Facilities Staff

Julie Campbell

Julie Campbell
FANS Operator
jucampbell@greenville.k12.sc.us

Eddie Dennis

Eddie Dennis
Plant Engineer
eddennis@greenville.k12.sc.us

Patricia Edens-Martin

Patricia Edens-Martin
FANS Operator
pedensmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Harry Goldsmith
Custodian
hgoldsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Theresa  Hamby
FANS Operator
@greenville.k12.sc.us

Dana Harman

Dana Harman
FANS Manager
dharman@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

German Morales
Custodian
gmorales@greenville.k12.sc.us

April Smith

April Smith
FANS Assistant Manager
aprilsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Amy Tran
Custodian
ntran@greenville.k12.sc.us