Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Ashmore, JeanTeacherjashmore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0248Visit My Site - Jean Ashmore
Ashworth, SarahDaily Living Teachersashwort@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0271Visit My Site - Sarah Ashworth
Beck, LaurieTeacherlabeck@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3090Visit My Site - Laurie Beck
Bennett, MichellePara-Educatormmbennet@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Benton, EmilyTeacherebenton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0265Visit My Site - Emily Benton
Blackstock, SusanPara-Educatorsblackstock@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Bolos, WarrenOrderlywbolos@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Boyd, EunicePara-Educatoreuboyd@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Brothers, MelissaSpeech Therapistmbrothers@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Melissa Brothers
Brown, AvaPara-educatoragbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Brown, CynthiaPhysical Education Teacherclbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0274Visit My Site - Cynthia Brown
Brown, MaxineLPNmlbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0257------
Bryant, LopezPara-Educatoralbryant@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Busch, JenOccupational Therapistjbusch@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Cater, CalaPara-Educatorccater@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Cheney, PatCafeteria Staffpccheney@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0258------
Coleman, RanesiaCustodianrcoleman@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Cook, VirginiaTeachervcook@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0273Visit My Site - Virginia Cook
Cruce, CarrieSpeech Therapyccruce@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0269Visit My Site - Carrie Cruce
Crump, DonnaLPNdcrump@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Dail, JulieMusic Teacherjdail@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0276Visit My Site - Julie Dail
Davis, DeandraPara-Educatordedavis@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Davis, MarisaTeachermdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0288Visit My Site - Marisa Davis
Davis, RebeccaTeacherrdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0285Visit My Site - Rebecca Davis
Dirton, MarvinPara-Educatormdirton@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Dunn, PatriciaPara-Educatorpsdunn@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Durbin, AbigailPara-Educatoradurbin@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Ensley, JenniferTeacherjensley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0292Visit My Site - Jennifer Ensley
Fant, JanicePara-Educatorjfant@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Freeman, PorshiaPara-Educatorpofreeman@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Fuertes, FranciscoPara-Educatorffuertes@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Garbe, AmyTeacheragarbe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0290Visit My Site - Amy Garbe
Gibbons, CarmenPara-Educatorcgibbons@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Giraldo, MonicaPara-Educatormgiraldo@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Gravitt, ReginaCafeteria Managerrgravitt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0258------
Gudka, MargaretPhysical Therapistmgudka@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Hendricks, SybleSecretaryshendric@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0261------
Herdt, HeatherOccupational Therapisthherdt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0264Visit My Site - Heather Herdt
Hill, LindaProgram Coordinatorlhill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0250------
Hilton, LaKishaLead Nurse, RN, MSNljhilton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0262------
Hovell, TracySatellite Nursethovell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0255------
Hudson, JillPara-Educatorjhudson@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Jenkins, AngelaPlant Engineeranvjenki@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0259------
Johnson, FeliciaPara-Educatorfjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Kemp, LindaTeacherlkemp@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0256Visit My Site - Linda Kemp
Kirksey, JoshPara-Educatorjkirksey@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Lloyd, NardiaTeachernlloyd@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0283Visit My Site - Nardia Lloyd
Madden, AlanPara-Educatoradmadden@greenville.k12.sc.us------
McCollister, AmberPara-Educatoramccolister@greenville.k12.sc.us------
McDaniel, TrezPara-Educatorkamcdaniel@greenville.k12.sc.us------
McKelvey, JenniferPara-Educatorjmckelvey@greenville.k12.sc.us------
McNeil, JackiePara-Educatorjmcneil@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Means, WandaSatellite Nursewmeans@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0282------
Michael, LindaPara-Educatorlsmichael@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Miller, DiannePara-Educatordimiller@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Morgan, ChristianPara-Educatorcjmorgan@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Morris, KarimahPara-Educatordemorris@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Munoz, GloriaPara-Educatorgmunoz@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Norman, SharonPara-Educatorsnorman@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Ondrovic, JenniferPara-Educatorjondrovic@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Orr, Mary GraceTeachermgorr@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0287Visit My Site - Mary Grace Orr
Papet, SharynTeacherspapet@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0255Visit My Site - Sharyn Papet
Piper, ElizabethTeacherepiper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0282Visit My Site - Elizabeth Piper
Poole, KimTeacherkspoole@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0281Visit My Site - Kim Poole
Poole, RobertPara-Educatorrapoole@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Porter, LisaPhysical Therapistlporter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0264------
Powell, KeithTeacherkjpowell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0291Visit My Site - Keith Powell
Reichardt, CareyPara-Educatorcreichardt@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Riley, McKenzieTeachereriley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0292Visit My Site - McKenzie Riley
Robison, SusiePara-Educatorsrobison@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Rogers, Dr. PennyPrincipalprogers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0260Visit My Site - Dr. Penny Rogers
Roman, JavierCustodianjroman@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Rotan, SandySatellite Nursesrotan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0294------
Salling, ColleenPara-Educatorcsalling@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Scott, MakeytaPara-Educatormoscott@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Sosebee, ErinTeacherecloy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0280Visit My Site - Erin Sosebee
Stansell, SamanthaTeachersstansell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0272Visit My Site - Samantha Stansell
Sumrell, TerriPara-Educatortgaters@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Taber, JamieAdapted Environmental Sciencejtaber@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0275Visit My Site - Jamie Taber
Tanner, SarahHomebound Teacherstanner@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Sarah Tanner
Thigpen, LindaAdministrator/ DTC-Altlthigpen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0250Visit My Site - Linda Thigpen
Tillman, JenniferMedia Specialistjltillman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0254Visit My Site - Jennifer Tillman
Timmons, ReggiePara-Educatorrtimmons@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Trout, KathyPara-Educatorktrout@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Wakely, AmandaArt Teacherawakely@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0284Visit My Site - Amanda Wakely
Ward, DavidGroundskeeperdaward@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Watts, RitaPara-Educatorrdwatts@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Wilkerson, DeniseClerkdwilkers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0250------
Wilson, JordanPara-Educatorjorwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Wilson, RyanaTeacherryasmith@greenville.k12.sc.us0289Visit My Site - Ryana Wilson
Wilson, TerriPhysical Therapist Assistanttwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0264------
Yarbro, JessicaTeacherjmyarbro@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0279------