Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Agosto, LisaNurselagosto@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4207----
Ayers, CarolSecretarycayers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4202----
Banks, CherylK-2 Instructional Coachcabanks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4226----
Barbare, BrittanyTeacherbjimenez@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4247Visit My Site - Brittany Barbare
Bennett, ShannonMedia Clerk/Technology Assistantscbennett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4295Visit My Site - Shannon Bennett
Blanchard, MarleneTeachermblanchard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4296Visit My Site - Marlene Blanchard
Bolden, LauraAssistantlbolden@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Brooks, LaRitaTeacherlpbrooks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4231Visit My Site - LaRita Brooks
Brown, TiffanyMental Health Counselornd0212668@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4968----
Bryant, KatelynTeacherkatbryant@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4256Visit My Site - Katelyn Bryant
Burkart, ChaseSchool Psychologistcburkart@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Bynum, JoelieTeacherjbynum@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4219Visit My Site - Joelie Bynum
Candler, KelleyTeacherkcandler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4246Visit My Site - Kelley Candler
Carberry, StephanieTeacherscarberry@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4252Visit My Site - Stephanie Carberry
Carter, KathleenStem Lab Teacherkacarter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4224Visit My Site - Kathleen Carter
Counts, AprilSpeech Therapistacounts@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4232----
Crawford, LaurenFull Time Substitute lgodfreycrawford@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Doran, CaitlynAcademic Interventionistcdoran@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4203Visit My Site - Caitlyn Doran
Dudek, SuzanneCafeteria Operatorsdudek@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Duncan, SydneyTeachersyduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4211----
Earley, ChristiePrincipalcearley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4210----
Elrod, BonnieResource Teacherbelrod@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4241Visit My Site - Bonnie Elrod
Eppes, TonyaAssistantteppes@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Fain, PellLiteracy Specialistpfain@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4253Visit My Site - Pell Fain
Fernicola, Lara Family Engagement Coordinatorlfernicola@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4230Visit My Site - Lara Fernicola
Foster, BrookeTeacherbsfoster@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4237Visit My Site - Brooke Foster
Fritz, AllisonAcademic Interventionistafritz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0924----
Gibeau, JasonOccupational Therapistjgibeau@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Guin, PeggyCafeteria Operatorpguin@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Hammond, LaraArt Teacherlahammond@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4240Visit My Site - Lara Hammond
Harris, HariatAssistanthaharris@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Henderson, BreannaCustodianbshenderson@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Henderson, AshleyTeacheraghenderson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4205Visit My Site - Ashley Henderson
Hendrich, Amanda3rd- 5th Instructional Coachahendric@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4233----
Humphreys, TammiAcademic Interventionisttahumphreys@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4220----
Jennings, LexiSelf-Contained Teacherabjennings@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4228----
Jones, TimBehavior Interventionisttdjones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4213----
Kamoto, DesmonaCafeteria Operatordkamoto@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Kelly, AshiaTeacherabkelly@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4214Visit My Site - Ashia Kelly
Kennedy, DallisTeacherdkennedy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4221Visit My Site - Dallis Kennedy
Kocoloski, MadelynFull Time Substitute mkocoloski@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Landers, AmyTeacheralanders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4259----
Lingerfelt, SharonTeacherslingerfelt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4239Visit My Site - Sharon Lingerfelt
Livesay, AmySelf-Contained Teacheralivesay@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4218----
Loftis, TommySocial Workerjtloftis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4206----
Luker, AshleyTeacheraluker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4236Visit My Site - Ashley Luker
McCallister, PaulaTitle I Facilitatorpmccallister@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4254Visit My Site - Paula McCallister
McClellan, MichelleTeachermmcclellan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4229Visit My Site - Michelle McClellan
McGill, BreanaESOL Teacherbmcgill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8569----
Miller, ValerieAssistantvmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Mills, JohnCustodianjcmills@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Norton, JessCustodianjlnorton@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Parsons, AmandaResource Teacherareiman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4295----
Rabe, KatieAcademic Interventionistkrabe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4294----
Riddle, AlishaAcademic Interventionistaeriddle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4248Visit My Site - Alisha Riddle
Rigsby, AndrewAssistant Principalarigsby@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4255----
Rutter, StephanieCafeteria Managersrutter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4208----
Sanders, MasonTeachermsanders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4298Visit My Site - Mason Sanders
Sanders, LydiaTeacherlysanders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4258Visit My Site - Lydia Sanders
Sands, SylisiaCustodiansysands@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Simmons, PattiChallenge Teacherpsimmons@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4293Visit My Site - Patti Simmons
Smith, AustinPE Teacherawsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4243----
Smith, PaulaAssistantpausmith@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Smith, Sarah JoyAcademic Interventionistsjsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4235Visit My Site - Sarah Joy Smith
Smith, DelaneyAssistantdcsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Smith, AlisonTeacheraragland@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4223Visit My Site - Alison Smith
Spawn, MikePlant Engineermspawn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4209----
Stallard, MandyMedia Specialistastallard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4295Visit My Site - Mandy Stallard
Standish-MacDonald, GingerTeachergstandishmacdona@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4222Visit My Site - Ginger Standish-MacDonald
Standridge, AlisonTeacherastandri@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4242Visit My Site - Alison Standridge
Stanley, DeannaAssistantdstanley@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Stufflbeam, TeresaCafeteria Assistant Managertstufflbeam@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Thompson, GwenTeachergmthomps@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4244Visit My Site - Gwen Thompson
Thompson, MauraTeachermwthompson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4297Visit My Site - Maura Thompson
Vidal, MagalieAssistantmavidal@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Walters, BrennaTeacherblwalters@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4238Visit My Site - Brenna Walters
Waltz, SarahTeacherswaltz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4249Visit My Site - Sarah Waltz
Watson, ShirleyCafeteria Operatorshwatson@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Wethington, JenniferTeacherjwething@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4217Visit My Site - Jennifer Wethington
White, ChristiAttendance Clerkchrwhite@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4201----
Worley, SharonCafeteria Operatorsworley@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Yaggie, BeccaMusic Teacherryaggie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4234----
Young, SherryFull Time Substitute sjyoung@greenville.k12.sc.us----