Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Alegario, Joan MarieMathjalegario@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4562Visit My Site - Joan Marie Alegario
Alewine, KristanAssistant Principal 6th Gradekaalewine@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4575----
Alivodaj, AngelaSchool Nurseaalivodaj@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4507----
Amidon, AmyTitle 1 - Math Specialistaamidon@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Atkins , DanielleELAdaatkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4540Visit My Site - Danielle Atkins
Bardaje, JuvenalMathjbardaje@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4576Visit My Site - Juvenal Bardaje
Bayne, KristiEducational Supportakbayne@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4554Visit My Site - Kristi Bayne
Benjamin, TonyaMLP ICtbenjami@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4546Visit My Site - Tonya Benjamin
Bennett - Jones, BarbaraSciencebabennett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8858----
Berry, BrandonELAbrberry@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4525Visit My Site - Brandon Berry
Brantley, JordanMental Health Counselor nd0171341@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4565----
Britt, KaylynSpecial Education Teachervicbritt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4536Visit My Site - Kaylyn Britt
Bull, StewartSciencesbull@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0680Visit My Site - Stewart Bull
Burgess, HannahDrama/Theatrehmburgess@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4548Visit My Site - Hannah Burgess
Calvo, CourtneyELAccalvo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4500Visit My Site - Courtney Calvo
Campbell, JulieFANS Operatorjucampbell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4500----
Canup, MelissaSpecial Education Aidemcanup@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4500----
Childress, MarissaOn Track Facilitatormchildress@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4519----
Cole, ScottSocial Studiesgscole@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4543Visit My Site - Scott Cole
Connell, KamrieSocial Studieskconnell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4527Visit My Site - Kamrie Connell
Cooper, JudyAttendance Clerkjucooper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4500----
Counts, Master Deputy JermaineSchool Resource Officerjcounts@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4566----
Covarrubia, JovannaFront Office Clerkjcovarrubia@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4502----
Cowan, SarahSocial Workersbjones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4526----
Crittenden, CeleaneSpecial Education Aideccrittenden@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8858----
Demiao, RioMathrdemiao@greenville.k12.sc.us3554547Visit My Site - Rio Demiao
Dennis, EddiePlant Engineereddennis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4509----
Dirton, Dr. TheaInstructional Coachthdirton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4551Visit My Site - Dr. Thea Dirton
Dombrosky, SamuelSocial Studiesstdombrosky@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4530Visit My Site - Samuel Dombrosky
Elliott, MarthaSpecial Education Aidemelliott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4506----
Elliott, DrewHealth and Physical Educationddelliott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4569Visit My Site - Drew Elliott
Fajardo, SoniaESOLsfajardo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4579Visit My Site - Sonia Fajardo
Faulkner, ShannonTitle I Facilitatorsfaulkne@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8857----
Fernandez, Krisna KaySciencekfernandez@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4550----
Friedman, BrianFull Time Subbfriedman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4500----
Gardner, GeorgeCareer and Technology Educationggardner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4517Visit My Site - George Gardner
General, RhyanSciencergeneral@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4532Visit My Site - Rhyan General
Goldsmith, HarryCustodianhgoldsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Goolsby, TeriSciencetgoolsby@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4539Visit My Site - Teri Goolsby
Grady, HollyPrisma Health SBHC PNP nd0171248@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Gunn, TeresaESOLtgunn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4556Visit My Site - Teresa Gunn
Hall, CarpeeSciencecrhall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4520----
Hamby, Theresa FANS Operatorthamby@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Hammond, Michelle6th Grade Counselormhammond@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4504Visit My Site - Michelle Hammond
Harman, DanaFANS Managerdharman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4508----
Harrison, ToddCareer and Technology Educationtharriso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4972Visit My Site - Todd Harrison
Heatherly, KellyMathkheatherly@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kelly Heatherly
Hinrichs, SharonStudent Support Clerkshinrichs@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4515----
Im, Tamika8th Grade Counselorttsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4552Visit My Site - Tamika Im
James, JenniferSpecial Education Teacherjjames@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4563Visit My Site - Jennifer James
Javier, JuliasMathjjavier@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4568----
Keith, MyraFANS Operatormkeith@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Kirby, TaylorHealth and Physical Educationtekirby@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4570Visit My Site - Taylor Kirby
Kroener, CindySpecial Education Aideckroener@greenville.k12.sc.us----
LeBlanc, AmandaAssistant Principal 7th Gradealeblanc@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4513----
Lewis, LeticiaSocial Studieslmlewis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4543Visit My Site - Leticia Lewis
Lewis, StephanieELA Interventionistsrlewis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4500----
Littles, AlexGroundskeeperalittles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4509----
Mack, JacquelineSubstitute-Full Time jlmack@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4502----
Maranon Loor, VictorSpanishvmaranonloor@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Martin, JacquelineSpecial Education Department Chairjamartin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4557Visit My Site - Jacqueline Martin
Mazraeh Yousefi, Dr. MonaSpecial Education Teachermyousefi@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4563Visit My Site - Dr. Mona Mazraeh Yousefi
Medero, CarmenCommunities in Schoolsnd0181785@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4518----
Miller, Jordan6th Grade Counselorjomiller@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1541Visit My Site - Jordan Miller
Miller, CarolynELAcfmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us4523Visit My Site - Carolyn Miller
Mills, JacksonELAjtmills@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4564Visit My Site - Jackson Mills
Mims, DonaldDean of Studentsdmims@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4511----
Minton, KenELAkminton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4537Visit My Site - Ken Minton
Moore, StuartSocial Studiessjmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4514Visit My Site - Stuart Moore
Morales, GermanHead Custodiangmorales@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Murphy, MichaelCustodianmhmurphy@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4500----
Norton, JustinSpecial Education Teacherjnorton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8858Visit My Site - Justin Norton
Ogelsby, Andreah7th Grade Counseloraoglesby@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0681Visit My Site - Andreah Ogelsby
Painter, DiannaArt Teacherdpainter@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Dianna Painter
Phend, MaureenSciencemphend@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4549Visit My Site - Maureen Phend
Pilgrim, SydneyMathspilgrim@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4545Visit My Site - Sydney Pilgrim
Platt, LeroyAssistant Principal 8th Gradelsplatt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4531----
Popores, KyleStar Coordinator/Pro Team/Career Explorationkpopores@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4529Visit My Site - Kyle Popores
Powell, ValerieSchool Secretary/Bookkeepervmccoypowell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4501----
Powell-Pine nee Powell, JodineSpecial Education Teacherjpowellpineneepo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4563----
Primus-Brown, DeborahMath Interventionistddbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4579Visit My Site - Deborah Primus-Brown
Pruitt, PhilipELA Interventionistjpruitt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4555Visit My Site - Philip Pruitt
Quiles-Franklin, TomasaTitle 1 Parent Facilitatortquiles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4506Visit My Site - Tomasa Quiles-Franklin
Recinos, JoshBandcjrecinos@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4524Visit My Site - Josh Recinos
Reece, JoyceFANS Operatorjreece@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Robertson, RandyChorusrkrobertson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4578----
Robinson, DelorisSpecial Education Aidederobinson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4550----
Ross, Shelley7th Grade Counselorspross@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1542Visit My Site - Shelley Ross
Samson, Rose AnnSciencersamson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4535Visit My Site - Rose Ann Samson
Saxon, JamesSocial Studiesjrsaxon@greenville.k12.sc.us4559Visit My Site - James Saxon
Simmons, CharlesSocial Studiesccsimmons@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8891Visit My Site - Charles Simmons
Skinner, OliviaELAoskinner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8856----
Smith, Sharon8th Grade Counselorsrsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1543Visit My Site - Sharon Smith
Smith, AprilFANS Assistant Manageraprilsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4500----
Smith, TevinISS Aidetevsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Spence, BethMathbspence@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4577Visit My Site - Beth Spence
Stark, PaigeSocial Studiespstark@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4590Visit My Site - Paige Stark
Stephenson, ShavarMathshstephenson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4553----
Tazerouti, JenniferMedia Specialistjtazerouti@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4505Visit My Site - Jennifer Tazerouti
Thatcher, GraceSciencegthatcher@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4996Visit My Site - Grace Thatcher
Tillman, DonnaSocial Studiesdtillman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4560Visit My Site - Donna Tillman
Towe, SarahMedia Clerksrtowe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4505Visit My Site - Sarah Towe
Villamil, NidiaParent Coordinatornvillamil@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4573----
Waldron, ShalamaraMathswaldron@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Shalamara Waldron
Walles, Dr. GraysenPrincipal gwalles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4501Visit My Site - Dr. Graysen Walles
White, PaulELApcwhite@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4544Visit My Site - Paul White
Whittemore, CynthiaELAcwhittemore@greenville.k12.sc.us4536Visit My Site - Cynthia Whittemore
Williams, TarashaTitle 1 - ELA Specialisttmwillia@greenville.k12.sc.us----