Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Abercrombie, FeliciaPara-Educator in Cater's Classfabercrombie@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Ashmore, JeanHomebound Teacherjashmore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0248Visit My Site - Jean Ashmore
Ashworth, SarahDaily Living Teachersashwort@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0271Visit My Site - Sarah Ashworth
Beck, LaurieTeacherlabeck@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3090Visit My Site - Laurie Beck
Bennett, MichellePara-Educator in Benton's Classmmbennet@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Benton, EmilyTeacherebenton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0265Visit My Site - Emily Benton
Black, ConniePara-Educator in Riley's Classcoblack@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Bolos, WarrenOrderlywbolos@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Boyd, EunicePara-Educator in Robison's Classeuboyd@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Brothers, MelissaInstructional Coachmbrothers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0268------
Brown, AvaPara-educator in Robisons Classagbrown@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Ava Brown
Brown, MaxineLPNmlbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0257------
Bryant, LopezPara-Educator in Garbe's Classalbryant@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Lopez Bryant
Busch, JenOccupational Therapistjbusch@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Cater, CalaTeacherccater@greenville.k12.sc.us0272Visit My Site - Cala Cater
Clark, MelissaSpeech-Language Pathologistmnormington@greenville.k12.sc.us0268Visit My Site - Melissa Clark
Clark, PrenticePara-Educator in Wilson's Classpeclark@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Prentice Clark
Coleman, RanesiaPara-Educator in Kennedy's Classrcoleman@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Cook, EmilyProgram Facilitatoremcook@greenville.k12.sc.us0355-0263------
Cook, VirginiaTeachervcook@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0273Visit My Site - Virginia Cook
Creasy, ReneeOffice Clerkmcreasy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0252------
Cruce, CarrieSpeech-Language Pathologistccruce@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0269Visit My Site - Carrie Cruce
Crump, DonnaLPNdcrump@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Dail, JulieMusic Teacherjdail@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0276Visit My Site - Julie Dail
Davis, DeandraPara-Educator in Cater's Classdedavis@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Dunn, PattiPara-Educator in Williams' Classpsdunn@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Patti Dunn
Durbin, AbigailPara-Educator in Jeffers' Class@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Ensley, JenniferTeacherjensley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0292Visit My Site - Jennifer Ensley
Fant, JanicePara-Educator in Garbe's Classjfant@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Janice Fant
Fuertes, FranciscoPara-Educator in Beck's Classffuertes@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Garbe, AmyTeacheragarbe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0290Visit My Site - Amy Garbe
Gibbons, CarmenPara-Educator in Cook's Classcgibbons@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Glass, MarisaTeachermdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0288Visit My Site - Marisa Glass
Glenn, JoeCustodianjglenn@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Grose, CarolineTeachercgrose@greenville.k12.sc.us0291Visit My Site - Caroline Grose
Gudka, MargaretPhysical Therapistmgudka@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0264------
Hair, TeshiaPrincipalthair@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0250------
Hendricks, SybleSecretaryshendric@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0261------
Herdt, HeatherOccupational Therapisthherdt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0264------
Hovell, TracySatellite Nursethovell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0255------
Hudson, JillPara-Educator in Yarbro'sjhudson@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Jeffers, ShellyTeacher@greenville.k12.sc.us0256------
Jenkins, HannahPara-Educator in Grose's Classhljenkins@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Jenkins, AngelaPlant Engineeranvjenki@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Johnson, FeliciaPara-Educator in Benton's Classfjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Kennedy, KristinTeacherklkennedy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0285Visit My Site - Kristin Kennedy
Kirksey, JoshPara-Educator in Cook's Classjkirksey@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Laureano, MariaCafeteria@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Lloyd, NardiaTeachernlloyd@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0283Visit My Site - Nardia Lloyd
Madden, AlanPara-Educator in Ensley's Classadmadden@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Miller, DiannePara-Educator in Wilson's Classdimiller@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Morgan, ChristianPara-Educator in Williams' Classcjmorgan@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Morris, KarimahFloating Para-Educatordemorris@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Moss, TyreeseCustodiantmoss@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Munoz, GloriaFloating Para-Educatorgmunoz@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Norman, SharonPara-Educator in Jeffers' Classsnorman@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Ondrovic, JenniferPara-Educator in Grose's Classjondrovic@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Painter, ScottGroundskeeper@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Papet, SharynHomebound Teacherspapet@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0255Visit My Site - Sharyn Papet
Parro, MissyPara-Educator in Yarbro's Class@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Pierson, TedPara-Educator in Lloyd's Class@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Piper, ElizabethHomebound Teacherepiper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0282Visit My Site - Elizabeth Piper
Poole, KimTeacherkspoole@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0281Visit My Site - Kim Poole
Porter, LisaPhysical Therapistlporter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0264------
Reichardt, CareyPara-Educator in Lloyd's Classcreichardt@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Renault, BalindaLead Nursebnrenault@greenville.k12.sc.us0262------
Riley, SoniaPara-Educator in Wells' Classsgriley@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Riley, McKenzieTeachereriley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0292Visit My Site - McKenzie Riley
Robison, SusieTeachersrobison@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0287Visit My Site - Susie Robison
Roman, JavierCustodianjroman@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Rotan, SandySatellite Nursesrotan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0294------
Sakofsky, AmySatellite Nurseasakofsky@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Salling, ColleenPara-Educator in Science Labcsalling@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Scott, MakeytaPara-Educator in Glass's Classmoscott@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Sedrak, MiriamPara-Educator in Wells' Class@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Sumrell, TerriPara-Educator in Beck's Classtsumrell@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Tarnowski, JennaBehavior Coach@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Thrasher, SusanPara-Educator in Riley's Classsblackstock@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Tillman, JenniferMedia Specialistjltillman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0254Visit My Site - Jennifer Tillman
Toney, DrewPE Teachergtoney@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0256Visit My Site - Drew Toney
Vazquez, ChrisPara-Educator in Glass' Classcjvazquez@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Wakely, AmandaArt Teacherawakely@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0284Visit My Site - Amanda Wakely
Walkenhorst, AllisonSpeech-Language Pathologistawalkenh@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Allison Walkenhorst
Warren, AngelaCafeteria Manageranwarren@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0258------
Watts, RitaPara-Educator in Poole's Classrdwatts@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Wells, ErinTeacherecloy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0280Visit My Site - Erin Wells
Whitlock, TinaPara-Educator in Poole's Class@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Williams, GraceTeachergkilian@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7279Visit My Site - Grace Williams
Wilson, RyanaTeacherrwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0289Visit My Site - Ryana Wilson
Wilson, TerriPhysical Therapist Assistanttwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0264------
Wilson, JordanPara-Educator in Lloyd's Classjorwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Yarbro, JessicaTeacherjmyarbro@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0279Visit My Site - Jessica Yarbro