Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Ayers, CarolSecretarycayers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4202------
Banks, CherylK-2 Instructional Coachcabanks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4226------
Barbare, BrittanyTeacherbjimenez@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4247Visit My Site - Brittany Barbare
Barnhill, BeckySelf Contained Teacherrbarnhill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4218Visit My Site - Becky Barnhill
Bennett, ShannonMedia Clerk/Technology Assistantscbennett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4295Visit My Site - Shannon Bennett
Blanchard, MarleneTeachermblanchard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4296Visit My Site - Marlene Blanchard
Bolden, LauraAssistantlbolden@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Brooks, LaRitaTeacherlpbrooks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4231Visit My Site - LaRita Brooks
Bryant, KatelynTeacherkatbryant@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4256Visit My Site - Katelyn Bryant
Bynum, JoelieTeacherjbynum@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4219Visit My Site - Joelie Bynum
Candler, KelleyTeacherkcandler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4246Visit My Site - Kelley Candler
Carberry, StephanieTeacherscarberry@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4252Visit My Site - Stephanie Carberry
Carter, KathleenTeacherkacarter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4224Visit My Site - Kathleen Carter
Counts, AprilSpeech Therapistacounts@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4232------
Creekmore, BryneCustodianbcreekmore@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Doran, CaitlynAcademic Interventionistcdoran@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4203Visit My Site - Caitlyn Doran
Earley, ChristiePrincipalcearley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4210------
Elrod, BonnieAcademic Interventionistbelrod@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4241Visit My Site - Bonnie Elrod
Eppes, TonyaAssistantteppes@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Fain, PellLiteracy Specialistpfain@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4253Visit My Site - Pell Fain
Fernicola, Lara Family Engagement Coordinatorlfernicola@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4230Visit My Site - Lara Fernicola
Foster, BrookeTeacherbsfoster@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4237Visit My Site - Brooke Foster
Fritz, AllisonAcademic Interventionistafritz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0924------
Griffith, KellyPermanent Substitutekgriffith@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Grinstead, JennifferResource Teacherjgrinste@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4259Visit My Site - Jenniffer Grinstead
Guin, PeggyCafeteria Operatorpguin@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Hammond, LaraArt Teacherlahammond@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4240Visit My Site - Lara Hammond
Harris, HariatAssistanthaharris@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Henderson, AshleyTeacheraghenderson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4205Visit My Site - Ashley Henderson
Hendrich, Amanda3rd- 5th Instructional Coachahendric@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4233------
Huff, JulieESOL Teacherjrhuff@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4293------
Jennings, LexiResource Teacherabjennings@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4228------
Jones, VickiTeachervljones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4211Visit My Site - Vicki Jones
Jones, TimBehavior Interventionisttdjones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4213------
Jones, VelitaMusic Teachervjones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4234Visit My Site - Velita Jones
Kamoto, DesmonaCafeteria Operatordkamoto@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Kelly, AshiaTeacherabkelly@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4214Visit My Site - Ashia Kelly
Kennedy, DallisTeacherdkennedy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4221Visit My Site - Dallis Kennedy
Lathrop, ColetteCustodianclathrop@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Lingerfelt, SharonTeacherslingerfelt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4239Visit My Site - Sharon Lingerfelt
Loftis, TommySocial Workerjtloftis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4206------
Luker, AshleyTeacheraluker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4236Visit My Site - Ashley Luker
McCallister, PaulaTitle I Facilitatorpmccallister@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4254Visit My Site - Paula McCallister
McClellan, MichelleTeachermmcclellan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4229Visit My Site - Michelle McClellan
Miller, ValerieAssistantvmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4244------
Miller, AnitraCafeteria Operatoranimiller@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Morgan, LizGuidanceeemorgan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4204Visit My Site - Liz Morgan
Pearce, LisaNurselpearce@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4207------
Rabe, KatieAcademic Interventionistkrabe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4294------
Ragland, AlisonTeacheraragland@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4223Visit My Site - Alison Ragland
Riddle, AlishaAcademic Interventionistaeriddle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4248Visit My Site - Alisha Riddle
Rigsby, AndrewAssistant Principalarigsby@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4255------
Rutter, StephanieCafeteria Managersrutter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4208------
Sanders, MasonTeachermsanders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4298Visit My Site - Mason Sanders
Sanders, LydiaTeacherlysanders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4258Visit My Site - Lydia Sanders
Sands, SylisiaCustodiansysands@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Scruggs, PeggyCafeteria Operatorpscruggs@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Simmons, PattiChallenge Teacherpsimmons@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Patti Simmons
Smith, PaulaAssistantpausmith@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Smith, Sarah JoyAcademic Interventionistsjsmith@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Sarah Joy Smith
Smith, AustinPE Teacherawsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4243------
Smith, DelaneyAssistantdcsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Spawn, MikePlant Engineermspawn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4209------
Stallard, MandyMedia Specialistastallard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4295Visit My Site - Mandy Stallard
Standish-MacDonald, GingerTeachergstandishmacdona@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4222Visit My Site - Ginger Standish-MacDonald
Standridge, AlisonTeacherastandri@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4242Visit My Site - Alison Standridge
Thompson, GwenTeachergmthomps@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4244Visit My Site - Gwen Thompson
Thompson, MauraTeachermwthompson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4297Visit My Site - Maura Thompson
Vidal, MagalieInnovation Lab Managermavidal@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4238------
Waltz, SarahTeacherswaltz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4249Visit My Site - Sarah Waltz
Watson, ShirleyCafeteria Operatorshwatson@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Wethington, JenniferTeacherjwething@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4217Visit My Site - Jennifer Wethington
White, ChristiAttendance Clerkchrwhite@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4201------
Wood, JessicaCafeteria Operatorjmwood@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Worley, SharonCafeteria Operatorsworley@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Wray, TrishaSelf Contained Teachertwray@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4225Visit My Site - Trisha Wray