Special Education

Melissa Canup

Melissa Canup
Special Education Aide
mcanup@greenville.k12.sc.us

Celeane Crittenden

Celeane Crittenden
Special Education Aide
ccrittenden@greenville.k12.sc.us

Martha Elliott

Martha Elliott
Special Education Aide
melliott@greenville.k12.sc.us

Cindy Kroener

Cindy Kroener
Special Education Aide
ckroener@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jacqueline Martin

Jacqueline Martin
Special Education Department Chair
jamartin@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Jacqueline Martin

Jodine Powell-Pine nee Powell

Jodine Powell-Pine nee Powell
Special Education Teacher
jpowellpineneepo@greenville.k12.sc.us

Deloris Robinson

Deloris Robinson
Special Education Aide
derobinson@greenville.k12.sc.us