Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Ashmore, JeanTeacherjashmore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0248Visit My Site - Jean Ashmore
Ashworth, SarahDaily Living Teachersashwort@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0271Visit My Site - Sarah Ashworth
Bennett, MichellePara-Educatormmbennet@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Michelle Bennett
Benton, EmilyTeacherebenton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0265Visit My Site - Emily Benton
Bingham, BarbaraProgram Facilitator - WC @ Hollisbbingham@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4897Visit My Site - Barbara Bingham
Blackstock, SusanPara-Educatorsblackstock@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Bolos, WarrenOrderlywbolos@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Boyd, EunicePara-Educatoreuboyd@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Eunice Boyd
Brothers, MelissaSpeech Therapistmbrothers@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Brown, AvaPara-educatoragbrown@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Ava Brown
Brown, CynthiaPhysical Education Teacherclbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0274Visit My Site - Cynthia Brown
Brown, MaxineLPNmlbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0257------
Bryant, LopezPara-Educatoralbryant@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Lopez Bryant
Bush, CathyAdaptive Environmental Science Teachercjbush@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0275Visit My Site - Cathy Bush
Cater, CalaPara-Educatorccater@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Cala Cater
Cheney, PatCafeteria Staffpccheney@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0258------
Coleman, RanesiaCustodianrcoleman@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Cook, VirginiaTeachervcook@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0273Visit My Site - Virginia Cook
Crowder, MadelineTeachermcrowder@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0279Visit My Site - Madeline Crowder
Cruce, CarrieSpeech Therapyccruce@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0269------
Crump, DonnaLPNdcrump@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Donna Crump
Dail, JulieMusic Teacherjdail@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0276Visit My Site - Julie Dail
Davis, DeandraPara-Educatordedavis@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Davis, MarisaTeachermdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0288Visit My Site - Marisa Davis
Dirton, MarvinPara-Educatormdirton@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Marvin Dirton
Durbin, AbigailPara-Educatoradurbin@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Abigail Durbin
Ensley, JenniferTeacherjensley@greenville.k12.sc.us0292Visit My Site - Jennifer Ensley
Fant, JanicePara-Educatorjfant@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Janice Fant
Ford, JoycePara-Educatorjaford@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Joyce Ford
Fuertes, FranciscoPara-Educatorffuertes@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Francisco Fuertes
Garbe, AmyTeacheragarbe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0290Visit My Site - Amy Garbe
Gibbons, CarmenPara-Educatorcgibbons@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Carmen Gibbons
Gilson, CherylLPNcgilson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0253------
Giraldo, MonicaPara-Educatormgiraldo@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Monica Giraldo
Gooding, SarahPara-Educatorsgooding@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Gravitt, ReginaCafeteria Managerrgravitt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0258------
Hendricks, SybleSecretaryshendric@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0261Visit My Site - Syble Hendricks
Herdt, HeatherOccupational Therapisthherdt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0264Visit My Site - Heather Herdt
Herrera, AntonioCustodianamacias@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Hill, LindaProgram Facilitatorlhill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0250Visit My Site - Linda Hill
Hilton, LaKishaRN, MSNljhilton@greenville.k12.sc.us0262------
Hines-Sledge, IngridPara-Educatoridhinessledge@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Ingrid Hines-Sledge
Hovell, TracyPara-Educator/RNthovell@greenville.k12.sc.us0255------
Hudson, JillPara-Educatorjhudson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Jill Hudson
Jackson, ShlisaPara-Educatorsjackson@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Jenkins, AngelaPlant Engineeranvjenki@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0259------
Johnson, FeliciaPara-Educatorfjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Felicia Johnson
Kemp, LindaTeacherlkemp@greenville.k12.sc.us0256Visit My Site - Linda Kemp
Kirksey, JoshPara-Educatorjkirksey@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Josh Kirksey
Lage, JanetSpecial Needs Nursing Supervisorjlage@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0262------
Lloyd, NardiaTeachernlloyd@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0283Visit My Site - Nardia Lloyd
Madden, AlanPara-Educatoradmadden@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Alan Madden
McCollister, AmberPara-Educatoramccolister@greenville.k12.sc.us------
McCrary, BethOccupational Therapist @ WC @ Hollisbmcrary@greenville.k12.sc.us4975------
McDaniel, TrezPara-Educator@greenville.k12.sc.us------
McDowell, SandraPara-Educatorsamcdowe@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Sandra McDowell
McNeil, JackiePara-Educatorjmcneil@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Michael, LindaPara-Educatorlsmichael@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Miller, DiannePara-Educatordimiller@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Dianne Miller
Morgan, ChristianPara-Educatorcjmorgan@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Morris, KarimahPara-Educatordemorris@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Karimah Morris
Munoz, GloriaPara-Educatorgmunoz@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Norman, SharonPara-Educatorsnorman@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Orr, Mary GraceTeachermgorr@greenville.k12.sc.us0287Visit My Site - Mary Grace Orr
Piffard, TarynPhysical Therapisttpiffard@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Piper, ElizabethTeacherepiper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0282Visit My Site - Elizabeth Piper
Poole, KimTeacherkspoole@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4876Visit My Site - Kim Poole
Poole, RobertPara-Educatorrapoole@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Robert Poole
Porter, LisaPhysical Therapistlporter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0264------
Powell, KeithTeacherkjpowell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0291Visit My Site - Keith Powell
Reichardt, CareyPara-Educatorcreichardt@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Carey Reichardt
Reneke, JenniferPara-Educatorjreneke@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Jennifer Reneke
Riley, McKenzieTeachereriley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0292Visit My Site - McKenzie Riley
Robison, SusiePara-Educatorsrobison@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Susie Robison
Rogers, Dr. PennyPrincipalprogers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0260Visit My Site - Dr. Penny Rogers
Roman, JavierCustodianjroman@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Russo, SharonTeachersrusso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0287Visit My Site - Sharon Russo
Salling, ColleenPara-Educatorcsalling@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Colleen Salling
Scott, MakeytaPara-Educatoreescott@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Makeyta Scott
Shell, NatashaPara-Educatornlshell@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Smith, LacoyahTeacherlwsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0255Visit My Site - Lacoyah Smith
Smith, RyanaTeacherryasmith@greenville.k12.sc.us0289Visit My Site - Ryana Smith
Sosebee, ErinTeacherecloy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0280Visit My Site - Erin Sosebee
Stansell, SamanthaTeachersstansell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0272Visit My Site - Samantha Stansell
Sumrell, TerriPara-Educatortgaters@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Terri Sumrell
Tanner, SarahHomebound Teacherstanner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4690Visit My Site - Sarah Tanner
Thigpen, LindaAdministrator/ DTC-Altlthigpen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0250Visit My Site - Linda Thigpen
Tillman, JenniferMedia Specialistjltillman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0254Visit My Site - Jennifer Tillman
Timmons, ReggiePara-Educatorrtimmons@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Reggie Timmons
Trout, KathyPara-Educatorktrout@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kathy Trout
Wakely, AmandaArt Teacherawakely@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0284Visit My Site - Amanda Wakely
Watts, RitaPara-Educatorrdwatts@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Wilkerson, DeniseClerkdwilkers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0250Visit My Site - Denise Wilkerson
Wilkes, MaxinePara-Educatormwilkes@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Maxine Wilkes
Williams, RebeccaTeacherrewilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0285Visit My Site - Rebecca Williams
Wilson, JordanPara-Educatorjorwilson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Jordan Wilson
Wilson, TerriPhysical Therapist Assistanttwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0264------
Wyatt, AndrewCustodian/Grounds Keeperawyatt@greenville.k12.sc.us------