinty, Nicola.5 School Counselorncmcginty@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5412Visit My Site - Nicola McGinty
McIntyre, NancyK5 Aidenmcintyre@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5462Visit My Site - Nancy McIntyre
Miler, ThondaCafeteriatmiler@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Mills, RachelK4 Teacherrkmills@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5418Visit My Site - Rachel Mills
Mora, GeovannyCustodiangemora@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Moran, Lisa.75 RTIlmoran@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5452Visit My Site - Lisa Moran
Mosley, MollyInstructional Coachmjmosley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5420----
Murphy, AmyLiteracy Specialist/RTIacmurphy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5464Visit My Site - Amy Murphy
Nelson, BethTeachermarynelson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5428Visit My Site - Beth Nelson
Nikopoulos, PaigeK5 Aidepnikopoulos@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3402----
Owens , MariaESOL Teacherhmowens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3401Visit My Site - Maria Owens
Painter, JacobHead Custodialjpainter@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Panzino, AllysonSpecial Education Teacherapanzino@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5454Visit My Site - Allyson Panzino
Parker, KristiTeacherkjparker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5450Visit My Site - Kristi Parker
Placko, Ellie Teachereplacko@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5443Visit My Site - Ellie Placko
Pletescu, AnaCustodianapletescu@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Postich, Wendy.5 Special Educationwpostich@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0835Visit My Site - Wendy Postich
Pratt, SarahTeachersmpratt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5421Visit My Site - Sarah Pratt
Pressley, BridgettTeacherbpressley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5455Visit My Site - Bridgett Pressley
Putnam, LizTeacherkputnam@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5457Visit My Site - Liz Putnam
Rinaldo, KathyAssistant Cafeteria Managerkrinaldo@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Robinson, RachelTeacherrcrobinson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5426Visit My Site - Rachel Robinson
Rogers, JoyTeacherjmrogers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5447Visit My Site - Joy Rogers
Rogers, TammyTeachertyrogers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5448Visit My Site - Tammy Rogers
Romero, TabitaTeachertnieves@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5416Visit My Site - Tabita Romero
Rutland, AngelaSchool Secretaryarutland@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5402----
Sanchez Bermudez, JaquelineCafeteriajsanchezbermudez@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Sanders, AdrannaK4 Aideaksanders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5418----
Smith, AmyK5 Teacheraksmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3402Visit My Site - Amy Smith
Smith, BrandyTeacherbnsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5431Visit My Site - Brandy Smith
Sorenson, KayleighTeacherksorenson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5436Visit My Site - Kayleigh Sorenson
Swan, PamTeacherpswan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5437Visit My Site - Pam Swan
Terrell, AshliTeacheraedwardsterrell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5419Visit My Site - Ashli Terrell
Thomas, HarmonyTeacherhathomas@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5451Visit My Site - Harmony Thomas
Thompson, KateSpecial Education Teacherkcthompson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5462Visit My Site - Kate Thompson
Troutman, ChelseyTeacherctroutman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5422Visit My Site - Chelsey Troutman
Vanasse, AshleeTeacherevanasse@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5427Visit My Site - Ashlee Vanasse
VanderKooi, KatieMusic Team 2kvanderkooi@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5423Visit My Site - Katie VanderKooi
Wade, SarahTeacherswade@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5414Visit My Site - Sarah Wade
Waynick, SharonChallenge Teacherswaynick@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5438Visit My Site - Sharon Waynick
Welmaker, TracyTech Lab Managertwelmaker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5439----