Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Abercrombie, FeliciaPara-Educator in Cater's Classfabercrombie@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Ashmore, JeanHomebound Teacherjashmore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0248Visit My Site - Jean Ashmore
Ashworth, SarahDaily Living Teachersashwort@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0271Visit My Site - Sarah Ashworth
Bayse, SaraTeacherskbayse@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0283Visit My Site - Sara Bayse
Beck, LaurieTeacherlabeck@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3090Visit My Site - Laurie Beck
Bennett, MichellePara-Educator in Benton's Classmmbennet@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Benton, EmilyTeacherebenton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0265Visit My Site - Emily Benton
Bolos, WarrenOrderlywbolos@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Boyd, EunicePara-Educator in Robison's Classeuboyd@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Brothers, MelissaInstructional Coachmbrothers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0268----
Brown, AvaPara-educator in Robisons Classagbrown@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Ava Brown
Brown, MaxineLPNmlbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0257----
Bryant, LopezPara-Educator in Garbe's Classalbryant@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Lopez Bryant
Busch, JenOccupational Therapistjbusch@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Cater, CalaTeacherccater@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0272Visit My Site - Cala Cater
Clark, PrenticeTeacherpeclark@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0280----
Clark, MelissaSpeech-Language Pathologistmeclark@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0268Visit My Site - Melissa Clark
Coleman, RanesiaPara-Educator in Kennedy's Classrcoleman@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Cook, EmilyProgram Facilitatoremcook@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0263----
Creasy, ReneeSecretarymcreasy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0252----
Cruce, CarrieSpeech-Language Pathologistccruce@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0269Visit My Site - Carrie Cruce
Crump, DonnaLPNdcrump@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Dail, JulieMusic Teacherjdail@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0276Visit My Site - Julie Dail
Davis, DeandraPara-Educator in Cater's Classdedavis@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Diez, DanielPara-Educator in Clark's Class@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Durbin, AbigailPara-Educator in Jeffers' Classadurbin@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Fant, JanicePara-Educator in Garbe's Classjfant@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Janice Fant
Fuertes, FranciscoPara-Educator in Beck's Classffuertes@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Garbe, AmyTeacheragarbe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0290Visit My Site - Amy Garbe
Gibbons, CarmenPara-Educator in Smith's Classcgibbons@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Glenn, JoeCustodianjglenn@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Grose, CarolineTeachercgrose@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0288Visit My Site - Caroline Grose
Gudka, MargaretPhysical Therapistmgudka@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0264----
Hagan, KelleySpeech-Language Pathologistkhagan@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Hair, TeshiaPrincipalthair@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0250----
Herdt, HeatherOccupational Therapisthherdt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0264----
Hill, TaraTeachertarhill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0291Visit My Site - Tara Hill
Hovell, TracySatellite Nursethovell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0255----
Hudson, JillPara-Educator in Yarbro's Classjhudson@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Jeffers, ShellyTeachersjeffers@greenville.k12.sc.us0256Visit My Site - Shelly Jeffers
Jenkins, HannahPara-Educator in Beck's Classhljenkins@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Jenkins, AngelaPlant Engineeranvjenki@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Johnson, FeliciaPara-Educator in Kennedy's Classfjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Jones, TiffanyPara-Educator in Williams' Class@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Kennedy, KristinTeacherklkennedy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0285Visit My Site - Kristin Kennedy
Kirksey, JoshPara-Educator in Smith's Classjkirksey@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Laureano, MariaCafeteriamlaureano@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Madden, AlanPara-Educator in Pattillo's Classadmadden@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Miller, DiannePara-Educator in Wilson's Classdimiller@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Moody, KristiRNkwmoody@greenville.k12.sc.us0250----
Morgan, ChristianPara-Educator in Williams' Classcjmorgan@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Morris, KarimahAttendance Clerkdemorris@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Moss, TyreeseCustodiantmoss@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Munoz, GloriaFloating Para-Educatorgmunoz@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Nestor, LoriPara-Educator in Clark's Class@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Norman, SharonPara-Educator in Jeffers' Classsnorman@greenville.k12.sc.us----
O'Laughlin, SeanAdapted PE@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Ondrovic, JenniferPara-Educator in Hill's Classjondrovic@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Painter, ScottGroundskeeper@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Papet, SharynHomebound Teacherspapet@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0255Visit My Site - Sharyn Papet
Parro, MissyPara-Educator in Pattillo's Classmparro@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Pattillo, AllieeTeacherapattillo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0292----
Pierson, TedPara-Educator in Lloyd's Classfpierson@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Piper, ElizabethHomebound Teacherepiper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0282Visit My Site - Elizabeth Piper
Poole, KimTeacherkspoole@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0281Visit My Site - Kim Poole
Porter, LisaPhysical Therapistlporter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0264----
Renault, BalindaLead Nursebnrenault@greenville.k12.sc.us0262----
Riley, SoniaPara-Educator in Wells' Classsgriley@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Riley, McKenzieTeachereriley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0292Visit My Site - McKenzie Riley
Roman, JavierCustodianjroman@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Rotan, SandySatellite Nursesrotan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0294----
Salling, ColleenPara-Educator in Science Labcsalling@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Scott, MakeytaPara-Educator in Bayse's Classmoscott@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Sedrak, MiriamPara-Educator in Wells' Classmsedrak@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Smith, JillTeacher@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Sumrell, TerriPara-Educator in Bayse's Classtsumrell@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Thrasher, SusanPara-Educator in Kennedy'ssthrasher@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Tillman, JenniferMedia Specialistjltillman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0254Visit My Site - Jennifer Tillman
Vazquez, ChrisPara-Educator in Glass' Classcjvazquez@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Wakely, AmandaArt Teacherawakely@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0284Visit My Site - Amanda Wakely
Warren, AngelaCafeteria Manageranwarren@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0258----
Watts, RitaPara-Educator in Poole's Classrdwatts@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Whitlock, TinaPara-Educator in Poole's Classtwhitlock@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Williams, GraceTeachergjwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7279Visit My Site - Grace Williams
Wilson, RyanaTeacherrwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0289Visit My Site - Ryana Wilson
Wilson, TerriPhysical Therapist Assistanttwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0264----
Wilson, JordanPara-Educator in Lloyd's Classjorwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Woods, SusieTeachersrobison@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0287Visit My Site - Susie Woods
Yarbro, JessicaTeacherjmyarbro@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0279Visit My Site - Jessica Yarbro