Support Staff

Melissa Canup

Melissa Canup
Custodian
mcanup@greenville.k12.sc.us

Eddie Dennis

Eddie Dennis
Plant Engineer
eddennis@greenville.k12.sc.us

Dana Harman

Dana Harman
Cafeteria Manager
dharman@greenville.k12.sc.us

Nikki Horne

Nikki Horne
Cafeteria
nhorne@greenville.k12.sc.us

Cynthia Kinder

Cynthia Kinder
Custodian
ckinder@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jacqueline Mack

Jacqueline Mack
Subsitute-Full Time
jlmack@greenville.k12.sc.us

Timothy Ormand

Timothy Ormand
Athletic Director/Hall Monitor
tpormand@greenville.k12.sc.us