Administration

Chris Carter

Chris Carter
Athletic Director
chcarter@greenville.k12.sc.us

Wes Dodgens

Wes Dodgens
9th Grade AP
wdodgens@greenville.k12.sc.us

Joseph Foster

Joseph Foster
Principal
jdfoster@greenville.k12.sc.us

Chawana Goodwin

Chawana Goodwin
10th Grade AP
clgoodwi@greenville.k12.sc.us

Melissa Patterson

Melissa Patterson
AP - Operations
mpatters@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tatiana Shea

Tatiana Shea
AP - Instruction
tshea@greenville.k12.sc.us

Candace Strickland

Candace Strickland
12th Grade AP
clstrickland@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kristina Tarallo

Kristina Tarallo
Student Support Coordinator
ktarallo@greenville.k12.sc.us

Chuck Winney

Chuck Winney
11th Grade AP
cwinney@greenville.k12.sc.us