Physical, Occupational, and Speech Therapy

Jen Busch

Jen Busch
Occupational Therapist
jbusch@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Beth Grindle

Beth Grindle
Occupational Therapist
bgrindle@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Margaret Gudka

Margaret Gudka
Physical Therapist
mgudka@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Heather Herdt

Heather Herdt
Occupational Therapist
hherdt@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Lisa Porter

Lisa Porter
Physical Therapist
lporter@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Terri Wilson

Terri Wilson
Physical Therapist Assistant
twilson@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website