Sunday, May 20, 2018
44 Merriwoods Dr.Greenville, S.C.29611864-355-4500 • Fax - 864-355-4512

Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Amison, StevenGroundskeepersamison@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4509------
Anderson, EdwardPrincipal ejanders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4510------
Barfield, TimMental Health Counselortbarfield@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4534------
Bell, TammyCafeteria Managertlbell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4508------
Blair, Tia7th grade Counselorttblair@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4511------
Bradley, EvelynELAerbradley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4567Visit My Site - Evelyn Bradley
Branche, TylerMathtbranche@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4577Visit My Site - Tyler Branche
Brantley, JordanMental Health Counselor nd0171341@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4565------
Carpenter, KathyELAkecarpenter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4535Visit My Site - Kathy Carpenter
Cartwright, JeannineArtjcartwri@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4521Visit My Site - Jeannine Cartwright
Clinkscales, YvonneCafeteriayclinkscales@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4500------
Cooper, JudyFront Office Clerkjucooper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4500Visit My Site - Judy Cooper
Craft, CeliaCafeteriaccraft@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4500------
Croft, TinaCustodiantcroft@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4509Visit My Site - Tina Croft
Cruell, EugeniaCafeteriaelcruell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4500------
Custard, DariusSocial Studiesdcustard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4514Visit My Site - Darius Custard
Dennis, EddiePlant Engineereddennis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4509------
Dill, CherylCafeteriacdill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4500Visit My Site - Cheryl Dill
Dowdy, CrystalCafeteriacdowdy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4500------
Edens-Martin, PatriciaCafeteriapedensmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4500------
Edgar, ChrisInstructional Coachcedgar@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4551------
Elliott, MarthaAssistant LD-Rmelliott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4506------
Elrod, JasmineSocial Workerjaelrod@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4526------
Floyd, ElizabethMathelfloyd@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4541Visit My Site - Elizabeth Floyd
Gardner, GeorgeCareer and Technology Educationggardner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4517Visit My Site - George Gardner
Garrett, KristenELAkmgarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4532Visit My Site - Kristen Garrett
Gillespie, KatieCommunities in Schoolsnd0171266@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4518------
Gillespie, StarSocial Studiesagillesp@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4538Visit My Site - Star Gillespie
Gomez, JaneESOLjhgomez@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4536Visit My Site - Jane Gomez
Goolsby, TeriSciencetgoolsby@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4539Visit My Site - Teri Goolsby
Grady, JayAssistant Principal 6th Gradejgrady@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4531------
Green, AliceCustodianalgreen@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Guillen, MelissaSocial Studiesmguillen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4530Visit My Site - Melissa Guillen
Gunn, TeresaSocial Studiestgunn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4556Visit My Site - Teresa Gunn
Hall, CarpeeSciencecrhall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4562Visit My Site - Carpee Hall
Hammond, Michelle8th grade Counselormhammond@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4504------
Hance, RobertaLibrary Media Specialistrhance@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4505Visit My Site - Roberta Hance
Harrington, JoannELAjharrington@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4576Visit My Site - Joann Harrington
Harrison, ToddCareer and Technology Educationtharriso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4546Visit My Site - Todd Harrison
Henderson, DaniCommunities In Schoolsdahenderson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4525------
Hinrichs, SharonGuidance Clerkshinrichs@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4515Visit My Site - Sharon Hinrichs
Holcombe, ChristinaFinancial Secretarycholcombe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4501Visit My Site - Christina Holcombe
Hollis, SuzanneSchool Clerkshollis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4502------
Hood, KellyAide EH SCkhood@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4557Visit My Site - Kelly Hood
Huguley, ElizabethResourceehuguley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4550Visit My Site - Elizabeth Huguley
Humphreys, TammiReading Interventionthumphreys@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4564Visit My Site - Tammi Humphreys
James, JenniferResourcejjames@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4563Visit My Site - Jennifer James
Jenkins, MarianCustodianmajenkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4509------
Jenks, JoshuaEMH/SCjjenks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4533Visit My Site - Joshua Jenks
Johnson, Laura BethMental Health Counselorlpjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4519------
Jones, LatashaResource lsjones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8858------
Jurkovic, JamieCafeteriajljurkovic@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4500------
Klinefelter, MeganMathmklinefelter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4579Visit My Site - Megan Klinefelter
Lancianese, AnnaESOLalancian@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4536------
Lewis, LeticiaSocial Studieslmlewis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4543Visit My Site - Leticia Lewis
Mack, JacquelineSubsitute-Full Time jlmack@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4503------
Martin, JacquelineEDSCjamartin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4557Visit My Site - Jacqueline Martin
McDavid, ShirleyELAsmcdavid@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4578------
McGuinn, AmyResourceamcguinn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4540Visit My Site - Amy McGuinn
McLeod, KellySocial Studieskmcleod@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4553Visit My Site - Kelly McLeod
McPhail, HaroldAssistant Principal 7th Gradehmcphail@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4500------
Menzer, RickTitle 1 Coordinatorrmenzer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4516------
Minton, KenELAkminton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4537Visit My Site - Ken Minton
Morris, AnnHealth and Physical Educationamorris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4570Visit My Site - Ann Morris
Mullinax, DeanaTeen Leadershipdmullina@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4554Visit My Site - Deana Mullinax
Ormand, TimothyHall Monitortpormand@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4580------
Owens, CharleneNursechowens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4507------
Owens, CorynSciencecnowens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8891Visit My Site - Coryn Owens
Phend, MaureenSciencemphend@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4549Visit My Site - Maureen Phend
Popores, KyleStar Coordinatorkpopores@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4529Visit My Site - Kyle Popores
Pridmore, MaryCafeteriampridmor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4500------
Propst, AnneAssistant Principal 8th Gradeapropst@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4500------
Pruitt, PhilipELAjpruitt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4555Visit My Site - Philip Pruitt
Purohit, NancyMental Health Counselornd0171377@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4534------
Quiles, TomasaTitle 1 Parent Facilitatortquiles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4506Visit My Site - Tomasa Quiles
Saul, BenMath bsaul@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4520Visit My Site - Ben Saul
Schiferl, AbigailScienceaschifer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4559Visit My Site - Abigail Schiferl
Scott, Christian Bandcgscott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4524Visit My Site - Christian Scott
Scruggs, KarenSciencekwscruggs@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4560Visit My Site - Karen Scruggs
Smith, JacobHealth and Physical Education jacobsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4569Visit My Site - Jacob Smith
Smith, ShaneMathssmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4527Visit My Site - Shane Smith
Smith, Tamika6th grade Counselorttsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4552Visit My Site - Tamika Smith
Styles, SiobhanCommunities in Schoolssjstyles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4568------
Talley, WandaCustodianwjtalley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4500Visit My Site - Wanda Talley
Tate, SamanthaPEPstate@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4590Visit My Site - Samantha Tate
Taylor, LarryISS Coordinatorlataylor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4580------
Towe, SarahMedia Clerksrtowe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4505Visit My Site - Sarah Towe
Watkins, ShinikaAide EMH SCsawatkins@greenville.k12.sc.us4533------
Weber, MattSciencemweber@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4544Visit My Site - Matt Weber
Willis, AmberSocial Studiesaecraig@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4547Visit My Site - Amber Willis
Winn, MelanieBandmwinn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4523Visit My Site - Melanie Winn
Wood, AngieMathamwood@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4542Visit My Site - Angie Wood
Younce, CodyMathdyounce@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8856Visit My Site - Cody Younce