Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Ansara, MagdaCafeteriamansara@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Apple, JessicaArt Teacherjapple@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5441Visit My Site - Jessica Apple
Arndt, CourtneyTeachercarndt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5403Visit My Site - Courtney Arndt
Babetz, StephanieK4 Assistantsbabetz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5453------
Baumbach, EmmaTeacherebaumbach@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5432Visit My Site - Emma Baumbach
Beason, MicheleCafeteriambeason@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Black, BelindaTeacherbblack@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5424Visit My Site - Belinda Black
Boylen, JodiSpeech Teacherjboylen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5466------
Bradford , BriannaTeacherbabradford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5456Visit My Site - Brianna Bradford
Campbell, Dr. SonyaAssistant Principalscampbell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5423------
Carpenter, TraceyK5 Aidetcarpent@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5429------
Costello, ThomasPlant Engineertcostello@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5409------
Cox, LaurenTeacherlccox@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5467Visit My Site - Lauren Cox
Davis, Jr., Charles T.Principalctdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5410Visit My Site - Charles T. Davis, Jr.
DeYoung, StaceyOTstdeyoun@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3403------
Dixon, DebMedia Clerkdmdixon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5405Visit My Site - Deb Dixon
Dobyne, LauraMedia Specialistldobyne@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5406Visit My Site - Laura Dobyne
Drake, Kim.5 Lab Managerkdrake@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5447------
Elder, LisaSpecial Education Paraprofessionallelder@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5426------
Finch, AnnCustodianafinch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5409------
Forrester, DebraTeacherdforrest@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5461Visit My Site - Debra Forrester
Fowler, JillArt Team 2jifowler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3404Visit My Site - Jill Fowler
Fowler, Karen Teacherkbfowler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5425Visit My Site - Karen Fowler
Frans, WendyTeacherwgroves@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5468Visit My Site - Wendy Frans
Funk, MeriTeachermfunk@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5440Visit My Site - Meri Funk
Gilbert, AbbyTeacherabgilbert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5419Visit My Site - Abby Gilbert
Grant, RitaPE Team 2rigrant@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5444Visit My Site - Rita Grant
Griffin, Jan.75 RTIjdgriffin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5430Visit My Site - Jan Griffin
Griffin, NatashaSchool Psychologistnagriffi@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0044------
Hamaday, MikeCustodianmhamaday@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Haramut, LaurieK5 Aidelharamut@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5415------
Harbin, JamieSpecial Education Paraprofessional jharbin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5462------
Hart, JenniferTeacherjhart@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5429Visit My Site - Jennifer Hart
Hawkins, BeverlyCafeteria Managerbehawkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5408------
Hoffman, ShainaMusic Teachersdhoffman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5445Visit My Site - Shaina Hoffman
Hoilett, DanielTeacherdchoilett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3405Visit My Site - Daniel Hoilett
Holtzclaw, LauraK5 Aidelholtzclaw@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3402------
Hotchkin, Jennifer.5 RTIjhotchkin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5417Visit My Site - Jennifer Hotchkin
Jefferies, Ashley.8 Speech Teacherajefferies@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5452------
Kendrick, DanaNursedkendrick@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5407------
Larsen, AngelaTeacheralarsen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5463Visit My Site - Angela Larsen
Leland, Mary JaneTeachermleland@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5433Visit My Site - Mary Jane Leland
Lewis, KathyTeacherklewis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5466Visit My Site - Kathy Lewis
Lewis, VIckiSTEAM Lab and RTIvlewis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5435Visit My Site - VIcki Lewis
Love, HannahMental Health Counselornd0191826@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-0835Visit My Site - Hannah Love
Lucas, SusanCafeteriasulucas@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Lyles, BrendaCustodianblyles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5409------
Malone, AlySchool Counseloradmalone@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5404Visit My Site - Aly Malone
Matters, MichelleAttendance Clerkjmatters@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5401------
Mayfield, MartyPhys Ed Teachermmayfiel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5444Visit My Site - Marty Mayfield
McCauley, ErinAssistant Principalemccaule@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5411Visit My Site - Erin McCauley
McCray, QuanteCustodianqmccray@greenville.k12.sc.us------
McGinty, Nicola.5 School Counselorncmcginty@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5412Visit My Site - Nicola McGinty
McIntyre, NancySpecial Education Paraprofessionalnmcintyre@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5462------
Miler, ThondaCafeteriatmiler@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Mills, RachelK4 Teacherrkmills@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5418Visit My Site - Rachel Mills
Moran, Lisa.5 RTIlmoran@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5452Visit My Site - Lisa Moran
Murphy, AmyLiteracy Specialist/RTIacmurphy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5464Visit My Site - Amy Murphy
Nelson, BethTeachermarynelson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Beth Nelson
Owens , MariaESOL Teacherhmowens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3401Visit My Site - Maria Owens
Panzino, AllysonSpecial Education Teacherapanzino@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5454Visit My Site - Allyson Panzino
Parker, KristiTeacherkjparker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5450Visit My Site - Kristi Parker
Perez, GaieInstructional Coachgperez@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5420Visit My Site - Gaie Perez
Placko, Ellie Teachereplacko@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5443Visit My Site - Ellie Placko
Poschel, SarahK5 Teachersjalbert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5415Visit My Site - Sarah Poschel
Powell, CindyOffice Clerkcpowell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5400------
Pratt, SarahTeachersmpratt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5421Visit My Site - Sarah Pratt
Pressley, BridgettTeacherbpressley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5455Visit My Site - Bridgett Pressley
Putnam, LizTeacherkputnam@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5457Visit My Site - Liz Putnam
Reilly, JennyOffice Clerkjlreilly@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5400------
Rinaldo, KathyAssistant Cafeteria Managerkrinaldo@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Robinson, RachelTeacherrcrobinson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5426Visit My Site - Rachel Robinson
Rogers, JoyTeacherjmrogers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5447Visit My Site - Joy Rogers
Rogers, TammyTeachertyrogers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5448Visit My Site - Tammy Rogers
Rutland, AngelaSchool Secretaryarutland@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5402------
Sanders, AdrannaK5 Aideaksanders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5418------
Scruggs, LaceyCustodianascruggs@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5409------
Smith, BrandyTeacherbnsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5431Visit My Site - Brandy Smith
Smith, AmyK5 Teacheraksmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3402Visit My Site - Amy Smith
Smithy, ClaireTeachercesmithy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5434Visit My Site - Claire Smithy
Sorenson, KayleighTeacherksorenson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5436Visit My Site - Kayleigh Sorenson
Swan, PamTeacherpswan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5437Visit My Site - Pam Swan
Thomas, HarmonyTeacherhathomas@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5451Visit My Site - Harmony Thomas
Thompson, KateSpecial Education Teacherkcthompson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5462Visit My Site - Kate Thompson
Troutman, ChelseyTeacherctroutman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5422Visit My Site - Chelsey Troutman
Vanasse, AshleeTeacherevanasse@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5427Visit My Site - Ashlee Vanasse
VanderKooi, KatieMusic Team 2kvanderkooi@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5423Visit My Site - Katie VanderKooi
Vazquez, Gabriella Custodiangvazquez@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Waynick, SharonChallenge Teacherswaynick@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5438Visit My Site - Sharon Waynick
Wells, PamSpecial Education Teacherpwells@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5453Visit My Site - Pam Wells
Welmaker, TracyTech Lab Managertwelmaker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5439------
Wortman, MadelineTeachermadmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5465Visit My Site - Madeline Wortman