Para-Educators

Connie Black

Connie Black
Para-Educator in Papet's Class
coblack@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Connie Black

Eunice Boyd

Eunice Boyd
Para-Educator in Poole's Class
euboyd@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Eunice Boyd

Ava Brown

Ava Brown
Para-educator in Sosebee's Class
agbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Ava Brown

Lopez Bryant

Lopez Bryant
Para-Educator in Garbe's Class
albryant@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Lopez Bryant

No Photo

Tamisha Bryant
Para-Educator in Stansell's Class
tlbryant@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Tamisha Bryant

No Photo

Bree Carter
Para-Educator in Kennedy's Class
tscarter@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Cala Cater

Cala Cater
Para-Educator in Sosebee's Class
ccater@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Cala Cater

Prentice Clark

Prentice Clark
Para-Educator in Wilson's Class
peclark@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Prentice Clark

Ranesia Coleman

Ranesia Coleman
Para-Educator in Ensley's Class
rcoleman@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Ranesia Coleman

Deandra Davis

Deandra Davis
Para-Educator in Stansell's Class
dedavis@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Deandra Davis

Patricia Dunn

Patricia Dunn
Para-Educator in Powell's Class
psdunn@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Patricia Dunn

Janice Fant

Janice Fant
Para-Educator in Garbe's Class
jfant@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Janice Fant

Monica Giraldo

Monica Giraldo
Para-Educator in Robison's Class
mgiraldo@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Monica Giraldo

Jill Hudson

Jill Hudson
Para-Educator in Yarbro's Class
jhudson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Jill Hudson

Josh Kirksey

Josh Kirksey
Para-Educator in Lloyd's Class
jkirksey@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Josh Kirksey

Alan Madden

Alan Madden
Para-Educator in Ensley's Class
admadden@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Alan Madden

Jackie McNeil

Jackie McNeil
Para-Educator in Shartzer's Class
jmcneil@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Dianne Miller

Dianne Miller
Para-Educator in Wilson's Class
dimiller@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Dianne Miller

Christian Morgan

Christian Morgan
Para-Educator in Kennedy's Class
cjmorgan@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Christian Morgan

Gloria Munoz

Gloria Munoz
Floating Para-Educator
gmunoz@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Sharon Norman

Sharon Norman
Para-Educator in Ensley's Class
snorman@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Sharon Norman

Robert Poole

Robert Poole
Para-Educator in Benton's Class
rapoole@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Robert Poole

Chris Vazquez

Chris Vazquez
Para-Educator in Wilson's Class
cjvazquez@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Chris Vazquez

Rita Watts

Rita Watts
Para-Educator in Shartzer's Class
rdwatts@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website