Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Adams, JenniferLiteracy Coachjladams@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Adams, LeeAttendance Clerklmadams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1101----
Ambrose, RobCustodial Stafframbrose@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Atkins, TracyPrincipaltsatkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1110Visit My Site - Tracy Atkins
Ballenger, ShaqualaParaprofessionalsballenger@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Ballew, WhitneyTeacherwballew@greenville.k12.sc.us3296Visit My Site - Whitney Ballew
Barney, EmilyReading Interventionebarney@greenville.k12.sc.us1138Visit My Site - Emily Barney
Boyd, HannahTeacherhmboyd@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Hannah Boyd
Brooke, CherylCafeteria Staff@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Brown, BrittanyTeacherbrbrown@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Brittany Brown
Campbell, JenniferTeacherjfcampbell@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Jennifer Campbell
Charbonneau, MelodySchool Mental Health Counselor@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1144----
Coccia, RichardNursercoccia@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1107----
Collins, JillTeacherjicollins@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Jill Collins
Culpepper, FreidaTeacherfraffert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1129Visit My Site - Freida Culpepper
Davis, JuanitaGuidancejudavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1104----
Drunasky, SheilaReading Interventionsdrunasky@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Sheila Drunasky
Dunn, PattiParaprofessionalpsdunn@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Ferrara, DeniseArt Teacherdferrara@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1151Visit My Site - Denise Ferrara
Fowler, DawnCafeteria Managerdfowler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1157----
Garren, KaniInstructional Coachkgarren@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1106Visit My Site - Kani Garren
Garrison, NancyCafeteria Staffngarriso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1157----
Goldwasser, VanessaChallenge Teachervgoldwasser@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Vanessa Goldwasser
Grant, SusannaParaprofessionalsjgrant@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Griner, LauraMedia Specialistlgriner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1105Visit My Site - Laura Griner
Herrin, AbbyTeacheraherrin@greenville.k12.sc.us1121Visit My Site - Abby Herrin
Hill, SuzieTitle I Facilitatorsdhill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1140Visit My Site - Suzie Hill
Jones, CrystalTeachercryjones@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Crystal Jones
Julien, CherylCafeteria Staffcjulien@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1157----
Kuhfuss, KatherineMusic Teacherkgkuhfuss@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1152Visit My Site - Katherine Kuhfuss
Langford, ChipP.E. Teacherrlangford@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Chip Langford
League, JoshHead Custodial joleague@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Loftis, HannahTeacherhgloftis@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Hannah Loftis
Mayers, LaraSocial Workerlmayers@greenville.k12.sc.us----
McCarson, StacySecretarysmccarso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1111----
McClure, KristinESOL Teacherkmcclure@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2962Visit My Site - Kristin McClure
Mendoza, NancyTeachernmendoza@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Nancy Mendoza
Messer, KaylaCafeteria Assistant Manager@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Mickler, JenniferTeacherjmickler@greenville.k12.sc.us1117Visit My Site - Jennifer Mickler
Moore, RentoriaTeacherrlmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1112----
Moore, CyndiTeachercjmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1126Visit My Site - Cyndi Moore
Norris, HarriettK-4 Teacherhnorris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1120Visit My Site - Harriett Norris
Norwood, CarsonTeachercsnorwood@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1128Visit My Site - Carson Norwood
Parker, EuniceParaprofessionaleuparker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3119----
Payne, LisaTeacherlpayne@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1124Visit My Site - Lisa Payne
Reilly, JaydeSpeech Teachercbegley@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Roe, SaraAssistant Principalsroe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1153----
Romero, JazzlynnParent Involvementjrromero@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Seay, BrittanyTeacherbwseay@greenville.k12.sc.us1132Visit My Site - Brittany Seay
Simmons, SterlingParaprofessionalstesimmons@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1122----
Simmons, SterlingAftercare Directorstesimmons@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Simmons, TyraTeachertysimmons@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Tyra Simmons
Sims, KelseyTeacherkbsims@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kelsey Sims
Smith, GingerReading Interventiongesmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1136Visit My Site - Ginger Smith
Smith, JeffPlant Engineercjsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1109----
Snipes, BrentSTEM Lab Managerkbsnipes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1134----
Southerlin, SarahTeacherssoutherlin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1122Visit My Site - Sarah Southerlin
Spencer, PatriciaParaprofessionalpaspencer@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Sweeting, CarolineReading Interventioncsweetin@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1130Visit My Site - Caroline Sweeting
Wroten, JoAnnTeacherjwroten@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - JoAnn Wroten