Para-Educators

Felicia Abercrombie

Felicia Abercrombie
Para-Educator in Cater's Class
fabercrombie@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Michelle Bennett

Michelle Bennett
Para-Educator in Benton's Class
mmbennet@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Connie Black

Connie Black
Para-Educator in Riley's Class
coblack@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Eunice Boyd

Eunice Boyd
Para-Educator in Robison's Class
euboyd@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Ava Brown

Ava Brown
Para-educator in Robisons Class
agbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Ava Brown

Lopez Bryant

Lopez Bryant
Para-Educator in Garbe's Class
albryant@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Lopez Bryant

Prentice Clark

Prentice Clark
Para-Educator in Wilson's Class
peclark@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Prentice Clark

Ranesia Coleman

Ranesia Coleman
Para-Educator in Kennedy's Class
rcoleman@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Deandra Davis

Deandra Davis
Para-Educator in Cater's Class
dedavis@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Patti Dunn

Patti Dunn
Para-Educator in Williams' Class
psdunn@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Patti Dunn

No Photo

Abigail Durbin
Para-Educator in Jeffers' Class
@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Janice Fant

Janice Fant
Para-Educator in Garbe's Class
jfant@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Janice Fant

Francisco Fuertes

Francisco Fuertes
Para-Educator in Beck's Class
ffuertes@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Carmen Gibbons

Carmen Gibbons
Para-Educator in Cook's Class
cgibbons@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Jill Hudson

Jill Hudson
Para-Educator in Yarbro's
jhudson@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Hannah Jenkins

Hannah Jenkins
Para-Educator in Grose's Class
hljenkins@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Felicia Johnson

Felicia Johnson
Para-Educator in Benton's Class
fjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Josh Kirksey

Josh Kirksey
Para-Educator in Cook's Class
jkirksey@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Alan Madden

Alan Madden
Para-Educator in Ensley's Class
admadden@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Dianne Miller

Dianne Miller
Para-Educator in Wilson's Class
dimiller@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Christian Morgan

Christian Morgan
Para-Educator in Williams' Class
cjmorgan@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Karimah Morris

Karimah Morris
Floating Para-Educator
demorris@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Gloria Munoz

Gloria Munoz
Floating Para-Educator
gmunoz@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Sharon Norman

Sharon Norman
Para-Educator in Jeffers' Class
snorman@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Jennifer Ondrovic

Jennifer Ondrovic
Para-Educator in Grose's Class
jondrovic@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

No Photo

Missy Parro
Para-Educator in Yarbro's Class
@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

No Photo

Ted Pierson
Para-Educator in Lloyd's Class
@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Carey Reichardt

Carey Reichardt
Para-Educator in Lloyd's Class
creichardt@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Sonia Riley

Sonia Riley
Para-Educator in Wells' Class
sgriley@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Colleen Salling

Colleen Salling
Para-Educator in Science Lab
csalling@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Makeyta Scott

Makeyta Scott
Para-Educator in Glass's Class
moscott@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

No Photo

Miriam Sedrak
Para-Educator in Wells' Class
@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Terri Sumrell

Terri Sumrell
Para-Educator in Beck's Class
tsumrell@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Susan Thrasher

Susan Thrasher
Para-Educator in Riley's Class
sblackstock@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Chris Vazquez

Chris Vazquez
Para-Educator in Glass' Class
cjvazquez@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Rita Watts

Rita Watts
Para-Educator in Poole's Class
rdwatts@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

No Photo

Tina Whitlock
Para-Educator in Poole's Class
@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Jordan Wilson

Jordan Wilson
Para-Educator in Lloyd's Class
jorwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website