Support Staff

Shelly Besse

Shelly Besse
Cafeteria Staff
sbesse@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Cathy Bouvia
Cafeteria Staff
cbauvia@greenville.k12.sc.us

Vickie Cash

Vickie Cash
Custodial Staff
vcash@greenville.k12.sc.us

Dawn Fowler

Dawn Fowler
Cafeteria Manager
dfowler@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Nancy Garrison
Cafeteria Staff
ngarriso@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Cheryl Julien
Cafeteria Staff
cjulien@greenville.k12.sc.us

LaToya Skinner

LaToya Skinner
Cafeteria Assistant Manager
lskinner@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jeff Smith

Jeff Smith
Plant Engineer
cjsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us