Friday, August 17, 2018
44 Merriwoods Dr.Greenville, S.C.29611864-355-4500 • Fax - 864-355-4512

Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Amison, StevenGroundskeepersamison@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4509------
Anderson, EdwardPrincipal ejanders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4510------
Atkins , DanielleELAdaatkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4540------
Barfield, TimEMH Classtbarfield@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4590------
Bell, TammyCafeteria Managertlbell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4508------
Blair, Tia7th grade Counselorttblair@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4511------
Bradley, EvelynELAerbradley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4567Visit My Site - Evelyn Bradley
Brantley, JordanMental Health Counselor nd0171341@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4565------
Cain, MeterisAssistant Principal 7th Grademcain@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4513------
Campbell, JulieCafeteriajucampbell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4500------
Carpenter, KathyELAkecarpenter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4535Visit My Site - Kathy Carpenter
Cartwright, JeannineArtjcartwri@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4521Visit My Site - Jeannine Cartwright
Clinkscales, YvonneCafeteriayclinkscales@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4500------
Cooper, JudyFront Office Clerkjucooper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4500Visit My Site - Judy Cooper
Craft, CeliaCafeteriaccraft@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4500------
Croft, TinaCustodiantcroft@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4509Visit My Site - Tina Croft
Cruell, EugeniaCafeteriaelcruell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4500------
Custard, DariusSocial Studiesdcustard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4514Visit My Site - Darius Custard
Dennis, EddiePlant Engineereddennis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4509------
Dill, CherylCafeteriacdill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4500Visit My Site - Cheryl Dill
Dirton, TheaInstructional Coachthdirton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4551Visit My Site - Thea Dirton
Dowdy, CrystalCafeteriacdowdy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4500------
Edens-Martin, PatriciaCafeteriapedensmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4500------
Elliott, MarthaAssistant LD-Rmelliott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4506------
Elrod, JasmineSocial Workerjaelrod@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4526------
Fajardo, SoniaSpanishsfajardo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4579------
Faulkner, ShannonTitle I Facilitatorsfaulkne@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8857------
Floyd, ElizabethMathelfloyd@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4541Visit My Site - Elizabeth Floyd
Gardner, GeorgeCareer and Technology Educationggardner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4517Visit My Site - George Gardner
Gillespie, KatieCommunities in Schoolsnd0171266@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4518------
Gillespie, StarSocial Studiesagillesp@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4538Visit My Site - Star Gillespie
Goolsby, TeriSciencetgoolsby@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4539Visit My Site - Teri Goolsby
Grady, JayAssistant Principal 6th Gradejgrady@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4531------
Green, AliceCustodianalgreen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4500------
Guillen, MelissaESOLmguillen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4525Visit My Site - Melissa Guillen
Gunn, TeresaSocial Studiestgunn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4556Visit My Site - Teresa Gunn
Hall, CarpeeSciencecrhall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4562Visit My Site - Carpee Hall
Hammond, Michelle8th grade Counselormhammond@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4504------
Hance, RobertaLibrary Media Specialistrhance@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4505Visit My Site - Roberta Hance
Harrington, JoannELA/Social Studiesjharrington@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4576Visit My Site - Joann Harrington
Harrison, ToddCareer and Technology Educationtharriso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4546Visit My Site - Todd Harrison
Hinrichs, SharonGuidance Clerkshinrichs@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4515Visit My Site - Sharon Hinrichs
Holcombe, ChristinaFinancial Secretarycholcombe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4501Visit My Site - Christina Holcombe
Hollis, SuzanneSchool Clerkshollis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4502------
Holstein, TylerELAtholstein@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4532------
Hood, KellyAide EH SCkhood@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4590Visit My Site - Kelly Hood
Houldridge, FaxtonSciencefhouldridge@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4560------
Huguley, ElizabethResourceehuguley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4550Visit My Site - Elizabeth Huguley
James, JenniferResourcejjames@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4563Visit My Site - Jennifer James
Jemison, ClaudeISScjemison@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4580------
Jenkins, MarianCustodianmajenkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4509------
Jenks, JoshuaSocial Studiesjjenks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4533Visit My Site - Joshua Jenks
Johnson, Laura BethMental Health Counselorlpjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4519------
Jones, LatashaResource lsjones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4563------
Lehman, ChandlerHealth and Physical Educationclehman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4569------
Lewis, LeticiaSocial Studieslmlewis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4543Visit My Site - Leticia Lewis
Mack, JacquelineSubsitute-Full Time jlmack@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4503------
Martin, JacquelineSPED IDjamartin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4557Visit My Site - Jacqueline Martin
McDaniel, CarlaELAcmcdanie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4564------
McDavid, ShirleySciencesmcdavid@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4578------
Medero, CarmenCommunities in Schoolscmedero@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4568------
Minton, KenELAkminton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4537Visit My Site - Ken Minton
Morris, AnnHealth and Physical Educationamorris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4570Visit My Site - Ann Morris
Mullinax, DeanaTeen Leadershipdmullina@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4554Visit My Site - Deana Mullinax
Norton, JustinSPEDjnorton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8858------
Odom, JamesCommunities in Schoolsnd0161231@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4568------
Ormand, TimothyHall Monitortpormand@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4536------
Owens, CharleneNursechowens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4507------
Owens, CorynSciencecnowens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8891Visit My Site - Coryn Owens
Pearce, JessicaChorusjpearce@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4523------
Phend, MaureenSciencemphend@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4549Visit My Site - Maureen Phend
Pilgrim, SydneyMathspilgrim@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4545------
Popores, KyleStar Coordinatorkpopores@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4529Visit My Site - Kyle Popores
Propst, AnneAssistant Principal 8th Gradeapropst@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4500------
Pruitt, PhilipELAjpruitt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4555Visit My Site - Philip Pruitt
Quiles, TomasaTitle 1 Parent Facilitatortquiles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4506Visit My Site - Tomasa Quiles
Recinos, JoshBandcjrecinos@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4524------
Robinson, FrancineCustodianfrobinson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4500------
Rumler, TJSocial Workertjrumler@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Sachritz, RachelInstructional Coachrsachritz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4516------
Saul, BenMath bsaul@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4520Visit My Site - Ben Saul
Schiferl, AbigailMath/Scienceaschifer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4559Visit My Site - Abigail Schiferl
Shanjuvigasini, FNULD Resourcefshanjuvigasini@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8858------
Siegfried, AngieMathamwood@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4542Visit My Site - Angie Siegfried
Sims, CristinaESOLcrsims@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4530------
Smith, ShaneMathssmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4527Visit My Site - Shane Smith
Smith, Tamika6th grade Counselorttsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4552Visit My Site - Tamika Smith
Spence, BethMathbspence@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4577------
Towe, SarahMedia Clerksrtowe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4505Visit My Site - Sarah Towe
Weber, MattSciencemweber@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4544Visit My Site - Matt Weber
Willis, AmberSocial Studiesaecraig@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4547Visit My Site - Amber Willis
Younce, CodyMathdyounce@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8856Visit My Site - Cody Younce
Young, KellySocial Studieskmyoung@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4553Visit My Site - Kelly Young
Yousefi, MonaLD Resourcemyousefi@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4534------