Support Staff

Leroy Adams

Leroy Adams
Custodian
leadams@greenville.k12.sc.us

Annetta Allen-Mayes

Annetta Allen-Mayes
ISS
aallenmayes@greenville.k12.sc.us

Julie Campbell

Julie Campbell
Cafeteria
jucampbell@greenville.k12.sc.us

Melissa Canup

Melissa Canup
Custodian
mcanup@greenville.k12.sc.us

Eugenia Cruell

Eugenia Cruell
Cafeteria
elcruell@greenville.k12.sc.us

Shatonia Daniels

Shatonia Daniels
Cafeteria
shdaniels@greenville.k12.sc.us

Steve Davis

Steve Davis
Custodian
stevedavis@greenville.k12.sc.us

Eddie Dennis

Eddie Dennis
Plant Engineer
eddennis@greenville.k12.sc.us

Wanda Dillard

Wanda Dillard
Cafeteria
wtdillard@greenville.k12.sc.us

Patricia Edens-Martin

Patricia Edens-Martin
Cafeteria
pedensmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us

Dana Harman

Dana Harman
Cafeteria Manager
dharman@greenville.k12.sc.us

Nikki Horne

Nikki Horne
Cafeteria
nhorne@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jacqueline Mack

Jacqueline Mack
Subsitute-Full Time
jlmack@greenville.k12.sc.us

Timothy Ormand

Timothy Ormand
Hall Monitor
tpormand@greenville.k12.sc.us

Charlene Owens

Charlene Owens
Nurse
chowens@greenville.k12.sc.us

April Smith

April Smith
Cafeteria
aprilsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tiffany Terry

Tiffany Terry
Custodian
tsterry@greenville.k12.sc.us

Twyla Wilson

Twyla Wilson
Custodian
twwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us