Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Harmon, CyndiReading Interventioncjharmon@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1126Visit My Site - Cyndi Harmon
Atkins, TracyPrincipaltsatkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1110Visit My Site - Tracy Atkins
Ballenger, ShaqualaParaprofessionalsballenger@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Besse, ShellyCafeteria Staffsbesse@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1157------
Bouvia, CathyCafeteria Staffcbauvia@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1157------
Bramlett, HeatherTeacherhbramlet@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1139Visit My Site - Heather Bramlett
Cash, VickieCustodial Staffvcash@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1109------
Cetone, SarahTeacherscetone@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1125Visit My Site - Sarah Cetone
Crocker, MollyMental Health Counselornd0171334@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1144------
Denney, KimTeacherkdenney@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1116Visit My Site - Kim Denney
Erwin, RitaPE Teacherrerwin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1155Visit My Site - Rita Erwin
Ferrara, DeniseArt Teacherdferrara@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1151Visit My Site - Denise Ferrara
Fowler, DawnCafeteria Managerdfowler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1157------
Fricks, CindyTeachercfricks@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1118Visit My Site - Cindy Fricks
Frost, WilliamReading Interventionwfrost@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Garren, KaniInstructional Coachkgarren@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1106Visit My Site - Kani Garren
Garrison, NancyCafeteria Staffngarriso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1157------
Godfrey, EmilyTeacheregodfrey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1117------
Goldwasser, VanessaChallenge Teachervgoldwasser@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Vanessa Goldwasser
Griner, LauraMedia Specialistlgriner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1105Visit My Site - Laura Griner
Harris, MadisonTeachermwharris@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Madison Harris
Henderson, HeatherTeacherhmhenderson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1127Visit My Site - Heather Henderson
Henderson, HeatherTeacherhghenderson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1113Visit My Site - Heather Henderson
Hill, SuzieTitle I Facilitatorsdhill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1140Visit My Site - Suzie Hill
Howard, MelissaParaprofessionalmehoward@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Melissa Howard
Howell, AnnESOL Teacherpahowell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1142Visit My Site - Ann Howell
Hudson, CynthiaParaprofessionalchudson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1141------
Jeter, AmandaCustodial Staffajeter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1109------
Johnson, JodyTeacherjfjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1119Visit My Site - Jody Johnson
Jordan, TonyaTeachertjordan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1138Visit My Site - Tonya Jordan
Julien, CherylCafeteria Staffcjulien@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1157------
Kenney, ShaneAdministrative Assistantskenney@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1153Visit My Site - Shane Kenney
Krezdorn, AnnaTeacherakrezdorn@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Anna Krezdorn
Kuhfuss, BrendaTeacherbkuhfuss@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1131Visit My Site - Brenda Kuhfuss
Kuhfuss, KatherineMusic Teacherkgkuhfuss@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1152Visit My Site - Katherine Kuhfuss
Lee, AllisonNursealllee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1107------
Lloyd, TraceyReading Interventiontlloyd@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1147Visit My Site - Tracey Lloyd
Mai, TrangTeachertkmai@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1146Visit My Site - Trang Mai
Massey, LaraineParaprofessionallmassey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1137------
McAllister, HarriettTeacherhmcallister@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1120Visit My Site - Harriett McAllister
McCarson, StacySecretarysmccarso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1111------
Merenda, KatrinTeacherkmerenda@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1122Visit My Site - Katrin Merenda
Metcalf, JuliaAttendance Clerkjmetcalf@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1101------
Moses, DarialCustodial Staff@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Pack, KelseyTeacherkepack@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1103Visit My Site - Kelsey Pack
Parker, EuniceParaprofessionaleuparker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3119------
Payne, LisaTeacherlpayne@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1124Visit My Site - Lisa Payne
Rafferty, FreidaTeacherfraffert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1129Visit My Site - Freida Rafferty
Ramonbeebe, RebeccaTeacherrramonbeebe@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Rebecca Ramonbeebe
Reese, AmyGuidanceareese@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1104Visit My Site - Amy Reese
Reid, AngelaMedia Clerkangreid@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1105------
Salazar, DelmyTeacherdsalazar@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1128Visit My Site - Delmy Salazar
Sharp, AlexisTeacherasharp@greenville.k12.sc.us355 - 1141Visit My Site - Alexis Sharp
Simmons, SterlingTeacherstesimmons@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1145Visit My Site - Sterling Simmons
Smith, ErinTeachererismith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1132Visit My Site - Erin Smith
Smith, JeffPlant Engineercjsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1109------
Southerlin, SarahTeacherssoutherlin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1122Visit My Site - Sarah Southerlin
Sweeting, CarolineReading Interventioncsweetin@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1130Visit My Site - Caroline Sweeting
Walker, FeliciaAftercarefwalker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7375------
Wickiser, MichelleSpeech Therapistmwickise@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1149Visit My Site - Michelle Wickiser
Wilson, AmyParent Involvementamywilson@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Wilson, AprilTeacherawilson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1136Visit My Site - April Wilson
Wroten, JoannTeacherjwroten@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1121Visit My Site - Joann Wroten