Support Staff

Peggy Guin

Peggy Guin
Cafeteria Operator
pguin@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

No Photo

Desmona Kamoto
Cafeteria Operator
dkamoto@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

No Photo

Colette Lathrop
Custodian
clathrop@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

No Photo

Anitra Miller
Cafeteria Operator
animiller@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

No Photo

Stephanie Rutter
Cafeteria Manager
srutter@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

No Photo

Sylisia Sands
Custodian
sysands@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

No Photo

Peggy Scruggs
Cafeteria Operator
pscruggs@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Shirley Watson

Shirley Watson
Cafeteria Operator
shwatson@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

No Photo

Jessica Wood
Cafeteria Operator
jmwood@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Sharon Worley

Sharon Worley
Cafeteria Operator
sworley@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website