NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Aughtry, RebeccaResource Teacherraughtry@greenville.k12.sc.us5454Visit My Site - Rebecca Aughtry
Babb, DebbieK4 Aidedmadison@greenville.k12.sc.us5432------
Babetz, StephanieAidesbabetz@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Bennett, SharonMedia Specialistsbennett@greenville.k12.sc.us5406------
Black, BelindaTeacherbblack@greenville.k12.sc.us5430Visit My Site - Belinda Black
Carpenter, TraceyK5 Aidetcarpent@greenville.k12.sc.us5451------
Chapman, HopeTeacherhchapman@greenville.k12.sc.us5417Visit My Site - Hope Chapman
Cooper, KateResource Teacherkecooper@greenville.k12.sc.us5400------
Costello, ThomasPlant Engineertcostello@greenville.k12.sc.us5409------
Cox, LaurenTeacherlccox@greenville.k12.sc.us5467Visit My Site - Lauren Cox
Cromer, KerryChallenge Teacherkacromer@greenville.k12.sc.us5438Visit My Site - Kerry Cromer
Davis, Jr., CharlesPrincipalctdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us5410Visit My Site - Charles Davis, Jr.
Dean, Christy Teachercdean@greenville.k12.sc.us5449Visit My Site - Christy Dean
Elder, LisaK5 Aidelelder@greenville.k12.sc.us5400------
Evans, BrittanyRTIbrevans@greenville.k12.sc.us5400------
Farr, JillTeacherjisfarr@greenville.k12.sc.us5434Visit My Site - Jill Farr
Finch, AnnCustodianafinch@greenville.k12.sc.us5409------
Forrester, DebraTeacherdforrest@greenville.k12.sc.us5461Visit My Site - Debra Forrester
Fowler, Karen Teacherkbfowler@greenville.k12.sc.us5418Visit My Site - Karen Fowler
Frans, WendyTeacherwgroves@greenville.k12.sc.us5459Visit My Site - Wendy Frans
Griffin, JanResource Teacherjdgriffi@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Grubbs, Cindy Food & Nutrition Operatorcgrubbs@greenville.k12.sc.us5408------
Hall, LisaCafeteria managerlmhall@greenville.k12.sc.us5408------
Hall, SusanFANS Asst. Mgr.suhall@greenville.k12.sc.us5408Visit My Site - Susan Hall
Hankins, SummerLD/Neuro Teachersnmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us5432Visit My Site - Summer Hankins
Haramut, LaurieK5 Aidelharamut@greenville.k12.sc.us5437------
Harbin, JamieEMD Aidejharbin@greenville.k12.sc.us5432------
Hart, Jennifer Teacherjhart@greenville.k12.sc.us5429Visit My Site - Jennifer Hart
Heaggans, KishinaNursekheaggans@greenville.k12.sc.us5407------
Heppeard, LaurenTeacherlheppeard@greenville.k12.sc.us3404Visit My Site - Lauren Heppeard
Hoilett, DanielTeacherdchoilett@greenville.k12.sc.us5440Visit My Site - Daniel Hoilett
Howe, Kathy Food & Nutrition Operatorkhowe@greenville.k12.sc.us5408------
Janiskee, DavidESOL Teacherdjaniske@greenville.k12.sc.us3401Visit My Site - David Janiskee
Jones, IvyBookkeeperijones@greenville.k12.sc.us5401------
Koenig, CynthiaFood & Nutrition Operator@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Lane, LoisSecretaryllane@greenville.k12.sc.us5402------
Larsen, AngelaTeacheralarsen@greenville.k12.sc.us5463Visit My Site - Angela Larsen
Leland, Mary JaneTeachermleland@greenville.k12.sc.us5433Visit My Site - Mary Jane Leland
Lewis, KathyTeacherklewis@greenville.k12.sc.us5466Visit My Site - Kathy Lewis
Lewis, VIckiSTEAM Lab Facilitatorvlewis@greenville.k12.sc.us5435Visit My Site - VIcki Lewis
Lyles, BrendaCustodianblyles@greenville.k12.sc.us5409------
Malone, AlyGuidance Counseloradmalone@greenville.k12.sc.us5404Visit My Site - Aly Malone
Martin, MadelineTeachermadmartin@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Madeline Martin
Matters, MichelleOffice Clerkjmatters@greenville.k12.sc.us5400------
Mayfield, MartyPhys Ed Teachermmayfiel@greenville.k12.sc.us5444Visit My Site - Marty Mayfield
McDowell, SierraK5 Aidesmcdowell@greenville.k12.sc.us------
McGahee, PamTeacherpmcgahee@greenville.k12.sc.us5437Visit My Site - Pam McGahee
Meadows, AbbieK5 Teacherlmeadows@greenville.k12.sc.us5418Visit My Site - Abbie Meadows
Mills, RachelTeacherrkmills@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Rachel Mills
Mosley, MollyTeachermjmosley@greenville.k12.sc.us5442Visit My Site - Molly Mosley
Murphy, AmyLiteracy Specialistacmurphy@greenville.k12.sc.us5464Visit My Site - Amy Murphy
O'Neal, Mary JacquelineTeachermoneal@greenville.k12.sc.us5436Visit My Site - Mary Jacqueline O'Neal
Parker, KristiTeacherkjparker@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kristi Parker
Perez, GaieInstructional Coachgperez@greenville.k12.sc.us5420Visit My Site - Gaie Perez
Phillips, DebbieAfterschool Directordphillip@greenville.k12.sc.us5400------
Phillips, KathyMedia Center Clerkkphillips@greenville.k12.sc.us5406------
Phillips, MelissaSpeechmkphillips@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Placko, Ellie Teachereplacko@greenville.k12.sc.us5443Visit My Site - Ellie Placko
Pope, RachelK5 Teacherrpope@greenville.k12.sc.us5424Visit My Site - Rachel Pope
Porcher, LeonCustodian@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Powell, Cindy.5 Office Clerkcpowell@greenville.k12.sc.us5401------
Pratt, SarahK5 Teachersmpratt@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Sarah Pratt
Pressley, BridgettTeacherbpressley@greenville.k12.sc.us5455Visit My Site - Bridgett Pressley
Putnam, LizTeacherkputnam@greenville.k12.sc.us5457Visit My Site - Liz Putnam
Robertson, HelenCustodian@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Rogers, JoyK5 Teacherjmrogers@greenville.k12.sc.us5447Visit My Site - Joy Rogers
Rogers, TammyTeachertyrogers@greenville.k12.sc.us5448Visit My Site - Tammy Rogers
Rollison, HollyTeacherhrollison@greenville.k12.sc.us5419Visit My Site - Holly Rollison
Rushton, HollyTeachermrushton@greenville.k12.sc.us5415Visit My Site - Holly Rushton
Sanders, AdrannaK5 Aideaksanders@greenville.k12.sc.us5400Visit My Site - Adranna Sanders
Scruggs, LaceyCustodian@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Shannon, SheilaFood & Nutrition Operatorsshannon@greenville.k12.sc.us5408------
Shaw, LauraArt Teacherleshaw@greenville.k12.sc.us5441Visit My Site - Laura Shaw
Shouse, BetsyVice Principaleshouse@greenville.k12.sc.us5411Visit My Site - Betsy Shouse
Smith, AmyK5 Teacheraksmith@greenville.k12.sc.us3402Visit My Site - Amy Smith
Smith, BrandyTeacherbnsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us5431Visit My Site - Brandy Smith
Smithy, ClaireTeachercesmithy@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Claire Smithy
Stevenson, KaitlynMusic Teacherkstevenson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kaitlyn Stevenson
Stewart, AnnEMD Aideaastewar@greenville.k12.sc.us5438------
Trammell, TammiPE Teacherttrammell@greenville.k12.sc.us5444Visit My Site - Tammi Trammell
Troutman, ChelseyTeacherctroutman@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Chelsey Troutman
Tucker, BeneSpeech@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Tumblin, AliLD/Neuro Aideatumblin@greenville.k12.sc.us5432------
Wallace, ChristineMusic Teachercpwallac@greenville.k12.sc.us5445Visit My Site - Christine Wallace
Wells, EmmaTeacherewells@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Emma Wells
Wells, PamEMD Teacherpwells@greenville.k12.sc.us5453Visit My Site - Pam Wells
Wiggs, KristenTeacherkwiggs@greenville.k12.sc.us5427Visit My Site - Kristen Wiggs
Wright, StephanieK4 Teacherswright@greenville.k12.sc.us5456Visit My Site - Stephanie Wright