Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Anderson, MichaelSocial Emotional Coachmianderson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0925------
Aponte, JulieCafeteria Operatorjuaponte@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Ayers, CarolSecretarycayers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4202------
Ballentine, ElizaCafeteria Operatoreballentine@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Banks, CherylLiteracy Specialistcabanks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4226------
Barbare, BrittanyTeacherbjimenez@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4247------
Barnhill, BeckySelf Contained Teacherrbarnhill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4218Visit My Site - Becky Barnhill
Bennett, ShannonMedia Clerk/Technology Assistantscbennett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4212Visit My Site - Shannon Bennett
Blanchard, MarleneTeachermblanchard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4296Visit My Site - Marlene Blanchard
Bolden, LauraAssistantlbolden@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Brooks, LaRitaTeacherlpbrooks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4231Visit My Site - LaRita Brooks
Bynum, JoelieTeacherjbynum@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4219Visit My Site - Joelie Bynum
Candler, KelleyTeacherkcandler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4246Visit My Site - Kelley Candler
Carberry, StephanieClassroom Management Coachscarberry@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4252Visit My Site - Stephanie Carberry
Carter, KathleenTeacherkacarter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4224Visit My Site - Kathleen Carter
Creekmore, BryneCustodianbcreekmore@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Culbertson, AnitaTeacheraculbert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4256Visit My Site - Anita Culbertson
Doran, CaitlynResource Teachercaross@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4203Visit My Site - Caitlyn Doran
Earley, ChristiePrincipalcearley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4210------
Elrod, BonnieResource Teacherbelrod@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4241Visit My Site - Bonnie Elrod
Eppes, TonyaInnovation Lab Managerteppes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4238Visit My Site - Tonya Eppes
Fernicola, Lara Parent and Family Engagement Coordinatorlfernicola@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4230------
Foster, BrookeTeacherbsfoster@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4237Visit My Site - Brooke Foster
Green, MelissaSpeech Teachermbgreen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4232Visit My Site - Melissa Green
Grinstead, JennifferResource Teacherjgrinste@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4259Visit My Site - Jenniffer Grinstead
Guin, PeggyCafeteria Operatorpguin@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Hammond, LaraArt Teacherlahammond@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4240Visit My Site - Lara Hammond
Henderson, AshleyTeacheraghenderson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Ashley Henderson
Hendrich, AmandaInstructional Coachahendric@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4233------
Johnson, AveryTeacheravjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4297Visit My Site - Avery Johnson
Jones, VelitaMusic Teachervjones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4234Visit My Site - Velita Jones
Jones, VickiTeachervljones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4211Visit My Site - Vicki Jones
Kelly, AshiaTeacherabkelly@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4214Visit My Site - Ashia Kelly
Kennedy, DallisTeacherdkennedy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4221Visit My Site - Dallis Kennedy
Landreth, AllisonTeacheralandret@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4249Visit My Site - Allison Landreth
Lingerfelt, SharonTeacherslingerfelt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4239Visit My Site - Sharon Lingerfelt
Luker, AshleyTeacheraluker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4236Visit My Site - Ashley Luker
Mayers, LaraSocial Workerlmayers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4206------
McCall, ReneeAssistant Principalrmccall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4255------
McCallister, PaulaTitle I Facilitatorpmccallister@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4254Visit My Site - Paula McCallister
McClellan, MichelleTeachermmcclellan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4229Visit My Site - Michelle McClellan
Miller, ValerieAssistantvmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4244------
Miller, BillCustodianwimiller@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Morgan, LizGuidanceeemorgan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4204Visit My Site - Liz Morgan
Mullinax, SandraCafeteria Operatorsmullinax@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Olivera, GaySelf Contained Assistantgolivera@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4258------
Parenti, KimberlyTeacherkparenti@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4220Visit My Site - Kimberly Parenti
Pearce, LisaNurselpearce@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4207------
Ragland, AlisonTeacheraragland@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4223Visit My Site - Alison Ragland
Riddle, AlishaReading Interventionistaeriddle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4248Visit My Site - Alisha Riddle
Sanders, MasonTeachermsanders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4298Visit My Site - Mason Sanders
Sanders, LydiaTeacherlysanders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4258Visit My Site - Lydia Sanders
Scott, DeVitaReading Interventionistdrscott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0924Visit My Site - DeVita Scott
Shealy, TerriCafeteria Managertshealy@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Simmons, PattiChallenge Teacherpsimmons@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4245Visit My Site - Patti Simmons
Sims, DebbieCustodiandksims@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Smith, DelaneyAssistantdcsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Smith, PaulaSpecial Education Assistantpausmith@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Southerland, TyPE Teachertsutherland@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4243Visit My Site - Ty Southerland
Spawn, MikePlant Engineermspawn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4209------
Stallard, MandyMedia Specialistastallard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4295Visit My Site - Mandy Stallard
Standish-MacDonald, GingerTeachergstandishmacdona@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4222Visit My Site - Ginger Standish-MacDonald
Standridge, AlisonTeacherastandri@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4242Visit My Site - Alison Standridge
Suber, CaliHead Custodiancsuber@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Swanson, LoriSchool Psychologist lswanson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4253------
Thompson, GwenTeachergmthomps@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4244Visit My Site - Gwen Thompson
Vidal, MagalieSelf Contained Assistantmavidal@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Watson, ShirleyCafeteria Operatorshwatson@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Watts, LorenMental Health Counslernd0191886@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4213------
Wethington, JenniferTeacherjwething@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4217Visit My Site - Jennifer Wethington
White, ChristiAttendance Clerkchrwhite@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4201------
Worley, SharonCafeteria Operatorsworley@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Wray, TrishaSelf Contained Teachertwray@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4225Visit My Site - Trisha Wray
Wright, KeliESOL Teacherkcwright@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4293Visit My Site - Keli Wright
Wrigley, AngelaTeacherawrigley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4235Visit My Site - Angela Wrigley