Support Staff

Sherry Ainslie

Sherry Ainslie
Nurse
sainslie@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lindsay Bissette

Lindsay Bissette
Attendance Clerk
lbissette@greenville.k12.sc.us

Glynnis Childress

Glynnis Childress
9th Grade Coordinator
gchildress@greenville.k12.sc.us

Willie Choice

Willie Choice
Plant Engineer
wchoice@greenville.k12.sc.us

Felissa Clement

Felissa Clement
Credit Recovery
fclement@greenville.k12.sc.us

Scott Cunningham

Scott Cunningham
Aide
scocunningham@greenville.k12.sc.us

Michael Ann Dubiel

Michael Ann Dubiel
Aide
mdubiel@greenville.k12.sc.us

Annette Duncan

Annette Duncan
Bookkeeper
anduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us

Derek Henson

Derek Henson
Secretary
dehenson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tiffany Lanier

Tiffany Lanier
Testing Coordinator
tlanier@greenville.k12.sc.us

Krystina Ludlow-Jones

Krystina Ludlow-Jones
Aide
kludlowjones@greenville.k12.sc.us

Breanna Norfleet

Breanna Norfleet
Aide
bnorfleet@greenville.k12.sc.us

Julie Picard

Julie Picard
Office Clerk
jpicard@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lance Richardson

Lance Richardson
ISS
llrichardson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Britany Shepard

Britany Shepard
Operations Clerk
bshepard@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kristina Tarallo

Kristina Tarallo
On-Track Coordinator
ktarallo@greenville.k12.sc.us

Crystal Wimberly

Crystal Wimberly
Office Clerk
cwimberly@greenville.k12.sc.us

Beavan Zulu

Beavan Zulu
Full-Time Substitute
bzulu@greenville.k12.sc.us