Friday, June 5, 2020
44 Merriwoods Dr.Greenville, S.C.29611864-355-4500 • Fax - 864-355-4512

Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Adams, LeroyCustodianleadams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4500------
Alewine, KristanAssistant Principal 6th Gradekaalewine@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4575------
Allen-Mayes, AnnettaISSaallenmayes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4580------
Anderson, EdwardPrincipal ejanders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4510------
Atkins , DanielleELAdaatkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4540Visit My Site - Danielle Atkins
Barfield, TimSpecial Education Teachertrbarfield@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4536Visit My Site - Tim Barfield
Bennett, BarbaraSpecial Education Aidebabennett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8858------
Blair, Tia8th Grade Counselorttblair@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4511Visit My Site - Tia Blair
Branche, TylerCounselortbranche@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4500Visit My Site - Tyler Branche
Branham, JordanCommunities in Schoolsnd0191917@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4518------
Brantley, JordanMental Health Counselor nd0171341@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4565------
Brua, GrahamSocial Studiesgbrua@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4559Visit My Site - Graham Brua
Calvo, CourtneyELAccalvo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4500Visit My Site - Courtney Calvo
Campbell, JulieCafeteriajucampbell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4500------
Canup, MelissaCustodianmcanup@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4500------
Cartwright, JeannineArtjcartwri@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4521Visit My Site - Jeannine Cartwright
Celia, JenMathjcelia@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4554Visit My Site - Jen Celia
Cooper, JudyAttendance Clerkjucooper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4500Visit My Site - Judy Cooper
Crittenden, CeleaneSpecial Education Aideccrittenden@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8858------
Cruell, EugeniaCafeteriaelcruell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4500------
Daniels, ShatoniaCafeteriashdaniels@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Davis, SteveCustodianstevedavis@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Dennis, EddiePlant Engineereddennis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4509------
Dillard, WandaCafeteriawtdillard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4500------
Dirton, TheaInstructional Coachthdirton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4551Visit My Site - Thea Dirton
Dombrosky, SamuelSocial Studiesstdombrosky@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4530Visit My Site - Samuel Dombrosky
Dukes, BrandiMathbdukes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8856Visit My Site - Brandi Dukes
Duncan, BenjaminMathbjduncan@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Benjamin Duncan
Edens-Martin, PatriciaCafeteriapedensmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4500------
Elliott, MarthaSpecial Education Aidemelliott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4506------
Elrod, JasmineSocial Workerjaelrod@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4526------
Fajardo, SoniaSpanishsfajardo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4579Visit My Site - Sonia Fajardo
Faulkner, ShannonTitle I Facilitatorsfaulkne@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8857------
Galvan, CarolineELAcgalvan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4576Visit My Site - Caroline Galvan
Gardner, GeorgeCareer and Technology Educationggardner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4517Visit My Site - George Gardner
Gillespie, StarSocial Studiesagillesp@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4538Visit My Site - Star Gillespie
Gillespie, KatieCommunities in Schoolsnd0171266@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4518------
Goolsby, TeriSciencetgoolsby@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4539Visit My Site - Teri Goolsby
Grady, JayAssistant Principal 8th Gradejgrady@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4531------
Guillen, MelissaESOLmguillen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4525Visit My Site - Melissa Guillen
Gunn, TeresaSocial Studiestgunn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4556Visit My Site - Teresa Gunn
Hall, CarpeeSciencecrhall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4562Visit My Site - Carpee Hall
Hammond, Michelle7th Grade Counselormhammond@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4504Visit My Site - Michelle Hammond
Hance, RobertaLibrary Media Specialistrhance@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4505Visit My Site - Roberta Hance
Harman, DanaCafeteria Managerdharman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4508------
Harrison, ToddCareer and Technology Educationtharriso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4972Visit My Site - Todd Harrison
Hinrichs, SharonStudent Support Clerkshinrichs@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4515------
Holstein, TylerELAtholstein@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4532Visit My Site - Tyler Holstein
Horne, NikkiCafeterianhorne@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4500------
Huguley, ElizabethSpecial Education Teacherehuguley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4550Visit My Site - Elizabeth Huguley
Ingold, ReeceSciencejringold@greenville.k12.sc.us4553Visit My Site - Reece Ingold
Isolda, FaxtonSciencefisolda@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4560Visit My Site - Faxton Isolda
James, JenniferSpecial Education Teacherjjames@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4563Visit My Site - Jennifer James
Jenkins, MarianSpecial Education Aidemajenkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4509------
Jenks, JoshuaSocial Studiesjjenks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4533Visit My Site - Joshua Jenks
Johnson, Laura BethMental Health Counselorlpjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4519------
Jones, LatashaSpecial Education Teacherlsjones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4500Visit My Site - Latasha Jones
Koneru, SridharMathskoneru@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4547Visit My Site - Sridhar Koneru
Lehman, ChandlerHealth and Physical Educationclehman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4569------
Lewis, LeticiaSocial Studieslmlewis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4543Visit My Site - Leticia Lewis
Mack, JacquelineSubsitute-Full Time jlmack@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4502------
Martin, JacquelineSpecial Education Department Chairjamartin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4557Visit My Site - Jacqueline Martin
McCauley, RhondaSciencemrmccauley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4590Visit My Site - Rhonda McCauley
McCoy, SusanSciencessmccoy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4542Visit My Site - Susan McCoy
McDaniel, CarlaELAcmcdanie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4564Visit My Site - Carla McDaniel
McDavid, ShirleyReading Supportsmcdavid@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4578Visit My Site - Shirley McDavid
McPhail, HaroldBehavior Supporthlmcphail@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4500------
Medero, CarmenCommunities in Schoolsnd0181785@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4518------
Minton, KenELAkminton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4537Visit My Site - Ken Minton
Moore, StuartSocial Studiessjmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4514Visit My Site - Stuart Moore
Morris, AnnHealth and Physical Educationamorris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4570Visit My Site - Ann Morris
Murphy, JerrySocial Studiesjjmurphy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4535Visit My Site - Jerry Murphy
Norton, JustinSpecial Education Teacherjnorton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8858Visit My Site - Justin Norton
Officer, DamonAssistant Principal 7th Gradedbofficer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4513------
Ormand, TimothyHall Monitortpormand@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4536------
Owens, CorynSciencecnowens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8891Visit My Site - Coryn Owens
Owens, CharleneNursechowens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4507------
Page, DonnaCued Language Transliteratordspage@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4557------
Phend, MaureenTeen Leadershipmphend@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4549Visit My Site - Maureen Phend
Pilgrim, SydneyMathspilgrim@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4545Visit My Site - Sydney Pilgrim
Pisano, JessicaChorusjpisano@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4523Visit My Site - Jessica Pisano
Popores, KyleStar Coordinator/Pro Team/Career Explorationkpopores@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4529Visit My Site - Kyle Popores
Powell, ValerieFinancial Secretaryvmccoypowell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4501------
Pruitt, PhilipELAjpruitt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4555Visit My Site - Philip Pruitt
Quiles-Franklin, TomasaTitle 1 Parent Facilitatortquiles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4506Visit My Site - Tomasa Quiles-Franklin
Recinos, JoshBandcjrecinos@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4524Visit My Site - Josh Recinos
Ross, ShelleyMental Health Counselornd0181540@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4546------
Rumler, TJSocial Workertjrumler@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Sachritz, RachelInstructional Coachrsachritz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4516------
Salamin, GinaMathgrosesalamin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4520Visit My Site - Gina Salamin
Shanjuvigasini, FNUSpecial Education Teacherfshanjuvigasini@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4500Visit My Site - FNU Shanjuvigasini
Sims, CristinaESOLcrsims@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4525Visit My Site - Cristina Sims
Smiley, PatriciaSpeech Language Therapistpsmiley@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Patricia Smiley
Smith, ShaneMathssmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4527Visit My Site - Shane Smith
Smith, Tamika6th Grade Counselorttsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4552Visit My Site - Tamika Smith
Smith, AprilCafeteriaaprilsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4500------
Spence, BethMathbspence@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4577Visit My Site - Beth Spence
Taylor, LarryBehavior Supportlartaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4500------
Terry, TiffanyCustodiantsterry@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4500------
Towe, SarahMedia Clerksrtowe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4505Visit My Site - Sarah Towe
Villamil, NidiaFront Office Clerknvillamil@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4502------
Wardlaw, DeloresSciencedewardlaw@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4541Visit My Site - Delores Wardlaw
White, PaulELApcwhite@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4544Visit My Site - Paul White
Wilson, TwylaCustodiantwwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4500------
Wright, IngridELAiewright@greenville.k12.sc.us4567Visit My Site - Ingrid Wright
Yousefi, MonaSpecial Education Teachermyousefi@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4534Visit My Site - Mona Yousefi