Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Anderson, MichaelSocial Emotional Coachmianderson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0925------
Aponte, JulieCafeteria Operatorjuaponte@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Ayers, CarolSecretarycayers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4202------
Ballentine, ElizaCafeteria Operatoreballentine@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Banks, CherylLiteracy Specialistcabanks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4226------
Barbare, BrittanyTeacherbjimenez@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4247------
Barnhill, BeckySelf Contained Teacherrbarnhill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4218Visit My Site - Becky Barnhill
Bennett, ShannonMedia Clerk/Technology Assistantscbennett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4212Visit My Site - Shannon Bennett
Blanchard, MarleneTeachermblanchard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4296------
Bolden, LauraAssistantlbolden@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Breton, LauraAssistantlbreton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4249------
Brooks, LaRitaTeacherlpbrooks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4231------
Burdick, ToddTeachertburdick@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4294------
Bynum, JoelieTeacherjbynum@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4219------
Candler, KelleyTeacherkcandler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4246Visit My Site - Kelley Candler
Carberry, StephanieClassroom Management Coachscarberry@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4252Visit My Site - Stephanie Carberry
Carter, KathleenTeacherkacarter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4224Visit My Site - Kathleen Carter
Creekmore, BryneCustodianbcreekmore@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Culbertson, AnitaTeacheraculbert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4256------
Doran, CaitlynResource Teachercaross@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4203Visit My Site - Caitlyn Doran
Earley, ChristiePrincipalcearley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4210------
Elrod, BonnieResource Teacherbelrod@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4241Visit My Site - Bonnie Elrod
Eppes, TonyaInnovation Lab Managerteppes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4238------
Fernicola, Lara Parent and Family Engagement Coordinatorlfernicola@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4230------
Foster, BrookeTeacherbsfoster@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4237Visit My Site - Brooke Foster
Green, MelissaSpeech Teachermbgreen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4232Visit My Site - Melissa Green
Grinstead, JennifferResource Teacherjgrinste@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4259Visit My Site - Jenniffer Grinstead
Guin, PeggyCafeteria Operatorpguin@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Gunter, AmberTeacherahgunter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4214------
Hammond, LaraArt Teacherlhammond@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4240------
Henderson, AshleyTeacheraghenderson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Ashley Henderson
Hendrich, AmandaInstructional Coachahendric@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4233------
Holder, LisaCafeteria Operatorliholder@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Johnson, AveryTeacheravjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4297Visit My Site - Avery Johnson
Jones, VelitaMusic Teachervjones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4234Visit My Site - Velita Jones
Kennedy, DallisTeacherdkennedy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4221------
Landreth, AllisonTeacheralandret@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4249Visit My Site - Allison Landreth
Lingerfelt, SharonTeacherslingerfelt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4239Visit My Site - Sharon Lingerfelt
Luker, AshleyTeacheraluker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4236Visit My Site - Ashley Luker
Mayers, LaraSocial Workerlmayers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4206------
McCall, ReneeAssistant Principalrmccall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4255------
McCallister, PaulaTitle I Facilitatorpmccallister@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4254Visit My Site - Paula McCallister
McClellan, MichelleTeachermmcclellan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4229Visit My Site - Michelle McClellan
Miller, ValerieAssistantvmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4244------
Miller, BillCustodianwimiller@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Morgan, LizGuidanceeemorgan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4204------
Mullinax, SandraCafeteria Operatorsmullinax@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Olivera, GaySelf Contained Assistantgolivera@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4258------
Parenti, KimberlyTeacherkparenti@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4220Visit My Site - Kimberly Parenti
Pearce, LisaNurselpearce@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4207------
Ragland, AlisonTeacheraragland@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4223------
Riddle, AlishaReading Interventionistaeriddle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4248Visit My Site - Alisha Riddle
Rughani, RaviTeacherrrughani@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4211------
Sanders, LydiaTeacherlysanders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4258Visit My Site - Lydia Sanders
Sanders, MasonTeachermsanders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4298Visit My Site - Mason Sanders
Scott, DeVitaReading Interventionistdrscott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0924Visit My Site - DeVita Scott
Shealy, TerriCafeteria Managertshealy@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Simmons, PattiChallenge Teacherpsimmons@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4245Visit My Site - Patti Simmons
Sims, DebbieCustodiandksims@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Smith, DelaneyAssistantdcsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Southerland, TyPE Teachertsutherland@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4243------
Spawn, MikePlant Engineermspawn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4209------
Stallard, MandyMedia Specialistastallard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4295Visit My Site - Mandy Stallard
Standish-MacDonald, GingerTeachergstandishmacdona@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4222Visit My Site - Ginger Standish-MacDonald
Standridge, AlisonTeacherastandri@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4242Visit My Site - Alison Standridge
Suber, CaliHead Custodiancsuber@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Swanson, LoriSchool Psychologist lswanson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4253------
Thompson, GwenTeachergmthomps@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4244Visit My Site - Gwen Thompson
Watson, ShirleyCafeteria Operatorshwatson@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Wethington, JenniferTeacherjwething@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4217------
White, ChristiAttendance Clerkchrwhite@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4201------
Worley, SharonCafeteria Operatorsworley@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Wray, TrishaSelf Contained Teachertwray@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4225------
Wright, KeliESOL Teacherkcwright@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4293Visit My Site - Keli Wright
Wrigley, AngelaTeacherawrigley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4235Visit My Site - Angela Wrigley