Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Anderson, MichaelInnovation Lab Managermianderson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0925------
Ayers, CarolSecretarycayers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4202------
Banks, CherylK-2 Instructional Coachcabanks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4226------
Barbare, BrittanyTeacherbjimenez@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4247------
Barnhill, BeckySelf Contained Teacherrbarnhill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4218Visit My Site - Becky Barnhill
Bennett, ShannonMedia Clerk/Technology Assistantscbennett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4212Visit My Site - Shannon Bennett
Blanchard, MarleneTeachermblanchard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4296Visit My Site - Marlene Blanchard
Bolden, LauraAssistantlbolden@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Brooks, LaRitaVirtual Teacherlpbrooks@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - LaRita Brooks
Bryant, KatelynTeacherkatbryant@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4256Visit My Site - Katelyn Bryant
Bynum, Joelie Virtual Teacherjbynum@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Joelie Bynum
Candler, KelleyTeacherkcandler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4246Visit My Site - Kelley Candler
Carberry, StephanieTeacherscarberry@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4252Visit My Site - Stephanie Carberry
Carter, KathleenVirtual Teacherkacarter@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kathleen Carter
Counts, AprilSpeech Therapistacounts@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4232------
Creekmore, BryneCustodianbcreekmore@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Doran, CaitlynResource Teachercaross@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4203Visit My Site - Caitlyn Doran
Earley, ChristiePrincipalcearley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4210------
Elrod, BonnieVirtual Resource Teacherbelrod@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Bonnie Elrod
Eppes, TonyaAssistantteppes@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Fain, PellLiteracy Specialistpfain@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4253Visit My Site - Pell Fain
Fernicola, Lara Family Engagement Coordinatorlfernicola@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4230Visit My Site - Lara Fernicola
Foster, BrookeTeacherbsfoster@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4237Visit My Site - Brooke Foster
Gordon, BrianaSchool Psychologist bsgordon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3785------
Grinstead, JennifferResource Teacherjgrinste@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4259Visit My Site - Jenniffer Grinstead
Guin, PeggyCafeteria Operatorpguin@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Hammond, LaraArt Teacherlahammond@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4240Visit My Site - Lara Hammond
Henderson, AshleyVirtual Teacheraghenderson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Ashley Henderson
Hendrich, Amanda3rd- 5th Instructional Coachahendric@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4233------
Jones, VickiVirtual Teachervljones@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Vicki Jones
Jones, VelitaMusic Teachervjones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4234Visit My Site - Velita Jones
Kelly, AshiaTeacherabkelly@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4214Visit My Site - Ashia Kelly
Kennedy, DallisTeacherdkennedy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4221Visit My Site - Dallis Kennedy
Landreth, AllisonVirtual Teacheralandret@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Allison Landreth
Landrum, ValCustodianvlandrum@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Lingerfelt, SharonTeacherslingerfelt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4239Visit My Site - Sharon Lingerfelt
Luker, AshleyTeacheraluker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4236Visit My Site - Ashley Luker
Mayers, LaraSocial Workerlmayers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4206------
McCall, ReneeAssistant Principalrmccall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4255------
McCallister, PaulaTitle I Facilitatorpmccallister@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4254Visit My Site - Paula McCallister
McClellan, MichelleVirtual Teachermmcclellan@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Michelle McClellan
Miller, ValerieAssistantvmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4244------
Miller, AnitraCafeteria Operatoranimiller@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Miller, BillHead Custodianwimiller@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Morgan, LizGuidanceeemorgan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4204Visit My Site - Liz Morgan
Mullinax, SandraCafeteria Operatorsmullinax@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Pearce, LisaNurselpearce@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4207------
Ragland, AlisonTeacheraragland@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4223Visit My Site - Alison Ragland
Riddle, AlishaReading Interventionistaeriddle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4248Visit My Site - Alisha Riddle
Sanders, MasonTeachermsanders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4298Visit My Site - Mason Sanders
Sanders, LydiaTeacherlysanders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4258Visit My Site - Lydia Sanders
Scott, DeVitaVirtual Teacherdrscott@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - DeVita Scott
Shealy, TerriCafeteria Managertshealy@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Simmons, PattiChallenge Teacherpsimmons@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4245Visit My Site - Patti Simmons
Sims, DebbieCustodiandksims@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Smith, AustinPE Teacherawsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4243------
Smith, PaulaSpecial Education Assistantpausmith@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Smith, DelaneyAssistantdcsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Spawn, MikePlant Engineermspawn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4209------
Stallard, MandyMedia Specialistastallard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4295Visit My Site - Mandy Stallard
Standish-MacDonald, GingerTeachergstandishmacdona@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4222Visit My Site - Ginger Standish-MacDonald
Standridge, AlisonTeacherastandri@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4242Visit My Site - Alison Standridge
Thompson, GwenTeachergmthomps@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4244Visit My Site - Gwen Thompson
Thompson, MauraTeachermwthompson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4297Visit My Site - Maura Thompson
Vidal, MagalieSelf Contained Assistantmavidal@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Watson, ShirleyCafeteria Operatorshwatson@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Watts, LorenMental Health Counslernd0191886@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4213------
Wethington, JenniferTeacherjwething@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4217Visit My Site - Jennifer Wethington
White, ChristiAttendance Clerkchrwhite@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4201------
Wood, JessicaCafeteria Operatorjmwood@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Worley, SharonCafeteria Operatorsworley@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Wray, TrishaSelf Contained Teachertwray@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4225Visit My Site - Trisha Wray
Wright, KeliESOL Teacherkcwright@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4293Visit My Site - Keli Wright
Wrigley, AngelaTeacherawrigley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4235Visit My Site - Angela Wrigley