Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Harmon, CyndiTeachercjharmon@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1126Visit My Site - Cyndi Harmon
Amon, PatNursemamon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1107------
Atkins, TracyPrincipaltsatkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1110Visit My Site - Tracy Atkins
Ballenger, ShaqualaParaprofessionalsballenger@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Barney, EmilyParent Involvementebarney@greenville.k12.sc.us1138Visit My Site - Emily Barney
Besse, ShellyCafeteria Staffsbesse@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1157------
Bouvia, CathyCafeteria Staffcbauvia@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1157------
Bradley, SarahTeachersbradley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1125Visit My Site - Sarah Bradley
Cannon, HeatherTeacherhbcannon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1139Visit My Site - Heather Cannon
Carter, MadisonTeachermhcarter@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Madison Carter
Cash, VickieCustodial Staffvcash@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1109------
Crocker, MollyMental Health Counselornd0171334@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1144------
Dargis, AllisonTeacheradargis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1128Visit My Site - Allison Dargis
Denney, KimTeacherkdenney@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1116Visit My Site - Kim Denney
Ferrara, DeniseArt Teacherdferrara@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1151Visit My Site - Denise Ferrara
Fowler, DawnCafeteria Managerdfowler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1157------
Fricks, CindyTeachercfricks@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1118Visit My Site - Cindy Fricks
Garren, KaniInstructional Coachkgarren@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1106Visit My Site - Kani Garren
Garrison, NancyCafeteria Staffngarriso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1157------
Goldwasser, VanessaChallenge Teachervgoldwasser@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Vanessa Goldwasser
Gregory, MatthewTeachermcgregory@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Matthew Gregory
Griner, LauraMedia Specialistlgriner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1105Visit My Site - Laura Griner
Henderson, HeatherTeacherhghenderson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1113Visit My Site - Heather Henderson
Hertel, CandaceHead Custodianchertel@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Hill, SuzieTitle I Facilitatorsdhill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1140Visit My Site - Suzie Hill
Howard, MelissaParaprofessionalmehoward@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Howell, AnnESOL Teacherpahowell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1142Visit My Site - Ann Howell
James, CandaceBehavior Specialistcjames@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3927------
Jeffers, ShellyTeachersjeffers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1137Visit My Site - Shelly Jeffers
Johnson, JodyTeacherjfjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1119Visit My Site - Jody Johnson
Jordan, TonyaAssistant Principaltjordan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1138Visit My Site - Tonya Jordan
Julien, CherylCafeteria Staffcjulien@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1157------
Krezdorn, AnnaTeacherakrezdorn@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Anna Krezdorn
Kuhfuss, KatherineMusic Teacherkgkuhfuss@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1152Visit My Site - Katherine Kuhfuss
Kuss, StephanieParaprofessionalsjkuss@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Lloyd, TraceyReading Interventiontlloyd@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1147Visit My Site - Tracey Lloyd
Mai, TrangTeachertkmai@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1146Visit My Site - Trang Mai
Massey, LaraineParaprofessionallmassey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1137------
McCarson, StacySecretarysmccarso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1111------
Mendoza, NancyTeachernmendoza@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1117Visit My Site - Nancy Mendoza
Merenda, KateTeacherkmerenda@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1112Visit My Site - Kate Merenda
Metcalf, JuliaAttendance Clerkjmetcalf@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1101------
Nesbitt, DaenaTeacherdnesbitt@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1114Visit My Site - Daena Nesbitt
Norris, HarriettK-4 Teacherhnorris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1120Visit My Site - Harriett Norris
Parker, EuniceParaprofessionaleuparker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3119------
Parrott, JennyTitle I Social Workerjlparrott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1080Visit My Site - Jenny Parrott
Payne, KaylaTeacherklpayne@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1103Visit My Site - Kayla Payne
Payne, LisaTeacherlpayne@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1124Visit My Site - Lisa Payne
Rafferty, FreidaReading Lab Teacherfraffert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1129Visit My Site - Freida Rafferty
Ramonbeebe, RebeccaTeacherrramonbeebe@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Rebecca Ramonbeebe
Reese, AmyGuidanceareese@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1104Visit My Site - Amy Reese
Reid, AngelaSTEAM Lab Managerangreid@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1123Visit My Site - Angela Reid
Saldivar, SantanaPE Teacherssaldiva@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Santana Saldivar
Seay, BrittanyTeacherbjtaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us1132Visit My Site - Brittany Seay
Sharp, AlexisTeacherasharp@greenville.k12.sc.us355 - 1141Visit My Site - Alexis Sharp
Simmons, SterlingParaprofessionalstesimmons@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1122------
Skinner, LaToyaCafeteria Assistant Managerlskinner@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Smith, TevinParaprofessionaltevsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Smith, GingerTeachergesmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1136Visit My Site - Ginger Smith
Smith, JeffPlant Engineercjsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1109------
Southerlin, SarahTeacherssoutherlin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1122Visit My Site - Sarah Southerlin
Spencer, PatriciaParaprofessionalpaspencer@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Stroud, MadisonTeachermastroud@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1145Visit My Site - Madison Stroud
Sweeting, CarolineReading Interventioncsweetin@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1130Visit My Site - Caroline Sweeting
Walker, FeliciaAftercarefwalker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7375------
Wickiser, MichelleSpeech Therapistmwickise@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1149Visit My Site - Michelle Wickiser
Wroten, JoannTeacherjwroten@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1121Visit My Site - Joann Wroten