Support Staff

Ruth Aiken

Ruth Aiken
Secretary
raiken@greenville.k12.sc.us

Glynnis Childress

Glynnis Childress
9th Grade Coordinator
gchildress@greenville.k12.sc.us

Willie Choice

Willie Choice
Plant Engineer
wchoice@greenville.k12.sc.us

Brannon Dark

Brannon Dark
Permanent Substitute
bdark@greenville.k12.sc.us

Shannon Dreher

Shannon Dreher
Credit Recovery
sdreher@greenville.k12.sc.us

Annette Duncan

Annette Duncan
Graduation Specialist
anduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us

Cynthia Fullerton

Cynthia Fullerton
Interpreter
cfullerton@greenville.k12.sc.us

Courtney Garrett

Courtney Garrett
Clerk
csgarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Denise Graham
Nurse
ddgraham@greenville.k12.sc.us

Janna Harder

Janna Harder
Bookkeeper
jharder@greenville.k12.sc.us

Derek Henson

Derek Henson
Attendance Clerk
dehenson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kim Pauls

Kim Pauls
Tech Integration Coach
kpauls@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lance Richardson

Lance Richardson
ISS
llrichardson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Debbie Sanders

Debbie Sanders
Office Clerk
dssander@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kristina Tarallo

Kristina Tarallo
On-Track Coordinator
ktarallo@greenville.k12.sc.us

Crystal Wimberly

Crystal Wimberly
Office Clerk
cwimberly@greenville.k12.sc.us

Leroy York

Leroy York
Testing & Operations Coordinator
ldyork@greenville.k12.sc.us