Support Staff

No Photo

Lauren Crawford
Full Time Substitute
lgodfreycrawford@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

No Photo

Suzanne Dudek
Cafeteria Operator
sdudek@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Peggy Guin

Peggy Guin
Cafeteria Operator
pguin@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

No Photo

Breanna Henderson
Custodian
bshenderson@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

No Photo

Desmona Kamoto
Cafeteria Operator
dkamoto@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

No Photo

Madelyn Kocoloski
Full Time Substitute
mkocoloski@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

No Photo
No Photo

Stephanie Rutter
Cafeteria Manager
srutter@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

No Photo

Sylisia Sands
Custodian
sysands@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

No Photo

Teresa Stufflbeam
Cafeteria Assistant Manager
tstufflbeam@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Shirley Watson

Shirley Watson
Cafeteria Operator
shwatson@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Sharon Worley

Sharon Worley
Cafeteria Operator
sworley@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

No Photo

Sherry Young
Full Time Substitute
sjyoung@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website