Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Ashtin, RobSelf Contained Assistantgastin@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Ayers, CarolSecretarycayers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4202------
Banks, CherylLiteracy Specialistcabanks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4226Visit My Site - Cheryl Banks
Barnhill, BeckySelf Contained Teacherrbarnhill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4218Visit My Site - Becky Barnhill
Bennett, ShannonMedia Clerk/Technology Assistantscbennett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4212Visit My Site - Shannon Bennett
Boykin, MadisonArt Teachermboykin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4240------
Breton, LauraAssistantlbreton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4249------
Candler, KelleyTeacherkcandler@greenville.k12.sc.us3554246------
Carberry, StephanieTeacherscarberry@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4252Visit My Site - Stephanie Carberry
Carson, DavidHead Custodiandacarson@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Carter, KathleenTeacherkacarter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4224Visit My Site - Kathleen Carter
Childress, AmandaTeacherachildre@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4225Visit My Site - Amanda Childress
Clark, GloriaResource Teachergclark@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4219Visit My Site - Gloria Clark
Clegg, KatarinaTeacherkclegg@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4231Visit My Site - Katarina Clegg
Cowart, JodiMedia Specialistjcowart@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4295Visit My Site - Jodi Cowart
Creekmore, BryneCustodianbcreekmore@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Culbertson, AnitaTeacheraculbert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4256Visit My Site - Anita Culbertson
Doran, CaitlynResource Teachercaross@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Caitlyn Doran
Elrod, BonnieTeacherbelrod@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4241Visit My Site - Bonnie Elrod
Farmer, DawnPrimary Instructional Coachdnfarmer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4226------
Fernicola, Lara Parent and Family Engagement Coordinatorlfernicola@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4230------
Finchum, TeresaChallenge Teachertfinchum@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4245Visit My Site - Teresa Finchum
Foster, BrookeResource Teacherbsfoster@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4237Visit My Site - Brooke Foster
Goolsby, KristyCafeteria Operatorkgoolsby@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Green, MelissaSpeech Teachermbgreen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4232Visit My Site - Melissa Green
Grinstead, JennifferTeacherjgrinste@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4259Visit My Site - Jenniffer Grinstead
Guin, PeggyCafeteria Operatorpguin@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Henderson, AshleyTeacheraghenderson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Ashley Henderson
Hendrich, AmandaIntermediate Instructional Coachahendric@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4233------
Holder, LisaCafeteria Operatorliholder@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Jackson, GavinBehavior Interventionistgljackson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0925Visit My Site - Gavin Jackson
Jenkins, MaryPlant Engineermajenkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4209------
Jones, VelitaMusic Teachervjones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4234Visit My Site - Velita Jones
Kilgore, CharityMental Healthchkilgore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4213------
Landreth, AllisonTeacheralandret@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4249Visit My Site - Allison Landreth
Lingerfelt, SharonTeacherslingerfelt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4239Visit My Site - Sharon Lingerfelt
Luker, AshleyTeacheraluker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4236Visit My Site - Ashley Luker
Luna, KatelynTeacherkluna@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4214Visit My Site - Katelyn Luna
Mayers, LaraSocial Workerlmayers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4206------
McCall, ReneeAssistant Principalrmccall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4255------
McCallister, PaulaTitle I Facilitatorpmccallister@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4254Visit My Site - Paula McCallister
McClellan, MichelleTeachermmcclellan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4229Visit My Site - Michelle McClellan
Miller, KylePE Teacherkjmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4243Visit My Site - Kyle Miller
Miller, ValerieAssistantvmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4244------
Mullinax, SandraCafeteria Operatorsmullinax@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Olivera, GaySelf Contained Assistantgolivera@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4258------
Parenti, KimberlyTeacherkparenti@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4220Visit My Site - Kimberly Parenti
Payne, ChristiePrincipalcmpayne@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4200------
Pearce, LisaNurselpearce@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4207------
Pierron, AveryTeacherapierron@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4297Visit My Site - Avery Pierron
Pollard, LucyGuidance Counselorqupollard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4204Visit My Site - Lucy Pollard
Riddle, AlishaReading Interventionistaeriddle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4248Visit My Site - Alisha Riddle
Risell, AmberTeacherarisell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4217Visit My Site - Amber Risell
Sanders, LeahTeacherlbsanders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4296Visit My Site - Leah Sanders
Sanders, LydiaTeacherlysanders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4258Visit My Site - Lydia Sanders
Sanders, MasonTeachermsanders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4298Visit My Site - Mason Sanders
Scott, DeVitaReading Interventionistdrscott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4248Visit My Site - DeVita Scott
Shealy, TerriCafeteria Managertshealy@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Sims, DebbieCustodiandksims@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Smith, AlisonTeacheralisonsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4223------
Smith, DelaneyAssistantdcsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Standish-MacDonald, GingerTeachergstandishmacdona@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4222Visit My Site - Ginger Standish-MacDonald
Standridge, AlisonTeacherastandri@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4242Visit My Site - Alison Standridge
Stevenson, NoraAssistantnstevens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4222------
Stewart, EmmaCafeteria Operatoremmstewart@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Suber, CaliCustodiancsuber@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Thompson, GwenTeachergmthomps@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4244Visit My Site - Gwen Thompson
Walters, PamTeacherpwalters@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4247Visit My Site - Pam Walters
Watson, ShirleyCafeteria Operatorshwatson@greenville.k12.sc.us------
White, ChristiAttendance Clerkchrwhite@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4201------
Wood, CourtneyTeacherclwood@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4249Visit My Site - Courtney Wood
Worley, SharonCafeteria Operatorsworley@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Wright, KeliESOL Teacherkcwright@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4293Visit My Site - Keli Wright
Wrigley, AngelaTeacherawrigley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4235Visit My Site - Angela Wrigley