Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Alewine, KristanAssistant Principal 8th Gradekaalewine@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4575------
Alivodaj, AngelaSchool Nurseaalivodaj@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4507------
Atkins , DanielleELAdaatkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4540Visit My Site - Danielle Atkins
Bayne, KristiEducational Supportakbayne@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4554Visit My Site - Kristi Bayne
Bennett - Jones, BarbaraSciencebabennett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8858------
Bolling, DiamondCommunities in Schoolsnd0202201@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4518------
Brantley, JordanMental Health Counselor nd0171341@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4565------
Britt, KaylynSpecial Education Teachervicbritt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4536Visit My Site - Kaylyn Britt
Calvo, CourtneyELAccalvo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4500Visit My Site - Courtney Calvo
Campbell, JulieFANS Operatorjucampbell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4500------
Cartwright, JeannineArtjcartwri@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4521Visit My Site - Jeannine Cartwright
Chadwick, GraceSciencegchadwick@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4996Visit My Site - Grace Chadwick
Connell, KamrieSocial Studieskconnell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4527Visit My Site - Kamrie Connell
Cooper, JudyAttendance Clerkjucooper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4500------
Crittenden, CeleaneSpecial Education Aideccrittenden@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8858------
Dennis, EddiePlant Engineereddennis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4509------
Dicochea, JenaeyaFANS Operatorjdicochea@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4500------
Dillard, WandaFANS Operatorwtdillard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4500------
Dirton, Dr. TheaInstructional Coachthdirton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4551Visit My Site - Dr. Thea Dirton
Dombrosky, SamuelSocial Studiesstdombrosky@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4530Visit My Site - Samuel Dombrosky
Duncan, BenjaminMathbjduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4568Visit My Site - Benjamin Duncan
Edens-Martin, PatriciaFANS Operatorpedensmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4500------
Elliott, DrewHealth and Physical Educationddelliott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4569Visit My Site - Drew Elliott
Elliott, MarthaSpecial Education Aidemelliott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4506------
Fajardo, SoniaESOLsfajardo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4579Visit My Site - Sonia Fajardo
Faulkner, ShannonTitle I Facilitatorsfaulkne@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8857------
Floyd, MykevaCommunities in Schoolsnd0181764@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4518------
Gardner, GeorgeCareer and Technology Educationggardner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4517Visit My Site - George Gardner
General, RhyanSciencergeneral@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4532Visit My Site - Rhyan General
Goldsmith, HarryCustodianhgoldsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Goolsby, TeriSciencetgoolsby@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4539Visit My Site - Teri Goolsby
Gordon, MarkitaAssistant Principal 7th Gradetmgordon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8856Visit My Site - Markita Gordon
Grady, HollyPrisma Health SBHC PNP nd0171248@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Gunn, TeresaESOLtgunn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4556Visit My Site - Teresa Gunn
Hammond, Michelle8th Grade Counselormhammond@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4504Visit My Site - Michelle Hammond
Harman, DanaFANS Managerdharman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4508------
Harrison, ToddCareer and Technology Educationtharriso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4972Visit My Site - Todd Harrison
Hinrichs, SharonStudent Support Clerkshinrichs@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4515------
Huguley, ElizabethSpecial Education Teacherehuguley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4550Visit My Site - Elizabeth Huguley
James, JenniferSpecial Education Teacherjjames@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4563Visit My Site - Jennifer James
Jones, LatashaSpecial Education Teacherlsjones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4500Visit My Site - Latasha Jones
Koneru, SridharMathskoneru@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4547Visit My Site - Sridhar Koneru
Kroener, CindySpecial Education Aideckroener@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Lewis, StephanieELAsrlewis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4500------
Lewis, LeticiaSocial Studieslmlewis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4543Visit My Site - Leticia Lewis
Mack, JacquelineSubstitute-Full Time jlmack@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4502------
Martin, JacquelineSpecial Education Department Chairjamartin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4557Visit My Site - Jacqueline Martin
Martinez, RaymondISSrlmartinez@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4580------
McCauley, RhondaMathmrmccauley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4590Visit My Site - Rhonda McCauley
McDaniel, CarlaELAcmcdanie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4564Visit My Site - Carla McDaniel
Medero, CarmenCommunities in Schoolsnd0181785@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4518------
Minton, KenELAkminton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4537Visit My Site - Ken Minton
Moore, StuartSocial Studiessjmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4514Visit My Site - Stuart Moore
Morales, GermanCustodiangmorales@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Morris, AnnHealth and Physical Educationamorris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4570Visit My Site - Ann Morris
Norton, JustinSpecial Education Teacherjnorton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8858Visit My Site - Justin Norton
Phend, MaureenSciencemphend@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4549Visit My Site - Maureen Phend
Phillips, JoshuaSpecial Education Aidejgphilips@greenville.k12.sc.us8643554500------
Pilgrim, SydneyMathspilgrim@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4545Visit My Site - Sydney Pilgrim
Pisano, JessicaChorus and General Musicjpisano@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4523Visit My Site - Jessica Pisano
Popores, KyleStar Coordinator/Pro Team/Career Explorationkpopores@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4529Visit My Site - Kyle Popores
Powell, ValerieSchool Secretary/Bookkeepervmccoypowell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4501------
Pruitt, PhilipELA Interventionistjpruitt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4555Visit My Site - Philip Pruitt
Quiles-Franklin, TomasaTitle 1 Parent Facilitatortquiles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4506Visit My Site - Tomasa Quiles-Franklin
Recinos, JoshBandcjrecinos@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4524Visit My Site - Josh Recinos
Ross, ShelleyMental Health Counselornd0181540@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4546------
Sachritz, RachelInstructional Coachrsachritz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4516------
Smith, Tamika7th Grade Counselorttsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4552Visit My Site - Tamika Smith
Smith, AprilFANS Operatoraprilsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4500------
Spence, BethMathbspence@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4577Visit My Site - Beth Spence
Swartzendruber, CourtneyELAcswartzendruber@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4535Visit My Site - Courtney Swartzendruber
Taylor, CourtneySciencecntaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8891Visit My Site - Courtney Taylor
Tazerouti, JenniferMedia Specialistjtazerouti@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4505Visit My Site - Jennifer Tazerouti
Towe, SarahMedia Clerksrtowe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4505Visit My Site - Sarah Towe
Tran, AmyCustodianntran@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4500------
Villamil, NidiaFront Office Clerknvillamil@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4502------
Walles, Dr. GraysenPrincipal gwalles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4501Visit My Site - Dr. Graysen Walles
White, PaulELApcwhite@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4544Visit My Site - Paul White
Yarborough, ClintAssistant Principal 6th Gradejyarborough@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Yousefi, MonaSpecial Education Teachermyousefi@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4534Visit My Site - Mona Yousefi