Para-Educators

Felicia Abercrombie

Felicia Abercrombie
Para-Educator in Cater's Class
fabercrombie@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Michelle Bennett

Michelle Bennett
Para-Educator in Benton's Class
mmbennet@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Eunice Boyd

Eunice Boyd
Para-Educator in Robison's Class
euboyd@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Ava Brown

Ava Brown
Para-educator in Robisons Class
agbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Ava Brown

Lopez Bryant

Lopez Bryant
Para-Educator in Garbe's Class
albryant@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Lopez Bryant

Ranesia Coleman

Ranesia Coleman
Para-Educator in Kennedy's Class
rcoleman@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Deandra Davis

Deandra Davis
Para-Educator in Cater's Class
dedavis@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

No Photo

Daniel Diez
Para-Educator in Clark's Class
@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Abigail Durbin

Abigail Durbin
Para-Educator in Jeffers' Class
adurbin@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Janice Fant

Janice Fant
Para-Educator in Garbe's Class
jfant@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Janice Fant

Francisco Fuertes

Francisco Fuertes
Para-Educator in Beck's Class
ffuertes@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Carmen Gibbons

Carmen Gibbons
Para-Educator in Smith's Class
cgibbons@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Jill Hudson

Jill Hudson
Para-Educator in Yarbro's Class
jhudson@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Hannah Jenkins

Hannah Jenkins
Para-Educator in Beck's Class
hljenkins@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Felicia Johnson

Felicia Johnson
Para-Educator in Kennedy's Class
fjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

No Photo

Tiffany Jones
Para-Educator in Williams' Class
@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Josh Kirksey

Josh Kirksey
Para-Educator in Smith's Class
jkirksey@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Alan Madden

Alan Madden
Para-Educator in Pattillo's Class
admadden@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Dianne Miller

Dianne Miller
Para-Educator in Wilson's Class
dimiller@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Christian Morgan

Christian Morgan
Para-Educator in Williams' Class
cjmorgan@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Gloria Munoz

Gloria Munoz
Floating Para-Educator
gmunoz@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

No Photo

Lori Nestor
Para-Educator in Clark's Class
@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Sharon Norman

Sharon Norman
Para-Educator in Jeffers' Class
snorman@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Jennifer Ondrovic

Jennifer Ondrovic
Para-Educator in Hill's Class
jondrovic@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Missy Parro

Missy Parro
Para-Educator in Pattillo's Class
mparro@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Ted Pierson

Ted Pierson
Para-Educator in Lloyd's Class
fpierson@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Sonia Riley

Sonia Riley
Para-Educator in Wells' Class
sgriley@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Colleen Salling

Colleen Salling
Para-Educator in Science Lab
csalling@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Makeyta Scott

Makeyta Scott
Para-Educator in Bayse's Class
moscott@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Miriam Sedrak

Miriam Sedrak
Para-Educator in Wells' Class
msedrak@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Terri Sumrell

Terri Sumrell
Para-Educator in Bayse's Class
tsumrell@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Susan Thrasher

Susan Thrasher
Para-Educator in Kennedy's
sthrasher@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Chris Vazquez

Chris Vazquez
Para-Educator in Glass' Class
cjvazquez@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Rita Watts

Rita Watts
Para-Educator in Poole's Class
rdwatts@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Tina Whitlock

Tina Whitlock
Para-Educator in Poole's Class
twhitlock@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Jordan Wilson

Jordan Wilson
Para-Educator in Lloyd's Class
jorwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website