Professional Staff

Cheryl Banks

Cheryl Banks
K-2 Instructional Coach
cabanks@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Allison Fritz

Allison Fritz
Academic Interventionist
afritz@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Kelly Griffith

Kelly Griffith
Permanent Substitute
kgriffith@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Amanda Hendrich

Amanda Hendrich
3rd- 5th Instructional Coach
ahendric@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

No Photo

Julie Huff
ESOL Teacher
jrhuff@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Tim Jones

Tim Jones
Behavior Interventionist
tdjones@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

No Photo

Katie Rabe
Academic Interventionist
krabe@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website