Student Support

No Photo

Joshua Abrams
ISS Aide
jabrams@greenville.k12.sc.us

Angela Alivodaj

Angela Alivodaj
School Nurse
aalivodaj@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Amy Amidon
Title 1 - Math Specialist
aamidon@greenville.k12.sc.us

Marissa Childress

Marissa Childress
On Track Facilitator
mchildress@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sarah Jones Cowan

Sarah Jones Cowan
Social Worker
sbjones@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jacqueline Mack

Jacqueline Mack
Substitute-Full Time
jlmack@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Tarasha Williams
Title 1 - ELA Specialist
tmwillia@greenville.k12.sc.us