Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Ashmore, JeanHomebound Teacherjashmore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0248Visit My Site - Jean Ashmore
Ashworth, SarahDaily Living Teachersashwort@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0271Visit My Site - Sarah Ashworth
Beck, LaurieTeacherlabeck@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3090Visit My Site - Laurie Beck
Bennett, MichellePara-Educator in Benton's Classmmbennet@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Benton, EmilyTeacherebenton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0265Visit My Site - Emily Benton
Black, ConniePara-Educator in Papet's Classcoblack@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Blackstock, SusanPara-Educator in Powell's Classsblackstock@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Susan Blackstock
Bolos, WarrenOrderlywbolos@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Boyd, EunicePara-Educator in Poole's Classeuboyd@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Brothers, MelissaSpeech Therapistmbrothers@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Melissa Brothers
Brown, AvaPara-educator in Sosebee's Classagbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Brown, CynthiaPhysical Education Teacherclbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0274Visit My Site - Cynthia Brown
Brown, MaxineLPNmlbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0257------
Bryant, LopezPara-Educator in Garbe's Classalbryant@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Busch, JenOccupational Therapistjbusch@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Cater, CalaPara-Educator in Sosebee's Classccater@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Cheney, PatCafeteria Staffpccheney@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0258------
Clark, PrenticePara-Educator in Wilson's Classpeclark@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Coleman, RanesiaPara-Educator in Ensley's Classrcoleman@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Cook, VirginiaTeachervcook@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0273Visit My Site - Virginia Cook
Cruce, CarrieSpeech Therapyccruce@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0269Visit My Site - Carrie Cruce
Crump, DonnaLPNdcrump@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Dail, JulieMusic Teacherjdail@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0276Visit My Site - Julie Dail
Davis, MarisaTeachermdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0288Visit My Site - Marisa Davis
Davis, DeandraPara-Educator in Stansell's Classdedavis@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Dunn, PatriciaPara-Educator in Powell's Classpsdunn@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Patricia Dunn
Durbin, AbigailPara-Educator in Davis' Classadurbin@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Ensley, JenniferTeacherjensley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0292Visit My Site - Jennifer Ensley
Fant, JanicePara-Educator in Garbe's Classjfant@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Freeman, PorshiaPara-Educator in Cook's Classpofreeman@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Fuertes, FranciscoPara-Educator in Yarbro's Classffuertes@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Garbe, AmyTeacheragarbe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0290Visit My Site - Amy Garbe
Gibbons, CarmenPara-Educator in Garbe's Classcgibbons@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Giraldo, MonicaPara-Educator in Robison's Classmgiraldo@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Gudka, MargaretPhysical Therapistmgudka@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Hair, TeishaPrincipalthair@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0250------
Hendricks, SybleSecretaryshendric@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0261------
Herdt, HeatherOccupational Therapisthherdt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0264------
Hill, LindaProgram Facilitatorlhill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0250------
Hilton, LaKishaLead Nurse, RN, MSNljhilton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0262------
Hovell, TracySatellite Nursethovell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0255------
Hudson, JillPara-Educator in Yarbro's Classjhudson@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Jenkins, HannahPara-Educator in Riley's Classhljenkins@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Johnson, FeliciaPara-Educator in Poole's Classfjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Kennedy, KristinTeacherklmitchell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0285Visit My Site - Kristin Kennedy
Kirksey, JoshPara-Educator in Lloyd's Classjkirksey@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Lloyd, NardiaTeachernlloyd@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0283Visit My Site - Nardia Lloyd
Madden, AlanPara-Educator in Ensley's Classadmadden@greenville.k12.sc.us------
McCollister, AmberPara-Educator in Papet's Classamccolister@greenville.k12.sc.us------
McDaniel, TrezPara-Educator in Yarbro's Classkamcdaniel@greenville.k12.sc.us------
McNeil, JackiePara-Educator in Kennedy's Classjmcneil@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Michael, LindaPara-Educator in Wilson's Classlsmichael@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Miller, DiannePara-Educator in Wilson's Classdimiller@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Morgan, ChristianPara-Educator in Kennedy's Classcjmorgan@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Morris, KarimahPara-Educator in Beck's Classdemorris@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Munoz, GloriaFloating Para-Educatorgmunoz@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Norman, SharonPara-Educator in Ensley's Classsnorman@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Ondrovic, JenniferPara-Educator in Robison's Classjondrovic@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Papet, SharynTeacherspapet@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0255Visit My Site - Sharyn Papet
Piper, ElizabethHomebound Teacherepiper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0282Visit My Site - Elizabeth Piper
Poole, RobertPara-Educator in Benton's Classrapoole@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Poole, KimTeacherkspoole@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0281Visit My Site - Kim Poole
Porter, LisaPhysical Therapistlporter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0264------
Powell, KeithTeacherkjpowell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0291Visit My Site - Keith Powell
Reichardt, CareyPara-Educator in Lloyd's Classcreichardt@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Renault, BalindaSatellite Nursebnrenault@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Riley, McKenzieTeachereriley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0292Visit My Site - McKenzie Riley
Robison, SusieTeachersrobison@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Susie Robison
Roman, JavierCustodianjroman@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Rotan, SandySatellite Nursesrotan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0294------
Salling, ColleenPara-Educator in Riley's Classcsalling@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Scott, MakeytaPara-Educator in Davis' Classmoscott@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Sosebee, ErinTeacherecloy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0280Visit My Site - Erin Sosebee
Spain, CraigGroundskeepercspain@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Stansell, SamanthaTeachersstansell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0272Visit My Site - Samantha Stansell
Sumrell, TerriPara-Educator in Beck's Classtsumrell@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Taber, JamieAdapted Environmental Sciencejtaber@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0275Visit My Site - Jamie Taber
Tanner, SarahHomebound Teacherstanner@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Sarah Tanner
Thigpen, LindaInstructional Coach/ DTC-Altlthigpen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0250Visit My Site - Linda Thigpen
Tillman, JenniferMedia Specialistjltillman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0254Visit My Site - Jennifer Tillman
Timmons, ReggiePara-Educator in Cook's Classrtimmons@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Vazquez, ChrisPara-Educator in Seaborn's Classcjvazquez@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Wakely, AmandaArt Teacherawakely@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0284Visit My Site - Amanda Wakely
Ward, DavidPlant Engineerdaward@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Warren, AngelaCafeteria Manageranwarren@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0258------
Watts, RitaPara-Educator in Seaborn's Classrdwatts@greenville.k12.sc.us------
White, CarlosCustodiandqwhite@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Wilkerson, DeniseClerkdwilkers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0250------
Wilson, TerriPhysical Therapist Assistanttwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0264------
Wilson, JordanPara-Educator in Lloyd's Classjorwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Wilson, RyanaTeacherrwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us0289Visit My Site - Ryana Wilson
Yarbro, JessicaTeacherjmyarbro@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0279Visit My Site - Jessica Yarbro