Facilities Staff

Julie Campbell

Julie Campbell
FANS Operator
jucampbell@greenville.k12.sc.us

Eddie Dennis

Eddie Dennis
Plant Engineer
eddennis@greenville.k12.sc.us

Theresa  Hamby

Theresa  Hamby
FANS Operator
thamby@greenville.k12.sc.us

Dana Harman

Dana Harman
FANS Manager
dharman@greenville.k12.sc.us

Leroy Jackson

Leroy Jackson
Fans Operator
ltjackson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Myra Keith

Myra Keith
FANS Operator
mkeith@greenville.k12.sc.us

Alex Littles

Alex Littles
Head Custodian
alittles@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Michael Murphy
Custodian
mhmurphy@greenville.k12.sc.us

Joyce Reece

Joyce Reece
FANS Operator
jreece@greenville.k12.sc.us

April Smith

April Smith
FANS Assistant Manager
aprilsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us

Susan Sunagel

Susan Sunagel
Fans Operator
ssunagel@greenville.k12.sc.us

Ngoc Tran

Ngoc Tran
Custodian
ntran@greenville.k12.sc.us