Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Ainslie, SherryNursesainslie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8607----
Allen, BritneyTeacherbmreid@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6061Visit My Site - Britney Allen
Anderson-Davis, DeighaTeacherdandersondavis@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Deigha Anderson-Davis
Ballenger, Sa'KinaTeacherseballenger@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Sa'Kina Ballenger
Barker, KaralynTeacherknbarker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8881Visit My Site - Karalyn Barker
Barnes, SusanTeachersbarnes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8646Visit My Site - Susan Barnes
Bartell, JakeTeacherjbartell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8638Visit My Site - Jake Bartell
Bissette, LindsayAttendance Clerklbissette@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8602----
Bouldin, MAJ RobertSenior Army Instructorrbouldin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8658Visit My Site - MAJ Robert Bouldin
Bouldin, LynetteTeacherjbouldin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8887Visit My Site - Lynette Bouldin
Brown, AlliCounselor (Mc - Po)allibrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2197Visit My Site - Alli Brown
Brown, ShavoyaeTeachershabrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8649Visit My Site - Shavoyae Brown
Brundage, SandraMedia Specialistsbrundag@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8606Visit My Site - Sandra Brundage
Bunney, CortneyAidecbunney@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Caldwell, KathyCounselor (T-Z)kcaldwell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8622Visit My Site - Kathy Caldwell
Carter, ChrisAthletic Directorchcarter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8615----
Cecere, Richard Teacherrcecere@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8639Visit My Site - Richard Cecere
Century, MichelleTeachermcentury@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2269Visit My Site - Michelle Century
Childress, Glynnis9th Grade Coordinatorgchildress@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8625----
Choice, WilliePlant Engineerwchoice@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8609----
Clement, FelissaCredit Recoveryfclement@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7354----
Conrad, ElizabethTeachereconrad@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8671Visit My Site - Elizabeth Conrad
Cooper, SteveTeachershcooper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8681Visit My Site - Steve Cooper
Cowen, CarolineTeacherccowen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8882Visit My Site - Caroline Cowen
Culpepper, HarryTeacherhculpepper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8618Visit My Site - Harry Culpepper
Cunningham, ScottAidescocunningham@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Davis, MarciaTeachermadavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8667Visit My Site - Marcia Davis
DesChamps, AdrianTeacheradescham@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8682Visit My Site - Adrian DesChamps
DeYoung, NancyTeacherndeyoung@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3052Visit My Site - Nancy DeYoung
DeYoung, SandraTeachersldeyoung@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8636Visit My Site - Sandra DeYoung
Dubiel, Michael AnnAidemdubiel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0883----
Duncan, AnnetteBookkeeperanduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8603----
Eck, SarahTeacherseck@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Sarah Eck
Elliott, NickTeachernelliott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8628Visit My Site - Nick Elliott
Esposito, LindseyTeacherlesposito@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8663Visit My Site - Lindsey Esposito
Evans, MayaCounselor (Ho - Ma)mrevans@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8623Visit My Site - Maya Evans
Evans, MatthewTeachermevans@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8627Visit My Site - Matthew Evans
Ferguson, KeshonTeacherkferguson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8664Visit My Site - Keshon Ferguson
Finley, LeslieTeacherldfinley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8650Visit My Site - Leslie Finley
Foster, JosephPrincipaljdfoster@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8610----
Fowler, ShawnaTeachersmfowler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8692Visit My Site - Shawna Fowler
Garrett, CourtneyCounselorcsgarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8620Visit My Site - Courtney Garrett
Gibbs, AnaTeacheraqgibbs@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8741Visit My Site - Ana Gibbs
Gibson, ChrisTeachercgibson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8640Visit My Site - Chris Gibson
Gill, ErinTeacheregill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8883Visit My Site - Erin Gill
Ginn, RachelTeacherrginn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8651Visit My Site - Rachel Ginn
Glover, ChristopherTeachercdglover@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8666Visit My Site - Christopher Glover
Golden, JacquelineTeacherjgolden@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2593Visit My Site - Jacqueline Golden
Goodwin, Chawana10th Grade Assistant Principalclgoodwi@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8612----
Gordon, PorshiaTeacherpgordon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8661Visit My Site - Porshia Gordon
Graves, AlexandraGuidance Clerkabgraves@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Alexandra Graves
Green, RonnieTeacherrgreen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8668Visit My Site - Ronnie Green
Griffith, SaraTeachersbuckley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8688Visit My Site - Sara Griffith
Hamby, MeredithTeachermhamby@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3045Visit My Site - Meredith Hamby
Harney, AimeeAideaharney@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Heinold, JeremyTeacherjheinold@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Jeremy Heinold
Henson, DerekSecretarydehenson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8604----
Himler, JennyTeacherjhimler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7309Visit My Site - Jenny Himler
Hoffman, KristinTeacherkhoffman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8634Visit My Site - Kristin Hoffman
Horgan, HaleighTeacherahorgan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2594Visit My Site - Haleigh Horgan
Horn, WilliamTeacherwhorn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8879Visit My Site - William Horn
Horne, KaylaCounselor (Pr - S)kahorne@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8972Visit My Site - Kayla Horne
Hudson, AmyTeacheraehudson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8642Visit My Site - Amy Hudson
Hunt, ConniePMH Counselornd0191941@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0942----
Huston, ChelseaTeacherchuston@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8547Visit My Site - Chelsea Huston
Irvin, StaceyTeachersirvin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8647Visit My Site - Stacey Irvin
Jackson, CindyTeacherckjackson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8676Visit My Site - Cindy Jackson
Jarrell, BayleeAgriculture Teacherbjarrell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8655Visit My Site - Baylee Jarrell
Jeffcoat, AshleyTeacheranjeffcoat@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2596Visit My Site - Ashley Jeffcoat
Jenkins, KatharineTeacherkajenkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8665Visit My Site - Katharine Jenkins
Jenkins, AshleyTeacherajenkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8641Visit My Site - Ashley Jenkins
Jennings, IslaTeacherijennings@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5391Visit My Site - Isla Jennings
Jordan, PamelaTeacherpjordan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8675Visit My Site - Pamela Jordan
Kahn, KristinaTeacherkkahn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8626Visit My Site - Kristina Kahn
Kronyak, Carol AnnTeacherckronyak@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8038Visit My Site - Carol Ann Kronyak
Laches, KatherineMedia Center Clerkmlaches@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8624----
Lanier, TiffanyTesting Coordinatortlanier@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1391----
Ludlow-Jones, KrystinaAidekludlowjones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0884----
Lutz, EthanTeacherelutz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8637Visit My Site - Ethan Lutz
Maddux, BrianTeacherbmaddux@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8652Visit My Site - Brian Maddux
Mann, ScottTeachersmann@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8677----
Marchant, MichelleTeachermmarchan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8684Visit My Site - Michelle Marchant
Martin, RyanTeacherrcmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2059Visit My Site - Ryan Martin
Mattison, AmandaGraduation Interventionistamattison@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0893Visit My Site - Amanda Mattison
McAleer, DeniseTeacherddwright@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8659Visit My Site - Denise McAleer
McCaslin, CarrieTeachercmccaslin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8683Visit My Site - Carrie McCaslin
McDonald, ToddTeachertmcdonald@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5394Visit My Site - Todd McDonald
Miller, GwennGuidance Clerkhgmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0943Visit My Site - Gwenn Miller
Miller, CieraTeacherkcmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8660Visit My Site - Ciera Miller
Mitchell, JilesTeacherjpmitchell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8987Visit My Site - Jiles Mitchell
Moore, PatrickTeacherpamoore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8686Visit My Site - Patrick Moore
Morris, SarahCounselor (C - E)smorris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0873Visit My Site - Sarah Morris
Morris, TimTeachertmorris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8629Visit My Site - Tim Morris
Murdock, JeffreyTeacherjlmurdock@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8886Visit My Site - Jeffrey Murdock
Nesmith, ChelseyTeachercnesmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2058Visit My Site - Chelsey Nesmith
Nicholson, JennaTechnology Instructional Coachjnicholson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8605Visit My Site - Jenna Nicholson
Norfleet, BreannaAidebnorfleet@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Oropesa, CristinaTeachercoropesa@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0885Visit My Site - Cristina Oropesa
Owens, SarahTeachersaowens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8672Visit My Site - Sarah Owens
Parker, RyanTeacherrparker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8699Visit My Site - Ryan Parker
Patterson, MelissaAP - Curriculum & Operationsmpatters@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8611----
Phillips, Jim Teacherjaphillips@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8680Visit My Site - Jim Phillips
Picard, JulieOffice Clerkjpicard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8601----
Pierce, JoshuaTeacherjpierce@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8653Visit My Site - Joshua Pierce
Presgraves, StevenTeacherspresgraves@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5393Visit My Site - Steven Presgraves
Redovian, MSG ScottArmy Instructordredovian@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8988Visit My Site - MSG Scott Redovian
Richardson, LanceISSllrichardson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8648----
Ritsick, DarrellTeacherdritsick@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8669Visit My Site - Darrell Ritsick
Robinson, RodneyCounselor (A - B)rdrobinson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8621Visit My Site - Rodney Robinson
Robinson, JenniferTeacherjmrobinson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8884Visit My Site - Jennifer Robinson
Rowland, JoshuaTeacherjcrowland@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8635Visit My Site - Joshua Rowland
Schauder, NicholasTeachernschauder@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0482Visit My Site - Nicholas Schauder
Schillinger, MelissaTeachermschillinger@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8656Visit My Site - Melissa Schillinger
Schooley, BrentTeacherbschooley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8670Visit My Site - Brent Schooley
Sexton, AshleyTeacheracandler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8885Visit My Site - Ashley Sexton
Shea, Tatiana12th Grade Assistant Principaltshea@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3053----
Shepard, BritanyOperations Clerkbshepard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7990----
Sims, MelissaTeachermsims@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8654Visit My Site - Melissa Sims
Sloan, McKennaTeachermdsloan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8643Visit My Site - McKenna Sloan
Smith, KimberlyTeacherkksmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8633Visit My Site - Kimberly Smith
Southerland, HannahCounselor (F-Hi)hsoutherland@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7348Visit My Site - Hannah Southerland
Spadorcia, HollyTeacherhspadorc@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8689Visit My Site - Holly Spadorcia
Strickland, Candace9th Grade Assistant Principalclstrickland@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8616----
Styer, EmilyHonors, AP/IB Coord.estyer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8674Visit My Site - Emily Styer
Sutherland, TyTeachertsutherland@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8631Visit My Site - Ty Sutherland
Tarallo, KristinaOn-Track Coordinatorktarallo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7392----
Tervo, IrenaTeacheritervo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8662Visit My Site - Irena Tervo
Towe, JimmyTeacherjtowe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8632Visit My Site - Jimmy Towe
Turner, ChristinaTeacherchturner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8678Visit My Site - Christina Turner
Vincoli, ChrisTeachercgvincoli@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7993Visit My Site - Chris Vincoli
Vogel, DoreenTeacherdovogel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8685Visit My Site - Doreen Vogel
Wallace, ColleenTeachercdwallace@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8630Visit My Site - Colleen Wallace
Warrington, TaraTeachertwarrington@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7988Visit My Site - Tara Warrington
Whitlock, JamieInstructional Coachjwhitlock@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8673Visit My Site - Jamie Whitlock
Whitmire, KimTeacherkwhitmir@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8657Visit My Site - Kim Whitmire
Wiley, HannahTeacherhwiley@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Hannah Wiley
Wimberly, CrystalOffice Clerkcwimberly@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8889----
Winney, Chuck11th Grade Assistant Principalcwinney@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0363----
Workman, CathyESOLcdworkman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8687Visit My Site - Cathy Workman
Wray, GraceTeachergwray@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8679Visit My Site - Grace Wray
Young, DaniceTeacherdpyoung@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8690Visit My Site - Danice Young
Zoino, AllisonTeacherazoino@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7585Visit My Site - Allison Zoino
Zulu, BeavanFull-Time Substitutebzulu@greenville.k12.sc.us----