Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Aldridge, MaryMedia Specialistmaldridg@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4205Visit My Site - Mary Aldridge
Altman, CaseyTeachercealtman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4238Visit My Site - Casey Altman
Anders, VivianTeachervanders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4221Visit My Site - Vivian Anders
Ayers, CarolSecretarycayers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4202------
Baker, SeanArt Teachersmbaker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4240Visit My Site - Sean Baker
Banks, CherylTeachercabanks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4226Visit My Site - Cheryl Banks
Barnhill, BeckyResourcerbarnhill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4218Visit My Site - Becky Barnhill
Bennett, ShannonOffice Clerk & Media Center Assistantscbennett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4212Visit My Site - Shannon Bennett
Boggs, TammyInstructional Coachtboggs@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4211------
Breton, LauraAssistantlbreton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4249------
Candler, KelleyTeacherkcandler@greenville.k12.sc.us3554246Visit My Site - Kelley Candler
Carberry, StephanieTeacherscarberry@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4252Visit My Site - Stephanie Carberry
Carson, DavidHead Custodiandacarson@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Carter, KathleenTeacherkacarter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4224Visit My Site - Kathleen Carter
Childress, AmandaTeacherachildre@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4225Visit My Site - Amanda Childress
Clark, GloriaResourcegclark@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4219Visit My Site - Gloria Clark
Clegg, KatarinaTeacherkclegg@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4231Visit My Site - Katarina Clegg
Cowart, JodiReading Specialistjcowart@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4295Visit My Site - Jodi Cowart
Culbertson, AnitaTeacheraculbert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4256Visit My Site - Anita Culbertson
Elliott, KristeeTeacherklelliott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4223Visit My Site - Kristee Elliott
Elrod, BonnieTeacherbelrod@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4241Visit My Site - Bonnie Elrod
Emerson, HeidiESOLhemerson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8624------
Fernicola, Lara Parent Involvementlfernicola@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4230------
Foster, BrookeResourcebsfoster@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4237Visit My Site - Brooke Foster
Gianni, MichaelPE Teachermgianni@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4243Visit My Site - Michael Gianni
Goolsby, KristyCafeteria Operatorkgoolsby@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Green, MelissaSpeechmbgreen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4232Visit My Site - Melissa Green
Grinstead, JennifferTeacherjgrinste@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4259Visit My Site - Jenniffer Grinstead
Guin, PeggyCafeteria Operatorpguin@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Hendrich, AmandaReading Teacherahendric@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4233Visit My Site - Amanda Hendrich
Jackson, GavinBehavior Interventionistgljackson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0925Visit My Site - Gavin Jackson
Jenkins, MaryPlant Engineermajenkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4209------
Jones, VelitaMusic Teachervjones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4234Visit My Site - Velita Jones
Jurkovic, KellyCafeteria Operatorkjurkovic@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Kilgore, CharityMental Healthchkilgore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4213------
Landreth, AllisonTeacheralandret@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4249Visit My Site - Allison Landreth
Lingerfelt, SharonTeacherslingerfelt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4239Visit My Site - Sharon Lingerfelt
Luker, AshleyTeacheraluker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4236Visit My Site - Ashley Luker
Luna, KatelynTeacherkluna@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4214Visit My Site - Katelyn Luna
McCall, ReneeAssistant Principalrmccall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4255------
McCallister, PaulaTitle I Facilitatorpmccallister@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4254Visit My Site - Paula McCallister
McClellan, MichelleTeachermmcclellan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4229Visit My Site - Michelle McClellan
Miller, ValerieAssistantvmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4244Visit My Site - Valerie Miller
Mizell, Ann MarieCafeteria Manager and Safety Traineramizell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4208------
Mullinax, SandraCafeteria Operatorsmullinax@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Myers, JanonSocial Workerjbmyers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4206Visit My Site - Janon Myers
Olivera, GayAssistantgolivera@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4258Visit My Site - Gay Olivera
Parenti, KimberlyTeacherkparenti@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4220Visit My Site - Kimberly Parenti
Payne, ChristiePrincipalcmpayne@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4200------
Pearce, LisaNurselpearce@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4207------
Pierron, AveryTeacherapierron@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4297Visit My Site - Avery Pierron
Pollard, LucyGuidance Counselorqupollard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4204Visit My Site - Lucy Pollard
Powell, HelenTeacherhepowell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4203Visit My Site - Helen Powell
Powell, CecilTeachercepowell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0924Visit My Site - Cecil Powell
Riddle, AlishaReading Teacheraeriddle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4248Visit My Site - Alisha Riddle
Risell, AmberTeacherarisell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4217Visit My Site - Amber Risell
Sanders, LeahTeacherlbsanders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4296Visit My Site - Leah Sanders
Sanders, LydiaTeacherlysanders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4258Visit My Site - Lydia Sanders
Sanders, MasonTeachermsanders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4298Visit My Site - Mason Sanders
Scott, DeVitaReading Teacherdrscott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4248Visit My Site - DeVita Scott
Shealy, TerriCafeteria Assistant Managertshealy@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Simmons, LorenTeacherldsimmons@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4228Visit My Site - Loren Simmons
Sims, DebbieCustodiandksims@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Standish-MacDonald, GingerTeachergstandishmacdona@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4222Visit My Site - Ginger Standish-MacDonald
Standridge, AlisonTeacherastandri@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4242Visit My Site - Alison Standridge
Stevenson, NoraAssistantnstevens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4222Visit My Site - Nora Stevenson
Stone, MarshaChallenge Teachermstone@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8352Visit My Site - Marsha Stone
Thompson, GwenTeachergmthomps@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4244Visit My Site - Gwen Thompson
Walters, PamTeacherpwalters@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4247Visit My Site - Pam Walters
White, ChristiAttendance Clerkchrwhite@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4201------
Wilson, TwylaHead Custodiantwwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Wood, CourtneyInstructional Technology Teacherclwood@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4249Visit My Site - Courtney Wood
Worley, SharonCafeteria Operatorsworley@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Wrigley, AngelaTeacherawrigley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4235Visit My Site - Angela Wrigley