Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Aiken, RuthSecretaryraiken@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8604------
Allen, BritneyTeacherbmreid@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6061Visit My Site - Britney Allen
Anderson, SusanAideslanderson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8652------
Anderson-Davis, DeighaTeacherdandersondavis@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Deigha Anderson-Davis
Bachman, LarryTeacherlbachman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8691Visit My Site - Larry Bachman
Ballenger, Sa'KinaTeacherseballenger@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Barker, KaralynTeacherknbarker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8881------
Barnes, SusanTeachersbarnes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8646Visit My Site - Susan Barnes
Bartell, JakeTeacherjbartell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8638Visit My Site - Jake Bartell
Bissette, LindsayMedia Center Clerklbissette@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8624------
Bouldin, MAJ RobertSenior Army Instructorrbouldin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8658Visit My Site - MAJ Robert Bouldin
Bouldin, LynetteTeacherjbouldin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8887Visit My Site - Lynette Bouldin
Brown, AlliCounselor (Mc - Po)allibrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2197Visit My Site - Alli Brown
Brown, ShavoyaeTeachershabrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8649Visit My Site - Shavoyae Brown
Brundage, SandraMedia Specialistsbrundag@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8606Visit My Site - Sandra Brundage
Caldwell, KathyCounselor (St - Z)kcaldwell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8622Visit My Site - Kathy Caldwell
Carter, ChrisAthletic Directorchcarter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8615------
Cecere, Richard Teacherrcecere@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8639Visit My Site - Richard Cecere
Century, MichelleTeachermcentury@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2269Visit My Site - Michelle Century
Childress, Glynnis9th Grade Coordinatorgchildress@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8625------
Choice, WilliePlant Engineerwchoice@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8609------
Clement, FelissaAidefclement@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8633------
Cowen, CarolineTeacherccowen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8882Visit My Site - Caroline Cowen
Culpepper, HarryTeacherhculpepper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8618Visit My Site - Harry Culpepper
Dark, BrannonPermanent Substitutebdark@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Davis, MarciaTeachermadavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8667Visit My Site - Marcia Davis
Davis, MarkTeachermaldavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8656Visit My Site - Mark Davis
DesChamps, AdrianTeacheradescham@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8682Visit My Site - Adrian DesChamps
DeYoung, NancyTeacherndeyoung@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3052Visit My Site - Nancy DeYoung
DeYoung, SandraTeachersldeyoung@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8636Visit My Site - Sandra DeYoung
Dreher, ShannonCredit Recoverysdreher@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2595------
Duncan, AnnetteGraduation Specialistanduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0893------
Eck, SarahTeacherseck@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Elliott, NickTeachernelliott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8628Visit My Site - Nick Elliott
Esposito, LindseyTeacherlesposito@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8663Visit My Site - Lindsey Esposito
Estelle, BrittanyTeacherbestelle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8671Visit My Site - Brittany Estelle
Evans, MayaCounselor (Ho - Ma)mrevans@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8623Visit My Site - Maya Evans
Evans, MatthewTeachermevans@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8627Visit My Site - Matthew Evans
Ferguson, KeshonTeacherkferguson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8664------
Finley, LeslieTeacherldfinley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8650Visit My Site - Leslie Finley
Foster, JosephPrincipaljdfoster@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8610------
Fowler, ShawnaTeachersmfowler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8692Visit My Site - Shawna Fowler
Fullerton, CynthiaInterpretercfullerton@greenville.k12.sc.us ------ ------
Garrett, CourtneyClerkcsgarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8620------
Gibbs, AnaTeacheraqgibbs@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8741Visit My Site - Ana Gibbs
Gibson, ChrisTeachercgibson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8640Visit My Site - Chris Gibson
Gill, ErinTeacheregill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8883Visit My Site - Erin Gill
Ginn, RachelTeacherrginn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8651Visit My Site - Rachel Ginn
Glover, ChristopherTeachercdglover@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8666Visit My Site - Christopher Glover
Golden, JacquelineTeacherjgolden@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2593Visit My Site - Jacqueline Golden
Goodwin, Chawana10th Grade Assistant Principalclgoodwi@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8612------
Graham, DeniseNurseddgraham@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8607------
Green, RonnieTeacherrgreen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8668Visit My Site - Ronnie Green
Griffith, SaraTeachersbuckley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8688Visit My Site - Sara Griffith
Harder, JannaBookkeeperjharder@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8603------
Heinold, JeremyTeacherjheinold@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Henson, DerekAttendance Clerkdehenson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8602------
Hern, KarenCounselor (F - Hi)kkarlsbe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7348Visit My Site - Karen Hern
Himler, JennyTeacherjhimler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7309Visit My Site - Jenny Himler
Hoffman, KristinTeacherkhoffman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8634Visit My Site - Kristin Hoffman
Horgan, HaleighTeacherahorgan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2594Visit My Site - Haleigh Horgan
Horn, WilliamTeacherwhorn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8879Visit My Site - William Horn
Hudson, AmyTeacheraehudson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8642Visit My Site - Amy Hudson
Hunt, ConniePMH Counselornd0191941@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0942------
Huston, ChelseaTeacherchuston@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8547------
Irvin, StaceyTeachersirvin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8647Visit My Site - Stacey Irvin
Jackson, CandacePMH Counselorcajackson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7990------
Jackson, CindyTeacherckjackson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8676Visit My Site - Cindy Jackson
Jackson, BriaAidebajackson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8652------
Jarrell, BayleeAgriculture Teacherbjarrell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8655Visit My Site - Baylee Jarrell
Jeffcoat, AshleyTeacheranjeffcoat@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2596Visit My Site - Ashley Jeffcoat
Jenkins, KatharineTeacherkajenkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8665------
Jenkins, AshleyTeacherajenkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8641Visit My Site - Ashley Jenkins
Jennings, IslaTeacherijennings@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5391Visit My Site - Isla Jennings
Jordan, PamelaTeacherpjordan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8675Visit My Site - Pamela Jordan
Kronyak, Carol AnnTeacherckronyak@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8038Visit My Site - Carol Ann Kronyak
Lewis, MelissaTeachermflewis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8626Visit My Site - Melissa Lewis
Longenecker, DarylTeacherdlongenecker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3045Visit My Site - Daryl Longenecker
Lutz, EthanTeacherelutz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8637Visit My Site - Ethan Lutz
Maddux, BrianTeacherbmaddux@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8652Visit My Site - Brian Maddux
Mann, ScottTeachersmann@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8677Visit My Site - Scott Mann
Marchant, MichelleTeachermmarchan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8684Visit My Site - Michelle Marchant
Martin, RyanTeacherrcmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2059Visit My Site - Ryan Martin
Matthews, BenjaminBand Directorbtmatthews@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8670Visit My Site - Benjamin Matthews
McAleer, DeniseTeacherddwright@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8659Visit My Site - Denise McAleer
McCaslin, CarrieTeachercmccaslin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8683Visit My Site - Carrie McCaslin
McDonald, ToddTeachertmcdonald@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5394Visit My Site - Todd McDonald
McDonald, MarlaAidemouzts@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8635------
McRae, MarindaCounselor (C - E)mlmcrae@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0943Visit My Site - Marinda McRae
Mitchell, JilesTeacherjpmitchell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8987Visit My Site - Jiles Mitchell
Moore, PatrickTeacherpamoore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8686Visit My Site - Patrick Moore
Morris, SarahCounselorsmorris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8619------
Morris, TimTeachertmorris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8629Visit My Site - Tim Morris
Murdock, JeffreyTeacherjlmurdock@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8886------
Nesmith, ChelseyTeachercnesmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2058Visit My Site - Chelsey Nesmith
Owens, SarahTeachersaowens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8672Visit My Site - Sarah Owens
Parker, RyanTeacherrparker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8699Visit My Site - Ryan Parker
Patterson, MelissaAP - Curriculum & Operationsmpatters@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8611------
Pauls, KimTech Integration Coachkpauls@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8605------
Phillips, Jim Teacherjaphillips@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8680Visit My Site - Jim Phillips
Pierce, JoshuaTeacherjpierce@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8653------
Presgraves, StevenTeacherspresgraves@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5393Visit My Site - Steven Presgraves
Redovian, SGT ScottTeacherdredovian@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8988Visit My Site - SGT Scott Redovian
Richardson, LanceISSllrichardson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8648------
Ritsick, DarrellTeacherdritsick@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8669Visit My Site - Darrell Ritsick
Robinson, RodneyCounselor (A - B)rdrobinson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8621Visit My Site - Rodney Robinson
Robinson, JenniferTeacherjmrobinson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8884Visit My Site - Jennifer Robinson
Rowland, JoshuaTeacherjcrowland@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8635------
Sanders, DebbieOffice Clerkdssander@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8601------
Schauder, NicholasTeachernschauder@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0482Visit My Site - Nicholas Schauder
Scott, JamesTeacherjrscott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8617Visit My Site - James Scott
Sexton, AshleyTeacheracandler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8885Visit My Site - Ashley Sexton
Shea, Tatiana12th Grade Assistant Principaltshea@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3053------
Sims, MelissaTeachermsims@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8654Visit My Site - Melissa Sims
Sloan, McKennaTeachermdsloan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8643Visit My Site - McKenna Sloan
Smith, KimberlyTeacherkksmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8633Visit My Site - Kimberly Smith
Soules, AmandaTeacheralsoules@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8660Visit My Site - Amanda Soules
Spadorcia, HollyTeacherhspadorc@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8689Visit My Site - Holly Spadorcia
Styer, EmilyHonors, AP/IB Coord.estyer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8674Visit My Site - Emily Styer
Sutherland, TyTeachertsutherland@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8631------
Tarallo, KristinaOn-Track Coordinatorktarallo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7392------
Templeton, Nickie9th Grade Asst.Principalntempleton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8616------
Tervo, IrenaTeacheritervo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8662Visit My Site - Irena Tervo
Towe, JimmyTeacherjtowe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8632Visit My Site - Jimmy Towe
Turner, ChristinaTeacherchturner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8678Visit My Site - Christina Turner
Vincoli, ChrisTeachercgvincoli@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7993Visit My Site - Chris Vincoli
Vogel, DoreenTeacherdovogel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8685Visit My Site - Doreen Vogel
Wallace, ColleenTeachercdwallace@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8630Visit My Site - Colleen Wallace
Warfield, KaylaCounselor (Pr - Sq)kawarfield@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8972Visit My Site - Kayla Warfield
Warrington, TaraTeachertwarrington@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7988Visit My Site - Tara Warrington
Whitlock, JamieInstructional Coachjwhitlock@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8673Visit My Site - Jamie Whitlock
Whitmire, KimTeacherkwhitmir@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8657Visit My Site - Kim Whitmire
Whitt, ZachTeacherzwhitt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8661Visit My Site - Zach Whitt
Wiley, HannahTeacherhwiley@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Wilmott, JeffreyTeacherjwilmott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8681Visit My Site - Jeffrey Wilmott
Wimberly, CrystalOffice Clerkcwimberly@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8889------
Winney, Chuck11th Grade Assistant Principalcwinney@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0363------
Workman, CathyESOLcdworkman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8687Visit My Site - Cathy Workman
Wray, GraceTeachergwray@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8679Visit My Site - Grace Wray
York, LeroyTesting & Operations Coordinatorldyork@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1391------
Young, DaniceTeacherdpyoung@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8690Visit My Site - Danice Young
Zoino, AllisonTeacherazoino@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7585------