Support Staff

No Photo

Julie Aponte
Cafeteria Operator
juaponte@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

No Photo

Eliza Ballentine
Cafeteria Operator
eballentine@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Peggy Guin

Peggy Guin
Cafeteria Operator
pguin@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

No Photo

Lisa Holder
Cafeteria Operator
liholder@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Sandra Mullinax

Sandra Mullinax
Cafeteria Operator
smullinax@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Terri Shealy

Terri Shealy
Cafeteria Manager
tshealy@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Shirley Watson

Shirley Watson
Cafeteria Operator
shwatson@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Sharon Worley

Sharon Worley
Cafeteria Operator
sworley@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website