Special Education

Barbara Bennett

Barbara Bennett
Special Education Aide
babennett@greenville.k12.sc.us

Celeane Crittenden

Celeane Crittenden
Special Education Aide
ccrittenden@greenville.k12.sc.us

Martha Elliott

Martha Elliott
Special Education Aide
melliott@greenville.k12.sc.us

Marian Jenkins

Marian Jenkins
Special Education Aide
majenkins@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jacqueline Martin

Jacqueline Martin
Special Education Department Chair
jamartin@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Jacqueline Martin

Donna Page

Donna Page
Cued Language Transliterator
dspage@greenville.k12.sc.us