Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Alewine, KristanAssistant Principal 7th Gradekaalewine@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4575------
Alivodaj, AngelaSchool NurseAlivodaj@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4507------
Atkins , DanielleELAdaatkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4540Visit My Site - Danielle Atkins
Bayne, KristiEducational Supportakbayne@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4554------
Bennett, BarbaraSpecial Education Aidebabennett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8858------
Blair, Tia8th Grade Counselorttblair@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4511Visit My Site - Tia Blair
Bolling, DiamondCommunities in Schools@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4518------
Branche, TylerCounselortbranche@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4500Visit My Site - Tyler Branche
Brantley, JordanMental Health Counselor nd0171341@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4565------
Britt, KaylynSpecial Education Teachervicbritt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4536------
Calvo, CourtneyELAccalvo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4500Visit My Site - Courtney Calvo
Campbell, JulieCafeteriajucampbell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4500------
Canup, MelissaCustodianmcanup@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4500------
Cartwright, JeannineArtjcartwri@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4521Visit My Site - Jeannine Cartwright
Chadwick, GraceSciencegchadwick@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Grace Chadwick
Clark, DeanESOLwdclark@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4543------
Connell, KamrieSocial Studieskconnell@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kamrie Connell
Cooper, JudyAttendance Clerkjucooper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4500Visit My Site - Judy Cooper
Crittenden, CeleaneSpecial Education Aideccrittenden@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8858------
Cruell, EugeniaCafeteriaelcruell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4500------
Daniels, ShatoniaCafeteriashdaniels@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Davis, SteveCustodianstevedavis@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Dennis, EddiePlant Engineereddennis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4509------
Dillard, WandaCafeteriawtdillard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4500------
Dirton, TheaInstructional Coachthdirton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4551Visit My Site - Thea Dirton
Dombrosky, SamuelSocial Studiesstdombrosky@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4530Visit My Site - Samuel Dombrosky
Duncan, BenjaminMathbjduncan@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Benjamin Duncan
Edens-Martin, PatriciaCafeteriapedensmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4500------
Elliott, MarthaSpecial Education Aidemelliott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4506------
Elliott, DrewPhysical Educationddelliott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4569Visit My Site - Drew Elliott
Elrod, JasmineSocial Workerjaelrod@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4526------
Fajardo, SoniaSpanishsfajardo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4579Visit My Site - Sonia Fajardo
Faulkner, ShannonTitle I Facilitatorsfaulkne@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8857------
Floyd, MykevaCommunities in Schoolsnd0181764@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4518------
Galayda, KatieMath/Social Studieskgalayda@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Katie Galayda
Galvan, CarolineELAcgalvan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4576Visit My Site - Caroline Galvan
Gardner, GeorgeCareer and Technology Educationggardner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4517Visit My Site - George Gardner
General, RhyanMath/Sciencergeneral@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Gillespie, StarELA/Social Studiesagillesp@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4538Visit My Site - Star Gillespie
Goolsby, TeriSciencetgoolsby@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4539Visit My Site - Teri Goolsby
Gordon, MarkitaMath/Social Studiestmgordon@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8856Visit My Site - Markita Gordon
Grady, HollyPrisma Health SBHC PNP nd0171248@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Greenway, LisaESOL lgreenwa@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4525Visit My Site - Lisa Greenway
Gunn, TeresaELA/Social Studiestgunn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4556Visit My Site - Teresa Gunn
Hall, CarpeeSciencecrhall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4562Visit My Site - Carpee Hall
Hammond, Michelle7th Grade Counselormhammond@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4504Visit My Site - Michelle Hammond
Harman, DanaCafeteria Managerdharman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4508------
Harrison, ToddCareer and Technology Educationtharriso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4972Visit My Site - Todd Harrison
Hinrichs, SharonStudent Support Clerkshinrichs@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4515------
Horne, NikkiCafeterianhorne@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4500------
Huguley, ElizabethSpecial Education Teacherehuguley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4550Visit My Site - Elizabeth Huguley
Ingold, ReeceELA/Sciencejringold@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4553Visit My Site - Reece Ingold
Isolda, FaxtonMath/Sciencefisolda@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4560Visit My Site - Faxton Isolda
Ivey, RachelMathrmivey@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4520Visit My Site - Rachel Ivey
James, JenniferSpecial Education Teacherjjames@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4563Visit My Site - Jennifer James
Jenkins, MarianSpecial Education Aidemajenkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4509------
Jenks, JoshuaEducational Supportjjenks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4533Visit My Site - Joshua Jenks
Jepsen, TwylaCustodiantwwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4500------
Johnson, LauraMental Health Counselorlpjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4519------
Jones, LatashaSpecial Education Teacherlsjones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4500Visit My Site - Latasha Jones
Kinder, CynthiaCustodianckinder@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Koneru, SridharMathskoneru@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4547Visit My Site - Sridhar Koneru
Lehman, ChandlerHealth and Physical Educationclehman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4569------
Lewis, LeticiaSocial Studieslmlewis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4543Visit My Site - Leticia Lewis
Mack, JacquelineSubsitute-Full Time jlmack@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4502------
Martin, JacquelineSpecial Education Department Chairjamartin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4557Visit My Site - Jacqueline Martin
Martinez, RaymondISSrlmartinez@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4580------
McCauley, RhondaMath/Sciencemrmccauley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4590Visit My Site - Rhonda McCauley
McDaniel, CarlaLiteracy Specialistcmcdanie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4564Visit My Site - Carla McDaniel
McRae, KyleighSciencekmcrae@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kyleigh McRae
Medero, CarmenCommunities in Schoolsnd0181785@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4518------
Minton, KenELAkminton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4537Visit My Site - Ken Minton
Moore, StuartSocial Studiessjmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4514Visit My Site - Stuart Moore
Morris, AnnHealth and Physical Educationamorris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4570Visit My Site - Ann Morris
Norton, JustinSpecial Education Teacherjnorton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8858Visit My Site - Justin Norton
Ormand, TimothyAthletic Director/Hall Monitortpormand@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4536------
Phend, MaureenELA/Sciencemphend@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4549Visit My Site - Maureen Phend
Pilgrim, SydneyMathspilgrim@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4545Visit My Site - Sydney Pilgrim
Pisano, JessicaChorusjpisano@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4523Visit My Site - Jessica Pisano
Popores, KyleStar Coordinator/Pro Team/Career Explorationkpopores@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4529Visit My Site - Kyle Popores
Powell, ValerieFinancial Secretaryvmccoypowell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4501------
Pruitt, PhilipELAjpruitt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4555Visit My Site - Philip Pruitt
Puza, NicoleAssistant Principal 6th Gradenpuza@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Quiles-Franklin, TomasaTitle 1 Parent Facilitatortquiles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4506Visit My Site - Tomasa Quiles-Franklin
Recinos, JoshBandcjrecinos@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4524Visit My Site - Josh Recinos
Ross, ShelleyMental Health Counselornd0181540@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4546------
Rumler, TJSocial Workertjrumler@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Sachritz, RachelInstructional Coachrsachritz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4516------
Sims, CristinaESOLcrsims@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4525Visit My Site - Cristina Sims
Smiley, PatriciaSpeech Language Therapistpsmiley@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Patricia Smiley
Smith, ShaneMathssmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4527Visit My Site - Shane Smith
Smith, Tamika6th Grade Counselorttsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4552Visit My Site - Tamika Smith
Smith, AprilCafeteriaaprilsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4500------
Spence, BethMathbspence@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4577Visit My Site - Beth Spence
Swartzendruber, CourtneyELA/Social Studiescswartzendruber@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Taylor, CourtneySciencecntaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Tazerouti, JenniferMedia Specialistjtazerouti@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4505Visit My Site - Jennifer Tazerouti
Towe, SarahMedia Clerksrtowe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4505Visit My Site - Sarah Towe
Villamil, NidiaFront Office Clerknvillamil@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4502------
Walles, Dr. GraysenPrincipal gwalles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4510------
Wardlaw, DeloresSciencedewardlaw@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4541Visit My Site - Delores Wardlaw
White, PaulELApcwhite@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4544Visit My Site - Paul White
Wright, IngridSocial Studiesiewright@greenville.k12.sc.us4567Visit My Site - Ingrid Wright
Yarborough, ClintAssistant Principal 8th Gradejyarborough@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Yousefi, MonaSpecial Education Teachermyousefi@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4534Visit My Site - Mona Yousefi